Next Game

Krasnodar v Everton

Thursday, 02 October 2014, 17:00

Europa League Group H

Anfield

Last Game

Liverpool 1 - 1 Everton

Saturday, 27 September 2014, 12:45

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 07 May 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-2 MK Dons

Saturday, 30 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 3-0 Everton

Saturday, 23 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 Coventry

Saturday, 16 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremQPR 2-1 Everton

Saturday, 09 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-1 Everton

Monday, 04 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-3 Blackburn

Saturday, 02 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 5-1 Everton

Wednesday, 30 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Everton

Saturday, 26 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Tottenham

Monday, 21 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNorwich 3-0 Everton

Sunday, 13 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-1 Everton

Saturday, 05 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-1 Oldham

Saturday, 19 February 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 Arsenal

Saturday, 12 February 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 05 February 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 4-2 Chelsea

Saturday, 22 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Everton

Saturday, 15 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 6-2 Swindon

Monday, 03 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 4-2 Everton

Saturday, 01 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 West Ham

Wednesday, 29 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 Everton

Monday, 27 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-2 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 18 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-2 Newcastle

Saturday, 11 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Utd 0-0 Everton

Wednesday, 08 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-0 Everton

Saturday, 04 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 Southampton

Saturday, 27 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 1-1 Everton

Tuesday, 23 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 Leeds

Saturday, 20 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-3 QPR

Saturday, 06 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 2-1 Everton

Saturday, 30 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 0-2 Everton

Saturday, 23 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 16 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSwindon 1-1 Everton

Sunday, 03 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-2 Everton

Saturday, 25 September 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-5 Norwich

Saturday, 18 September 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 11 September 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremOldham 0-1 Everton

Tuesday, 31 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 A Villa

Saturday, 28 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-0 Everton

Wednesday, 25 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-0 Everton

Saturday, 21 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 4-2 Sheff Utd

Tuesday, 17 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 Man City

Saturday, 14 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 0-2 Everton

Scroll to top

Footer 365

PSG stun Barca, Bayern stay 100%

PSG edged to an entertaining 3-2 Champions League win over Barcelona, while Bayern Munich beat CSKA Moscow and BATE stunned Athletic Bilbao.

Champions League: Manchester City held to home draw by Roma

Manchester City endured yet another night of Champions League frustration as they were held to a 1-1 draw by Roma.

Champions League: Nemanja Matic earns three points for Chelsea against Sporting Lisbon in Group G

Nemanja Matic's header earned Chelsea three away points against Sporting Lisbon in UEFA Champions League Group G.

Mail Box

#Usingfootballersnamesineverydaylife

We have the last of these as well as mails on Liverpool, Wayne Rooney, QPR, Arsenal's injuries and more. It's a mailbox that's Alonso rather than Rafael, if you will...

How Much In 'Pounds Raheem Sterling'?

A whole lot of you use footballers' names in everyday life. And you hate yourselves for it. As you should. We also have mails on Newcastle, Rooney and more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property