St Mirren Park

Next Game

St Mirren v Falkirk

Saturday, 12 September 2015, 15:00

Scots Champ

Last Game

Falkirk 2 - 1 Dumbarton

Friday, 28 August 2015, 19:45

Scots Champ

Saturday, 30 May 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupRangers 1-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 23 May 2009

  • 12:30 Scots PremInverness 0-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 16 May 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-2 St Mirren Report

Wednesday, 13 May 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremHamilton 0-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 09 May 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 02 May 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 2-1 Motherwell Report

Sunday, 26 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupFalkirk 2-0 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-0 Hearts Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 3-0 Falkirk Report

Wednesday, 08 April 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremCeltic 4-0 Falkirk Report

Sunday, 05 April 2009

  • 14:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-1 Rangers Report

Saturday, 21 March 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 4-0 Inverness Report

Saturday, 07 March 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupInverness 0-1 Falkirk Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremFalkirk 0-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-2 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 14 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 07 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupHearts 0-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-0 Aberdeen Report

Tuesday, 27 January 2009

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRangers 3-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 24 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 17 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 10 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupFalkirk 4-2 Q of South Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-1 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 27 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Falkirk Report

Sunday, 21 December 2008

  • 14:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-3 Celtic Report

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 06 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-2 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-1 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 22 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-0 Motherwell Report

Wednesday, 12 November 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 1-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-0 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 28 October 2008

  • 19:45 Scot League CupFalkirk 1-0 Inverness Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-1 Aberdeen Report

Sunday, 05 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 3-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 4-1 Hamilton Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2008

  • 19:45 Scot League CupFalkirk 2-1 Q of South Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 2-1 Hearts Report

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-2 Inverness Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2008

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRaith 1-3 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 3-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 16 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 09 August 2008

  • 12:30 Scots PremFalkirk 0-1 Rangers Report

Saturday, 02 August 2008

  • 18:00 Friendly MatchHeerenveen 4-0 Falkirk

Friday, 01 August 2008

  • 18:00 Friendly MatchVeendam 0-2 Falkirk

Wednesday, 30 July 2008

  • 18:00 Friendly MatchSC Cambuur 1-0 Falkirk

Monday, 28 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchFalkirk 0-0 Alloa

Saturday, 26 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchFalkirk 2-0 QPR

Wednesday, 23 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchBerwick 2-1 Falkirk

Thursday, 17 July 2008

  • 12:00 Friendly MatchFalkirk 0-0 Hartlepool

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Barcelona: Messi will stay for life

Lionel Messi will stay at Barcelona for "the rest of his life", according to the club¿s sporting director Robert Fernandez.

Insigne to stay at Napoli for life - Agent

Lorenzo Insigne intends to end his career with Napoli, scuppering hopes Arsene Wenger might have had of bringing the striker to The Emirates.

Gradel out and now Mings gets season KO

Bournemouth boss Eddie Howe has confirmed that £8million summer signing Tyrone Mings will miss the rest of the season.

Mail Box

Why Aren't Manchester City Criticised More?

Manchester City aren't being criticised enough for their spending. Also, the David De Gea situation is explained in full and we have a running Winners and Losers table.

Wenger Guilty Of The Most Negligent Of Acts

Arsene Wenger comes in for a lot of Danny Welbeck based flak in the Mailbox. We also have a happy Spurs fan, and someone pleading to stop the Van Gaal revisionism.

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company