Wembley Stadium

Next Game

England v Lithuania

Friday, 27 March 2015, 19:45

European Qualifiers Group E

Celtic Park

Last Game

Scotland 1 - 3 England

Tuesday, 18 November 2014, 20:00

International Match

Tuesday, 24 June 2014

  • 17:00 World CupCosta Rica 0-0 England Report

Thursday, 19 June 2014

  • 20:00 World CupUruguay 2-1 England Report

Saturday, 14 June 2014

  • 23:00 World CupEngland 1-2 Italy Report

Saturday, 07 June 2014

  • 21:45 International MatchEngland 0-0 Honduras Report

Wednesday, 04 June 2014

  • 20:00 International MatchEngland 2-2 Ecuador Report

Friday, 30 May 2014

  • 20:00 International MatchEngland 3-0 Peru Report

Wednesday, 05 March 2014

  • 20:00 International MatchEngland 1-0 Denmark Report

Tuesday, 19 November 2013

  • 20:00 International MatchEngland 0-1 Germany Report

Friday, 15 November 2013

  • 20:00 International MatchEngland 0-2 Chile Report

Tuesday, 15 October 2013

  • 20:00 World Cup Euro QualEngland 2-0 Poland Report

Friday, 11 October 2013

  • 20:00 World Cup Euro QualEngland 4-1 Montenegro Report

Tuesday, 10 September 2013

  • 19:45 World Cup Euro QualUkraine 0-0 England Report

Friday, 06 September 2013

  • 20:00 World Cup Euro QualEngland 4-0 Moldova Report

Wednesday, 14 August 2013

  • 20:00 International MatchEngland 3-2 Scotland Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Manchester United U21s beat Liverpool 2-1 as Victor Valdes makes first appearance for the club

Goals from Nick Powell and Paddy McNair gave Manchester United's U21 side victory over Liverpool at Leigh Sports Village.

FA Cup: Giant-killers Bradford handed Sunderland or Fulham showdown in fifth round

Bradford's reward for knocking Chelsea out of the FA Cup is a fifth-round showdown with either Sunderland or Fulham.

Dutch FA president Michael van Praag to challenge Sepp Blatter for FIFA top job

Dutch FA president Michael van Praag is to stand against Sepp Blatter for the FIFA presidency.

Mail Box

You're Man Utd, For Crying Out Loud!

Defending a 0-0 draw with Cambridge on the grounds that other teams lost to lower-league opposition is not befitting of Man United. We're inclined to agree with Mailboxers...

A Massive Mailbox On A Weekend Of Wonder

We unsurprisingly have plenty of mails on a wonderful FA Cup weekend, including thoughts on Palace, Van Gaal, Phil Jones, Chelsea, Mourinho and Yaya Toure...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company