Goodison Park

Next Game

Everton v C Palace

Sunday, 21 September 2014, 16:00

Barclays Prem

Goodison Park

Last Game

Everton 4 - 1 Wolfsburg

Thursday, 18 September 2014, 20:05

Europa League Group H

Sunday, 13 May 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-1 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 06 May 2012

  • 14:00 Barclays PremWolves 0-0 Everton Report

Tuesday, 01 May 2012

  • 19:45 Barclays PremStoke 1-1 Everton Report

Saturday, 28 April 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 4-0 Fulham Report

Sunday, 22 April 2012

  • 12:30 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-4 Everton Report

Saturday, 14 April 2012

  • 12:30 The FA CupLiverpool 2-1 Everton Report

Monday, 09 April 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 4-0 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 07 April 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 2-2 Everton Report

Saturday, 31 March 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-0 West Brom Report

Tuesday, 27 March 2012

  • 20:00 The FA CupSunderland 0-2 Everton Report

Saturday, 24 March 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 0-2 Everton Report

Wednesday, 21 March 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 17 March 2012

  • 12:45 The FA CupEverton 1-1 Sunderland Report

Tuesday, 13 March 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-0 Everton Report

Saturday, 10 March 2012

  • 17:30 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 03 March 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremQPR 1-1 Everton Report

Saturday, 18 February 2012

  • 15:00 The FA CupEverton 2-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 11 February 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-0 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 04 February 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 1-1 Everton Report

Tuesday, 31 January 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 Man City Report

Friday, 27 January 2012

  • 20:00 The FA CupEverton 2-1 Fulham Report

Saturday, 21 January 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 14 January 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Everton Report

Wednesday, 11 January 2012

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Everton Report

Saturday, 07 January 2012

  • 15:00 The FA CupEverton 2-0 Tamworth Report

Wednesday, 04 January 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-2 Bolton Report

Sunday, 01 January 2012

  • 12:30 Barclays PremWest Brom 0-1 Everton Report

Monday, 26 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 1-1 Everton Report

Wednesday, 21 December 2011

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 Swansea Report

Saturday, 17 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 Norwich Report

Saturday, 10 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 Everton Report

Sunday, 04 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 26 November 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 0-2 Everton Report

Saturday, 19 November 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-1 Wolves Report

Saturday, 05 November 2011

  • 12:45 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-1 Everton Report

Saturday, 29 October 2011

  • 12:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Man Utd Report

Wednesday, 26 October 2011

  • 20:00 Capital One CupEverton 1-2 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 23 October 2011

  • 13:30 Barclays PremFulham 1-3 Everton Report

Saturday, 15 October 2011

  • 17:30 Barclays PremChelsea 3-1 Everton Report

Saturday, 01 October 2011

  • 12:45 Barclays PremEverton 0-2 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 24 September 2011

  • 12:45 Barclays PremMan City 2-0 Everton Report

Wednesday, 21 September 2011

  • 20:00 Capital One CupEverton 2-1 West Brom Report

Saturday, 17 September 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-1 Wigan Report

Saturday, 10 September 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 27 August 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-1 Everton Report

Wednesday, 24 August 2011

  • 20:00 Capital One CupEverton 3-1 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 20 August 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 QPR Report

Friday, 05 August 2011

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchEverton 0-1 Villarreal

Tuesday, 02 August 2011

  • 18:30 Friendly MatchW Bremen 1-0 Everton Report

Saturday, 30 July 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBirmingham 1-2 Everton Report

Sunday, 24 July 2011

  • 00:30 Friendly MatchD.C. United 1-3 Everton Report

Wednesday, 20 July 2011

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchEverton 0-1 Philadelphia Union

Friday, 15 July 2011

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBury 1-4 Everton

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Europa League: Everton boss Roberto Martinez delighted with 4-1 win over Wolfsburg

Roberto Martinez was delighted with Everton's display as they brushed aside Wolfsburg to win 4-1 in the Europa League.

Europa League: Tottenham's Mauricio Pochettino hits out at Partizan banner

UEFA investigating anti-Semitic banner displayed by Partizan Belgrade fans during goalless draw with Tottenham.

Europa League: Everton open Group H campaign with 4-1 win over Wolfsburg

Everton opened their Europa League Group H campaign with a convincing 4-1 win over Wolfsburg at Goodison Park.

Mail Box

Why Doesn't Rodgers Play Borini?

One Liverpool supporter thinks this could be Fabio Borini's year, whilst we also have thoughts on the Red Bulls, Welbeck vs Gervinho and Paul Lambert's new deal...

Could Arsenal Benefit From Top Four Exit?

That's one idea in the morning mailbox as the Arsene Wenger debate rumbles on. Plus, comparing Welbeck to Gervinho and some advice for Greg Dyke and the FA...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property