East End Park

Next Game

Dunf'mline v Raith

Saturday, 26 July 2014, 15:00

Petrofac Training Cup First Round

Sunday, 19 May 2013

  • 16:05 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-0 Alloa Report

Wednesday, 15 May 2013

  • 19:45 Scots ChampAlloa 3-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 11 May 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 6-1 Forfar

Wednesday, 08 May 2013

  • 19:45 Scots ChampForfar 3-1 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 04 May 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-2 Airdrie Report

Saturday, 27 April 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 3-3 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 20 April 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-0 Cowdenb'th Report

Saturday, 13 April 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 0-1 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 06 April 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 2-3 Hamilton

Saturday, 30 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 2-2 Dunf'mline Report

Wednesday, 27 March 2013

  • 19:45 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 23 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 3-4 Dumbarton

Saturday, 16 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 1-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 09 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 3-3 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 02 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-4 Partick

Saturday, 23 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-4 Morton

Saturday, 16 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-0 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 12 February 2013

  • 19:45 Scots ChampCowdenb'th 4-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 09 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 02 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDunf'mline 0-2 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 26 January 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-1 Livingston

Saturday, 12 January 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-3 Airdrie

Saturday, 05 January 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDumbarton 0-1 Dunf'mline

Wednesday, 02 January 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-0 Raith

Saturday, 29 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 4-2 Dunf'mline

Wednesday, 26 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 15 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 08 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 2-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 01 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scottish CupPartick 0-1 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 24 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 4-0 Dumbarton

Saturday, 17 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 1-3 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 10 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 5-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 27 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 3-0 Cowdenb'th

Saturday, 20 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 2-2 Morton

Saturday, 06 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 29 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 0-3 Dunf'mline

Wednesday, 26 September 2012

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupDunf'mline 0-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 22 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 4-0 Livingston Report

Saturday, 15 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDumbarton 0-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 01 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 3-1 Raith Report

Tuesday, 28 August 2012

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupDunf'mline 3-0 Montrose

Saturday, 25 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 18 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-1 Partick

Saturday, 11 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampCowdenb'th 0-4 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 28 July 2012

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupForfar 3-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 21 July 2012

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchDunf'mline 0-2 Hearts Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Liverpool's Adam Lallana could miss start of Premier League with knee injury

Adam Lallana looks set to miss the start of the new Premier League season after suffering a knee injury in training.

Liverpool: Fara Williams welcomes Steven Gerrard contract news

Fara Williams reckons the contract set to be handed to Steven Gerrard will give Liverpool supporters a huge boost.

Transfer news: Sunderland sign Patrick van Aanholt from Chelsea

Sunderland have completed the signing of Holland left-back Patrick van Aanholt from Chelsea on a four-year deal.

Mail Box

Are Pre-Season Tours Really A Problem?

Are pre-season tours really a problem? Liverpool went to Australia last summer and it didn't prevent them from having a good season. Plus, thoughts on LvG and keepers...

It Isn't Easy Supporting Spurs, You Know

We have a long mail about the travails of supporting Spurs, plus Friday thoughts on Marko Marin, marketing, victory v beauty, travelling and vanishing sprays...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property