Goodison Park

Next Game

Everton v S'land

Saturday, 09 May 2015, 12:45

Barclays Prem

Villa Park

Last Game

A Villa 3 - 2 Everton

Saturday, 02 May 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 15 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 5-1 Everton

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-2 Bolton

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 2-1 Everton

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 0-0 Everton

Tuesday, 13 April 2004

  • 19:45 Barclays PremLeeds 1-1 Everton

Friday, 09 April 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 4-2 Everton

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 M'boro

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Everton

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 Portsmth

Saturday, 28 February 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-0 A Villa

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 3-3 Everton

Wednesday, 11 February 2004

  • 19:45 Barclays PremBirm'ham 3-0 Everton

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-4 Man Utd

Wednesday, 04 February 2004

  • 19:45 The FA CupFulham 2-1 Everton

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-0 Everton

Sunday, 25 January 2004

  • 15:00 The FA CupEverton 1-1 Fulham

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Charlton

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-1 Everton

Wednesday, 07 January 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 Arsenal

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 The FA CupEverton 3-1 Norwich

Sunday, 28 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 Birm'ham

Friday, 26 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-2 Everton

Saturday, 20 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-2 Leicester

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 1-2 Everton

Sunday, 07 December 2003

  • 14:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 Man City

Wednesday, 03 December 2003

  • 20:00 Capital One CupM'boro 0-0 Everton

Saturday, 29 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-0 Everton

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-0 Wolves

Monday, 10 November 2003

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 Everton

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Chelsea

Wednesday, 29 October 2003

  • 20:00 Capital One CupEverton 1-0 Charlton

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Everton

Sunday, 19 October 2003

  • 16:05 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 So'ton

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-0 Everton

Sunday, 28 September 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 4-0 Leeds

Wednesday, 24 September 2003

  • 20:00 Capital One CupEverton 3-0 Stockport

Sunday, 21 September 2003

  • 14:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-0 Everton

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-2 Newcastle

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 12:30 Barclays PremEverton 0-3 Liverpool

Tuesday, 26 August 2003

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-2 Everton

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-1 Fulham

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-1 Everton

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Nathaniel Clyne 'happy at Southampton' and waiting on deal

Nathaniel Clyne says he is happy to stay at Southampton, despite reports linking him with a move away this summer.

Jack Wilshere: Second would signal Arsenal's title intent

Jack Wilshere says finishing second would serve notice that Arsenal are ready to challenge for next season's Premier League.

Arsene Wenger only wants to bring 'world-class' players to Arsenal

Arsene Wenger has revealed he is only looking to add “top, world-class players” to his Arsenal squad this summer.

Mail Box

How Is Coutinho Rated Above Cazorla?

We have a mailbox packed full of views on Santi Cazorla, what Arsenal and United need this summer, the idiocy of St Totteringham's Day and rather a lot more...

Arsenal Need Three. These Three...

One mailboxer has the realistic answers to Arsenal's summer transfer needs. We also have plenty more on Newcastle fans, handballs, Chelsea selling and Johnny...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company