Bloomfield Road

Next Game

Blackpool v Derby

Tuesday, 21 October 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

The Madejski Stadium

Last Game

Reading 0 - 3 Derby

Saturday, 18 October 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 14 May 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 4-0 Derby

Saturday, 06 May 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 29 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Derby

Monday, 24 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 2-0 So'ton

Friday, 21 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBradford 4-4 Derby

Saturday, 15 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 1-2 West Ham

Saturday, 08 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWatford 0-0 Derby

Sunday, 02 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 3-0 Leicester

Saturday, 25 March 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Derby

Saturday, 18 March 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-2 Liverpool

Saturday, 11 March 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-1 Derby

Saturday, 04 March 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 4-0 MK Dons

Saturday, 26 February 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-1 Derby

Saturday, 12 February 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-1 Derby

Saturday, 05 February 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 3-3 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 22 January 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-0 Coventry

Saturday, 15 January 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-4 Derby

Monday, 03 January 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 2-0 Watford

Tuesday, 28 December 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-1 Derby

Sunday, 26 December 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-2 A Villa

Saturday, 18 December 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 Derby

Sunday, 05 December 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-1 Leeds

Sunday, 28 November 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-1 Derby

Saturday, 20 November 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 1-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 06 November 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Derby

Saturday, 30 October 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 3-1 Chelsea

Monday, 25 October 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-0 Derby

Saturday, 16 October 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-1 Tottenham

Monday, 04 October 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 3-3 Derby

Saturday, 25 September 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-1 Bradford

Saturday, 18 September 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-5 S'land

Saturday, 11 September 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 2-2 Derby

Saturday, 28 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 1-0 Everton

Wednesday, 25 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 0-2 Derby

Saturday, 21 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 2-0 Derby

Saturday, 14 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 1-3 M'boro

Tuesday, 10 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 1-2 Arsenal

Saturday, 07 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 0-0 Derby

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Government reveal plans aimed at making it easier for fans to run football clubs

The Government has revealed plans to establish a group of experts aimed at making it easier for fans to run football clubs.

Premier League: Louis van Gaal reflects on individual errors in Manchester United's draw at West Brom

Louis van Gaal felt that Manchester United produced their 'best match of the season', despite the 2-2 draw at West Brom.

Adel Taarabt criticises QPR boss Harry Redknapp over claims he is unfit

QPR forward Adel Taarabt has hit back at manager Harry Redknapp over claims that he is overweight and unfit to play.

Mail Box

Reimbursing Fans? How Patronising...

It's something of a return to form for the mailbox with mails on Southampton (Liverpool fans are cynical), the gorgeous Graziano Pelle, Arsenal, Spurs and more...

Let's Face It, Liverpool Were Utter Dross

It's a reactive Monday morning Mailbox. Liverpool fans are getting pretty sodding worried, whilst we have the latest on the Southampton CRISIS. Plus, well done Michael Oliver...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property