The City Ground

Next Game

N Forest v Derby

Sunday, 14 September 2014, 13:15

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Pride Park Stadium

Last Game

Derby 1 - 1 Ipswich

Saturday, 30 August 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 14 May 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 4-0 Derby

Saturday, 06 May 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 29 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Derby

Monday, 24 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 2-0 Southampton

Friday, 21 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBradford 4-4 Derby

Saturday, 15 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 1-2 West Ham

Saturday, 08 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWatford 0-0 Derby

Sunday, 02 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 3-0 Leicester

Saturday, 25 March 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Derby

Saturday, 18 March 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-2 Liverpool

Saturday, 11 March 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-1 Derby

Saturday, 04 March 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 4-0 MK Dons

Saturday, 26 February 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSunderland 1-1 Derby

Saturday, 12 February 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-1 Derby

Saturday, 05 February 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 3-3 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 22 January 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-0 Coventry

Saturday, 15 January 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-4 Derby

Monday, 03 January 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 2-0 Watford

Tuesday, 28 December 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-1 Derby

Sunday, 26 December 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-2 A Villa

Saturday, 18 December 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 Derby

Sunday, 05 December 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-1 Leeds

Sunday, 28 November 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-1 Derby

Saturday, 20 November 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 1-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 06 November 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Derby

Saturday, 30 October 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 3-1 Chelsea

Monday, 25 October 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-0 Derby

Saturday, 16 October 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-1 Tottenham

Monday, 04 October 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 3-3 Derby

Saturday, 25 September 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-1 Bradford

Saturday, 18 September 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-5 Sunderland

Saturday, 11 September 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 2-2 Derby

Saturday, 28 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 1-0 Everton

Wednesday, 25 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 0-2 Derby

Saturday, 21 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 2-0 Derby

Saturday, 14 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 1-3 M'boro

Tuesday, 10 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 1-2 Arsenal

Saturday, 07 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 0-0 Derby

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Southampton's Morgan Schneiderlin in plea after thwarted move

Morgan Schneiderlin has appealed to Southampton fans after a thwarted attempt to leave St Mary's.

Premier League: Chelsea hit Everton for six in nine-goal Goodison Park thriller

Chelsea hit Everton for six in a goal-filled Premier League extravaganza at Goodison Park which finally ended 6-3.

Transfer news: Leicester sign QPR full-back Danny Simpson

Leicester City have signed full-back Danny Simpson from Queens Park Rangers for an undisclosed fee.

Mail Box

Surely A Spurs Fan Should Remember...

...what happened to the fourth Champions League place the last time an English team won the thing. Plus, who would want to pay £60 to watch the current England team?

Ginger Pirlo? Don't Make Me Laugh...

A Sunderland fan in the mailbox is surprised by Jack Colback's call up to the England squad. Plus, thoughts on Welbeck and Liverpool's Champions League draw...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property