Next Game

Stranraer v Falkirk

Saturday, 06 September 2014, 15:00

Petrofac Training Cup Second Round

Last Game

Hearts 4 - 1 Falkirk

Saturday, 30 August 2014, 15:00

Scots Champ

Saturday, 30 May 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupRangers 1-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 23 May 2009

  • 12:30 Scots PremInverness 0-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 16 May 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-2 St Mirren Report

Wednesday, 13 May 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremHamilton 0-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 09 May 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 02 May 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 2-1 Motherwell Report

Sunday, 26 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupFalkirk 2-0 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-0 Hearts Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 3-0 Falkirk Report

Wednesday, 08 April 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremCeltic 4-0 Falkirk Report

Sunday, 05 April 2009

  • 14:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-1 Rangers Report

Saturday, 21 March 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 4-0 Inverness Report

Saturday, 07 March 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupInverness 0-1 Falkirk Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremFalkirk 0-1 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-2 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 14 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 07 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupHearts 0-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-0 Aberdeen Report

Tuesday, 27 January 2009

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupRangers 3-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 24 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 17 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 10 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupFalkirk 4-2 Q of South Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-1 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 27 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-0 Falkirk Report

Sunday, 21 December 2008

  • 14:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-3 Celtic Report

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 06 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-2 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-1 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 22 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-0 Motherwell Report

Wednesday, 12 November 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 1-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-0 Dundee Utd Report

Tuesday, 28 October 2008

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupFalkirk 1-0 Inverness Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-1 Aberdeen Report

Sunday, 05 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 3-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 4-1 Hamilton Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2008

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupFalkirk 2-1 Q of South Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 2-1 Hearts Report

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-2 Inverness Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2008

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupRaith 1-3 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 3-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 16 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 09 August 2008

  • 12:30 Scots PremFalkirk 0-1 Rangers Report

Saturday, 02 August 2008

  • 18:00 Friendly MatchHeerenveen 4-0 Falkirk

Friday, 01 August 2008

  • 18:00 Friendly MatchVeendam 0-2 Falkirk

Wednesday, 30 July 2008

  • 18:00 Friendly MatchSC Cambuur 1-0 Falkirk

Monday, 28 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchFalkirk 0-0 Alloa

Saturday, 26 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchFalkirk 2-0 QPR

Wednesday, 23 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchBerwick 2-1 Falkirk

Thursday, 17 July 2008

  • 12:00 Friendly MatchFalkirk 0-0 Hartlepool

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Sky Bet Championship: Oscar Garcia appointed Watford head coach

Watford have named former Brighton and Hove Albion manager Oscar Garcia as their new head coach.

Transfer news: Everton complete loan deal for David Henen from Olympiakos

Everton beat Monday’s transfer deadline to sign Belgian forward David Henen on a season-long loan from Olympiakos.

Transfer Deadline Day: Hull City splash out but Radamel Falcao move to Manchester United makes headlines

Hull were the most active club on deadline day but it was Man Utd's signing of Radamel Falcao which grabbed headlines.

Mail Box

Danny Welbeck - Yes, No And Maybe

And understandably busy Mailbox with the instant reactions with those happy and sad on their club's transfer dealings. On Welbeck, Arsenal, United, Spurs and loans...

It's That Time Again: 'Wenger Out'

Are Arsenal fans the ficklest in the Premier League? That's one question in the mailbox as Gooners call for Wenger to leave (again). Plus, plenty of reaction to Falcao...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property