McDiarmid Park

Next Game

St J'stone v Dundee U

Saturday, 27 December 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Tannadice Park

Last Game

Dundee U 2 - 1 Celtic

Sunday, 21 December 2014, 12:15

Scots Prem

Sunday, 13 May 2012

  • 12:30 Scots PremMotherwell 0-2 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 06 May 2012

  • 12:45 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Celtic Report

Wednesday, 02 May 2012

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 5-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 28 April 2012

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 2-2 Hearts Report

Saturday, 21 April 2012

  • 12:30 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 07 April 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 31 March 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-0 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 24 March 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 17 March 2012

  • 12:45 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Rangers Report

Sunday, 11 March 2012

  • 13:15 Scottish CupDundee U 0-4 Celtic Report

Monday, 05 March 2012

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 3-0 Inverness Report

Saturday, 25 February 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-2 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 21 February 2012

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 4-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 18 February 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 11 February 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-5 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 05 February 2012

  • 12:15 Scottish CupRangers 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 21 January 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 14 January 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 07 January 2012

  • 15:00 Scottish CupAirdrie 2-6 Dundee U Report

Monday, 02 January 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Aberdeen Report

Wednesday, 28 December 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 24 December 2011

  • 13:30 Scots PremDundee U 3-1 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 17 December 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 10 December 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 2-3 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 04 December 2011

  • 12:45 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Celtic Report

Saturday, 26 November 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 19 November 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Hearts Report

Saturday, 05 November 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 29 October 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-4 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 25 October 2011

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 2-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 22 October 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 15 October 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 01 October 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-3 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 24 September 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-3 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 20 September 2011

  • 19:45 Scot League CupAirdrie 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 17 September 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-1 Inverness Report

Saturday, 10 September 2011

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Rangers Report

Saturday, 27 August 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 3-3 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 20 August 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 13 August 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 5-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 06 August 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 St Mirren Report

Sunday, 31 July 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-1 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 24 July 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Kilmarnock Report

Thursday, 21 July 2011

  • 19:45 Europa League QualDundee U 3-2 Sl Wroclaw Report

Tuesday, 19 July 2011

  • 19:00 Friendly MatchWhitehill W 2-0 Dundee U

Thursday, 14 July 2011

  • 15:45 Europa League QualSl Wroclaw 1-0 Dundee U Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: QPR look for result against Arsenal, Rio Ferdinand in selection contention

QPR boss Harry Redknapp says Rio Ferdinand could be back in the team as the squad is rotated through the festive period.

Premier League: Nemanja Matic says Chelsea can win quadruple

Chelsea midfielder Nemanja Matic insists the Blues can win the quadruple this season.

Premier League: Ronald Koeman facing selection crisis ahead of Southampton's match against Everton

Harrison Reed's impressive display against Everton has given Ronald Koeman a selection dilemma.

Mail Box

Van Gaal's Half-Term Report Card...

One Man United fan isn't happy with the rate the team is progressing under Louis van Gaal, while the mailbox also wishes Liverpool fans a Merry Mid-Table Christmas...

Hang On, Rafa's Success Is No Fluke...

The afternoon mailbox kicks the morning mailbox's arse after claims that Rafa Benitez has fluked his success. Plus, big talk about Liverpool's progress and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property