East End Park

Next Game

Dunf'mline v Stranraer

Saturday, 29 August 2015, 15:00

Scots One

East End Park

Last Game

Dunf'mline 3 - 1 Dundee

Tuesday, 25 August 2015, 19:45

Scot League Cup Second Round

Sunday, 18 May 2014

  • 16:05 Scots Champ PODunf'mline 0-3 Cowdenb'th

Wednesday, 14 May 2014

  • 19:45 Scots Champ POCowdenb'th 1-1 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 10 May 2014

  • 15:00 Scots Champ PODunf'mline 3-0 Stranraer

Wednesday, 07 May 2014

  • 19:45 Scots Champ POStranraer 2-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 03 May 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 1-1 Rangers Report

Saturday, 26 April 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneArbroath 1-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 19 April 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneAyr United 1-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 12 April 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 0-0 Forfar

Saturday, 05 April 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneAirdrie 2-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 29 March 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 2-1 Brechin

Saturday, 22 March 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 1-2 East Fife

Saturday, 15 March 2014

  • 12:45 Scots OneRangers 2-0 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 08 March 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 0-0 Stenh'muir

Saturday, 01 March 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneStranraer 3-1 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 25 February 2014

  • 19:45 Scots OneDunf'mline 3-0 Arbroath

Saturday, 22 February 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 3-0 Ayr United

Saturday, 15 February 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneForfar 2-4 Dunf'mline

Friday, 07 February 2014

  • 19:30 Scottish CupRangers 4-0 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 01 February 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneEast Fife 1-3 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 25 January 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneBrechin 3-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 18 January 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 0-1 Airdrie

Saturday, 11 January 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 3-2 Stranraer

Thursday, 02 January 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneStenh'muir 1-2 Dunf'mline

Monday, 30 December 2013

  • 19:45 Scots OneDunf'mline 0-4 Rangers

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneArbroath 0-3 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 14 December 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneAyr United 2-4 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 07 December 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 1-1 Forfar

Wednesday, 04 December 2013

  • 19:45 Scottish CupDunf'mline 1-0 Ayr United

Saturday, 30 November 2013

  • 15:00 Scottish CupAyr United 1-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 23 November 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 3-1 Brechin

Saturday, 16 November 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneAirdrie 0-3 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 09 November 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 3-2 Stenh'muir

Wednesday, 06 November 2013

  • 19:45 Scots OneRangers 3-1 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 02 November 2013

  • 15:00 Scottish CupElgin City 3-5 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 26 October 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneStranraer 1-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 19 October 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 1-2 East Fife

Saturday, 05 October 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneForfar 4-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 28 September 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 5-1 Ayr United

Saturday, 21 September 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 2-1 Airdrie

Saturday, 14 September 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneBrechin 1-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 31 August 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 3-1 Stranraer

Tuesday, 27 August 2013

  • 19:45 Scot League CupFalkirk 2-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 24 August 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneStenh'muir 4-5 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 20 August 2013

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupDunf'mline 0-2 Raith

Saturday, 17 August 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 2-3 Arbroath

Saturday, 10 August 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneEast Fife 0-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 03 August 2013

  • 15:00 Scot League CupE Stirling 0-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 27 July 2013

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupCowdenb'th 1-3 Dunf'mline

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Peace 'sympathetic' but Berahino stays

West Brom chairman Jeremy Peace has released a statement in which he says he has told Saido Berahino he will not be allowed to leave during this transfer window.

Everton chief: Stones not for sale

Everton have rejected a transfer request from wantaway defender John Stones, telling Chelsea the in-demand centre-back is "not for sale".

Tough draw for City, Arsenal face Bayern

Man City will face Juventus and Sevilla in the Champions League group stage, while Arsenal must play Bayern, but Chelsea and Man Utd have more favourable draws.

Mail Box

Ed Woodward Is A Business Genius

The Mailbox comes out in defence of Louis van Gaal and Manchester United, who are five games unbeaten you know, while Ed Woodward is a business genius...

Herrera Did What Januzaj Was Supposed To

United fans were happy with Ander Herrera last night, Louis van Gaal's tactical knowhow is questioned, while talk of Neymar and Bale is damaging, all in the Mails...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company