St James' Park, Newcastle

Next Game

Newcastle v C Palace

Saturday, 30 August 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Bescot Stadium

Last Game

Walsall 0 - 3 C Palace

Tuesday, 26 August 2014, 19:45

Capital One Cup Second Round

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs C Palace

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Burnley

Sunday, 21 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 16:00 Barclays PremEverton vs C Palace

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Leicester

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremHull City vs C Palace

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Chelsea

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom vs C Palace

Monday, 03 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 20:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Sunderland

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd vs C Palace

Sunday, 23 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 13:30 Barclays PremC Palace vs Liverpool

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea vs C Palace

Tuesday, 02 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 20:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs A Villa

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham vs C Palace

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Stoke

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremMan City vs C Palace

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Southampton

Sunday, 28 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs C Palace

Thursday, 01 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa vs C Palace

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Tottenham

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremBurnley vs C Palace

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Everton

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester vs C Palace

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 20:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Newcastle

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Arsenal

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham vs C Palace

Tuesday, 03 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Barclays PremSouthampton vs C Palace

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs QPR

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremStoke vs C Palace

Saturday, 04 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Man City

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland vs C Palace

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs West Brom

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Hull City

Saturday, 02 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs C Palace

Saturday, 09 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Man Utd

Saturday, 16 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool vs C Palace

Sunday, 24 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Swansea

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer news: Tottenham strike deal for Montpellier midfielder Benjamin Stambouli

Tottenham have agreed a fee with Montpellier for defensive midfielder Benjamin Stambouli, according to the French club.

Transfer news: Chelsea confirm agreement with AC Milan for two-year Fernando Torres loan

Chelsea striker Fernando Torres will have a medical at AC Milan on Saturday ahead of an agreed two-year loan deal.

Europa League: Roberto Martinez happy Everton start and finish at home

Roberto Martinez is happy with the way the fixtures have worked out for Everton in their tough Europa League draw.

Mail Box

Surely A Spurs Fan Should Remember...

...what happened to the fourth Champions League place the last time an English team won the thing. Plus, who would want to pay £60 to watch the current England team?

Ginger Pirlo? Don't Make Me Laugh...

A Sunderland fan in the mailbox is surprised by Jack Colback's call up to the England squad. Plus, thoughts on Welbeck and Liverpool's Champions League draw...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property