Elland Road

Next Game

Leeds v Everton

Saturday, 01 August 2015, 15:00

Friendly Match

Last Game

Arsenal 3 - 1 Everton

Saturday, 18 July 2015, 13:30

Barclays Asia Trophy Final

Saturday, 15 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 5-1 Everton

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-2 Bolton

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 2-1 Everton

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 0-0 Everton

Tuesday, 13 April 2004

  • 19:45 Barclays PremLeeds 1-1 Everton

Friday, 09 April 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 4-2 Everton

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 M'boro

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Everton

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 Portsmth

Saturday, 28 February 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-0 A Villa

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 3-3 Everton

Wednesday, 11 February 2004

  • 19:45 Barclays PremBirm'ham 3-0 Everton

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-4 Man Utd

Wednesday, 04 February 2004

  • 19:45 The FA CupFulham 2-1 Everton

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-0 Everton

Sunday, 25 January 2004

  • 15:00 The FA CupEverton 1-1 Fulham

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Charlton

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-1 Everton

Wednesday, 07 January 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 Arsenal

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 The FA CupEverton 3-1 Norwich

Sunday, 28 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 Birm'ham

Friday, 26 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-2 Everton

Saturday, 20 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-2 Leicester

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 1-2 Everton

Sunday, 07 December 2003

  • 14:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 Man City

Wednesday, 03 December 2003

  • 20:00 Capital One CupM'boro 0-0 Everton

Saturday, 29 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-0 Everton

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-0 Wolves

Monday, 10 November 2003

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 Everton

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Chelsea

Wednesday, 29 October 2003

  • 20:00 Capital One CupEverton 1-0 Charlton

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Everton

Sunday, 19 October 2003

  • 16:05 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 So'ton

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-0 Everton

Sunday, 28 September 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 4-0 Leeds

Wednesday, 24 September 2003

  • 20:00 Capital One CupEverton 3-0 Stockport

Sunday, 21 September 2003

  • 14:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-0 Everton

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-2 Newcastle

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 12:30 Barclays PremEverton 0-3 Liverpool

Tuesday, 26 August 2003

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-2 Everton

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-1 Fulham

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-1 Everton

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Arsene Wenger responds to Jose Mourinho taunt

Arsene Wenger has brushed off Jose Mourinho's latest taunts after the Chelsea boss said the Gunners' recent spending may come as "a surprise".

Manuel Pellegrini backs Raheem Sterling to justify price

Manuel Pellegrini insists Raheem Sterling will justify his club-record £49million price tag at Manchester City in the coming years.

Jose Mourinho: Arsenal spending way to title contention

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho says Arsene Wenger is buying his way into Premier League title contention.

Mail Box

Di Maria Just Didn't Fit (S**t Happens)

If a signing doesn't work there doesn't have to be a massive witch hunt. So there. Plus a detailed net spend rant, Breel Embolo, computer games and Louis van Gaal...

The Calculator Is On Wenger's Side...

Over the last five years, Arsenal's net spent is about 55% of Chelsea's, so shush your mouth Jose. Plus, Van Gaal is attacked and defended in equal measure...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company