Next Game

Falkirk v Hibernian

Saturday, 02 May 2015, 12:15

Scots Champ

Ibrox Stadium

Last Game

Rangers 2 - 2 Falkirk

Saturday, 25 April 2015, 15:00

Scots Champ

Saturday, 07 May 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-2 Q of South

Saturday, 30 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 23 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 16 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 0-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 09 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 3-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 3-3 Falkirk

Tuesday, 15 March 2005

  • 19:30 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-0 Clyde

Saturday, 12 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 2-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-1 Partick

Saturday, 19 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 1-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 12 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 29 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 15 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 0-3 Falkirk

Saturday, 08 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scottish CupClyde 3-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 01 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-0 Raith

Wednesday, 29 December 2004

  • 19:30 Scots ChampPartick 2-1 Falkirk

Sunday, 26 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-0 Airdrie

Saturday, 18 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 4-2 Q of South

Saturday, 11 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 0-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 0-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 27 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-2 Ross Co

Tuesday, 23 November 2004

  • 19:30 Scots ChampFalkirk 3-0 Partick

Saturday, 20 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 3-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 13 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 0-2 Falkirk

Sunday, 07 November 2004

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupFalkirk 2-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-3 Falkirk

Saturday, 23 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 16 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 0-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 02 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Falkirk

Tuesday, 28 September 2004

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupSt J'stone 1-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Clyde

Tuesday, 21 September 2004

  • 19:45 Scot League CupCeltic 8-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 18 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 1-2 Falkirk

Tuesday, 14 September 2004

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupFalkirk 3-0 Gretna

Saturday, 11 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 4-2 Raith

Saturday, 04 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-4 Falkirk

Tuesday, 31 August 2004

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupFalkirk 5-3 Stirling

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 5-0 Airdrie

Tuesday, 24 August 2004

  • 19:45 Scot League CupPeterhead 1-6 Falkirk

Saturday, 21 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 1-3 Falkirk

Saturday, 14 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Hamilton

Tuesday, 10 August 2004

  • 19:45 Scot League CupFalkirk 4-1 Montrose

Saturday, 07 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 2-0 Falkirk

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Champions League: Real Madrid's Bale and Benzema fit for Juventus clash

Gareth Bale and Karim Benzema should be fit for Real Madrid's Champions League semi-final first-leg clash at Juventus.

Manchester United confirm tour of US in 2015

Manchester United have confirmed they will face Barcelona, PSG, Club America and San Jose Earthquakes on a US tour this summer.

Nigel Pearson warns Leicester winning run is worth nothing yet

Leicester boss Nigel Pearson is delighted to be out of the Premier League's bottom three but has warned his players they have achieved nothing yet.

Mail Box

Is Mrs Mediawatch A Brighton Fan?

The Mailbox stands firmly in Bournemouth's corner, Jose Mourinho is defended in force and Manchester City would want him if he was sacked at Chelsea...

Mourinho A 'Motivator Of Idiots'

The Mailbox asks whether Jose Mourinho is really that special or is he just 'a motivator of idiots?' And strikers don't come through at top clubs...apparently.

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company