Goodison Park

Next Game

Everton v Man Utd

Sunday, 20 April 2014, 16:10

Barclays Prem

Goodison Park

Last Game

Everton 2 - 3 C Palace

Wednesday, 16 April 2014, 19:45

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 07 May 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-2 MK Dons

Saturday, 30 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 3-0 Everton

Saturday, 23 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 Coventry

Saturday, 16 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremQPR 2-1 Everton

Saturday, 09 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-1 Everton

Monday, 04 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-3 Blackburn

Saturday, 02 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 5-1 Everton

Wednesday, 30 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Everton

Saturday, 26 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Tottenham

Monday, 21 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNorwich 3-0 Everton

Sunday, 13 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-1 Everton

Saturday, 05 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-1 Oldham

Saturday, 19 February 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 Arsenal

Saturday, 12 February 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 05 February 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 4-2 Chelsea

Saturday, 22 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Everton

Saturday, 15 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 6-2 Swindon

Monday, 03 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 4-2 Everton

Saturday, 01 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 West Ham

Wednesday, 29 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 Everton

Monday, 27 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-2 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 18 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-2 Newcastle

Saturday, 11 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Utd 0-0 Everton

Wednesday, 08 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-0 Everton

Saturday, 04 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 Southampton

Saturday, 27 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 1-1 Everton

Tuesday, 23 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 Leeds

Saturday, 20 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-3 QPR

Saturday, 06 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 2-1 Everton

Saturday, 30 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 0-2 Everton

Saturday, 23 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 16 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSwindon 1-1 Everton

Sunday, 03 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-2 Everton

Saturday, 25 September 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-5 Norwich

Saturday, 18 September 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 11 September 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremOldham 0-1 Everton

Tuesday, 31 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 A Villa

Saturday, 28 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-0 Everton

Wednesday, 25 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-0 Everton

Saturday, 21 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 4-2 Sheff Utd

Tuesday, 17 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 Man City

Saturday, 14 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 0-2 Everton

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Luis Suarez urges Liverpool fans to be calm during title run-in

Luis Suarez has told Liverpool fans to stay calm as the club attempts to win its first top-flight title in 24 years.

Premier League: Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger says his team can handle pressure

Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger says his team are able to handle the pressure as they chase fourth spot and an FA Cup win.

Transfer news: Swansea's Ben Davies flattered by transfer talk

Swansea City star Ben Davies admits he is flattered at being linked with the likes of Atletico Madrid.

Mail Box

Mignolet Is The Reason For Liverpool Flying

Mignolet's bad kicking is the reason for Liverpool's success, whilst one man keep notes on F365 mails. Plus England excitement, Arteta and a bad Walsall experience...

City: Bottle Jobs, A Laughing Stock...

There are some harsh words for Manchester City and Manuel Pellegrini in the Mailbox this morning, as well as some rather nicer ones for Tony Pulis and his magic hat...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property