Next Game

Stranraer v Falkirk

Saturday, 06 September 2014, 15:00

Petrofac Training Cup Second Round

Last Game

Hearts 4 - 1 Falkirk

Saturday, 30 August 2014, 15:00

Scots Champ

Saturday, 30 May 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupRangers 1-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 23 May 2009

  • 12:30 Scots PremInverness 0-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 16 May 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-2 St Mirren Report

Wednesday, 13 May 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremHamilton 0-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 09 May 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 02 May 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 2-1 Motherwell Report

Sunday, 26 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupFalkirk 2-0 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-0 Hearts Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 3-0 Falkirk Report

Wednesday, 08 April 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremCeltic 4-0 Falkirk Report

Sunday, 05 April 2009

  • 14:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-1 Rangers Report

Saturday, 21 March 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 4-0 Inverness Report

Saturday, 07 March 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupInverness 0-1 Falkirk Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremFalkirk 0-1 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-2 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 14 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 07 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupHearts 0-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-0 Aberdeen Report

Tuesday, 27 January 2009

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupRangers 3-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 24 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 17 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 10 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupFalkirk 4-2 Q of South Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-1 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 27 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-0 Falkirk Report

Sunday, 21 December 2008

  • 14:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-3 Celtic Report

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 06 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-2 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-1 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 22 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-0 Motherwell Report

Wednesday, 12 November 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 1-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-0 Dundee Utd Report

Tuesday, 28 October 2008

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupFalkirk 1-0 Inverness Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-1 Aberdeen Report

Sunday, 05 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 3-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 4-1 Hamilton Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2008

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupFalkirk 2-1 Q of South Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 2-1 Hearts Report

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-2 Inverness Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2008

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupRaith 1-3 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 3-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 16 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 09 August 2008

  • 12:30 Scots PremFalkirk 0-1 Rangers Report

Saturday, 02 August 2008

  • 18:00 Friendly MatchHeerenveen 4-0 Falkirk

Friday, 01 August 2008

  • 18:00 Friendly MatchVeendam 0-2 Falkirk

Wednesday, 30 July 2008

  • 18:00 Friendly MatchSC Cambuur 1-0 Falkirk

Monday, 28 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchFalkirk 0-0 Alloa

Saturday, 26 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchFalkirk 2-0 QPR

Wednesday, 23 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchBerwick 2-1 Falkirk

Thursday, 17 July 2008

  • 12:00 Friendly MatchFalkirk 0-0 Hartlepool

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Southampton's Morgan Schneiderlin in plea after thwarted move

Morgan Schneiderlin has appealed to Southampton fans after a thwarted attempt to leave St Mary's.

Premier League: Chelsea hit Everton for six in nine-goal Goodison Park thriller

Chelsea hit Everton for six in a goal-filled Premier League extravaganza at Goodison Park which finally ended 6-3.

Transfer news: Leicester sign QPR full-back Danny Simpson

Leicester City have signed full-back Danny Simpson from Queens Park Rangers for an undisclosed fee.

Mail Box

Surely A Spurs Fan Should Remember...

...what happened to the fourth Champions League place the last time an English team won the thing. Plus, who would want to pay £60 to watch the current England team?

Ginger Pirlo? Don't Make Me Laugh...

A Sunderland fan in the mailbox is surprised by Jack Colback's call up to the England squad. Plus, thoughts on Welbeck and Liverpool's Champions League draw...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property