Selhurst Park

Next Game

C Palace v Newcastle

Wednesday, 24 September 2014, 19:45

Capital One Cup Third Round

Goodison Park

Last Game

Everton 2 - 3 C Palace

Sunday, 21 September 2014, 16:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 02 May 2010

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-2 C Palace Report

Monday, 26 April 2010

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 West Brom Report

Saturday, 17 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 10 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-2 QPR Report

Monday, 05 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 3-1 Preston Report

Saturday, 03 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 1-1 C Palace Report

Tuesday, 30 March 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-3 C Palace Report

Saturday, 27 March 2010

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-2 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 23 March 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-0 C Palace Report

Saturday, 20 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-2 C Palace Report

Tuesday, 16 March 2010

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 13 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-0 C Palace Report

Tuesday, 09 March 2010

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 06 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-0 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 27 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 1-1 C Palace Report

Wednesday, 24 February 2010

  • 20:00 The FA CupA Villa 3-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 20 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-1 Coventry Report

Wednesday, 17 February 2010

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-3 Reading Report

Sunday, 14 February 2010

  • 15:45 The FA CupC Palace 2-2 A Villa Report

Tuesday, 09 February 2010

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-1 Swansea Report

Saturday, 06 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthorpe 1-2 C Palace Report

Tuesday, 02 February 2010

  • 19:45 The FA CupC Palace 3-1 Wolves Report

Saturday, 30 January 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-0 Peterboro Report

Wednesday, 27 January 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 2-0 C Palace Report

Saturday, 23 January 2010

  • 15:00 The FA CupWolves 2-2 C Palace Report

Saturday, 16 January 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 0-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 02 January 2010

  • 15:00 The FA CupSheff Wed 1-2 C Palace Report

Monday, 28 December 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 0-0 C Palace Report

Saturday, 26 December 2009

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 3-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 19 December 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 12 December 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 2-0 C Palace Report

Tuesday, 08 December 2009

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-4 C Palace Report

Saturday, 05 December 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-3 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 28 November 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 3-0 Watford Report

Saturday, 21 November 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 07 November 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-0 M'boro Report

Tuesday, 03 November 2009

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 31 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 1-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 24 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 N Forest Report

Tuesday, 20 October 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 C Palace Report

Saturday, 17 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 03 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 4-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 29 September 2009

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-0 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 26 September 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Brom 0-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 19 September 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-0 Derby Report

Saturday, 12 September 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-4 Scunthorpe Report

Monday, 31 August 2009

  • 17:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 1-1 C Palace Report

Thursday, 27 August 2009

  • 20:00 Capital One CupC Palace 0-2 Man City Report

Saturday, 22 August 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-2 Newcastle Report

Tuesday, 18 August 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-3 C Palace Report

Saturday, 15 August 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-0 C Palace Report

Tuesday, 11 August 2009

  • 19:30 Capital One CupC Palace 2-1 Torquay Report

Saturday, 08 August 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Plymouth Report

Thursday, 30 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchBromley 0-1 C Palace

Tuesday, 28 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchC Palace 0-1 Norwich Report

Friday, 24 July 2009

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBristol R 0-3 C Palace

Tuesday, 21 July 2009

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBrentford 2-2 C Palace

Thursday, 09 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchBoreham Wd 0-4 C Palace

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Crystal Palace beat Everton 3-2 at Goodison Park

Crystal Palace came from behind to beat Everton 3-2 and pick up their first win of the Premier League campaign.

Premier League: Frank Lampard haunts Chelsea as he earns Manchester City earn 1-1 draw

Frank Lampard stepped off the bench to score against his former club and salvage a 1-1 draw for Man City at home to Chelsea.

Premier League: Frank Lampard has mixed emotions after scoring against Chelsea

Frank Lampard was almost speechless after scoring the equaliser for his Manchester City side in the 1-1 draw with Chelsea.

Mail Box

Liverpool Aren't Even Exciting This Season

Liverpool fans are seemingly resigned to slipping back into mediocrity, which in September isn't exactly ideal. Plus better Arsenal, Allardyce praise and an excited Saint...

Be Careful What You Wish For, Gooners

That's the message from a Man United fan in the mailbox. Plus, thoughts on Paul Lambert's new contract, the Alan Pardew dilemma at Newcastle and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property