Wembley Stadium

Next Game

England v Norway

Wednesday, 03 September 2014, 20:00

International Match

Last Game

Costa Rica 0 - 0 England

Tuesday, 24 June 2014, 17:00

World Cup Group D

Friday, 01 June 2007

  • 20:00 International MatchEngland 1-1 Brazil

Wednesday, 07 February 2007

  • 20:00 International MatchEngland 0-1 Spain

Wednesday, 15 November 2006

  • 19:00 International MatchHolland 1-1 England

Wednesday, 11 October 2006

  • 18:00 European QualifiersCroatia 2-0 England

Saturday, 07 October 2006

  • 17:00 European QualifiersEngland 0-0 Macedonia

Wednesday, 06 September 2006

  • 20:00 European QualifiersMacedonia 0-1 England

Saturday, 02 September 2006

  • 17:00 European QualifiersEngland 5-0 Andorra

Wednesday, 16 August 2006

  • 20:05 International MatchEngland 4-0 Greece

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Indian Super League: Alessandro Del Piero to play for Delhi Dynamos franchise

Alessandro Del Piero will play for the Delhi Dynamos and will take up an ambassadorial role in the Indian Super League

Transfer news: West Brom closing on deal for winger Sebastian Blanco

West Brom are close to agreeing a deal to sign winger Sebastián Blanco, according to Sky sources.

Women's football: Wolfsburg captain Nadine Kessler named Best Women’s Player in Europe

Wolfsburg captain Nadine Kessler has been named Best Women’s Player in Europe at an awards ceremony in Monaco

Mail Box

Don't Forget Chelsea Also Need A Striker

With Diego Costa struggling for fitness, one Chelsea fan pipes up in the mailbox to remind us that the Blues also need a striker. Plus, thoughts on Rooney as captain...

A United Fan Happy To See Welbeck Go

One United fan doesn't understand all the fuss over Danny Welbeck, while we also have mails on Arsenal being Arsenal, curious transfers and how to pronounce 'Gaal'...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property