Next Game

Morton v Dundee

Saturday, 19 April 2014, 15:00

Scots Champ

Last Game

Dundee 4 - 0 Cowdenb'th

Saturday, 12 April 2014, 15:00

Scots Champ

Saturday, 12 April 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 4-0 Cowdenb'th

Saturday, 05 April 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-1 Dundee

Saturday, 29 March 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 0-1 Falkirk

Tuesday, 25 March 2014

  • 19:45 Scots ChampDundee 1-0 Q of South

Saturday, 22 March 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDumbarton 0-1 Dundee

Tuesday, 18 March 2014

  • 19:45 Scots ChampDundee 0-0 Raith

Saturday, 15 March 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 0-2 Dundee

Saturday, 01 March 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 2-0 Morton

Saturday, 22 February 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampCowdenb'th 2-0 Dundee

Saturday, 15 February 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 0-1 Dundee

Saturday, 08 February 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 1-0 Hamilton

Saturday, 01 February 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 1-1 Alloa

Saturday, 25 January 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-0 Dundee

Saturday, 11 January 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 0-1 Livingston

Thursday, 02 January 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 0-2 Dundee

Saturday, 28 December 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 3-0 Dumbarton

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAlloa 0-1 Dundee

Saturday, 14 December 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 1-2 Cowdenb'th

Saturday, 07 December 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 1-2 Dundee

Saturday, 30 November 2013

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee 0-1 Raith

Saturday, 23 November 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 0-3 Dundee

Saturday, 16 November 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 1-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 09 November 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 2-0 Raith

Saturday, 26 October 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 2-1 Dundee

Saturday, 19 October 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 2-1 Q of South

Saturday, 12 October 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDumbarton 1-4 Dundee

Saturday, 05 October 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampCowdenb'th 0-2 Dundee

Saturday, 28 September 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 3-1 Morton

Tuesday, 24 September 2013

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupDundee 0-1 Inverness Report

Saturday, 21 September 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 3-1 Dundee

Saturday, 14 September 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 0-0 Hamilton

Saturday, 07 September 2013

  • 15:00 Ramsdens CupDundee 1-1 Stenh'muir

Friday, 30 August 2013

  • 19:45 Scots ChampDundee 3-0 Livingston

Tuesday, 27 August 2013

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupDundee 2-1 Forfar

Saturday, 24 August 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 0-0 Dundee

Tuesday, 20 August 2013

  • 19:45 Ramsdens CupDundee 3-1 Forfar

Saturday, 17 August 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 1-0 Alloa

Saturday, 10 August 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 4-3 Dundee

Saturday, 27 July 2013

  • 15:00 Ramsdens CupAlloa 0-1 Dundee

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: West Ham youngster Dylan Tombides dies, aged 20

West Ham have announced that striker Dylan Tombides has died at the age of 20 following a battle with cancer.

Premier League: Manchester City boss Manuel Pellegrini says spirit at the club is good

Manuel Pellegrini is "absolutely sure" Manchester City's title rivals will drop points during the Premier League run-in.

Premier League: John Terry close to agreeing new Chelsea deal

John Terry will hopefully agree terms on a new contract in the next two weeks, says Chelsea coach Steve Holland.

Mail Box

Kieran's Not The Only One Keeping Notes

Another chap in the mailbox has been keeping notes on comments made by optimistic Man United fans. Plus, Garey Vance is offering a double-or-quits on his new tattoo...

Mignolet Is The Reason For Liverpool Flying

Mignolet's bad kicking is the reason for Liverpool's success, whilst one man keep notes on F365 mails. Plus England excitement, Arteta and a bad Walsall experience...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property