East End Park

Next Game

Dunf'mline v Peterhead

Saturday, 03 January 2015, 15:00

Scots One

East End Park

Last Game

Dunf'mline 0 - 1 Stranraer

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 15:00

Scots One

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 0-1 Stranraer

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneAirdrie 3-1 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 09 December 2014

  • 19:45 Scottish CupDunf'mline 1-3 Stranraer

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 4-2 Ayr United

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • 15:00 Scottish CupStranraer 2-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 4-0 Stirling

Saturday, 15 November 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneStenh'muir 1-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OnePeterhead 1-1 Dunf'mline

Sunday, 02 November 2014

  • 15:00 Scottish CupE Stirling 1-4 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 1-2 Morton

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 0-0 Forfar

Friday, 10 October 2014

  • 19:45 Scots OneAyr United 0-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneStirling 0-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 3-0 Peterhead

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneMorton 2-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 2-0 Stenh'muir

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneStranraer 1-2 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

  • 19:45 Scot League CupSt Mirren 2-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 3-0 Airdrie

Tuesday, 19 August 2014

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupDunf'mline 1-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneForfar 2-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 0-0 Brechin

Tuesday, 05 August 2014

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupDunf'mline 1-0 Raith

Saturday, 02 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scot League CupDunf'mline 5-1 Annan

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Jose Mourinho: It's only a matter of time before John Terry gets new contract

John Terry will definitely stay at Chelsea beyond the end of his current deal, Jose Mourinho says.

Chelsea striker Fernando Torres to make permanent move to AC Milan ahead of Atletico Madrid return

Fernando Torres will join Milan permanently on January 5 ahead of his expected return to Atletico Madrid.

Neil Warnock sacked by Crystal Palace after run of one win in 12 games

Neil Warnock has been sacked as manager of Crystal Palace, with Keith Millen placed in charge for Sunday's trip to QPR.

Mail Box

Van Gaal's Half-Term Report Card...

One Man United fan isn't happy with the rate the team is progressing under Louis van Gaal, while the mailbox also wishes Liverpool fans a Merry Mid-Table Christmas...

Hang On, Rafa's Success Is No Fluke...

The afternoon mailbox kicks the morning mailbox's arse after claims that Rafa Benitez has fluked his success. Plus, big talk about Liverpool's progress and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property