Pride Park Stadium

Next Game

Derby v Millwall

Saturday, 04 October 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Last Game

Derby 2 - 0 Bournemth

Tuesday, 30 September 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Tuesday, 30 September 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-0 Bournemth Report

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBolton 0-2 Derby Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupDerby 2-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-2 Cardiff Report

Wednesday, 17 September 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn 2-3 Derby Report

Sunday, 14 September 2014

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-1 Derby Report

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-1 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupDerby 1-0 Charlton Report

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 5-1 Fulham Report

Tuesday, 19 August 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 3-2 Derby Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-0 Derby Report

Monday, 11 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCarlisle 0-2 Derby Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-0 Rotherham Report

Saturday, 02 August 2014

  • 13:00 Friendly MatchDerby 2-0 Rangers Report

Tuesday, 29 July 2014

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchBurton Alb 0-1 Derby

Saturday, 19 July 2014

  • 13:00 Friendly MatchNotts Co 1-3 Derby Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

European Qualifiers: No Sturridge rift with Liverpool, says England boss Roy Hodgson

Roy Hodgson insists there is no dispute with Liverpool after omitting striker Daniel Sturridge from the England squad.

European Qualifiers: Nathaniel Clyne and Jonjo Shelvey in England squad as Daniel Sturridge is omitted

Nathaniel Clyne has been named in England's squad for the European Qualifiers against San Marino and Estonia.

Premier League: Liverpool and Daniel Sturridge discussing new contract

Manager Brendan Rodgers has confirmed that Liverpool are in talks with forward Daniel Sturridge over a new contract.

Mail Box

Again, It's Football365 Being Racist...

'The worst piece of ill-informed PC garbage that I've ever read on the interweb' - that's Nick Miller's Rooney Rule column. The rest of the Mailbox is more fun...

Danny, Champion Of Arsenal's World

It's a Mailbox filled with Liverpool glumness, but happiness surrounding Danny, champion of Arsenal's world. Plus, can someone try and teach Balotelli the offside rule?

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property