Next Game

Columbus v C Palace

Thursday, 24 July 2014, 00:30

Friendly Match

Thursday, 24 July 2014

  • Add to calendar 00:30 Friendly MatchColumbus vs C Palace

Saturday, 26 July 2014

  • Add to calendar 00:00 Friendly MatchPhiladelphia Union vs C Palace

Tuesday, 29 July 2014

  • Add to calendar 00:00 Friendly MatchRichmond Kickers vs C Palace

Saturday, 02 August 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Friendly MatchBrentford vs C Palace

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • Add to calendar 17:30 Barclays PremArsenal vs C Palace

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs West Ham

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs C Palace

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Burnley

Sunday, 21 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 16:00 Barclays PremEverton vs C Palace

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Leicester

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremHull City vs C Palace

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Chelsea

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom vs C Palace

Monday, 03 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 20:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Sunderland

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd vs C Palace

Sunday, 23 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 13:30 Barclays PremC Palace vs Liverpool

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea vs C Palace

Tuesday, 02 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 20:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs A Villa

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham vs C Palace

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Stoke City

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremMan City vs C Palace

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Southampton

Sunday, 28 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs C Palace

Thursday, 01 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa vs C Palace

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Tottenham

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremBurnley vs C Palace

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Everton

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester vs C Palace

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 20:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Newcastle

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Arsenal

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham vs C Palace

Tuesday, 03 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Barclays PremSouthampton vs C Palace

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs QPR

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremStoke City vs C Palace

Saturday, 04 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Man City

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland vs C Palace

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs West Brom

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Hull City

Saturday, 02 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs C Palace

Saturday, 09 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Man Utd

Saturday, 16 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool vs C Palace

Sunday, 24 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Swansea

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Gareth Bale says Real Madrid are eyeing a six-trophy campaign this season

Gareth Bale says Real Madrid are targeting an even bigger trophy haul this season.

Premier League: Gylfi Sigurdsson delighted with move to Swansea from Tottenham

Gylfi Sigurdsson has told Sky Sports he is delighted to have joined former club Swansea from Tottenham.

Transfer news: Tottenham sign Ben Davies and Michel Vorm, Gylfi Sigurdsson joins Swansea

Tottenham have signed Swansea duo Ben Davies and Michel Vorm, with Gylfi Sigurdsson moving in the opposite direction.

Mail Box

Defending Woodward With Perspective

One Mailer is telling us to hold fire on our Woodward criticism, whilst we also have some wonderful PFA Team of The year geekery, a well done to Vieira and much more...

Why The Obsession Over The Captaincy?

Asks the morning mailbox, before hastily returning to the debate over who should replace Steven Gerrard. Plus, thoughts on Ed Woodward's spending plans and more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property