Griffin Park

Next Game

Brentford v C Palace

Saturday, 02 August 2014, 15:00

Friendly Match

Last Game

Richmond Kickers 0 - 3 C Palace

Tuesday, 29 July 2014, 00:00

Friendly Match

Saturday, 29 May 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-0 West Ham

Monday, 17 May 2004

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSunderland 2-1 C Palace

Friday, 14 May 2004

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 3-2 Sunderland

Sunday, 09 May 2004

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-1 C Palace

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-0 Walsall

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCrewe 2-3 C Palace

Wednesday, 21 April 2004

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 3-0 Sunderland

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Wigan

Monday, 12 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-0 West Ham

Saturday, 10 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-2 C Palace

Tuesday, 06 April 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham 1-2 C Palace

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Brom 2-0 C Palace

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-0 Norwich

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 3-2 C Palace

Saturday, 06 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-2 Reading

Saturday, 28 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-0 Gillingham

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-1 C Palace

Saturday, 14 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 6-3 Stoke City

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 0-3 C Palace

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 3-1 MK Dons

Saturday, 24 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBradford 1-2 C Palace

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-5 C Palace

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-0 Burnley

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 The FA CupTottenham 3-0 C Palace

Sunday, 28 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-3 C Palace

Friday, 26 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-1 Millwall

Saturday, 20 December 2003

  • 17:35 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-3 C Palace

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-0 N Forest

Tuesday, 09 December 2003

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-3 Crewe

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 4-1 C Palace

Wednesday, 03 December 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 3-0 C Palace

Saturday, 29 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Coventry

Tuesday, 25 November 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke City 0-1 C Palace

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWalsall 0-0 C Palace

Saturday, 08 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Preston

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 5-0 C Palace

Tuesday, 28 October 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBlackpool 1-3 C Palace

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipGillingham 1-0 C Palace

Tuesday, 21 October 2003

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 3-4 Ipswich

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Rotherham

Tuesday, 14 October 2003

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Derby

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-1 Cardiff

Wednesday, 01 October 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 3-0 C Palace

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-1 C Palace

Tuesday, 23 September 2003

  • 20:00 Capital One CupC Palace 2-1 Doncaster

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-2 West Brom

Tuesday, 16 September 2003

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-1 Bradford

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSunderland 2-1 C Palace

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-1 C Palace

Tuesday, 26 August 2003

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-2 Sheff Utd

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMK Dons 1-3 C Palace

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-0 Watford

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-3 C Palace

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Van Gaal: 'I struggle for first three months'

Manchester United manager Louis van Gaal has hinted that it will take time for him to be successful at Old Trafford, claiming he may struggle for the first three months...

Transfer news: Former Barcelona forward Ronaldinho to name new club

Ronaldinho is set to announce he has joined a new club after parting company with Atletico Mineiro.

Transfer News: Manchester United boss Louis van Gaal looking to sign a defender

Louis van Gaal was happy with Manchester United's performance against Inter but confirmed he wants a new defender.

Mail Box

Mails Come From A Land Down Under

We have an example of league-owned clubs from Australia while Kiwi boys want more respect for refs. Plus, Van Gaal won't stick with 3-5-2 and worried if Koeman will cut it...

Youth Development Has To Be The Future

A varied Mailbox has thoughts on transfer targets, youth development, the obsession over 3-5-2, some innovative Blackpool suggestions and why Real bought Kroos...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property