Selhurst Park

Next Game

C Palace v So'ton

Friday, 26 December 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Etihad Stadium

Last Game

Man City 3 - 0 C Palace

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 12:45

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 29 May 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-0 West Ham

Monday, 17 May 2004

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipS'land 2-1 C Palace

Friday, 14 May 2004

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 3-2 S'land

Sunday, 09 May 2004

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-1 C Palace

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-0 Walsall

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCrewe 2-3 C Palace

Wednesday, 21 April 2004

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 3-0 S'land

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Wigan

Monday, 12 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-0 West Ham

Saturday, 10 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-2 C Palace

Tuesday, 06 April 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham 1-2 C Palace

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 2-0 C Palace

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-0 Norwich

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 3-2 C Palace

Saturday, 06 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-2 Reading

Saturday, 28 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-0 Gillingham

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-1 C Palace

Saturday, 14 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 6-3 Stoke

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 0-3 C Palace

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 3-1 MK Dons

Saturday, 24 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBradford 1-2 C Palace

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-5 C Palace

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-0 Burnley

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 The FA CupTottenham 3-0 C Palace

Sunday, 28 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-3 C Palace

Friday, 26 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-1 Millwall

Saturday, 20 December 2003

  • 17:35 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-3 C Palace

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-0 N Forest

Tuesday, 09 December 2003

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-3 Crewe

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 4-1 C Palace

Wednesday, 03 December 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 3-0 C Palace

Saturday, 29 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Coventry

Tuesday, 25 November 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-1 C Palace

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWalsall 0-0 C Palace

Saturday, 08 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Preston

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 5-0 C Palace

Tuesday, 28 October 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBlackpool 1-3 C Palace

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipGillingham 1-0 C Palace

Tuesday, 21 October 2003

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 3-4 Ipswich

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Rotherham

Tuesday, 14 October 2003

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Derby

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-1 Cardiff

Wednesday, 01 October 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 3-0 C Palace

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-1 C Palace

Tuesday, 23 September 2003

  • 20:00 Capital One CupC Palace 2-1 Doncaster

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-2 W Brom

Tuesday, 16 September 2003

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-1 Bradford

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipS'land 2-1 C Palace

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-1 C Palace

Tuesday, 26 August 2003

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-2 Sheff Utd

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMK Dons 1-3 C Palace

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-0 Watford

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-3 C Palace

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho admits being a fan of West Ham ahead of Boxing Day showdown

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho has backtracked on his '19th-century football' jibe at West Ham ahead of the Boxing Day showdown.

Premier League: QPR look for result against Arsenal, Rio Ferdinand in selection contention

QPR boss Harry Redknapp says Rio Ferdinand could be back in the team as the squad is rotated through the festive period.

Premier League: Nemanja Matic says Chelsea can win quadruple

Chelsea midfielder Nemanja Matic insists the Blues can win the quadruple this season.

Mail Box

Van Gaal's Half-Term Report Card...

One Man United fan isn't happy with the rate the team is progressing under Louis van Gaal, while the mailbox also wishes Liverpool fans a Merry Mid-Table Christmas...

Hang On, Rafa's Success Is No Fluke...

The afternoon mailbox kicks the morning mailbox's arse after claims that Rafa Benitez has fluked his success. Plus, big talk about Liverpool's progress and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property