East End Park

Next Game

Dunf'mline v Peterhead

Saturday, 03 January 2015, 15:00

Scots One

East End Park

Last Game

Dunf'mline 0 - 1 Stranraer

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 15:00

Scots One

Sunday, 18 May 2014

  • 16:05 Scots Champ PODunf'mline 0-3 Cowdenb'th

Wednesday, 14 May 2014

  • 19:45 Scots Champ POCowdenb'th 1-1 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 10 May 2014

  • 15:00 Scots Champ PODunf'mline 3-0 Stranraer

Wednesday, 07 May 2014

  • 19:45 Scots Champ POStranraer 2-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 03 May 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 1-1 Rangers Report

Saturday, 26 April 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneArbroath 1-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 19 April 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneAyr United 1-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 12 April 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 0-0 Forfar

Saturday, 05 April 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneAirdrie 2-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 29 March 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 2-1 Brechin

Saturday, 22 March 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 1-2 East Fife

Saturday, 15 March 2014

  • 12:45 Scots OneRangers 2-0 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 08 March 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 0-0 Stenh'muir

Saturday, 01 March 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneStranraer 3-1 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 25 February 2014

  • 19:45 Scots OneDunf'mline 3-0 Arbroath

Saturday, 22 February 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 3-0 Ayr United

Saturday, 15 February 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneForfar 2-4 Dunf'mline

Friday, 07 February 2014

  • 19:30 Scottish CupRangers 4-0 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 01 February 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneEast Fife 1-3 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 25 January 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneBrechin 3-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 18 January 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 0-1 Airdrie

Saturday, 11 January 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 3-2 Stranraer

Thursday, 02 January 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneStenh'muir 1-2 Dunf'mline

Monday, 30 December 2013

  • 19:45 Scots OneDunf'mline 0-4 Rangers

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneArbroath 0-3 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 14 December 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneAyr United 2-4 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 07 December 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 1-1 Forfar

Wednesday, 04 December 2013

  • 19:45 Scottish CupDunf'mline 1-0 Ayr United

Saturday, 30 November 2013

  • 15:00 Scottish CupAyr United 1-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 23 November 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 3-1 Brechin

Saturday, 16 November 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneAirdrie 0-3 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 09 November 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 3-2 Stenh'muir

Wednesday, 06 November 2013

  • 19:45 Scots OneRangers 3-1 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 02 November 2013

  • 15:00 Scottish CupElgin City 3-5 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 26 October 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneStranraer 1-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 19 October 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 1-2 East Fife

Saturday, 05 October 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneForfar 4-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 28 September 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 5-1 Ayr United

Saturday, 21 September 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 2-1 Airdrie

Saturday, 14 September 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneBrechin 1-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 31 August 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 3-1 Stranraer

Tuesday, 27 August 2013

  • 19:45 Scot League CupFalkirk 2-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 24 August 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneStenh'muir 4-5 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 20 August 2013

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupDunf'mline 0-2 Raith

Saturday, 17 August 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 2-3 Arbroath

Saturday, 10 August 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneEast Fife 0-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 03 August 2013

  • 15:00 Scot League CupE Stirling 0-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 27 July 2013

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupCowdenb'th 1-3 Dunf'mline

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Paul Lambert: Aston Villa's new style here to stay despite lack of goals

Paul Lambert is sure the goals will come for Aston Villa if they persist with their current style of football.

Bobby Zamora tells QPR to give Charlie Austin a new contract

Bobby Zamora has told QPR to sort out Charlie Austin's future before his goals attract bids from elsewhere.

Jose Mourinho: It's only a matter of time before John Terry gets new contract

John Terry will definitely stay at Chelsea beyond the end of his current deal, Jose Mourinho says.

Mail Box

Van Gaal's Half-Term Report Card...

One Man United fan isn't happy with the rate the team is progressing under Louis van Gaal, while the mailbox also wishes Liverpool fans a Merry Mid-Table Christmas...

Hang On, Rafa's Success Is No Fluke...

The afternoon mailbox kicks the morning mailbox's arse after claims that Rafa Benitez has fluked his success. Plus, big talk about Liverpool's progress and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property