Pride Park Stadium

Next Game

Derby v Watford

Saturday, 26 April 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Pride Park Stadium

Last Game

Derby 2 - 1 Barnsley

Monday, 21 April 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Monday, 21 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-1 Barnsley Report

Friday, 18 April 2014

  • 19:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 0-2 Derby Report

Saturday, 12 April 2014

  • 15:07 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 3-1 Huddersfld Report

Tuesday, 08 April 2014

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-3 Derby Report

Saturday, 05 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMiddlesbro' 1-0 Derby Report

Saturday, 29 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 3-0 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 25 March 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Derby Report

Saturday, 22 March 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 5-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 15 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-0 Derby Report

Tuesday, 11 March 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 0-0 Bolton Report

Saturday, 08 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 0-1 Millwall Report

Saturday, 01 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-0 Derby Report

Saturday, 22 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-0 Bournemth Report

Tuesday, 18 February 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-1 Derby Report

Monday, 10 February 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-0 QPR Report

Saturday, 01 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 3-3 Derby Report

Tuesday, 28 January 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 3-2 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 25 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn 1-1 Derby Report

Saturday, 18 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-0 Brighton Report

Friday, 10 January 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-1 Derby Report

Sunday, 05 January 2014

  • 14:15 The FA CupDerby 0-2 Chelsea Report

Wednesday, 01 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 0-1 Wigan Report

Sunday, 29 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-2 Derby Report

Thursday, 26 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddersfld 1-1 Derby Report

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 3-1 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 14 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-2 Derby Report

Saturday, 07 December 2013

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 5-1 Blackpool Report

Wednesday, 04 December 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-1 Middlesbro' Report

Sunday, 01 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 1-3 Derby Report

Saturday, 23 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth 0-1 Derby Report

Saturday, 09 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 3-0 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 02 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-1 Derby Report

Saturday, 26 October 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-1 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 19 October 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-3 Derby Report

Saturday, 05 October 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 3-1 Leeds Report

Tuesday, 01 October 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 4-4 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 28 September 2013

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-0 Derby Report

Tuesday, 24 September 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeicester 2-1 Derby Report

Saturday, 21 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-3 Reading Report

Tuesday, 17 September 2013

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBolton 2-2 Derby Report

Saturday, 14 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-5 Derby Report

Saturday, 31 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 0-3 Burnley Report

Tuesday, 27 August 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupDerby 5-0 Brentford Report

Saturday, 24 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipYeovil 0-3 Derby Report

Saturday, 17 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 10 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 1-2 Derby Report

Tuesday, 06 August 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupOldham 0-1 Derby Report

Sunday, 04 August 2013

  • 16:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 27 July 2013

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchDerby 0-2 West Brom Report

Tuesday, 23 July 2013

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBurton Alb 0-2 Derby

Friday, 19 July 2013

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBristol R 0-2 Derby

Tuesday, 16 July 2013

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchPort Vale 3-5 Derby

Saturday, 13 July 2013

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBohemians 1-6 Derby Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Champions League: Real Madrid boss Carlo Ancelotti hails Cristiano Ronaldo

Real Madrid boss Carlo Ancelotti hailed the 'sacrifices' made by Cristiano Ronaldo in the 1-0 win over Bayern Munich.

Hugo Lloris says Tottenham can't get any worse after torrid campaign

Hugo Lloris admits it will be difficult for Spurs to be any worse next season following a torrid league campaign.

Champions League: Bayern Munich boss Pep Guardiola proud despite Real Madrid loss

Bayern Munich boss Pep Guardiola was proud of his side's performance, despite their 1-0 first-leg defeat to Real Madrid.

Mail Box

Of Course People Remember How You Won

Some have said that it doesn't matter how Chelsea played as long as they won, but is that true? Plus, we've found the one chap who enjoyed Tuesday's game...

Chelsea Got A Result, What's The Problem?

There is plenty of 'that's 90 minutes I'll never get back' sentiment about Chelsea's 'performance' in Madrid, but at least one person thinks they did what was required...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property