Next Game

Airdrie v Dunf'mline

Saturday, 02 May 2015, 15:00

Scots One

East End Park

Last Game

Dunf'mline 1 - 3 Forfar

Saturday, 25 April 2015, 15:00

Scots One

Sunday, 19 May 2013

  • 16:05 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-0 Alloa Report

Wednesday, 15 May 2013

  • 19:45 Scots ChampAlloa 3-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 11 May 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 6-1 Forfar

Wednesday, 08 May 2013

  • 19:45 Scots ChampForfar 3-1 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 04 May 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-2 Airdrie Report

Saturday, 27 April 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 3-3 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 20 April 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-0 Cowdenb'th Report

Saturday, 13 April 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 0-1 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 06 April 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 2-3 Hamilton

Saturday, 30 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 2-2 Dunf'mline Report

Wednesday, 27 March 2013

  • 19:45 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 23 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 3-4 Dumbarton

Saturday, 16 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 1-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 09 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 3-3 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 02 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-4 Partick

Saturday, 23 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-4 Morton

Saturday, 16 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-0 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 12 February 2013

  • 19:45 Scots ChampCowdenb'th 4-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 09 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 02 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDunf'mline 0-2 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 26 January 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-1 Livingston

Saturday, 12 January 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-3 Airdrie

Saturday, 05 January 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDumbarton 0-1 Dunf'mline

Wednesday, 02 January 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-0 Raith

Saturday, 29 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 4-2 Dunf'mline

Wednesday, 26 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 15 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 08 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 2-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 01 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scottish CupPartick 0-1 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 24 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 4-0 Dumbarton

Saturday, 17 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 1-3 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 10 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 5-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 27 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 3-0 Cowdenb'th

Saturday, 20 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 2-2 Morton

Saturday, 06 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 29 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 0-3 Dunf'mline

Wednesday, 26 September 2012

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDunf'mline 0-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 22 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 4-0 Livingston Report

Saturday, 15 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDumbarton 0-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 01 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 3-1 Raith Report

Tuesday, 28 August 2012

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDunf'mline 3-0 Montrose

Saturday, 25 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 18 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-1 Partick

Saturday, 11 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampCowdenb'th 0-4 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 28 July 2012

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupForfar 3-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 21 July 2012

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchDunf'mline 0-2 Hearts Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Champions League: Real Madrid's Bale and Benzema fit for Juventus clash

Gareth Bale and Karim Benzema should be fit for Real Madrid's Champions League semi-final first-leg clash at Juventus.

Manchester United confirm tour of US in 2015

Manchester United have confirmed they will face Barcelona, PSG, Club America and San Jose Earthquakes on a US tour this summer.

Nigel Pearson warns Leicester winning run is worth nothing yet

Leicester boss Nigel Pearson is delighted to be out of the Premier League's bottom three but has warned his players they have achieved nothing yet.

Mail Box

Is Mrs Mediawatch A Brighton Fan?

The Mailbox stands firmly in Bournemouth's corner, Jose Mourinho is defended in force and Manchester City would want him if he was sacked at Chelsea...

Mourinho A 'Motivator Of Idiots'

The Mailbox asks whether Jose Mourinho is really that special or is he just 'a motivator of idiots?' And strikers don't come through at top clubs...apparently.

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company