Next Game

Dundee v Inverness

Saturday, 09 May 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Celtic Park

Last Game

Celtic 5 - 0 Dundee

Friday, 01 May 2015, 19:45

Scots Prem

Friday, 01 May 2015

  • 19:45 Scots PremCeltic 5-0 Dundee Report

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 0-1 St J'stone Report

Wednesday, 22 April 2015

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee 1-2 Celtic Report

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-0 Dundee Report

Wednesday, 08 April 2015

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee 3-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 04 April 2015

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Dundee Report

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • 12:15 Scots PremDundee 1-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • 15:00 Scots PremRoss Co 1-0 Dundee Report

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-1 Dundee Report

Saturday, 14 February 2015

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-0 Partick Report

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • 12:30 Scottish CupDundee 0-2 Celtic Report

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-1 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 24 January 2015

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-2 Dundee Report

Wednesday, 21 January 2015

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee 1-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-3 Dundee Report

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 4-1 Motherwell Report

Sunday, 04 January 2015

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-1 Ross Co Report

Thursday, 01 January 2015

  • 12:15 Scots PremDundee U 6-2 Dundee Report

Saturday, 27 December 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-3 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 1-1 Dundee Report

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 2-1 Dundee Report

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-2 Inverness Report

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • 12:15 Scottish CupDundee 2-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-1 Dundee Report

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-1 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-3 Dundee Report

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 2-0 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-3 Dundee Report

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 2-3 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremRoss Co 2-1 Dundee Report

Wednesday, 24 September 2014

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 1-0 Dundee

Sunday, 21 September 2014

  • 12:15 Scots PremDundee 1-4 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-1 Dundee Report

Sunday, 31 August 2014

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee 1-1 Celtic Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee 4-0 Raith

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-1 Dundee Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-1 Partick Report

Wednesday, 13 August 2014

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 0-0 Dundee Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-1 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 02 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scot League CupDundee 4-0 Peterhead

Saturday, 19 July 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchMorecambe 2-4 Dundee

Sunday, 13 July 2014

  • 16:00 Friendly MatchDundee 2-0 Man City

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Stephen McManus says Motherwell are full of confidence

Stephen McManus says Motherwell are full of confidence despite being adrift in the Scottish Premiership playoff place.

Arsene Wenger only wants to bring 'world-class' players to Arsenal

Arsene Wenger has revealed he is only looking to add “top, world-class players” to his Arsenal squad this summer.

Hull 1-3 Arsenal: Alexis Sanchez nets twice to move Arsenal level on points with Man City

Alexis Sanchez scored twice in the first half to help Arsenal coast past Hull with a 3-1 win at the KC Stadium.

Mail Box

Blaming Van Gaal For United Slump...

Wayne Rooney in midfield, the same balls aimed at Marouane Fellaini...Louis van Gaal has to find a solution. And a Burnley fan embraces relegation...

Shouldn't We Give Players Time?

Do we really want to throw out the baby with the bathwater every single summer? We also have a Man United fan who wants massive investment. And more...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company