Pride Park Stadium

Next Game

Derby v Reading

Tuesday, 23 September 2014, 19:45

Capital One Cup Third Round

Pride Park Stadium

Last Game

Derby 2 - 2 Cardiff

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-2 Cardiff Report

Wednesday, 17 September 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn 2-3 Derby Report

Sunday, 14 September 2014

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-1 Derby Report

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-1 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupDerby 1-0 Charlton Report

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 5-1 Fulham Report

Tuesday, 19 August 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 3-2 Derby Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-0 Derby Report

Monday, 11 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCarlisle 0-2 Derby Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-0 Rotherham Report

Saturday, 02 August 2014

  • 13:00 Friendly MatchDerby 2-0 Rangers Report

Tuesday, 29 July 2014

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchBurton Alb 0-1 Derby

Saturday, 19 July 2014

  • 13:00 Friendly MatchNotts Co 1-3 Derby Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Indian Super League: Adrian Mutu and Mikael Silvestre to play in India

Ex-Chelsea and Juventus forward Adrian Mutu to sign for FC Pune City in the Indian Super League, Sky sources understand.

Premier League: Arsenal win 3-0 at Aston Villa to end the hosts' unbeaten start

Aston Villa’s unbeaten start to the season was ended by a devastating goal blitz as Arsenal enjoyed a 3-0 away win.

Premier League: Newcastle draw with Hull City as Papiss Cisse scores two

Substitute Papiss Cisse saved the day for Newcastle and under-fire manager Alan Pardew in their 2-2 draw with Hull City.

Mail Box

Liverpool Aren't Even Exciting This Season

Liverpool fans are seemingly resigned to slipping back into mediocrity, which in September isn't exactly ideal. Plus better Arsenal, Allardyce praise and an excited Saint...

Be Careful What You Wish For, Gooners

That's the message from a Man United fan in the mailbox. Plus, thoughts on Paul Lambert's new contract, the Alan Pardew dilemma at Newcastle and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property