Selhurst Park

Next Game

C Palace v Man City

Saturday, 12 September 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Stamford Bridge

Last Game

Chelsea 1 - 2 C Palace

Saturday, 29 August 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 12 September 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Man City

Sunday, 20 September 2015

  • Add to calendar 13:30 Barclays PremTottenham vs C Palace

Wednesday, 23 September 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Capital One CupC Palace vs Charlton

Sunday, 27 September 2015

  • Add to calendar 16:00 Barclays PremWatford vs C Palace

Saturday, 03 October 2015

  • Add to calendar 12:45 Barclays PremC Palace vs W Brom

Saturday, 17 October 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs West Ham

Saturday, 24 October 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester vs C Palace

Saturday, 31 October 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Man Utd

Sunday, 08 November 2015

  • Add to calendar 16:00 Barclays PremLiverpool vs C Palace

Monday, 23 November 2015

  • Add to calendar 20:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs S'land

Saturday, 28 November 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Newcastle

Saturday, 05 December 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremEverton vs C Palace

Saturday, 12 December 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs So'ton

Saturday, 19 December 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremStoke vs C Palace

Saturday, 26 December 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremB'mouth vs C Palace

Monday, 28 December 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Swansea

Saturday, 02 January 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Chelsea

Tuesday, 12 January 2016

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Barclays PremA Villa vs C Palace

Saturday, 16 January 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremMan City vs C Palace

Saturday, 23 January 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Tottenham

Tuesday, 02 February 2016

  • Add to calendar 20:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs B'mouth

Saturday, 06 February 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea vs C Palace

Saturday, 13 February 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Watford

Saturday, 27 February 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom vs C Palace

Tuesday, 01 March 2016

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Barclays PremS'land vs C Palace

Saturday, 05 March 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Liverpool

Saturday, 12 March 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd vs C Palace

Saturday, 19 March 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Leicester

Saturday, 02 April 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham vs C Palace

Saturday, 09 April 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Norwich

Saturday, 16 April 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal vs C Palace

Saturday, 23 April 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Everton

Saturday, 30 April 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs C Palace

Saturday, 07 May 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Stoke

Sunday, 15 May 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton vs C Palace

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Everton have completed the signing of Tottenham winger Aaron Lennon

Everton have completed the signing of Tottenham winger Aaron Lennon on a three-year contract.

United respond to Real Madrid claims over David de Gea

Manchester United have issued a response to claims from Real Madrid over the failed transfer of David de Gea.

Manchester United sign Newport County teenager Regan Poole

Manchester United have signed teenage defender Regan Poole from Sky Bet League 2 club Newport County.

Mail Box

Van Gaal Ripping The Soul Out Of United

Louis van Gaal is ripping the soul out of Manchester United. Also: Brendan Rodgers has lost his bottle, Arsenal are incompetent, and (plenty) more on David De Gea.

Anthony Martial: The French Danny Welbeck

Is Anthony Martial any better than Danny Welbeck? We have a massive Mailbox on Manchester United's transfer ridiculousness, and hypocritical Arsene Wenger.

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company