St James' Park, Newcastle

Next Game

Newcastle v Everton

Sunday, 28 December 2014, 16:15

Barclays Prem

Goodison Park

Last Game

Everton 0 - 1 Stoke

Friday, 26 December 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 15 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 5-1 Everton

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-2 Bolton

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 2-1 Everton

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 0-0 Everton

Tuesday, 13 April 2004

  • 19:45 Barclays PremLeeds 1-1 Everton

Friday, 09 April 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 4-2 Everton

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 M'boro

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Everton

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 Portsmth

Saturday, 28 February 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-0 A Villa

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 3-3 Everton

Wednesday, 11 February 2004

  • 19:45 Barclays PremBirm'ham 3-0 Everton

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-4 Man Utd

Wednesday, 04 February 2004

  • 19:45 The FA CupFulham 2-1 Everton

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-0 Everton

Sunday, 25 January 2004

  • 15:00 The FA CupEverton 1-1 Fulham

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Charlton

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-1 Everton

Wednesday, 07 January 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 Arsenal

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 The FA CupEverton 3-1 Norwich

Sunday, 28 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 Birm'ham

Friday, 26 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-2 Everton

Saturday, 20 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-2 Leicester

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 1-2 Everton

Sunday, 07 December 2003

  • 14:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 Man City

Wednesday, 03 December 2003

  • 20:00 Capital One CupM'boro 0-0 Everton

Saturday, 29 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-0 Everton

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-0 Wolves

Monday, 10 November 2003

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 Everton

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Chelsea

Wednesday, 29 October 2003

  • 20:00 Capital One CupEverton 1-0 Charlton

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Everton

Sunday, 19 October 2003

  • 16:05 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 So'ton

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-0 Everton

Sunday, 28 September 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 4-0 Leeds

Wednesday, 24 September 2003

  • 20:00 Capital One CupEverton 3-0 Stockport

Sunday, 21 September 2003

  • 14:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-0 Everton

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-2 Newcastle

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 12:30 Barclays PremEverton 0-3 Liverpool

Tuesday, 26 August 2003

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-2 Everton

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-1 Fulham

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-1 Everton

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Jose Mourinho: It's only a matter of time before John Terry gets new contract

John Terry will definitely stay at Chelsea beyond the end of his current deal, Jose Mourinho says.

Chelsea striker Fernando Torres to make permanent move to AC Milan ahead of Atletico Madrid return

Fernando Torres will join Milan permanently on January 5 ahead of his expected return to Atletico Madrid.

Neil Warnock sacked by Crystal Palace after run of one win in 12 games

Neil Warnock has been sacked as manager of Crystal Palace, with Keith Millen placed in charge for Sunday's trip to QPR.

Mail Box

Van Gaal's Half-Term Report Card...

One Man United fan isn't happy with the rate the team is progressing under Louis van Gaal, while the mailbox also wishes Liverpool fans a Merry Mid-Table Christmas...

Hang On, Rafa's Success Is No Fluke...

The afternoon mailbox kicks the morning mailbox's arse after claims that Rafa Benitez has fluked his success. Plus, big talk about Liverpool's progress and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property