iPro Stadium

Next Game

Derby v Reading

Saturday, 02 May 2015, 12:15

Sky Bet Ch'ship

The Den

Last Game

Millwall 3 - 3 Derby

Saturday, 25 April 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 3-3 Derby Report

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 4-4 Derby Report

Tuesday, 14 April 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 4-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-1 Brentford Report

Monday, 06 April 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 0-2 Derby Report

Friday, 03 April 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-2 Watford Report

Friday, 20 March 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-0 Derby Report

Tuesday, 17 March 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 0-1 M'boro Report

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-1 Derby Report

Saturday, 07 March 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-2 Birm'ham Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 2-0 Derby Report

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham 2-0 Derby Report

Tuesday, 24 February 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-0 Charlton Report

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 3-2 Sheff Wed Report

Tuesday, 17 February 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham 3-3 Derby Report

Saturday, 14 February 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupDerby 1-2 Reading Report

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipB'mouth 2-2 Derby Report

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 4-1 Bolton Report

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-2 Derby Report

Tuesday, 27 January 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 24 January 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupDerby 2-0 Chesterfld Report

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-2 N Forest Report

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-1 Derby Report

Saturday, 03 January 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupDerby 1-0 Southport Report

Tuesday, 30 December 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-0 Leeds Report

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 0-4 Derby Report

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-2 Norwich Report

Tuesday, 16 December 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupDerby 1-3 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 2-0 Derby Report

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 3-0 Brighton Report

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-0 Derby Report

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-2 Derby Report

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 5-0 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 04 November 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 3-2 Huddsf'ld Report

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrentford 2-1 Derby Report

Tuesday, 28 October 2014

  • 20:00 Capital One CupFulham 2-5 Derby Report

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-2 Wigan Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 0-1 Derby Report

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-3 Derby Report

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 0-0 Millwall Report

Tuesday, 30 September 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-0 B'mouth Report

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBolton 0-2 Derby Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupDerby 2-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-2 Cardiff Report

Wednesday, 17 September 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn 2-3 Derby Report

Sunday, 14 September 2014

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-1 Derby Report

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-1 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupDerby 1-0 Charlton Report

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 5-1 Fulham Report

Tuesday, 19 August 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 3-2 Derby Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-0 Derby Report

Monday, 11 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCarlisle 0-2 Derby Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-0 Rotherham Report

Saturday, 02 August 2014

  • 13:00 Friendly MatchDerby 2-0 Rangers Report

Tuesday, 29 July 2014

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchBurton Alb 0-1 Derby

Saturday, 19 July 2014

  • 13:00 Friendly MatchNotts Co 1-3 Derby Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Marouane Fellaini: I never lost my quality during first Man Utd season

Marouane Fellaini has taken a swipe at his critics, saying his fruitful time at Everton was "quickly forgotten".

Everton 3-0 Manchester United: Louis van Gaal's side suffer second straight Premier League defeat

Everton beat Manchester United 3-0 at Goodison Park to inflict a second straight Premier League loss on Louis van Gaal's side.

Oscar concern for Chelsea as he suffers possible concussion

Chelsea forward Oscar has suffered a possible concussion, according to his manager Jose Mourinho.

Mail Box

Chelsea Millions Should Buy Better...

For the money they have spent, Chelsea should be playing like the Harlem Globetrotters rather than Atletico. We have mails on Cesc, Brendan Rodgers and...

Brendan Rodgers Is David Cameron...

Rodgers is compared to the Prime Minister, insomuch as he has a right to peddle bulls**t, apparently. Plus why comparing Arsene Wenger to Diego Simeone is a mug's game...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company