The City Ground

Next Game

N Forest v Derby

Sunday, 14 September 2014, 13:15

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Pride Park Stadium

Last Game

Derby 1 - 1 Ipswich

Saturday, 30 August 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 14 May 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 4-0 Derby

Saturday, 06 May 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 29 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Derby

Monday, 24 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 2-0 Southampton

Friday, 21 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBradford 4-4 Derby

Saturday, 15 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 1-2 West Ham

Saturday, 08 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWatford 0-0 Derby

Sunday, 02 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 3-0 Leicester

Saturday, 25 March 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Derby

Saturday, 18 March 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-2 Liverpool

Saturday, 11 March 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-1 Derby

Saturday, 04 March 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 4-0 MK Dons

Saturday, 26 February 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSunderland 1-1 Derby

Saturday, 12 February 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-1 Derby

Saturday, 05 February 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 3-3 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 22 January 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-0 Coventry

Saturday, 15 January 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-4 Derby

Monday, 03 January 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 2-0 Watford

Tuesday, 28 December 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-1 Derby

Sunday, 26 December 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-2 A Villa

Saturday, 18 December 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 Derby

Sunday, 05 December 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-1 Leeds

Sunday, 28 November 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-1 Derby

Saturday, 20 November 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 1-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 06 November 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Derby

Saturday, 30 October 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 3-1 Chelsea

Monday, 25 October 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-0 Derby

Saturday, 16 October 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-1 Tottenham

Monday, 04 October 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 3-3 Derby

Saturday, 25 September 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-1 Bradford

Saturday, 18 September 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-5 Sunderland

Saturday, 11 September 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 2-2 Derby

Saturday, 28 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 1-0 Everton

Wednesday, 25 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 0-2 Derby

Saturday, 21 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 2-0 Derby

Saturday, 14 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 1-3 M'boro

Tuesday, 10 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 1-2 Arsenal

Saturday, 07 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 0-0 Derby

Scroll to top

Footer 365

England name team to face Norway and John Stones will start

John Stones has been named in England’s starting line-up for Wednesday night’s friendly against Norway.

International friendly: England v Norway preview

Team news for Wednesday's international friendly clash between England and Norway at Wembley (kick-off 8pm).

England captain Wayne Rooney 'looks chubby', says Norway's Vegard Forren

Norway defender Vegard Forren says England captain Wayne Rooney “looks a bit chubby”.

Mail Box

Reasons To Feel Positive At Spurs...

They didn't complete any big deals on deadline day, but that doesn't mean Spurs fans should be down about their hopes this season. Plus, United fans say farewelbz...

Danny Welbeck - Yes, No And Maybe

And understandably busy Mailbox with the instant reactions with those happy and sad on their club's transfer dealings. On Welbeck, Arsenal, United, Spurs and loans...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property