Villa Park

Next Game

A Villa v Everton

Saturday, 02 May 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Goodison Park

Last Game

Everton 3 - 0 Man Utd

Sunday, 26 April 2015, 13:30

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 07 May 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-2 MK Dons

Saturday, 30 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 3-0 Everton

Saturday, 23 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 Coventry

Saturday, 16 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremQPR 2-1 Everton

Saturday, 09 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-1 Everton

Monday, 04 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-3 Blackburn

Saturday, 02 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 5-1 Everton

Wednesday, 30 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Everton

Saturday, 26 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Tottenham

Monday, 21 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNorwich 3-0 Everton

Sunday, 13 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-1 Everton

Saturday, 05 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-1 Oldham

Saturday, 19 February 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 Arsenal

Saturday, 12 February 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 05 February 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 4-2 Chelsea

Saturday, 22 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Everton

Saturday, 15 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 6-2 Swindon

Monday, 03 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 4-2 Everton

Saturday, 01 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 West Ham

Wednesday, 29 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 Everton

Monday, 27 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-2 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 18 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-2 Newcastle

Saturday, 11 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Utd 0-0 Everton

Wednesday, 08 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-0 Everton

Saturday, 04 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 So'ton

Saturday, 27 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 1-1 Everton

Tuesday, 23 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 Leeds

Saturday, 20 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-3 QPR

Saturday, 06 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 2-1 Everton

Saturday, 30 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 0-2 Everton

Saturday, 23 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 16 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSwindon 1-1 Everton

Sunday, 03 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-2 Everton

Saturday, 25 September 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-5 Norwich

Saturday, 18 September 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 11 September 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremOldham 0-1 Everton

Tuesday, 31 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 A Villa

Saturday, 28 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-0 Everton

Wednesday, 25 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-0 Everton

Saturday, 21 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 4-2 Sheff Utd

Tuesday, 17 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 Man City

Saturday, 14 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 0-2 Everton

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Bournemouth all but secure promotion to the Premier League with a 3-0 win over Bolton

Bournemouth all but secured promotion to the Premier League with a 3-0 win over Bolton on Monday night.

Jose Mourinho: Cesc Fabregas not in PFA team 'strange'

Chelsea manager Jose Mourinho says it is 'strange' that the PFA Team of the Year has no place for Cesc Fabregas.

Chelsea captain John Terry: We are definitely not boring

Chelsea captain John Terry claims that nobody will remember their defensive performances in the title run-in.

Mail Box

Mail From Fan Who Craves Relegation...

In this case it's a Sunderland fan who just wants to see a clear-out. We also have mails about Arsenal, Chelsea, Liverpool and Everton. It's long and it's sexy...

Is This What Arsenal Fans Feel Like?

'It's all well with the short and pretty passes, but we did absolute f*** all up front,' writes one Man United fan. We have mails on Chelsea, Brendan Rodgers and...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company