Next Game

Falkirk v Cowdenb'th

Tuesday, 31 March 2015, 19:45

Scots Champ

Last Game

Dumbarton 1 - 0 Falkirk

Saturday, 28 March 2015, 15:00

Scots Champ

Saturday, 07 May 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-2 Q of South

Saturday, 30 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 23 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 16 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 0-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 09 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 3-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 3-3 Falkirk

Tuesday, 15 March 2005

  • 19:30 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-0 Clyde

Saturday, 12 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 2-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-1 Partick

Saturday, 19 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 1-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 12 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 29 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 15 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 0-3 Falkirk

Saturday, 08 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scottish CupClyde 3-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 01 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-0 Raith

Wednesday, 29 December 2004

  • 19:30 Scots ChampPartick 2-1 Falkirk

Sunday, 26 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-0 Airdrie

Saturday, 18 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 4-2 Q of South

Saturday, 11 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 0-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 0-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 27 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-2 Ross Co

Tuesday, 23 November 2004

  • 19:30 Scots ChampFalkirk 3-0 Partick

Saturday, 20 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 3-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 13 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 0-2 Falkirk

Sunday, 07 November 2004

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupFalkirk 2-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-3 Falkirk

Saturday, 23 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 16 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 0-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 02 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Falkirk

Tuesday, 28 September 2004

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupSt J'stone 1-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Clyde

Tuesday, 21 September 2004

  • 19:45 Scot League CupCeltic 8-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 18 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 1-2 Falkirk

Tuesday, 14 September 2004

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupFalkirk 3-0 Gretna

Saturday, 11 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 4-2 Raith

Saturday, 04 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-4 Falkirk

Tuesday, 31 August 2004

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupFalkirk 5-3 Stirling

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 5-0 Airdrie

Tuesday, 24 August 2004

  • 19:45 Scot League CupPeterhead 1-6 Falkirk

Saturday, 21 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 1-3 Falkirk

Saturday, 14 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Hamilton

Tuesday, 10 August 2004

  • 19:45 Scot League CupFalkirk 4-1 Montrose

Saturday, 07 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 2-0 Falkirk

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Wayne Rooney cannot wait to link up with Harry Kane for England

Wayne Rooney has been gripped by the excitement surrounding Harry Kane and can't wait to link up with him against Italy.

Tottenham striker Harry Kane to make first England start in Italy

Harry Kane will make his first start for England in Tuesday night's friendly in Italy, Roy Hodgson has confirmed.

Southampton striker Graziano Pelle starts for Italy against England in Turin

Southampton striker Graziano Pelle has been handed a start for Italy in their friendly against England in Turin.

Mail Box

It's All Just A Ruse By The 'Southern Press'...

A varied Tuesday morning Mailbox, with thoughts on the England U21s, a Sterling ruse, Kane realism, Wenger coaching youth and enjoying the charity match...

Can Wenger Coach Young Players Anymore?

One Mailboxer wonders whether Wenger has still got ability to bring through young talent. Plus £50m for Sterling, stop being matey with footballers and Blackpool...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company