Wembley Stadium

Next Game

England v San Marino

Thursday, 09 October 2014, 19:45

European Qualifiers Group E

St Jakob Park

Last Game

Switzerland 0 - 2 England

Monday, 08 September 2014, 19:45

European Qualifiers Group E

Friday, 21 June 2002

  • 15:30 World CupEngland 1-2 Brazil

Saturday, 15 June 2002

  • 20:30 World CupDenmark 0-3 England

Wednesday, 12 June 2002

  • 15:30 World CupNigeria 0-0 England

Friday, 07 June 2002

  • 20:30 World CupArgentina 0-1 England

Sunday, 02 June 2002

  • 18:30 World CupEngland 1-1 Sweden

Sunday, 26 May 2002

  • 07:00 International MatchCameroon 2-2 England

Tuesday, 21 May 2002

  • 11:00 International MatchKorea Rep 1-1 England

Wednesday, 17 April 2002

  • 20:00 International MatchEngland 4-0 Paraguay

Wednesday, 27 March 2002

  • 20:00 International MatchEngland 1-2 Italy

Wednesday, 13 February 2002

  • 19:30 International MatchHolland 1-1 England

Saturday, 10 November 2001

  • 15:00 International MatchEngland 1-1 Sweden

Saturday, 06 October 2001

  • 15:00 World Cup Euro QualEngland 2-2 Greece

Wednesday, 05 September 2001

  • 20:00 World Cup Euro QualEngland 2-0 Albania

Saturday, 01 September 2001

  • 19:30 World Cup Euro QualGermany 1-5 England

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Arsenal win 3-0 at Aston Villa to end the hosts' unbeaten start

Aston Villa’s unbeaten start to the season was ended by a devastating goal blitz as Arsenal enjoyed a 3-0 away win.

Premier League: Newcastle draw with Hull City as Papiss Cisse scores two

Substitute Papiss Cisse saved the day for Newcastle and under-fire manager Alan Pardew in their 2-2 draw with Hull City.

Premier League: Victor Wanyama earns Southampton 1-0 win at Swansea

Victor Wanyama broke the resistance of 10-man Swansea as Southampton left the Liberty Stadium with a 1-0 win.

Mail Box

Be Careful What You Wish For, Gooners

That's the message from a Man United fan in the mailbox. Plus, thoughts on Paul Lambert's new contract, the Alan Pardew dilemma at Newcastle and lots more...

No, Wenger IS To Blame For Failure...

The backlash to the backlash to the backlash sees Arsene Wenger getting a good kicking while we also have mails on Chelsea, Newcastle, Everton and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property