East End Park

Next Game

Dunf'mline v Annan

Saturday, 02 August 2014, 15:00

Scot Comm'ties Lge Cup First Round

Sunday, 19 May 2013

  • 16:05 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-0 Alloa Report

Wednesday, 15 May 2013

  • 19:45 Scots ChampAlloa 3-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 11 May 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 6-1 Forfar

Wednesday, 08 May 2013

  • 19:45 Scots ChampForfar 3-1 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 04 May 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-2 Airdrie Report

Saturday, 27 April 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 3-3 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 20 April 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-0 Cowdenb'th Report

Saturday, 13 April 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 0-1 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 06 April 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 2-3 Hamilton

Saturday, 30 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 2-2 Dunf'mline Report

Wednesday, 27 March 2013

  • 19:45 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 23 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 3-4 Dumbarton

Saturday, 16 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 1-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 09 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 3-3 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 02 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-4 Partick

Saturday, 23 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-4 Morton

Saturday, 16 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-0 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 12 February 2013

  • 19:45 Scots ChampCowdenb'th 4-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 09 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 02 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDunf'mline 0-2 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 26 January 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-1 Livingston

Saturday, 12 January 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-3 Airdrie

Saturday, 05 January 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDumbarton 0-1 Dunf'mline

Wednesday, 02 January 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-0 Raith

Saturday, 29 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 4-2 Dunf'mline

Wednesday, 26 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 15 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 08 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 2-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 01 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scottish CupPartick 0-1 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 24 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 4-0 Dumbarton

Saturday, 17 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 1-3 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 10 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 5-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 27 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 3-0 Cowdenb'th

Saturday, 20 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 2-2 Morton

Saturday, 06 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 29 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 0-3 Dunf'mline

Wednesday, 26 September 2012

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupDunf'mline 0-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 22 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 4-0 Livingston Report

Saturday, 15 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDumbarton 0-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 01 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 3-1 Raith Report

Tuesday, 28 August 2012

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupDunf'mline 3-0 Montrose

Saturday, 25 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 18 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-1 Partick

Saturday, 11 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampCowdenb'th 0-4 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 28 July 2012

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupForfar 3-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 21 July 2012

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchDunf'mline 0-2 Hearts Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Herve Renard takes the vacant Ivory Coast manager's job following Sabri Lamouchi's exit

Herve Renard takes vacant Ivory Coast managers job after Sabri Lamouchi's exit

Barcelona's new head coach Luis Enrique has paid tribute to Sir Bobby Robson

Luis Enrique has paid tribute to Sir Bobby Robson on the fifth anniversary of the former England manager's death.

Transfer news: Jose Mourinho confirms Fernando Torres will stay at Chelsea

Chelsea manager Jose Mourinho has told Sky Sports News Fernando Torres will not be sold during this transfer window.

Mail Box

Plenty Of Reasons Why Lukaku's Worth It

The mailbox defends Everton's enormous outlay on Romelu Lukaku, while we also have mails on Spurs and Suarez. Oh, and worrying about the new magic spray...

Sterling Stuff And Other Friendly Thoughts

We have one reader reaching conclusions from last night's friendly while we have others discussing Romelu Lukaku's move to Everton. Oh and some swearing...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property