Next Game

Ayr United v Dunf'mline

Saturday, 19 April 2014, 15:00

Scots One

East End Park

Last Game

Dunf'mline 0 - 0 Forfar

Saturday, 12 April 2014, 15:00

Scots One

Saturday, 12 April 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 0-0 Forfar

Saturday, 05 April 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneAirdrie 2-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 29 March 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 2-1 Brechin

Saturday, 22 March 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 1-2 East Fife

Saturday, 15 March 2014

  • 12:45 Scots OneRangers 2-0 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 08 March 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 0-0 Stenh'muir

Saturday, 01 March 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneStranraer 3-1 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 25 February 2014

  • 19:45 Scots OneDunf'mline 3-0 Arbroath

Saturday, 22 February 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 3-0 Ayr United

Saturday, 15 February 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneForfar 2-4 Dunf'mline

Friday, 07 February 2014

  • 19:30 Scottish CupRangers 4-0 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 01 February 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneEast Fife 1-3 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 25 January 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneBrechin 3-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 18 January 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 0-1 Airdrie

Saturday, 11 January 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 3-2 Stranraer

Thursday, 02 January 2014

  • 15:00 Scots OneStenh'muir 1-2 Dunf'mline

Monday, 30 December 2013

  • 19:45 Scots OneDunf'mline 0-4 Rangers

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneArbroath 0-3 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 14 December 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneAyr United 2-4 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 07 December 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 1-1 Forfar

Wednesday, 04 December 2013

  • 19:45 Scottish CupDunf'mline 1-0 Ayr United

Saturday, 30 November 2013

  • 15:00 Scottish CupAyr United 1-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 23 November 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 3-1 Brechin

Saturday, 16 November 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneAirdrie 0-3 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 09 November 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 3-2 Stenh'muir

Wednesday, 06 November 2013

  • 19:45 Scots OneRangers 3-1 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 02 November 2013

  • 15:00 Scottish CupElgin City 3-5 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 26 October 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneStranraer 1-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 19 October 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 1-2 East Fife

Saturday, 05 October 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneForfar 4-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 28 September 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 5-1 Ayr United

Saturday, 21 September 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 2-1 Airdrie

Saturday, 14 September 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneBrechin 1-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 31 August 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 3-1 Stranraer

Tuesday, 27 August 2013

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupFalkirk 2-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 24 August 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneStenh'muir 4-5 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 20 August 2013

  • 19:45 Ramsdens CupDunf'mline 0-2 Raith

Saturday, 17 August 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneDunf'mline 2-3 Arbroath

Saturday, 10 August 2013

  • 15:00 Scots OneEast Fife 0-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 03 August 2013

  • 15:00 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupE Stirling 0-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 27 July 2013

  • 15:00 Ramsdens CupCowdenb'th 1-3 Dunf'mline

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer news: Southampton boss Mauricio Pochettino warns off Luke Shaw suitors

Mauricio Pochettino says in-demand defender Luke Shaw will be staying at Southampton.

Premier League: Liverpool manager Brendan Rodgers targets win at Norwich

Liverpool manager Brendan Rodgers believes Sunderland's draw with Manchester City is a "warning sign" for his side.

Transfer news: Schalke's Julian Draxler set to stay put, insists chairman

Clemens Tonnies says it would take "something extraordinary" for Julian Draxler to leave Schalke this summer.

Mail Box

Mignolet Is The Reason For Liverpool Flying

Mignolet's bad kicking is the reason for Liverpool's success, whilst one man keep notes on F365 mails. Plus England excitement, Arteta and a bad Walsall experience...

City: Bottle Jobs, A Laughing Stock...

There are some harsh words for Manchester City and Manuel Pellegrini in the Mailbox this morning, as well as some rather nicer ones for Tony Pulis and his magic hat...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property