Next Game

Ayr United v Dunf'mline

Saturday, 31 January 2015, 15:00

Scots One

Last Game

Morton 2 - 0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 24 January 2015, 17:30

Scots One

Saturday, 31 July 2010

  • 15:00 Scot League CupDunf'mline 5-2 Arbroath

Saturday, 24 July 2010

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupDunf'mline 1-0 Arbroath

Saturday, 01 May 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 0-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 24 April 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 4-1 Morton

Saturday, 17 April 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 2-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 10 April 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 1-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 03 April 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-2 Ross Co

Tuesday, 30 March 2010

  • 19:45 Scots ChampDunf'mline 2-1 Dundee

Saturday, 27 March 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 2-0 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 23 March 2010

  • 19:45 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-2 Partick

Saturday, 20 March 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 1-2 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 16 March 2010

  • 19:45 Scots ChampDunf'mline 2-1 Raith

Saturday, 13 March 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 3-1 Q of South

Tuesday, 09 March 2010

  • 19:45 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 06 March 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 2-0 Airdrie

Saturday, 27 February 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 1-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 20 February 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-1 Ayr United

Saturday, 13 February 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-2 Dunf'mline

Sunday, 07 February 2010

  • 12:15 Scottish CupDunf'mline 2-4 Celtic Report

Tuesday, 26 January 2010

  • 19:30 Scottish CupStenh'muir 1-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 23 January 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-4 Dunf'mline

Sunday, 17 January 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 3-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 09 January 2010

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDunf'mline 7-1 Stenh'muir

Saturday, 19 December 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-0 Inverness

Saturday, 12 December 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 3-3 Ross Co

Saturday, 05 December 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 1-0 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 01 December 2009

  • 19:45 Scots ChampQ of South 1-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 14 November 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 3-1 Partick

Saturday, 07 November 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 1-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 31 October 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-1 Dundee

Saturday, 24 October 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 3-1 Morton

Saturday, 17 October 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 1-1 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 13 October 2009

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 10 October 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 3-1 Ayr United

Saturday, 26 September 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-4 Q of South

Wednesday, 23 September 2009

  • 19:45 Scot League CupHearts 2-1 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 19 September 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 12 September 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 1-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 29 August 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-2 Raith

Wednesday, 26 August 2009

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDunf'mline 3-1 Raith

Saturday, 22 August 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 2-0 Airdrie

Tuesday, 18 August 2009

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupDunf'mline 1-2 Q of South

Saturday, 15 August 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 0-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 08 August 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-1 Inverness

Saturday, 01 August 2009

  • 15:00 Scot League CupDumbarton 0-5 Dunf'mline

Wednesday, 29 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchDunf'mline 1-0 Coventry

Saturday, 25 July 2009

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupDunf'mline 2-1 Arbroath

Tuesday, 21 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchEast Fife 0-4 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 18 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchDunf'mline 0-4 Hibernian Report

Tuesday, 14 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchDunf'mline 0-2 Dundee U

Wednesday, 08 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchStirling 0-1 Dunf'mline

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Sunderland boss Gus Poyet focused on Burnley clash

Gus Poyet has challenged his players to use their match against fellow relegation contenders Burnley as a turning point.

FA Cup: Substitute Diafra Sakho grabs late winner as West Ham earn 1-0 win at Bristol City

Diafra Sakho popped up at the back post to help West Ham secure a 1-0 win at Bristol City in the FA Cup fourth round.

Premier League: Daniel Sturridge expresses delight after returning to Liverpool training

Liverpool striker Daniel Sturridge spoke of his delight after returning to full training on Sunday.

Mail Box

Appalling, Slow, Pathetic, Embarrassing

It's a bonus Saturday Mailbox, with plenty of reaction to the most alarming 0-0 draw in Manchester United's recent history. At what point do we worry about Louis van Gaal?

Why Do Man United Look So Impotent?

It's all very well talking about formations and United's defensive problems, but shouldn't their expensive attacking options be doing better? And we talk psychology...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company