Last Game

Airdrie 3 - 2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 02 May 2015, 15:00

Scots One

Saturday, 02 May 2015

  • 15:00 Scots OneAirdrie 3-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 1-3 Forfar

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • 15:00 Scots OneBrechin 3-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 1-0 Stranraer

Saturday, 04 April 2015

  • 15:00 Scots OnePeterhead 1-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 28 March 2015

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 0-4 Morton

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • 15:00 Scots OneStenh'muir 0-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 1-1 Stirling

Saturday, 07 March 2015

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 2-1 Ayr United

Tuesday, 03 March 2015

  • 19:45 Scots OneBrechin 1-1 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 24 February 2015

  • 19:45 Scots OneDunf'mline 0-1 Brechin

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • 15:00 Scots OneForfar 1-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 14 February 2015

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 3-2 Stenh'muir

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • 15:00 Scots OneAyr United 0-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 24 January 2015

  • 17:30 Scots OneMorton 2-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 2-2 Airdrie

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • 15:00 Scots OneStirling 2-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 03 January 2015

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 1-1 Peterhead

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 0-1 Stranraer

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneAirdrie 3-1 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 09 December 2014

  • 19:45 Scottish CupDunf'mline 1-3 Stranraer

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 4-2 Ayr United

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • 15:00 Scottish CupStranraer 2-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 4-0 Stirling

Saturday, 15 November 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneStenh'muir 1-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OnePeterhead 1-1 Dunf'mline

Sunday, 02 November 2014

  • 15:00 Scottish CupE Stirling 1-4 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 1-2 Morton

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 0-0 Forfar

Friday, 10 October 2014

  • 19:45 Scots OneAyr United 0-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneStirling 0-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 3-0 Peterhead

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneMorton 2-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 2-0 Stenh'muir

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneStranraer 1-2 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

  • 19:45 Scot League CupSt Mirren 2-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 3-0 Airdrie

Tuesday, 19 August 2014

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupDunf'mline 1-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneForfar 2-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 0-0 Brechin

Tuesday, 05 August 2014

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupDunf'mline 1-0 Raith

Saturday, 02 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scot League CupDunf'mline 5-1 Annan

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Jose Mourinho eyes Premier League title defence with new additions

Jose Mourinho will freshen up his Chelsea squad with new faces as the club look to defend their Premier League title next season.

Hull suffer Premier League relegation as Newcastle beat West Ham

Hull City suffered relegation on a goal-laden final day in the Premier League after Newcastle secured a 2-0 victory over West Ham.

Hull 0-0 Manchester United: Steve Bruce's men suffer final-day relegation

Hull City were relegated from the Premier League after they drew 0-0 with Manchester United, who had Marouane Fellaini sent off.

Mail Box

Only One Real Manager Of The Year

Winning the Premier League with the best squad in the Premier League is only par; Ronald Koeman did a whole lot better. Plus, the last word on Raheem and...

Don't Slate Sterling For Ambition...

Raheem Sterling deserves credit for his desire to quit Liverpool, according to one mailboxer. Also: why football should not be compared to business and Degsy's latest spot of bother...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company