Tannadice Park

Next Game

Dundee U v Celtic

Sunday, 26 April 2015, 12:30

Scots Prem

Last Game

Aberdeen 1 - 0 Dundee U

Saturday, 18 April 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Sunday, 13 May 2012

  • 12:30 Scots PremMotherwell 0-2 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 06 May 2012

  • 12:45 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Celtic Report

Wednesday, 02 May 2012

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 5-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 28 April 2012

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 2-2 Hearts Report

Saturday, 21 April 2012

  • 12:30 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 07 April 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 31 March 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-0 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 24 March 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 17 March 2012

  • 12:45 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Rangers Report

Sunday, 11 March 2012

  • 13:15 Scottish CupDundee U 0-4 Celtic Report

Monday, 05 March 2012

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 3-0 Inverness Report

Saturday, 25 February 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-2 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 21 February 2012

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 4-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 18 February 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 11 February 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-5 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 05 February 2012

  • 12:15 Scottish CupRangers 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 21 January 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 14 January 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 07 January 2012

  • 15:00 Scottish CupAirdrie 2-6 Dundee U Report

Monday, 02 January 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Aberdeen Report

Wednesday, 28 December 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 24 December 2011

  • 13:30 Scots PremDundee U 3-1 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 17 December 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 10 December 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 2-3 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 04 December 2011

  • 12:45 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Celtic Report

Saturday, 26 November 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 19 November 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Hearts Report

Saturday, 05 November 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 29 October 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-4 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 25 October 2011

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 2-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 22 October 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 15 October 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 01 October 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-3 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 24 September 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-3 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 20 September 2011

  • 19:45 Scot League CupAirdrie 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 17 September 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-1 Inverness Report

Saturday, 10 September 2011

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Rangers Report

Saturday, 27 August 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 3-3 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 20 August 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 13 August 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 5-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 06 August 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 St Mirren Report

Sunday, 31 July 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-1 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 24 July 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Kilmarnock Report

Thursday, 21 July 2011

  • 19:45 Europa League QualDundee U 3-2 Sl Wroclaw Report

Tuesday, 19 July 2011

  • 19:00 Friendly MatchWhitehill W 2-0 Dundee U

Thursday, 14 July 2011

  • 15:45 Europa League QualSl Wroclaw 1-0 Dundee U Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

League Two round-up: Tranmere and Cheltenham relegated to Conference

Shrewsbury secured promotion to League One by beating Cheltenham, whose relegation fate was sealed along with Tranmere.

Man City 3-2 Aston Villa: Brad Guzan drops howler before Fernandinho strikes late as City go second

Fernandinho struck in the 89th minute to hand Manchester City a dramatic 3-2 victory over Aston Villa in the Premier League.

League One round-up: Preston forced to wait for promotion party

Preston took a huge step towards promotion with a 3-0 win over Swindon, but MK Dons kept up the pressure with a victory.

Mail Box

Chelsea Millions Should Buy Better...

For the money they have spent, Chelsea should be playing like the Harlem Globetrotters rather than Atletico. We have mails on Cesc, Brendan Rodgers and...

Brendan Rodgers Is David Cameron...

Rodgers is compared to the Prime Minister, insomuch as he has a right to peddle bulls**t, apparently. Plus why comparing Arsene Wenger to Diego Simeone is a mug's game...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company