Next Game

Falkirk v Raith

Saturday, 27 December 2014, 17:30

Scots Champ

Last Game

Dumbarton 0 - 3 Falkirk

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 17:30

Scots Champ

Saturday, 30 May 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupRangers 1-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 23 May 2009

  • 12:30 Scots PremInverness 0-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 16 May 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-2 St Mirren Report

Wednesday, 13 May 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremHamilton 0-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 09 May 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 02 May 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 2-1 Motherwell Report

Sunday, 26 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupFalkirk 2-0 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-0 Hearts Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 3-0 Falkirk Report

Wednesday, 08 April 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremCeltic 4-0 Falkirk Report

Sunday, 05 April 2009

  • 14:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-1 Rangers Report

Saturday, 21 March 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 4-0 Inverness Report

Saturday, 07 March 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupInverness 0-1 Falkirk Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremFalkirk 0-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-2 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 14 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 07 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupHearts 0-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-0 Aberdeen Report

Tuesday, 27 January 2009

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRangers 3-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 24 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 17 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 10 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupFalkirk 4-2 Q of South Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-1 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 27 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Falkirk Report

Sunday, 21 December 2008

  • 14:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-3 Celtic Report

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 06 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-2 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-1 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 22 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-0 Motherwell Report

Wednesday, 12 November 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 1-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-0 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 28 October 2008

  • 19:45 Scot League CupFalkirk 1-0 Inverness Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-1 Aberdeen Report

Sunday, 05 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 3-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 4-1 Hamilton Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2008

  • 19:45 Scot League CupFalkirk 2-1 Q of South Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 2-1 Hearts Report

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-2 Inverness Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2008

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRaith 1-3 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 3-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 16 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 09 August 2008

  • 12:30 Scots PremFalkirk 0-1 Rangers Report

Saturday, 02 August 2008

  • 18:00 Friendly MatchHeerenveen 4-0 Falkirk

Friday, 01 August 2008

  • 18:00 Friendly MatchVeendam 0-2 Falkirk

Wednesday, 30 July 2008

  • 18:00 Friendly MatchSC Cambuur 1-0 Falkirk

Monday, 28 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchFalkirk 0-0 Alloa

Saturday, 26 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchFalkirk 2-0 QPR

Wednesday, 23 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchBerwick 2-1 Falkirk

Thursday, 17 July 2008

  • 12:00 Friendly MatchFalkirk 0-0 Hartlepool

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Nemanja Matic says Chelsea can win quadruple

Chelsea midfielder Nemanja Matic insists the Blues can win the quadruple this season.

Ronald Koeman facing selection crisis ahead of Southampton's match against Everton

Harrison Reed's impressive display against Everton has given Ronald Koeman a selection dilemma.

Scottish Championship: SFA has reject Rangers' request to increase Mike Ashley's shareholding in club

The SFA has turned down a request from Rangers to allow Mike Ashley to increase his shareholding in the club to 29.9 per cent.

Mail Box

Van Gaal's Half-Term Report Card...

One Man United fan isn't happy with the rate the team is progressing under Louis van Gaal, while the mailbox also wishes Liverpool fans a Merry Mid-Table Christmas...

Hang On, Rafa's Success Is No Fluke...

The afternoon mailbox kicks the morning mailbox's arse after claims that Rafa Benitez has fluked his success. Plus, big talk about Liverpool's progress and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property