Next Game

Falkirk v Inverness

Saturday, 30 May 2015, 15:00

Scottish Cup Final

Last Game

Falkirk 0 - 3 Hibernian

Saturday, 02 May 2015, 12:15

Scots Champ

Saturday, 30 May 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupRangers 1-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 23 May 2009

  • 12:30 Scots PremInverness 0-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 16 May 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-2 St Mirren Report

Wednesday, 13 May 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremHamilton 0-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 09 May 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 02 May 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 2-1 Motherwell Report

Sunday, 26 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupFalkirk 2-0 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-0 Hearts Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 3-0 Falkirk Report

Wednesday, 08 April 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremCeltic 4-0 Falkirk Report

Sunday, 05 April 2009

  • 14:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-1 Rangers Report

Saturday, 21 March 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 4-0 Inverness Report

Saturday, 07 March 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupInverness 0-1 Falkirk Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremFalkirk 0-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-2 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 14 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 07 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupHearts 0-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-0 Aberdeen Report

Tuesday, 27 January 2009

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRangers 3-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 24 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 17 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 10 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupFalkirk 4-2 Q of South Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-1 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 27 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Falkirk Report

Sunday, 21 December 2008

  • 14:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-3 Celtic Report

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 06 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-2 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-1 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 22 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-0 Motherwell Report

Wednesday, 12 November 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 1-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-0 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 28 October 2008

  • 19:45 Scot League CupFalkirk 1-0 Inverness Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-1 Aberdeen Report

Sunday, 05 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 3-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 4-1 Hamilton Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2008

  • 19:45 Scot League CupFalkirk 2-1 Q of South Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 2-1 Hearts Report

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-2 Inverness Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2008

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRaith 1-3 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 3-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 16 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 09 August 2008

  • 12:30 Scots PremFalkirk 0-1 Rangers Report

Saturday, 02 August 2008

  • 18:00 Friendly MatchHeerenveen 4-0 Falkirk

Friday, 01 August 2008

  • 18:00 Friendly MatchVeendam 0-2 Falkirk

Wednesday, 30 July 2008

  • 18:00 Friendly MatchSC Cambuur 1-0 Falkirk

Monday, 28 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchFalkirk 0-0 Alloa

Saturday, 26 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchFalkirk 2-0 QPR

Wednesday, 23 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchBerwick 2-1 Falkirk

Thursday, 17 July 2008

  • 12:00 Friendly MatchFalkirk 0-0 Hartlepool

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Serie A round-up: Roma up to second, Milan receive fastest red card

Roma moved up to second in the table after Lazio were held by Atalanta, while AC Milan played 89 minutes with 10 men.

Ligue 1 round-up: Monaco hammer Toulouse, PSG go top, Lens relegated

Monaco hammered Toulouse to stay third, while PSG regained top spot and Lens' relegation was confirmed.

La Liga round-up: Valencia tighten grip on fourth, Malaga's poor run continues

Valencia eased their way to a 3-1 win at home to Eibar to tighten their grip on the fourth Champions League spot.

Mail Box

Shouldn't We Give Players Time?

Do we really want to throw out the baby with the bathwater every single summer? We also have a Man United fan who wants massive investment. And more...

Liverpool: No Greater Than Aston Villa

It's fair to say that Raúl H. Garcia from the morning mailbox has got something of a kicking on Thursday afternoon. Oh and the Neviller is wrong for once...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company