Carrow Road

Next Game

Norwich v C Palace

Saturday, 08 August 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Tuesday, 13 May 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 10 May 2008

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-2 Bristol C Report

Sunday, 04 May 2008

  • 14:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 5-0 Burnley Report

Saturday, 26 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 19 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-2 C Palace Report

Saturday, 12 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-0 Scunthorpe Report

Monday, 07 April 2008

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-2 C Palace Report

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-2 C Palace Report

Saturday, 15 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-0 Barnsley Report

Wednesday, 12 March 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 1-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 08 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-1 Colchester Report

Tuesday, 04 March 2008

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 01 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 0-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 23 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-2 Wolves Report

Monday, 18 February 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-1 C Palace Report

Tuesday, 12 February 2008

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-1 Ipswich Report

Friday, 08 February 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-0 C Palace Report

Saturday, 02 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 So'ton Report

Monday, 28 January 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 C Palace Report

Saturday, 19 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 12 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 0-3 C Palace Report

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 15:00 The FA CupWatford 2-0 C Palace Report

Tuesday, 01 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Norwich Report

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 0-1 C Palace Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-2 C Palace Report

Saturday, 22 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-1 Plymouth Report

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-1 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 08 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-0 C Palace Report

Tuesday, 04 December 2007

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-2 C Palace Report

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 W Brom Report

Tuesday, 27 November 2007

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-1 Preston Report

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 1-2 C Palace Report

Saturday, 10 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 QPR Report

Tuesday, 06 November 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 03 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthorpe 0-0 C Palace Report

Monday, 29 October 2007

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-2 Watford Report

Tuesday, 23 October 2007

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-3 Stoke Report

Saturday, 20 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 06 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Hull City Report

Tuesday, 02 October 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 1-0 C Palace Report

Saturday, 29 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 22 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 3-2 Sheff Utd Report

Tuesday, 18 September 2007

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Coventry Report

Saturday, 15 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-0 C Palace Report

Saturday, 01 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-1 Charlton Report

Sunday, 26 August 2007

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 C Palace

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-2 Leicester

Tuesday, 14 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBristol R 1-1 C Palace

Saturday, 11 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 1-4 C Palace

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchC Palace 0-0 Everton

Tuesday, 31 July 2007

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchC Palace 1-1 Anderlecht

Saturday, 21 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBarnet 0-0 C Palace

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Barcelona sign Arda Turan from Atletico Madrid

Barcelona have announced a deal to sign Atletico Madrid midfielder Arda Turan.

Koeman: Utd Schneiderlin bid 'not serious'

Ronald Koeman says Southampton are yet to hear back from Manchester United since rejecting a bid for Morgan Schneiderlin that "wasn't serious".

Benzema facing uncertain future at Real

Real Madrid boss Rafa Benitez is reportedly planning to play Cristiano Ronaldo as a lone striker in a move which could sideline Karim Benzema.

Mail Box

Van Persie: Really Expensive Wallpaper

He was bought to cover the cracks that nearly brought down the house, says one Man United fan. We also have mails on Brendan, the WWC, Aguero and...

Farewell Robin, You Were Wonderful

One Mailer looks back fondly at Robin van Persie's time at Old Trafford as he nears the exit. Plus Turkish delights, being inspired, David Ospina, handballs & decisions...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company