Tannadice Park

Next Game

Dundee Utd v Dundee

Wednesday, 24 September 2014, 19:45

Scot Comm'ties Lge Cup Third Round

Last Game

Dundee 1 - 4 Dundee Utd

Sunday, 21 September 2014, 12:15

Scots Prem

Saturday, 31 July 2010

  • 15:00 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupDundee 3-0 Montrose

Saturday, 24 July 2010

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupDundee 2-1 Alloa

Saturday, 01 May 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 1-0 Dundee

Saturday, 24 April 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 2-0 Raith

Wednesday, 21 April 2010

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRaith 1-0 Dundee

Saturday, 17 April 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 2-2 Dundee

Saturday, 10 April 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-1 Dundee

Saturday, 03 April 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 3-0 Ayr United

Tuesday, 30 March 2010

  • 19:45 Scots ChampDunf'mline 2-1 Dundee

Saturday, 27 March 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Dundee

Tuesday, 23 March 2010

  • 19:45 Scots ChampDundee 1-1 Q of South

Saturday, 20 March 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 3-0 Dundee

Wednesday, 17 March 2010

  • 19:45 Scots ChampAyr United 1-1 Dundee

Saturday, 13 March 2010

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee 1-2 Raith

Saturday, 06 March 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 2-2 Inverness

Saturday, 20 February 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 1-0 Partick

Saturday, 06 February 2010

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee 2-1 Ayr United

Saturday, 30 January 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 0-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 23 January 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 1-1 Dundee

Wednesday, 20 January 2010

  • 19:45 Scottish CupLivingston 0-1 Dundee

Sunday, 17 January 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 3-2 Dunf'mline

Sunday, 03 January 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 0-1 Airdrie

Saturday, 26 December 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 1-1 Dundee

Saturday, 19 December 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 3-1 Morton

Saturday, 12 December 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 3-1 Ayr United

Saturday, 05 December 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-2 Dundee

Tuesday, 01 December 2009

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Dundee

Sunday, 22 November 2009

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupDundee 3-2 Inverness

Saturday, 14 November 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 0-0 Q of South

Saturday, 07 November 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 2-1 Airdrie

Saturday, 31 October 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-1 Dundee

Tuesday, 27 October 2009

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupDundee 1-3 Rangers Report

Saturday, 24 October 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 2-1 Raith

Saturday, 17 October 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 0-1 Dundee

Wednesday, 14 October 2009

  • 19:45 Scots ChampAyr United 2-2 Dundee

Saturday, 10 October 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 2-0 Partick

Sunday, 04 October 2009

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupDundee 3-0 Annan

Saturday, 26 September 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 2-0 Ross Co

Tuesday, 22 September 2009

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupDundee 3-2 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 19 September 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 2-0 Dundee

Saturday, 12 September 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 1-0 Dunf'mline

Sunday, 06 September 2009

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupStirling 1-2 Dundee

Saturday, 29 August 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-1 Dundee

Tuesday, 25 August 2009

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupForfar 2-4 Dundee

Saturday, 22 August 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 2-2 Inverness

Tuesday, 18 August 2009

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupCowdenb'th 0-3 Dundee

Saturday, 15 August 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 2-2 Dundee

Saturday, 08 August 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 1-0 Morton

Monday, 03 August 2009

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchDundee 3-3 Antwerp

Saturday, 01 August 2009

  • 15:00 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupDundee 5-0 Stranraer

Tuesday, 28 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchForfar 0-1 Dundee

Monday, 27 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchArbroath 1-1 Dundee

Saturday, 25 July 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchDundee 1-1 Aberdeen

Wednesday, 22 July 2009

  • 17:00 Friendly MatchM'gladbach 2-0 Dundee

Scroll to top

Footer 365

No concerns over Steven Gerrard, says Liverpool manager Brendan Rodgers

Brendan Rodgers remains confident that Liverpool skipper Steven Gerrard will continue to deliver at the highest level.

Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger hails strength of Abou Diaby ahead of return

Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger has hailed the strength of character in Abou Diaby following his latest injury comeback.

Premier League: Brendan Rodgers says Mario Balotelli is a 'good guy'

Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers says he is enjoying working with Mario Balotelli.

Mail Box

Will Rodgers Finally Drop Gerrard?

The mailbox wants to know if Brendan Rodgers has the stones to drop Steven Gerrard. Plus, thoughts on Wayne Rooney's display, sitting down, and thanking United fans...

Clattenburg And Assistants Should Be Suspended

It's a Mailbox containing Manchester United fans taking defeat to Leicester pretty well, plus some long thoughts on Gerrard and Liverpool, plus Southampton congratulations...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property