Next Game

Forfar v Dunf'mline

Saturday, 05 September 2015, 15:00

Scots One

East End Park

Last Game

Dunf'mline 3 - 1 Stranraer

Saturday, 29 August 2015, 15:00

Scots One

Saturday, 30 July 2011

  • 15:00 Scot League CupAnnan 1-2 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 07 May 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 3-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 30 April 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 0-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 23 April 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 2-1 Raith

Saturday, 16 April 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 6-1 Q of South

Saturday, 02 April 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampCowdenb'th 0-1 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 29 March 2011

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 26 March 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-0 Partick

Tuesday, 22 March 2011

  • 19:45 Scots ChampDundee 1-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 19 March 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 4-1 Stirling

Tuesday, 15 March 2011

  • 19:30 Scots ChampStirling 1-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 12 March 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-2 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 08 March 2011

  • 19:45 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 05 March 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-3 Morton

Saturday, 26 February 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 1-3 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 22 February 2011

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-0 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 15 February 2011

  • 19:45 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 12 February 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampCowdenb'th 0-4 Dunf'mline

Sunday, 06 February 2011

  • 15:00 Scottish CupAberdeen 1-0 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 29 January 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-0 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 18 January 2011

  • 19:45 Scottish CupDunf'mline 5-3 Montrose

Saturday, 15 January 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-0 Dundee

Saturday, 08 January 2011

  • 15:00 Scottish CupMontrose 2-2 Dunf'mline

Sunday, 02 January 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 2-1 Dunf'mline

Wednesday, 29 December 2010

  • 19:30 Scots ChampDunf'mline 5-0 Cowdenb'th

Tuesday, 14 December 2010

  • 19:45 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-0 Partick

Saturday, 11 December 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-0 Q of South

Saturday, 13 November 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 2-2 Raith

Saturday, 06 November 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 2-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 30 October 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 3-0 Stirling

Saturday, 23 October 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 2-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 16 October 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 3-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 02 October 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 2-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 25 September 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-2 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 21 September 2010

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRangers 7-2 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 18 September 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 2-1 Cowdenb'th

Saturday, 11 September 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 3-1 Dundee

Saturday, 28 August 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampStirling 1-5 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 24 August 2010

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDunf'mline 3-2 Clyde

Saturday, 21 August 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 2-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 14 August 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 2-0 Morton

Tuesday, 10 August 2010

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupDunf'mline 1-1 Q of South

Saturday, 07 August 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-1 Dunf'mline

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Barcelona: Messi will stay for life

Lionel Messi will stay at Barcelona for "the rest of his life", according to the club¿s sporting director Robert Fernandez.

Insigne to stay at Napoli for life - Agent

Lorenzo Insigne intends to end his career with Napoli, scuppering hopes Arsene Wenger might have had of bringing the striker to The Emirates.

Gradel out and now Mings gets season KO

Bournemouth boss Eddie Howe has confirmed that £8million summer signing Tyrone Mings will miss the rest of the season.

Mail Box

Why Aren't Manchester City Criticised More?

Manchester City aren't being criticised enough for their spending. Also, the David De Gea situation is explained in full and we have a running Winners and Losers table.

Wenger Guilty Of The Most Negligent Of Acts

Arsene Wenger comes in for a lot of Danny Welbeck based flak in the Mailbox. We also have a happy Spurs fan, and someone pleading to stop the Van Gaal revisionism.

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company