Saturday, 15 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 5-1 Everton

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-2 Bolton

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 2-1 Everton

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 0-0 Everton

Tuesday, 13 April 2004

  • 19:45 Barclays PremLeeds 1-1 Everton

Friday, 09 April 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 4-2 Everton

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 M'boro

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Everton

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 Portsmth

Saturday, 28 February 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-0 A Villa

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 3-3 Everton

Wednesday, 11 February 2004

  • 19:45 Barclays PremBirm'ham 3-0 Everton

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-4 Man Utd

Wednesday, 04 February 2004

  • 19:45 The FA CupFulham 2-1 Everton

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-0 Everton

Sunday, 25 January 2004

  • 15:00 The FA CupEverton 1-1 Fulham

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Charlton

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-1 Everton

Wednesday, 07 January 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 Arsenal

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 The FA CupEverton 3-1 Norwich

Sunday, 28 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 Birm'ham

Friday, 26 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-2 Everton

Saturday, 20 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-2 Leicester

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 1-2 Everton

Sunday, 07 December 2003

  • 14:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 Man City

Wednesday, 03 December 2003

  • 20:00 Capital One CupM'boro 0-0 Everton

Saturday, 29 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-0 Everton

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-0 Wolves

Monday, 10 November 2003

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 Everton

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Chelsea

Wednesday, 29 October 2003

  • 20:00 Capital One CupEverton 1-0 Charlton

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Everton

Sunday, 19 October 2003

  • 16:05 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 So'ton

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-0 Everton

Sunday, 28 September 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 4-0 Leeds

Wednesday, 24 September 2003

  • 20:00 Capital One CupEverton 3-0 Stockport

Sunday, 21 September 2003

  • 14:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-0 Everton

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-2 Newcastle

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 12:30 Barclays PremEverton 0-3 Liverpool

Tuesday, 26 August 2003

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-2 Everton

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-1 Fulham

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-1 Everton

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Ian Baraclough was delighted Motherwell's game plan worked at Ibrox

Ian Baraclough says Motherwell's game plan worked perfectly as they won 3-1 at Rangers in the Premiership play-off final

Stuart McCall disappointed by slack Rangers in Motherwell defeat

Stuart McCall says Rangers gave their poorest performance under him as they lost their play-off tie against Motherwell

Chris Coleman hopeful Wales will not lost points from Israel win

Wales manager Chris Coleman fears his side would be badly affected if they lose points from their European Qualifier against Israel.

Mail Box

What Is It That FIFA Actually Do?

That's the question raised timidly by someone sat at the back of the room, whilst others remind that UEFA aren't perfect either. Plus a few more gone on to better XIs...

Time To Step Up, Mr Platini...

UEFA should step up and extend the Euros to replace FIFA's tarnished World Cup, say a couple of mailboxers. Also: all hail Carlo, King of the Kop, and plenty more Budget XIs...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company