Goodison Park

Next Game

Everton v C Palace

Sunday, 21 September 2014, 16:00

Barclays Prem

Selhurst Park

Last Game

C Palace 0 - 0 Burnley

Saturday, 13 September 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 29 May 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-0 West Ham

Monday, 17 May 2004

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSunderland 2-1 C Palace

Friday, 14 May 2004

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 3-2 Sunderland

Sunday, 09 May 2004

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-1 C Palace

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-0 Walsall

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCrewe 2-3 C Palace

Wednesday, 21 April 2004

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 3-0 Sunderland

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Wigan

Monday, 12 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-0 West Ham

Saturday, 10 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-2 C Palace

Tuesday, 06 April 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham 1-2 C Palace

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Brom 2-0 C Palace

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-0 Norwich

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 3-2 C Palace

Saturday, 06 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-2 Reading

Saturday, 28 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-0 Gillingham

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-1 C Palace

Saturday, 14 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 6-3 Stoke

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 0-3 C Palace

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 3-1 MK Dons

Saturday, 24 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBradford 1-2 C Palace

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-5 C Palace

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-0 Burnley

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 The FA CupTottenham 3-0 C Palace

Sunday, 28 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-3 C Palace

Friday, 26 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-1 Millwall

Saturday, 20 December 2003

  • 17:35 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-3 C Palace

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-0 N Forest

Tuesday, 09 December 2003

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-3 Crewe

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 4-1 C Palace

Wednesday, 03 December 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 3-0 C Palace

Saturday, 29 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Coventry

Tuesday, 25 November 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-1 C Palace

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWalsall 0-0 C Palace

Saturday, 08 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Preston

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 5-0 C Palace

Tuesday, 28 October 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBlackpool 1-3 C Palace

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipGillingham 1-0 C Palace

Tuesday, 21 October 2003

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 3-4 Ipswich

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Rotherham

Tuesday, 14 October 2003

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Derby

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-1 Cardiff

Wednesday, 01 October 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 3-0 C Palace

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-1 C Palace

Tuesday, 23 September 2003

  • 20:00 Capital One CupC Palace 2-1 Doncaster

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-2 West Brom

Tuesday, 16 September 2003

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-1 Bradford

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSunderland 2-1 C Palace

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-1 C Palace

Tuesday, 26 August 2003

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-2 Sheff Utd

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMK Dons 1-3 C Palace

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-0 Watford

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-3 C Palace

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: West Ham come from behind twice at Hull City to earn 2-2 draw

West Ham twice came from behind to earn a battling 2-2 draw with Hull City in an entertaining clash at the KC Stadium.

Champions League: Martin Skrtel won't play for Liverpool against Ludogorets

Brendan Rodgers has confirmed defender Martin Skrtel will not be risked in Liverpool's return to the Champions League.

Champions League: Arsenal face defensive crisis for Borussia Dortmund trip

Arsenal are facing a defensive crisis ahead of their Champions League opener against Borussia Dortmund on Tuesday.

Mail Box

Woke Up This Morning Feeling Fine...

Man United fans are a more than a tad excited, Liverpool fans are a little depressed and we have mails on Mesut Ozil, Newcastle, Aston Villa and lots more...

Fixing The Mess At Old Trafford

Plenty of conclusions on United's win over QPR and their missing link(s), more Ozil frustration, how Liverpool are like lasagne, as well as a word on Diego Costa's temperament...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property