Sunday, 24 May 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 16 May 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-2 Everton Report

Saturday, 09 May 2015

  • 12:45 Barclays PremEverton 0-2 S'land Report

Saturday, 02 May 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-2 Everton Report

Sunday, 26 April 2015

  • 13:30 Barclays PremEverton 3-0 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 Burnley Report

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • 12:45 Barclays PremSwansea 1-1 Everton Report

Saturday, 04 April 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 So'ton Report

Sunday, 22 March 2015

  • 16:00 Barclays PremQPR 1-2 Everton Report

Thursday, 19 March 2015

  • 18:00 Europa LeagueDynamo Kiev 5-2 Everton Report

Sunday, 15 March 2015

  • 16:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-0 Newcastle Report

Thursday, 12 March 2015

  • 20:05 Europa LeagueEverton 2-1 Dynamo Kiev Report

Wednesday, 04 March 2015

  • 19:45 Barclays PremStoke 2-0 Everton Report

Sunday, 01 March 2015

  • 14:05 Barclays PremArsenal 2-0 Everton Report

Thursday, 26 February 2015

  • 20:05 Europa LeagueEverton 3-1 Young Boys Report

Sunday, 22 February 2015

  • 14:05 Barclays PremEverton 2-2 Leicester Report

Thursday, 19 February 2015

  • 18:00 Europa LeagueYoung Boys 1-4 Everton Report

Wednesday, 11 February 2015

  • 19:45 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 Everton Report

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • 17:30 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace 0-1 Everton Report

Monday, 19 January 2015

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 W Brom Report

Tuesday, 13 January 2015

  • 19:45 The FA CupWest Ham 2-2 Everton Report

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 Man City Report

Tuesday, 06 January 2015

  • 19:45 The FA CupEverton 1-1 West Ham Report

Thursday, 01 January 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremHull City 2-0 Everton Report

Sunday, 28 December 2014

  • 16:15 Barclays PremNewcastle 3-2 Everton Report

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 3-0 Everton Report

Monday, 15 December 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-1 QPR Report

Thursday, 11 December 2014

  • 20:05 Europa LeagueEverton 0-1 Krasnodar Report

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • 17:30 Barclays PremMan City 1-0 Everton Report

Wednesday, 03 December 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 Hull City Report

Sunday, 30 November 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Everton Report

Thursday, 27 November 2014

  • 18:00 Europa LeagueWolfsburg 0-2 Everton Report

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-1 West Ham Report

Sunday, 09 November 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremS'land 1-1 Everton Report

Thursday, 06 November 2014

  • 20:05 Europa LeagueEverton 3-0 Lille Report

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 Swansea Report

Sunday, 26 October 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremBurnley 1-3 Everton Report

Thursday, 23 October 2014

  • 18:00 Europa LeagueLille 0-0 Everton Report

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-0 A Villa Report

Sunday, 05 October 2014

  • 12:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 Everton Report

Thursday, 02 October 2014

  • 17:00 Europa LeagueKrasnodar 1-1 Everton Report

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • 12:45 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-1 Everton Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSwansea 3-0 Everton Report

Sunday, 21 September 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-3 C Palace Report

Thursday, 18 September 2014

  • 20:05 Europa LeagueEverton 4-1 Wolfsburg Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 0-2 Everton Report

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 17:30 Barclays PremEverton 3-6 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 17:30 Barclays PremEverton 2-2 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-2 Everton Report

Sunday, 27 July 2014

  • 12:00 Friendly MatchLeicester 1-0 Everton Report

Tuesday, 22 July 2014

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchTranmere 2-2 Everton Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Costa 'so happy' at Chelsea - Mourinho

Jose Mourinho has dismissed claims Diego Costa is unhappy at Chelsea, insisting he is 'responsible for the good atmosphere' at Stamford Bridge.

Sepp Blatter 'under investigation' in United States

Outgoing FIFA president Sepp Blatter is being investigated by US authorities probing the corruption scandal, according to reports.

Tottenham willing to listen to offers for Benjamin Stambouli

Tottenham are willing to listen to offers for Benjamin Stambouli - but have not yet received any bids for the player.

Mail Box

Liverpool 2015 Feels Like Liverpool 2011...

One Mailer says Benteke = Carroll, Bellamy = Milner and Clyne = Downing. Plus we have U21 Euro impatience, farewell Rio, Rafa Benitez, Milner, FIFA and title play-offs...

Calling Carlo For Liverpool... Please

One Liverpool Mailer wants a manager who isn't starstruck by the job. Plus why Milner has now become overrated, play-offs for the title, Ronaldinho and democracy..

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company