The King Power Stadium

Next Game

Leicester v Everton

Saturday, 16 August 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Last Game

Leicester 1 - 0 Everton

Sunday, 27 July 2014, 12:00

Friendly Match

Saturday, 15 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 5-1 Everton

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-2 Bolton

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 2-1 Everton

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 0-0 Everton

Tuesday, 13 April 2004

  • 19:45 Barclays PremLeeds 1-1 Everton

Friday, 09 April 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 4-2 Everton

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Everton

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 Portsmouth

Saturday, 28 February 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-0 A Villa

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 3-3 Everton

Wednesday, 11 February 2004

  • 19:45 Barclays PremBirmingham 3-0 Everton

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-4 Man Utd

Wednesday, 04 February 2004

  • 19:45 The FA CupFulham 2-1 Everton

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-0 Everton

Sunday, 25 January 2004

  • 15:00 The FA CupEverton 1-1 Fulham

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Charlton

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-1 Everton

Wednesday, 07 January 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 Arsenal

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 The FA CupEverton 3-1 Norwich

Sunday, 28 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 Birmingham

Friday, 26 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-2 Everton

Saturday, 20 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-2 Leicester

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmouth 1-2 Everton

Sunday, 07 December 2003

  • 14:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 Man City

Wednesday, 03 December 2003

  • 20:00 Capital One CupMiddlesbro' 0-0 Everton

Saturday, 29 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-0 Everton

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-0 Wolves

Monday, 10 November 2003

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 Everton

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Chelsea

Wednesday, 29 October 2003

  • 20:00 Capital One CupEverton 1-0 Charlton

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Everton

Sunday, 19 October 2003

  • 16:05 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 Southampton

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-0 Everton

Sunday, 28 September 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 4-0 Leeds

Wednesday, 24 September 2003

  • 20:00 Capital One CupEverton 3-0 Stockport

Sunday, 21 September 2003

  • 14:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 1-0 Everton

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-2 Newcastle

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 12:30 Barclays PremEverton 0-3 Liverpool

Tuesday, 26 August 2003

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-2 Everton

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-1 Fulham

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-1 Everton

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Luke Shaw not fit enough says Manchester United boss Louis Van Gaal

Manchester United boss Louis Van Gaal has ordered Luke Shaw to train alone because he is not fit enough.

Manchester United: Louis van Gaal admits he will not buy players just for the sake of it

New Manchester United manager Louis van Gaal insists he will not buy players just for the sake of it.

Transfer news: West Ham are set to sign Arsenal defender Carl Jenkinson on loan

Sky Sports understands West Ham are poised to win the race to sign Arsenal defender Carl Jenkinson on loan.

Mail Box

No Wonder Wenger Doesn't Buy British

That's if reports that Calum Chambers cost Arsenal £16m are to be believed. The English premium shows no signs of disappearing. Plus, worrying about poor Southampton...

Reasons To Believe That Van Gaal Will Be The Best

Some supporters sound oh so confident on Louis Van Gaal's excellence. Plus thoughts on shirt sales, best signings, football sevens and a good deal more besides...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property