Next Game

E Stirling v Falkirk

Saturday, 26 July 2014, 15:00

Ramsdens Cup First Round South-West

Saturday, 07 May 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-2 Q of South

Saturday, 30 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 23 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 16 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 0-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 09 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 3-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 3-3 Falkirk

Tuesday, 15 March 2005

  • 19:30 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-0 Clyde

Saturday, 12 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 2-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-1 Partick

Saturday, 19 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 1-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 12 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 29 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 15 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 0-3 Falkirk

Saturday, 08 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scottish CupClyde 3-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 01 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-0 Raith

Wednesday, 29 December 2004

  • 19:30 Scots ChampPartick 2-1 Falkirk

Sunday, 26 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-0 Airdrie

Saturday, 18 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 4-2 Q of South

Saturday, 11 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 0-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 0-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 27 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-2 Ross Co

Tuesday, 23 November 2004

  • 19:30 Scots ChampFalkirk 3-0 Partick

Saturday, 20 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 3-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 13 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 0-2 Falkirk

Sunday, 07 November 2004

  • 15:00 Ramsdens CupFalkirk 2-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-3 Falkirk

Saturday, 23 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 16 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 0-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 02 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Falkirk

Tuesday, 28 September 2004

  • 19:45 Ramsdens CupSt J'stone 1-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Clyde

Tuesday, 21 September 2004

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupCeltic 8-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 18 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 1-2 Falkirk

Tuesday, 14 September 2004

  • 19:30 Ramsdens CupFalkirk 3-0 Gretna

Saturday, 11 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 4-2 Raith

Saturday, 04 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-4 Falkirk

Tuesday, 31 August 2004

  • 19:30 Ramsdens CupFalkirk 5-3 Stirling

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 5-0 Airdrie

Tuesday, 24 August 2004

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupPeterhead 1-6 Falkirk

Saturday, 21 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 1-3 Falkirk

Saturday, 14 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Hamilton

Tuesday, 10 August 2004

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupFalkirk 4-1 Montrose

Saturday, 07 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 2-0 Falkirk

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer news: Newcastle agree fee with Montpellier for Remy Cabella

Newcastle have agreed a fee with French club Montpellier to sign midfielder Remy Cabella, according to Sky sources.

Transfer news: West Ham keen on Chelsea winger Christian Atsu, say Sky sources

West Ham are interested in taking Chelsea winger Christian Atsu on loan, according to Sky sources.

Transfer news: Luis Suarez will sign for Barcelona next week after fee agreed with Liverpool

Liverpool have agreed to sell Luis Suarez to Barcelona in a deal which could be worth as much as £75m.

Mail Box

Alexis Sanchez: Really Not THAT Good

The backlash has begun: Why are Barca letting him go if he's any good? We have mails on Alexis Sanchez, Luis Suarez, the World Cup and the wonder of F365...

Stop Your Sobbing And Man Up...

Oh and honey, put the kettle on. We have more World Cup mails but it's mostly an orgasmic explosion at the signing of Alexis Sanchez. Could this be Arsenal's year?

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property