Last Game

Airdrie 3 - 2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 02 May 2015, 15:00

Scots One

Saturday, 30 July 2011

  • 15:00 Scot League CupAnnan 1-2 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 07 May 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 3-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 30 April 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 0-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 23 April 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 2-1 Raith

Saturday, 16 April 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 6-1 Q of South

Saturday, 02 April 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampCowdenb'th 0-1 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 29 March 2011

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 26 March 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-0 Partick

Tuesday, 22 March 2011

  • 19:45 Scots ChampDundee 1-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 19 March 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 4-1 Stirling

Tuesday, 15 March 2011

  • 19:30 Scots ChampStirling 1-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 12 March 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-2 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 08 March 2011

  • 19:45 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 05 March 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-3 Morton

Saturday, 26 February 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 1-3 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 22 February 2011

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-0 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 15 February 2011

  • 19:45 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 12 February 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampCowdenb'th 0-4 Dunf'mline

Sunday, 06 February 2011

  • 15:00 Scottish CupAberdeen 1-0 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 29 January 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-0 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 18 January 2011

  • 19:45 Scottish CupDunf'mline 5-3 Montrose

Saturday, 15 January 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-0 Dundee

Saturday, 08 January 2011

  • 15:00 Scottish CupMontrose 2-2 Dunf'mline

Sunday, 02 January 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 2-1 Dunf'mline

Wednesday, 29 December 2010

  • 19:30 Scots ChampDunf'mline 5-0 Cowdenb'th

Tuesday, 14 December 2010

  • 19:45 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-0 Partick

Saturday, 11 December 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-0 Q of South

Saturday, 13 November 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 2-2 Raith

Saturday, 06 November 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 2-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 30 October 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 3-0 Stirling

Saturday, 23 October 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 2-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 16 October 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 3-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 02 October 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 2-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 25 September 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-2 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 21 September 2010

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRangers 7-2 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 18 September 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 2-1 Cowdenb'th

Saturday, 11 September 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 3-1 Dundee

Saturday, 28 August 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampStirling 1-5 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 24 August 2010

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDunf'mline 3-2 Clyde

Saturday, 21 August 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 2-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 14 August 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 2-0 Morton

Tuesday, 10 August 2010

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupDunf'mline 1-1 Q of South

Saturday, 07 August 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-1 Dunf'mline

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Louis van Gaal believes David De Gea will stay at Manchester United

Louis van Gaal believes David De Gea will stay at Manchester United despite speculation linking him with Real Madrid.

Gary Neville: Liverpool are in danger of becoming a provincial club

Liverpool are stuck in the mud and in danger of becoming a provincial club, according to Gary Neville.

Emmanuel Adebayor's Tottenham future to be talked over after season

Mauricio Pochettino says no decision has yet been made over striker Emmanuel Adebayor's future at White Hart Lane.

Mail Box

Only One Real Manager Of The Year

Winning the Premier League with the best squad in the Premier League is only par; Ronald Koeman did a whole lot better. Plus, the last word on Raheem and...

Don't Slate Sterling For Ambition...

Raheem Sterling deserves credit for his desire to quit Liverpool, according to one mailboxer. Also: why football should not be compared to business and Degsy's latest spot of bother...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company