Pride Park Stadium

Next Game

Derby v Reading

Tuesday, 23 September 2014, 19:45

Capital One Cup Third Round

Pride Park Stadium

Last Game

Derby 2 - 2 Cardiff

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Tuesday, 23 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Capital One CupDerby vs Reading

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBolton vs Derby

Tuesday, 30 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby vs Bournemth

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby vs Millwall

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading vs Derby

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool vs Derby

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby vs Wigan

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrentford vs Derby

Tuesday, 04 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby vs Huddersfld

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby vs Wolves

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford vs Derby

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds vs Derby

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby vs Brighton

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro vs Derby

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby vs Norwich

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham vs Derby

Sunday, 28 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby vs Leeds

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs Derby

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby vs N Forest

Saturday, 24 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby vs Blackburn

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff vs Derby

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby vs Bolton

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Derby

Saturday, 14 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham vs Derby

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby vs Sheff Wed

Tuesday, 24 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby vs Charlton

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham vs Derby

Tuesday, 03 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton vs Derby

Saturday, 07 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby vs Birmingham

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich vs Derby

Tuesday, 17 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby vs M'boro

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves vs Derby

Friday, 03 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby vs Watford

Monday, 06 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan vs Derby

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby vs Brentford

Tuesday, 14 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby vs Blackpool

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddersfld vs Derby

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall vs Derby

Saturday, 02 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby vs Reading

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Crystal Palace beat Everton 3-2 at Goodison Park

Crystal Palace came from behind to beat Everton 3-2 and pick up their first win of the Premier League campaign.

Premier League: Frank Lampard haunts Chelsea as he earns Manchester City earn 1-1 draw

Frank Lampard stepped off the bench to score against his former club and salvage a 1-1 draw for Man City at home to Chelsea.

Premier League: Frank Lampard has mixed emotions after scoring against Chelsea

Frank Lampard was almost speechless after scoring the equaliser for his Manchester City side in the 1-1 draw with Chelsea.

Mail Box

Liverpool Aren't Even Exciting This Season

Liverpool fans are seemingly resigned to slipping back into mediocrity, which in September isn't exactly ideal. Plus better Arsenal, Allardyce praise and an excited Saint...

Be Careful What You Wish For, Gooners

That's the message from a Man United fan in the mailbox. Plus, thoughts on Paul Lambert's new contract, the Alan Pardew dilemma at Newcastle and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property