Next Game

Alloa v Falkirk

Saturday, 14 March 2015, 17:30

Scots Champ

Last Game

Falkirk 1 - 1 Rangers

Friday, 27 February 2015, 19:45

Scots Champ

Saturday, 07 May 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-2 Q of South

Saturday, 30 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 23 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 16 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 0-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 09 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 3-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 3-3 Falkirk

Tuesday, 15 March 2005

  • 19:30 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-0 Clyde

Saturday, 12 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 2-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-1 Partick

Saturday, 19 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 1-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 12 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 29 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 15 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 0-3 Falkirk

Saturday, 08 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scottish CupClyde 3-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 01 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-0 Raith

Wednesday, 29 December 2004

  • 19:30 Scots ChampPartick 2-1 Falkirk

Sunday, 26 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-0 Airdrie

Saturday, 18 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 4-2 Q of South

Saturday, 11 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 0-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 0-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 27 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-2 Ross Co

Tuesday, 23 November 2004

  • 19:30 Scots ChampFalkirk 3-0 Partick

Saturday, 20 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 3-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 13 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 0-2 Falkirk

Sunday, 07 November 2004

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupFalkirk 2-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-3 Falkirk

Saturday, 23 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 16 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 0-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 02 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Falkirk

Tuesday, 28 September 2004

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupSt J'stone 1-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Clyde

Tuesday, 21 September 2004

  • 19:45 Scot League CupCeltic 8-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 18 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 1-2 Falkirk

Tuesday, 14 September 2004

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupFalkirk 3-0 Gretna

Saturday, 11 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 4-2 Raith

Saturday, 04 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-4 Falkirk

Tuesday, 31 August 2004

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupFalkirk 5-3 Stirling

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 5-0 Airdrie

Tuesday, 24 August 2004

  • 19:45 Scot League CupPeterhead 1-6 Falkirk

Saturday, 21 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 1-3 Falkirk

Saturday, 14 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Hamilton

Tuesday, 10 August 2004

  • 19:45 Scot League CupFalkirk 4-1 Montrose

Saturday, 07 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 2-0 Falkirk

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Ryan Giggs enjoys working with Louis van Gaal; plays down rift reports

Manchester United assistant manager Ryan Giggs has played down talk of a rift with Louis van Gaal and hailed their "great working relationship".

Mesut Ozil defended by Arsene Wenger after Paul Scholes criticism

Arsene Wenger claims Paul Scholes "would have loved to play with Mesut Ozil".

Football Association names Martin Glenn as its new chief executive

The Football Association has named Martin Glenn as its new chief executive.

Mail Box

Why All The Hate For Robin Van Persie?

One Mailboxer can't work out why everyone is having a pop at Robin van Persie. Plus FA Cup anticipation, changing relegation, a Friday song and more Totti love...

Is Sissoko's Neck Very Distinctive?

Moussa Sissoko features in a really quite bizarre Distinctive Physical Features XI while we have mails on sexism, Angel Di Maria and Francesco Totti. Ramdom.

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company