Tannadice Park

Next Game

Dundee U v Aberdeen

Sunday, 02 August 2015, 15:30

Scots Prem

Sunday, 13 May 2012

  • 12:30 Scots PremMotherwell 0-2 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 06 May 2012

  • 12:45 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Celtic Report

Wednesday, 02 May 2012

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 5-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 28 April 2012

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 2-2 Hearts Report

Saturday, 21 April 2012

  • 12:30 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 07 April 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 31 March 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-0 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 24 March 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 17 March 2012

  • 12:45 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Rangers Report

Sunday, 11 March 2012

  • 13:15 Scottish CupDundee U 0-4 Celtic Report

Monday, 05 March 2012

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 3-0 Inverness Report

Saturday, 25 February 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-2 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 21 February 2012

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 4-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 18 February 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 11 February 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-5 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 05 February 2012

  • 12:15 Scottish CupRangers 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 21 January 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 14 January 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 07 January 2012

  • 15:00 Scottish CupAirdrie 2-6 Dundee U Report

Monday, 02 January 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Aberdeen Report

Wednesday, 28 December 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 24 December 2011

  • 13:30 Scots PremDundee U 3-1 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 17 December 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 10 December 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 2-3 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 04 December 2011

  • 12:45 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Celtic Report

Saturday, 26 November 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 19 November 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Hearts Report

Saturday, 05 November 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 29 October 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-4 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 25 October 2011

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 2-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 22 October 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 15 October 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 01 October 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-3 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 24 September 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-3 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 20 September 2011

  • 19:45 Scot League CupAirdrie 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 17 September 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-1 Inverness Report

Saturday, 10 September 2011

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Rangers Report

Saturday, 27 August 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 3-3 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 20 August 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 13 August 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 5-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 06 August 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 St Mirren Report

Sunday, 31 July 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-1 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 24 July 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Kilmarnock Report

Thursday, 21 July 2011

  • 19:45 Europa League QualDundee U 3-2 Sl Wroclaw Report

Tuesday, 19 July 2011

  • 19:00 Friendly MatchWhitehill W 2-0 Dundee U

Thursday, 14 July 2011

  • 15:45 Europa League QualSl Wroclaw 1-0 Dundee U Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Roberto Firmino eyeing trophy success at Liverpool after saying bye to Hoffenheim

Liverpool's £29m summer signing Roberto Firmino hopes to celebrate "a lot of success" at Anfield and 'can't wait test himself in the Premier League'.

Manchester United 'agree Matteo Darmian fee with Torino'

Manchester United have agreed a fee with Torino for Italy right-back Matteo Darmian, according to Sky Italia sources.

Juventus midfielder Paul Pogba not joining Barcelona this year

Barcelona have insisted they are "not planning" a move for Juventus midfielder Paul Pogba this calendar year.

Mail Box

Doesn't Delph To Arsenal Make More Sense?

We have reaction to our Top Ten regarding Philipp Lahm and Dave Mackay, why we all love Harry Kane, Fabian Delph to Arsenal and what United can get away with...

Why Is Kane More Likeable Than Carrick?

A Mailbox which covers topics including Harry Kane, Sergio Aguero, Robin van Persie, handballs, transfer reporting and Rodgers bingo. It's not us being mean...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company