Goodison Park

Next Game

Everton v C Palace

Sunday, 21 September 2014, 16:00

Barclays Prem

Selhurst Park

Last Game

C Palace 0 - 0 Burnley

Saturday, 13 September 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 21 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 16:00 Barclays PremEverton vs C Palace

Wednesday, 24 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Capital One CupC Palace vs Newcastle

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Leicester

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremHull City vs C Palace

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Chelsea

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom vs C Palace

Monday, 03 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 20:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Sunderland

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd vs C Palace

Sunday, 23 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 13:30 Barclays PremC Palace vs Liverpool

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea vs C Palace

Tuesday, 02 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 20:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs A Villa

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham vs C Palace

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Stoke

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremMan City vs C Palace

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Southampton

Sunday, 28 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs C Palace

Thursday, 01 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa vs C Palace

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Tottenham

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremBurnley vs C Palace

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Everton

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester vs C Palace

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 20:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Newcastle

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Arsenal

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham vs C Palace

Tuesday, 03 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Barclays PremSouthampton vs C Palace

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs QPR

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremStoke vs C Palace

Saturday, 04 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Man City

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland vs C Palace

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs West Brom

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Hull City

Saturday, 02 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs C Palace

Saturday, 09 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Man Utd

Saturday, 16 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool vs C Palace

Sunday, 24 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Swansea

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Man City manager Manuel Pellegrini not concerned by Yaya Toure's form

Manchester City manager Manuel Pellegrini has no concerns over the form or commitment of midfielder Yaya Toure.

Transfer news: Chelsea's Jose Mourinho plays down Cristiano Ronaldo transfer talk

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho has played down speculation about signing Cristiano Ronaldo.

Dundee boss Paul Hartley anticipates a good derby with United

Dundee boss Paul Hartley maintains his players have no fears as they prepare for the derby match with Dundee United.

Mail Box

Be Careful What You Wish For, Gooners

That's the message from a Man United fan in the mailbox. Plus, thoughts on Paul Lambert's new contract, the Alan Pardew dilemma at Newcastle and lots more...

No, Wenger IS To Blame For Failure...

The backlash to the backlash to the backlash sees Arsene Wenger getting a good kicking while we also have mails on Chelsea, Newcastle, Everton and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property