Next Game

Newport v Coventry

Tuesday, 29 July 2014, 19:30

Friendly Match

Sunday, 02 May 2010

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-4 Watford Report

Saturday, 24 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMiddlesbro' 1-1 Coventry Report

Saturday, 17 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 Preston Report

Saturday, 10 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 1-0 Coventry Report

Monday, 05 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 03 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-1 Derby Report

Saturday, 27 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 Sheff Wed Report

Wednesday, 24 March 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Brom 1-0 Coventry Report

Sunday, 21 March 2010

  • 14:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-2 Coventry Report

Tuesday, 16 March 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-2 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 13 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 Plymouth Report

Saturday, 06 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 0-1 Coventry Report

Saturday, 27 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-1 Scunthorpe Report

Saturday, 20 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-1 Coventry Report

Wednesday, 17 February 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 4-1 Coventry Report

Saturday, 13 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-0 QPR Report

Tuesday, 09 February 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 06 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-1 Coventry Report

Saturday, 30 January 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 26 January 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 0-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 16 January 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-2 Coventry Report

Tuesday, 12 January 2010

  • 19:45 The FA CupCoventry 1-2 Portsmouth Report

Saturday, 09 January 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 3-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 02 January 2010

  • 15:00 The FA CupPortsmouth 1-1 Coventry Report

Monday, 28 December 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 26 December 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-0 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 19 December 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 0-1 Coventry Report

Saturday, 12 December 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 3-2 Peterboro Report

Wednesday, 09 December 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-2 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 06 December 2009

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthorpe 1-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 28 November 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-2 Coventry Report

Saturday, 21 November 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 C Palace Report

Friday, 06 November 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-1 Coventry Report

Saturday, 31 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-3 Reading Report

Saturday, 24 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-0 West Brom Report

Tuesday, 20 October 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 17 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 03 October 2009

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 29 September 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-3 Coventry Report

Saturday, 26 September 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-2 Middlesbro' Report

Saturday, 19 September 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 3-2 Coventry Report

Tuesday, 15 September 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 3-2 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 12 September 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 29 August 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 3-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 22 August 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-1 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 18 August 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 0-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 15 August 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-2 Coventry Report

Wednesday, 12 August 2009

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCoventry 0-1 Hartlepool Report

Sunday, 09 August 2009

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-1 Ipswich Report

Sunday, 02 August 2009

  • 12:30 Friendly MatchCoventry 2-2 Everton

Wednesday, 29 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchDunf'mline 1-0 Coventry

Saturday, 25 July 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchHuddersfld 0-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 18 July 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchHinckley 0-2 Coventry Report

Wednesday, 15 July 2009

  • 19:00 Friendly MatchNuneaton 0-1 Coventry

Saturday, 11 July 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchWrexham 1-1 Coventry

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Liverpool's Adam Lallana could miss start of Premier League with knee injury

Adam Lallana looks set to miss the start of the new Premier League season after suffering a knee injury in training.

Liverpool: Fara Williams welcomes Steven Gerrard contract news

Fara Williams reckons the contract set to be handed to Steven Gerrard will give Liverpool supporters a huge boost.

Transfer news: Sunderland sign Patrick van Aanholt from Chelsea

Sunderland have completed the signing of Holland left-back Patrick van Aanholt from Chelsea on a four-year deal.

Mail Box

Are Pre-Season Tours Really A Problem?

Are pre-season tours really a problem? Liverpool went to Australia last summer and it didn't prevent them from having a good season. Plus, thoughts on LvG and keepers...

It Isn't Easy Supporting Spurs, You Know

We have a long mail about the travails of supporting Spurs, plus Friday thoughts on Marko Marin, marketing, victory v beauty, travelling and vanishing sprays...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property