St. Mary's Stadium

Next Game

So'ton v C Palace

Tuesday, 03 March 2015, 19:45

Barclays Prem

Upton Park

Last Game

West Ham 1 - 3 C Palace

Saturday, 28 February 2015, 12:45

Barclays Prem

Tuesday, 03 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Barclays PremSo'ton vs C Palace

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 12:45 Barclays PremC Palace vs QPR

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremStoke vs C Palace

Monday, 06 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 20:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Man City

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremS'land vs C Palace

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs W Brom

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Hull City

Saturday, 02 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs C Palace

Saturday, 09 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Man Utd

Saturday, 16 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool vs C Palace

Sunday, 24 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Swansea

Scroll to top

Footer 365

West Brom 1-0 Southampton: Saido Berahino sinks Saints in seconds

Saido Berahino’s goal after 72 seconds earned West Brom a 1-0 win to further dent Southampton’s top-four hopes.

Burnley 0-1 Swansea: Tom Heaton own goal the difference at Turf Moor

A chaotic own goal by Tom Heaton handed Swansea a 1-0 victory at Burnley to take them to the magical 40-point mark.

Stoke 1-0 Hull: Peter Crouch's header earns hosts victory

A second-half header from substitute Peter Crouch secured Stoke City a narrow 1-0 home win over Hull on Saturday.

Mail Box

Are Tottenham Right To Redevelop?

It's a really good Friday afternoon Mailbox, with thoughts on Spurs' ground development, the Europa league (leave it alone) and one man running for a very good cause...

Rodgers Is More Of A Paisley Than A Rafa

Most Liverpool fans in the Mailbox are claiming to be pleased to see the back of the Europa League. Plus merging the Europa and Champions League, and winter WC...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company