Deepdale

Next Game

Preston v Derby

Saturday, 12 September 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

iPro Stadium

Last Game

Derby 1 - 2 Leeds

Saturday, 29 August 2015, 12:05

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 14 May 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 4-0 Derby

Saturday, 06 May 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 29 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Derby

Monday, 24 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 2-0 So'ton

Friday, 21 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBradford 4-4 Derby

Saturday, 15 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 1-2 West Ham

Saturday, 08 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWatford 0-0 Derby

Sunday, 02 April 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 3-0 Leicester

Saturday, 25 March 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Derby

Saturday, 18 March 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-2 Liverpool

Saturday, 11 March 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-1 Derby

Saturday, 04 March 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 4-0 MK Dons

Saturday, 26 February 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-1 Derby

Saturday, 12 February 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-1 Derby

Saturday, 05 February 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 3-3 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 22 January 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-0 Coventry

Saturday, 15 January 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-4 Derby

Monday, 03 January 2000

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 2-0 Watford

Tuesday, 28 December 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-1 Derby

Sunday, 26 December 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-2 A Villa

Saturday, 18 December 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 Derby

Sunday, 05 December 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-1 Leeds

Sunday, 28 November 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-1 Derby

Saturday, 20 November 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 1-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 06 November 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Derby

Saturday, 30 October 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 3-1 Chelsea

Monday, 25 October 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-0 Derby

Saturday, 16 October 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-1 Tottenham

Monday, 04 October 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 3-3 Derby

Saturday, 25 September 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-1 Bradford

Saturday, 18 September 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-5 S'land

Saturday, 11 September 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 2-2 Derby

Saturday, 28 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 1-0 Everton

Wednesday, 25 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 0-2 Derby

Saturday, 21 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 2-0 Derby

Saturday, 14 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 1-3 M'boro

Tuesday, 10 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 1-2 Arsenal

Saturday, 07 August 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 0-0 Derby

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Vardy penalty denies Bournemouth

Jamie Vardy scored from the penalty spot with just four minutes remaining to earn unbeaten Leicester a 1-1 draw at Bournemouth.

Stoke 0 West Brom 1: Ibrahim Afellay, Charlie Adam sent off

Stoke sunk to a 1-0 defeat to West Brom after having two men sent off in the space of six first-half minutes on Tony Pulis' Britannia Stadium return.

Ward winner sees Palace beat Chelsea

Joel Ward's late header gave Crystal Palace a 2-1 win over Chelsea and their first win at Stamford Bridge in 33 years.

Mail Box

It's Stupid To Write Off Coquelin Now...

Francis Coquelin gets the staunch backing of one mailer, while Lazar Markovic is given a fond farewell. Plus hat-tricks, ideal teams, the north, Stones and a Son song...

Which Teams Would Be In The 'Ideal' Premier League?

One Mailer gives his 'ideal' Premier League on his perceptions. Plus thoughts on Woodward, Martinez, Stones, the Champions League draw, Wenger and more...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company