Ricoh Arena

Next Game

Coventry v Southend

Monday, 31 August 2015, 19:45

Sky Bet League 1

Last Game

Walsall 2 - 1 Coventry

Saturday, 22 August 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Sunday, 02 May 2010

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-4 Watford Report

Saturday, 24 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 1-1 Coventry Report

Saturday, 17 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 Preston Report

Saturday, 10 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 1-0 Coventry Report

Monday, 05 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 03 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-1 Derby Report

Saturday, 27 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 Sheff Wed Report

Wednesday, 24 March 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 1-0 Coventry Report

Sunday, 21 March 2010

  • 14:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-2 Coventry Report

Tuesday, 16 March 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-2 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 13 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 Plymouth Report

Saturday, 06 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 0-1 Coventry Report

Saturday, 27 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-1 Scunthorpe Report

Saturday, 20 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-1 Coventry Report

Wednesday, 17 February 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 4-1 Coventry Report

Saturday, 13 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-0 QPR Report

Tuesday, 09 February 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 06 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-1 Coventry Report

Saturday, 30 January 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 26 January 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 0-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 16 January 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-2 Coventry Report

Tuesday, 12 January 2010

  • 19:45 The FA CupCoventry 1-2 Portsmth Report

Saturday, 09 January 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 3-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 02 January 2010

  • 15:00 The FA CupPortsmth 1-1 Coventry Report

Monday, 28 December 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 26 December 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-0 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 19 December 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 0-1 Coventry Report

Saturday, 12 December 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 3-2 Peterboro Report

Wednesday, 09 December 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-2 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 06 December 2009

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthorpe 1-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 28 November 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-2 Coventry Report

Saturday, 21 November 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 C Palace Report

Friday, 06 November 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-1 Coventry Report

Saturday, 31 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-3 Reading Report

Saturday, 24 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-0 W Brom Report

Tuesday, 20 October 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 17 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 03 October 2009

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 29 September 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-3 Coventry Report

Saturday, 26 September 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-2 M'boro Report

Saturday, 19 September 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 3-2 Coventry Report

Tuesday, 15 September 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 3-2 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 12 September 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 29 August 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 3-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 22 August 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-1 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 18 August 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 0-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 15 August 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-2 Coventry Report

Wednesday, 12 August 2009

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCoventry 0-1 Hartlepool Report

Sunday, 09 August 2009

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-1 Ipswich Report

Sunday, 02 August 2009

  • 12:30 Friendly MatchCoventry 2-2 Everton

Wednesday, 29 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchDunf'mline 1-0 Coventry

Saturday, 25 July 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchHuddsf'ld 0-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 18 July 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchHinckley 0-2 Coventry Report

Wednesday, 15 July 2009

  • 19:00 Friendly MatchNuneaton 0-1 Coventry

Saturday, 11 July 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchWrexham 1-1 Coventry

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Liverpool manager Brendan Rodgers believes this summer's signings have given his side a hunger they lost last season

Liverpool manager Brendan Rodgers believes this summer's signings have given his side a hunger they lost last season.

Man City boss Manuel Pellegrini avoids Kevin De Bruyne talk

Manuel Pellegrini refused to talk about Kevin De Bruyne or Manchester City's Champions League draw in his press conference on Friday.

Marcos Lopes has joined Monaco on a permanent deal from Manchester City

Marcos Lopes has joined Monaco on a permanent deal from Manchester City.

Mail Box

It's Stupid To Write Off Coquelin Now...

Francis Coquelin gets the staunch backing of one mailer, while Lazar Markovic is given a fond farewell. Plus hat-tricks, ideal teams, the north, Stones and a Son song...

Which Teams Would Be In The 'Ideal' Premier League?

One Mailer gives his 'ideal' Premier League on his perceptions. Plus thoughts on Woodward, Martinez, Stones, the Champions League draw, Wenger and more...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company