Last Game:
Crystal Palace 1 - 2 Watford
Sat 13th February 2016 Selhurst Park
Next Game:
West Bromwich Albion - Crystal Palace
Sat 27th February 2016 The Hawthorns
Crystal Palace
Saturday 8 August 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Norwich City 1 - 3 Crystal Palace  
Sunday 16 August 2015
  13:30 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace 1 - 2 Arsenal  
Saturday 22 August 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace 2 - 1 Aston Villa  
Saturday 29 August 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Chelsea 1 - 2 Crystal Palace  
Saturday 12 September 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace 0 - 1 Manchester City  
Sunday 20 September 2015
  13:30 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 0 Crystal Palace  
Sunday 27 September 2015
  16:00 Barclays Premier League Watford 0 - 1 Crystal Palace  
Saturday 3 October 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace 2 - 0 West Bromwich Albion  
Saturday 17 October 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace 1 - 3 West Ham United  
Saturday 24 October 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City 1 - 0 Crystal Palace  
Saturday 31 October 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace 0 - 0 Manchester United  
Sunday 8 November 2015
  16:00 Barclays Premier League Liverpool 1 - 2 Crystal Palace  
Monday 23 November 2015
  20:00 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace 0 - 1 Sunderland  
Saturday 28 November 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace 5 - 1 Newcastle United  
Monday 7 December 2015
  20:00 Barclays Premier League Everton 1 - 1 Crystal Palace  
Saturday 12 December 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace 1 - 0 Southampton  
Saturday 19 December 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Stoke City 1 - 2 Crystal Palace  
Saturday 26 December 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth 0 - 0 Crystal Palace  
Monday 28 December 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace 0 - 0 Swansea City  
Sunday 3 January 2016
  13:30 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace 0 - 3 Chelsea  
Tuesday 12 January 2016
  19:45 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa 1 - 0 Crystal Palace  
Saturday 16 January 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Manchester City 4 - 0 Crystal Palace  
Saturday 23 January 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace 1 - 3 Tottenham Hotspur  
Tuesday 2 February 2016
  20:00 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace 1 - 2 Bournemouth  
Saturday 6 February 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Swansea City 1 - 1 Crystal Palace  
Saturday 13 February 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace 1 - 2 Watford  
Saturday 27 February 2016
  17:30 Barclays Premier League West Bromwich Albion - Crystal Palace  
Tuesday 1 March 2016
  19:45 Barclays Premier League Sunderland - Crystal Palace  
Sunday 6 March 2016
  13:30 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace - Liverpool  
Saturday 12 March 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Manchester United - Crystal Palace  
Saturday 19 March 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace - Leicester City  
Saturday 2 April 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League West Ham United - Crystal Palace  
Saturday 9 April 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace - Norwich City  
Saturday 16 April 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Arsenal - Crystal Palace  
Saturday 23 April 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace - Everton  
Saturday 30 April 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Newcastle United - Crystal Palace  
Saturday 7 May 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace - Stoke City  
Sunday 15 May 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Southampton - Crystal Palace