Selhurst Park

Next Game

C Palace v Everton

Saturday, 31 January 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Goodison Park

Last Game

Everton 0 - 0 W Brom

Monday, 19 January 2015, 20:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 13 May 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-1 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 06 May 2012

  • 14:00 Barclays PremWolves 0-0 Everton Report

Tuesday, 01 May 2012

  • 19:45 Barclays PremStoke 1-1 Everton Report

Saturday, 28 April 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 4-0 Fulham Report

Sunday, 22 April 2012

  • 12:30 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-4 Everton Report

Saturday, 14 April 2012

  • 12:30 The FA CupLiverpool 2-1 Everton Report

Monday, 09 April 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 4-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 07 April 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 2-2 Everton Report

Saturday, 31 March 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-0 W Brom Report

Tuesday, 27 March 2012

  • 20:00 The FA CupS'land 0-2 Everton Report

Saturday, 24 March 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 0-2 Everton Report

Wednesday, 21 March 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 17 March 2012

  • 12:45 The FA CupEverton 1-1 S'land Report

Tuesday, 13 March 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-0 Everton Report

Saturday, 10 March 2012

  • 17:30 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 03 March 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremQPR 1-1 Everton Report

Saturday, 18 February 2012

  • 15:00 The FA CupEverton 2-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 11 February 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-0 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 04 February 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 1-1 Everton Report

Tuesday, 31 January 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 Man City Report

Friday, 27 January 2012

  • 20:00 The FA CupEverton 2-1 Fulham Report

Saturday, 21 January 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 14 January 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Everton Report

Wednesday, 11 January 2012

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Everton Report

Saturday, 07 January 2012

  • 15:00 The FA CupEverton 2-0 Tamworth Report

Wednesday, 04 January 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-2 Bolton Report

Sunday, 01 January 2012

  • 12:30 Barclays PremW Brom 0-1 Everton Report

Monday, 26 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-1 Everton Report

Wednesday, 21 December 2011

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 Swansea Report

Saturday, 17 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 Norwich Report

Saturday, 10 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 Everton Report

Sunday, 04 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 26 November 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 0-2 Everton Report

Saturday, 19 November 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-1 Wolves Report

Saturday, 05 November 2011

  • 12:45 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-1 Everton Report

Saturday, 29 October 2011

  • 12:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Man Utd Report

Wednesday, 26 October 2011

  • 20:00 Capital One CupEverton 1-2 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 23 October 2011

  • 13:30 Barclays PremFulham 1-3 Everton Report

Saturday, 15 October 2011

  • 17:30 Barclays PremChelsea 3-1 Everton Report

Saturday, 01 October 2011

  • 12:45 Barclays PremEverton 0-2 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 24 September 2011

  • 12:45 Barclays PremMan City 2-0 Everton Report

Wednesday, 21 September 2011

  • 20:00 Capital One CupEverton 2-1 W Brom Report

Saturday, 17 September 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-1 Wigan Report

Saturday, 10 September 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 27 August 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-1 Everton Report

Wednesday, 24 August 2011

  • 20:00 Capital One CupEverton 3-1 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 20 August 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 QPR Report

Friday, 05 August 2011

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchEverton 0-1 Villarreal

Tuesday, 02 August 2011

  • 18:30 Friendly MatchW Bremen 1-0 Everton Report

Saturday, 30 July 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBirm'ham 1-2 Everton Report

Sunday, 24 July 2011

  • 00:30 Friendly MatchD.C. United 1-3 Everton Report

Wednesday, 20 July 2011

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchEverton 0-1 Philadelphia Union

Friday, 15 July 2011

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBury 1-4 Everton

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Capital One Cup: Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers says Chelsea's Diego Costa was lucky to avoid a red card

Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers believes Chelsea's Diego Costa was lucky to stay on the field in the Capital One Cup semi-final.

Capital One Cup: Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho insists Diego Costa does not deserve retrospective action after Emre Can stamp

Jose Mourinho thinks Chelsea's Diego Costa should be left alone to play football after a controversial outing on Tuesday.

Capital One Cup: Chelsea reach final as Branislav Ivanovic's goal sinks Liverpool

Branislav Ivanovic's extra-time goal gave Chelsea a 2-1 aggregate win over Liverpool and a place in the Capital One Cup final.

Mail Box

The Problem With FA Cup Shocks...

...is that the draw for the next round is pretty shocking. Blackburn v Stoke, anybody? We also have mails on LVG and ManUnited, who drew plenty under Fergie...

You're Man Utd, For Crying Out Loud!

Defending a 0-0 draw with Cambridge on the grounds that other teams lost to lower-league opposition is not befitting of Man United. We're inclined to agree with Mailboxers...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company