Upton Park

Next Game

West Ham v C Palace

Saturday, 19 April 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Goodison Park

Last Game

Everton 2 - 3 C Palace

Wednesday, 16 April 2014, 19:45

Barclays Prem

Tuesday, 13 May 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 10 May 2008

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-2 Bristol C Report

Sunday, 04 May 2008

  • 14:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 5-0 Burnley Report

Saturday, 26 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 19 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-2 C Palace Report

Saturday, 12 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-0 Scunthorpe Report

Monday, 07 April 2008

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke City 1-2 C Palace Report

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-2 C Palace Report

Saturday, 15 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-0 Barnsley Report

Wednesday, 12 March 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Brom 1-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 08 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-1 Colchester Report

Tuesday, 04 March 2008

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 01 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 0-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 23 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-2 Wolves Report

Monday, 18 February 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-1 C Palace Report

Tuesday, 12 February 2008

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-1 Ipswich Report

Friday, 08 February 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-0 C Palace Report

Saturday, 02 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Southampton Report

Monday, 28 January 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 C Palace Report

Saturday, 19 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 12 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 0-3 C Palace Report

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 15:00 The FA CupWatford 2-0 C Palace Report

Tuesday, 01 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Norwich Report

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 0-1 C Palace Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-2 C Palace Report

Saturday, 22 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-1 Plymouth Report

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-1 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 08 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-0 C Palace Report

Tuesday, 04 December 2007

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-2 C Palace Report

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 West Brom Report

Tuesday, 27 November 2007

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-1 Preston Report

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 1-2 C Palace Report

Saturday, 10 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 QPR Report

Tuesday, 06 November 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 03 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthorpe 0-0 C Palace Report

Monday, 29 October 2007

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-2 Watford Report

Tuesday, 23 October 2007

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-3 Stoke City Report

Saturday, 20 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 06 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Hull City Report

Tuesday, 02 October 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 1-0 C Palace Report

Saturday, 29 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 22 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 3-2 Sheff Utd Report

Tuesday, 18 September 2007

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Coventry Report

Saturday, 15 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-0 C Palace Report

Saturday, 01 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-1 Charlton Report

Sunday, 26 August 2007

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 C Palace

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-2 Leicester

Tuesday, 14 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBristol R 1-1 C Palace

Saturday, 11 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthampton 1-4 C Palace

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchC Palace 0-0 Everton

Tuesday, 31 July 2007

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchC Palace 1-1 Anderlecht

Saturday, 21 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBarnet 0-0 C Palace

Scroll to top

Footer 365

World Cup: England boss Roy Hodgson sees Andrea Pirlo as Italy's key threat

Roy Hodgson admits Andrea Pirlo is the main threat when England take on Italy in their World Cup opener in Brazil.

Transfer news: Alan Pardew confident Newcastle will strengthen in summer

Alan Pardew is already lining up a number of summer additions at Newcastle, with loanee Loic Remy still a top target.

Premier League: Paul Lambert wants to stay and improve Aston Villa

Paul Lambert insists he wants to stay at Aston Villa and is targeting signings to fire the club up the top flight.

Mail Box

Mignolet Is The Reason For Liverpool Flying

Mignolet's bad kicking is the reason for Liverpool's success, whilst one man keep notes on F365 mails. Plus England excitement, Arteta and a bad Walsall experience...

City: Bottle Jobs, A Laughing Stock...

There are some harsh words for Manchester City and Manuel Pellegrini in the Mailbox this morning, as well as some rather nicer ones for Tony Pulis and his magic hat...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property