Tannadice Park

Last Game

Dundee U 3 - 0 Dundee

Sunday, 24 May 2015, 12:30

Scots Prem

Sunday, 24 May 2015

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 3-0 Dundee Report

Saturday, 16 May 2015

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 09 May 2015

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 0-1 Inverness Report

Friday, 01 May 2015

  • 19:45 Scots PremCeltic 5-0 Dundee Report

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 0-1 St J'stone Report

Wednesday, 22 April 2015

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee 1-2 Celtic Report

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-0 Dundee Report

Wednesday, 08 April 2015

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee 3-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 04 April 2015

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Dundee Report

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • 12:15 Scots PremDundee 1-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • 15:00 Scots PremRoss Co 1-0 Dundee Report

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-1 Dundee Report

Saturday, 14 February 2015

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-0 Partick Report

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • 12:30 Scottish CupDundee 0-2 Celtic Report

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-1 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 24 January 2015

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-2 Dundee Report

Wednesday, 21 January 2015

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee 1-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-3 Dundee Report

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 4-1 Motherwell Report

Sunday, 04 January 2015

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-1 Ross Co Report

Thursday, 01 January 2015

  • 12:15 Scots PremDundee U 6-2 Dundee Report

Saturday, 27 December 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-3 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 1-1 Dundee Report

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 2-1 Dundee Report

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-2 Inverness Report

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • 12:15 Scottish CupDundee 2-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-1 Dundee Report

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-1 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-3 Dundee Report

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 2-0 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-3 Dundee Report

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 2-3 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremRoss Co 2-1 Dundee Report

Wednesday, 24 September 2014

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 1-0 Dundee

Sunday, 21 September 2014

  • 12:15 Scots PremDundee 1-4 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-1 Dundee Report

Sunday, 31 August 2014

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee 1-1 Celtic Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee 4-0 Raith

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-1 Dundee Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-1 Partick Report

Wednesday, 13 August 2014

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 0-0 Dundee Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-1 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 02 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scot League CupDundee 4-0 Peterhead

Saturday, 19 July 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchMorecambe 2-4 Dundee

Sunday, 13 July 2014

  • 16:00 Friendly MatchDundee 2-0 Man City

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Craig Cathcart out to build on a special 12 months

Northern Ireland and Watford defender Craig Cathcart wants to build on a memorable year for club and country.

Tim Sherwood defends Arsene Wenger's record at Arsenal

Tim Sherwood has praised Arsene Wenger's Arsenal record ahead of the FA Cup final after past criticism of the Frenchman.

Arsene Wenger keen to focus on future ahead of FA Cup final

Arsene Wenger will continue to look to the future, rather than reflect on past glories, if Arsenal can win his sixth FA Cup.

Mail Box

Players Must Stand Up For Qatar Boycott

Players, not bureaucrats, hold the key to boycotting Qatar. Also in the afternoon mailbox: Wenger is right to rotate, Zlatan can dribble, and it's Barca v Ajax in the budget final...

What Would You Do If You Were Blatter?

Step into Sepp's shoes, is the invitation from one mailboxer. Also: United already have their new number one, Rodgers deserves time, and the best Budget XI so far...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company