Goodison Park

Next Game

Everton v C Palace

Sunday, 21 September 2014, 16:00

Barclays Prem

Selhurst Park

Last Game

C Palace 0 - 0 Burnley

Saturday, 13 September 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Tuesday, 13 May 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 10 May 2008

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-2 Bristol C Report

Sunday, 04 May 2008

  • 14:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 5-0 Burnley Report

Saturday, 26 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 19 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-2 C Palace Report

Saturday, 12 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-0 Scunthorpe Report

Monday, 07 April 2008

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-2 C Palace Report

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-2 C Palace Report

Saturday, 15 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-0 Barnsley Report

Wednesday, 12 March 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Brom 1-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 08 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-1 Colchester Report

Tuesday, 04 March 2008

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 01 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 0-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 23 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-2 Wolves Report

Monday, 18 February 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-1 C Palace Report

Tuesday, 12 February 2008

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-1 Ipswich Report

Friday, 08 February 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-0 C Palace Report

Saturday, 02 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Southampton Report

Monday, 28 January 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 C Palace Report

Saturday, 19 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 12 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 0-3 C Palace Report

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 15:00 The FA CupWatford 2-0 C Palace Report

Tuesday, 01 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Norwich Report

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 0-1 C Palace Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-2 C Palace Report

Saturday, 22 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-1 Plymouth Report

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-1 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 08 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-0 C Palace Report

Tuesday, 04 December 2007

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-2 C Palace Report

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 West Brom Report

Tuesday, 27 November 2007

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-1 Preston Report

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 1-2 C Palace Report

Saturday, 10 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 QPR Report

Tuesday, 06 November 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 03 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthorpe 0-0 C Palace Report

Monday, 29 October 2007

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-2 Watford Report

Tuesday, 23 October 2007

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-3 Stoke Report

Saturday, 20 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 06 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Hull City Report

Tuesday, 02 October 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 1-0 C Palace Report

Saturday, 29 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 22 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 3-2 Sheff Utd Report

Tuesday, 18 September 2007

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Coventry Report

Saturday, 15 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-0 C Palace Report

Saturday, 01 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-1 Charlton Report

Sunday, 26 August 2007

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 C Palace

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-2 Leicester

Tuesday, 14 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBristol R 1-1 C Palace

Saturday, 11 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthampton 1-4 C Palace

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchC Palace 0-0 Everton

Tuesday, 31 July 2007

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchC Palace 1-1 Anderlecht

Saturday, 21 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBarnet 0-0 C Palace

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Man City manager Manuel Pellegrini not concerned by Yaya Toure's form

Manchester City manager Manuel Pellegrini has no concerns over the form or commitment of midfielder Yaya Toure.

Transfer news: Chelsea's Jose Mourinho plays down Cristiano Ronaldo transfer talk

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho has played down speculation about signing Cristiano Ronaldo.

Premier League: Everton striker Samuel Eto'o convinces Roberto Martinez

Everton manager Roberto Martinez believes Samuel Eto'o is ready to be the starting striker.

Mail Box

Be Careful What You Wish For, Gooners

That's the message from a Man United fan in the mailbox. Plus, thoughts on Paul Lambert's new contract, the Alan Pardew dilemma at Newcastle and lots more...

No, Wenger IS To Blame For Failure...

The backlash to the backlash to the backlash sees Arsene Wenger getting a good kicking while we also have mails on Chelsea, Newcastle, Everton and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property