Next Game

Dundee v Hamilton

Saturday, 31 January 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

St Mirren Park

Last Game

St Mirren 1 - 2 Dundee

Saturday, 24 January 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 31 July 2010

  • 15:00 Scot League CupDundee 3-0 Montrose

Saturday, 24 July 2010

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupDundee 2-1 Alloa

Saturday, 01 May 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 1-0 Dundee

Saturday, 24 April 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 2-0 Raith

Wednesday, 21 April 2010

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRaith 1-0 Dundee

Saturday, 17 April 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 2-2 Dundee

Saturday, 10 April 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-1 Dundee

Saturday, 03 April 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 3-0 Ayr United

Tuesday, 30 March 2010

  • 19:45 Scots ChampDunf'mline 2-1 Dundee

Saturday, 27 March 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Dundee

Tuesday, 23 March 2010

  • 19:45 Scots ChampDundee 1-1 Q of South

Saturday, 20 March 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 3-0 Dundee

Wednesday, 17 March 2010

  • 19:45 Scots ChampAyr United 1-1 Dundee

Saturday, 13 March 2010

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee 1-2 Raith

Saturday, 06 March 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 2-2 Inverness

Saturday, 20 February 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 1-0 Partick

Saturday, 06 February 2010

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee 2-1 Ayr United

Saturday, 30 January 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 0-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 23 January 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 1-1 Dundee

Wednesday, 20 January 2010

  • 19:45 Scottish CupLivingston 0-1 Dundee

Sunday, 17 January 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 3-2 Dunf'mline

Sunday, 03 January 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 0-1 Airdrie

Saturday, 26 December 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 1-1 Dundee

Saturday, 19 December 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 3-1 Morton

Saturday, 12 December 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 3-1 Ayr United

Saturday, 05 December 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-2 Dundee

Tuesday, 01 December 2009

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Dundee

Sunday, 22 November 2009

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupDundee 3-2 Inverness

Saturday, 14 November 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 0-0 Q of South

Saturday, 07 November 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 2-1 Airdrie

Saturday, 31 October 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-1 Dundee

Tuesday, 27 October 2009

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee 1-3 Rangers Report

Saturday, 24 October 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 2-1 Raith

Saturday, 17 October 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 0-1 Dundee

Wednesday, 14 October 2009

  • 19:45 Scots ChampAyr United 2-2 Dundee

Saturday, 10 October 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 2-0 Partick

Sunday, 04 October 2009

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupDundee 3-0 Annan

Saturday, 26 September 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 2-0 Ross Co

Tuesday, 22 September 2009

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee 3-2 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 19 September 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 2-0 Dundee

Saturday, 12 September 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 1-0 Dunf'mline

Sunday, 06 September 2009

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupStirling 1-2 Dundee

Saturday, 29 August 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-1 Dundee

Tuesday, 25 August 2009

  • 19:45 Scot League CupForfar 2-4 Dundee

Saturday, 22 August 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 2-2 Inverness

Tuesday, 18 August 2009

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupCowdenb'th 0-3 Dundee

Saturday, 15 August 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 2-2 Dundee

Saturday, 08 August 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 1-0 Morton

Monday, 03 August 2009

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchDundee 3-3 Antwerp

Saturday, 01 August 2009

  • 15:00 Scot League CupDundee 5-0 Stranraer

Tuesday, 28 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchForfar 0-1 Dundee

Monday, 27 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchArbroath 1-1 Dundee

Saturday, 25 July 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchDundee 1-1 Aberdeen

Wednesday, 22 July 2009

  • 17:00 Friendly MatchM'gladbach 2-0 Dundee

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Sepp Blatter shrugs-off UEFA's challenge to his leadership as 'lacking courage'

Sepp Blatter tells UEFA “they do not have the courage” to sufficiently challenge his leadership at this year's election.

Transfer news: Sam Allardyce unsure whether Darren Fletcher will join West Ham

Manager Sam Allardyce admits he is unsure whether Darren Fletcher will choose to join West Ham or another club.

Transfer news: Wigan close to signings of Chris Herd from Aston Villa and Jason Pearce from Leeds

Wigan are close to signing Aston Villa's Chris Herd on loan and Leeds' Jason Pearce permanently, Sky sources understand.

Mail Box

Appalling, Slow, Pathetic, Embarrassing

It's a bonus Saturday Mailbox, with plenty of reaction to the most alarming 0-0 draw in Manchester United's recent history. At what point do we worry about Louis van Gaal?

Why Do Man United Look So Impotent?

It's all very well talking about formations and United's defensive problems, but shouldn't their expensive attacking options be doing better? And we talk psychology...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company