Pride Park Stadium

Next Game

Derby v Rangers

Saturday, 02 August 2014, 13:00

Friendly Match

Pirelli Stadium

Last Game

Burton Alb 0 - 1 Derby

Tuesday, 29 July 2014, 19:30

Friendly Match

Sunday, 14 May 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 4-0 Derby

Saturday, 06 May 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 29 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Derby

Monday, 24 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 2-0 Southampton

Friday, 21 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBradford 4-4 Derby

Saturday, 15 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 1-2 West Ham

Saturday, 08 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWatford 0-0 Derby

Sunday, 02 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 3-0 Leicester

Saturday, 25 March 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Derby

Saturday, 18 March 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-2 Liverpool

Saturday, 11 March 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-1 Derby

Saturday, 04 March 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 4-0 MK Dons

Saturday, 26 February 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSunderland 1-1 Derby

Saturday, 12 February 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-1 Derby

Saturday, 05 February 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 3-3 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 22 January 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-0 Coventry

Saturday, 15 January 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 1-4 Derby

Monday, 03 January 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 2-0 Watford

Tuesday, 28 December 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-1 Derby

Sunday, 26 December 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-2 A Villa

Saturday, 18 December 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 Derby

Sunday, 05 December 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-1 Leeds

Sunday, 28 November 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-1 Derby

Saturday, 20 November 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 1-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 06 November 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Derby

Saturday, 30 October 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 3-1 Chelsea

Monday, 25 October 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-0 Derby

Saturday, 16 October 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-1 Tottenham

Monday, 04 October 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 3-3 Derby

Saturday, 25 September 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-1 Bradford

Saturday, 18 September 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-5 Sunderland

Saturday, 11 September 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 2-2 Derby

Saturday, 28 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 1-0 Everton

Wednesday, 25 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 0-2 Derby

Saturday, 21 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 2-0 Derby

Saturday, 14 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 1-3 Middlesbro'

Tuesday, 10 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 1-2 Arsenal

Saturday, 07 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 0-0 Derby

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Diego Costa gets two assists Chelsea's 3-1 win over Vitesse Arnhem

Diego Costa grabbed two assists as Chelsea beat Vitesse Arnhem 3-1 on Wednesday

Women's football: Natasha Dowie says Fara Williams can earn 200 caps

Fara Williams has enough ability to earn 200 caps for England, according to Liverpool Ladies team-mate Natasha Dowie

Women's football: Dunia Susi and Rachel Brown-Finnis out of England's game with Sweden

England Women’s boss Mark Sampson has been hit by two withdrawals from his squad ahead of Sunday's game against Sweden

Mail Box

Divock Origi Is Like Connor Sammon (Sort Of)

One Mailboxer inserts his tongue into cheek to offer his thoughts on Liverpool's newest signing. Plus thoughts on league-owned clubs, badges, and swearing...

Mails Come From A Land Down Under

We have an example of league-owned clubs from Australia while Kiwi boys want more respect for refs. Plus, Van Gaal won't stick with 3-5-2 and worried if Koeman will cut it...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property