East End Park

Next Game

Dunf'mline v Stenh'muir

Saturday, 13 September 2014, 15:00

Scots One

Last Game

Stranraer 1 - 2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 30 August 2014, 15:00

Scots One

Saturday, 30 July 2011

  • 15:00 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupAnnan 1-2 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 07 May 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 3-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 30 April 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 0-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 23 April 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 2-1 Raith

Saturday, 16 April 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 6-1 Q of South

Saturday, 02 April 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampCowdenb'th 0-1 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 29 March 2011

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 26 March 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-0 Partick

Tuesday, 22 March 2011

  • 19:45 Scots ChampDundee 1-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 19 March 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 4-1 Stirling

Tuesday, 15 March 2011

  • 19:30 Scots ChampStirling 1-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 12 March 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-2 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 08 March 2011

  • 19:45 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 05 March 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-3 Morton

Saturday, 26 February 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 1-3 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 22 February 2011

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-0 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 15 February 2011

  • 19:45 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 12 February 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampCowdenb'th 0-4 Dunf'mline

Sunday, 06 February 2011

  • 15:00 Scottish CupAberdeen 1-0 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 29 January 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-0 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 18 January 2011

  • 19:45 Scottish CupDunf'mline 5-3 Montrose

Saturday, 15 January 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-0 Dundee

Saturday, 08 January 2011

  • 15:00 Scottish CupMontrose 2-2 Dunf'mline

Sunday, 02 January 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 2-1 Dunf'mline

Wednesday, 29 December 2010

  • 19:30 Scots ChampDunf'mline 5-0 Cowdenb'th

Tuesday, 14 December 2010

  • 19:45 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-0 Partick

Saturday, 11 December 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-0 Q of South

Saturday, 13 November 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 2-2 Raith

Saturday, 06 November 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 2-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 30 October 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 3-0 Stirling

Saturday, 23 October 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 2-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 16 October 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 3-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 02 October 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 2-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 25 September 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-2 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 21 September 2010

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupRangers 7-2 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 18 September 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 2-1 Cowdenb'th

Saturday, 11 September 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 3-1 Dundee

Saturday, 28 August 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampStirling 1-5 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 24 August 2010

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupDunf'mline 3-2 Clyde

Saturday, 21 August 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 2-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 14 August 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 2-0 Morton

Tuesday, 10 August 2010

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupDunf'mline 1-1 Q of South

Saturday, 07 August 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-1 Dunf'mline

Scroll to top

Footer 365

International friendly: England v Norway preview

Team news for Wednesday's international friendly clash between England and Norway at Wembley (kick-off 8pm).

England captain Wayne Rooney 'looks chubby', says Norway's Vegard Forren

Norway defender Vegard Forren says England captain Wayne Rooney “looks a bit chubby”.

Premier League: Tottenham's Kyle Walker undergoes abdominal surgery

Tottenham defender Kyle Walker has undergone lower abdominal surgery.

Mail Box

Reasons To Feel Positive At Spurs...

They didn't complete any big deals on deadline day, but that doesn't mean Spurs fans should be down about their hopes this season. Plus, United fans say farewelbz...

Danny Welbeck - Yes, No And Maybe

And understandably busy Mailbox with the instant reactions with those happy and sad on their club's transfer dealings. On Welbeck, Arsenal, United, Spurs and loans...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property