The Keepmoat Stadium

Next Game

Doncaster v Coventry

Friday, 26 December 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Ricoh Arena

Last Game

Coventry 1 - 1 Fleetwood

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Sunday, 02 May 2010

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-4 Watford Report

Saturday, 24 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 1-1 Coventry Report

Saturday, 17 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 Preston Report

Saturday, 10 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 1-0 Coventry Report

Monday, 05 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 03 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-1 Derby Report

Saturday, 27 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 Sheff Wed Report

Wednesday, 24 March 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 1-0 Coventry Report

Sunday, 21 March 2010

  • 14:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-2 Coventry Report

Tuesday, 16 March 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-2 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 13 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 Plymouth Report

Saturday, 06 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 0-1 Coventry Report

Saturday, 27 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-1 Scunthrpe Report

Saturday, 20 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-1 Coventry Report

Wednesday, 17 February 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 4-1 Coventry Report

Saturday, 13 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-0 QPR Report

Tuesday, 09 February 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 06 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-1 Coventry Report

Saturday, 30 January 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 26 January 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 0-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 16 January 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-2 Coventry Report

Tuesday, 12 January 2010

  • 19:45 The FA CupCoventry 1-2 Portsmth Report

Saturday, 09 January 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 3-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 02 January 2010

  • 15:00 The FA CupPortsmth 1-1 Coventry Report

Monday, 28 December 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 26 December 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-0 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 19 December 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 0-1 Coventry Report

Saturday, 12 December 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 3-2 Peterboro Report

Wednesday, 09 December 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-2 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 06 December 2009

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthrpe 1-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 28 November 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-2 Coventry Report

Saturday, 21 November 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 C Palace Report

Friday, 06 November 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-1 Coventry Report

Saturday, 31 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-3 Reading Report

Saturday, 24 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-0 W Brom Report

Tuesday, 20 October 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 17 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 03 October 2009

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 29 September 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-3 Coventry Report

Saturday, 26 September 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-2 M'boro Report

Saturday, 19 September 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 3-2 Coventry Report

Tuesday, 15 September 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 3-2 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 12 September 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 29 August 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 3-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 22 August 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-1 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 18 August 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 0-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 15 August 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-2 Coventry Report

Wednesday, 12 August 2009

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCoventry 0-1 Hartlepool Report

Sunday, 09 August 2009

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-1 Ipswich Report

Sunday, 02 August 2009

  • 12:30 Friendly MatchCoventry 2-2 Everton

Wednesday, 29 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchDunf'mline 1-0 Coventry

Saturday, 25 July 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchHuddsf'ld 0-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 18 July 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchHinckley 0-2 Coventry Report

Wednesday, 15 July 2009

  • 19:00 Friendly MatchNuneaton 0-1 Coventry

Saturday, 11 July 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchWrexham 1-1 Coventry

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: QPR look for result against Arsenal, Rio Ferdinand in selection contention

QPR boss Harry Redknapp says Rio Ferdinand could be back in the team as the squad is rotated through the festive period.

Premier League: Nemanja Matic says Chelsea can win quadruple

Chelsea midfielder Nemanja Matic insists the Blues can win the quadruple this season.

Premier League: Ronald Koeman facing selection crisis ahead of Southampton's match against Everton

Harrison Reed's impressive display against Everton has given Ronald Koeman a selection dilemma.

Mail Box

Van Gaal's Half-Term Report Card...

One Man United fan isn't happy with the rate the team is progressing under Louis van Gaal, while the mailbox also wishes Liverpool fans a Merry Mid-Table Christmas...

Hang On, Rafa's Success Is No Fluke...

The afternoon mailbox kicks the morning mailbox's arse after claims that Rafa Benitez has fluked his success. Plus, big talk about Liverpool's progress and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property