Next Game

Falkirk v Inverness

Saturday, 30 May 2015, 15:00

Scottish Cup Final

Last Game

Falkirk 0 - 3 Hibernian

Saturday, 02 May 2015, 12:15

Scots Champ

Saturday, 05 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-1 Inverness

Saturday, 28 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 2-1 Falkirk

Tuesday, 24 April 2001

  • 19:45 Scots ChampLivingston 3-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 21 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Clyde

Tuesday, 10 April 2001

  • 19:30 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-0 Raith

Saturday, 07 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Airdrie

Tuesday, 03 April 2001

  • 19:30 Scots ChampRaith 0-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 31 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAlloa 0-1 Falkirk

Tuesday, 27 March 2001

  • 18:30 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-3 Morton

Saturday, 24 March 2001

  • 12:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 17 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 10 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 4-1 Falkirk

Tuesday, 06 March 2001

  • 19:45 Scots ChampAyr United 6-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 24 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-2 Ayr United

Monday, 12 February 2001

  • 19:45 Scottish CupFalkirk 0-2 Dundee

Saturday, 03 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 1-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 27 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee 0-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 13 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-0 Livingston

Tuesday, 02 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-2 Alloa

Saturday, 16 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 0-3 Falkirk

Saturday, 09 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-2 Inverness

Saturday, 02 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 4-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 25 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-2 Airdrie

Saturday, 18 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAlloa 3-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 11 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-3 Ross Co

Saturday, 04 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 0-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 28 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 3-0 Ayr United

Saturday, 21 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 0-4 Falkirk

Saturday, 14 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 3-2 Clyde

Saturday, 07 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 30 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 3-2 Livingston

Saturday, 23 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 16 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Alloa

Saturday, 09 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-1 Raith

Wednesday, 06 September 2000

  • 19:30 Scot League CupFalkirk 1-2 Hibernian

Saturday, 26 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 5-2 Falkirk

Tuesday, 22 August 2000

  • 19:30 Scot League CupFalkirk 3-1 Q of South

Saturday, 19 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 2-3 Falkirk

Tuesday, 15 August 2000

  • 19:30 Scot League CupCowdenb'th 2-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 12 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-0 Morton

Saturday, 05 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 3-1 Falkirk

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Middlesbrough 0-2 Norwich: Cameron Jerome and Nathan Redmond strike as Canaries seal immediate return to Premier League

Norwich City gained promotion to the Premier League with a 2-0 victory over Middlesbrough in the Championship play-off final at Wembley.

Yaya Toure will stay at Manchester City, insists agent Dimitri Seluk

Yaya Toure will stay at Manchester City, according to his agent.

UEFA chief Michel Platini says it would be good for football if Sepp Blatter loses FIFA election

Michel Platini is backing Prince Ali bin al-Hussein of Jordan in Friday’s FIFA presidential election.

Mail Box

Can We Combine Danny And Theo?

The finishing of Theo Walcott and the hold-up play of Danny Welbeck would be just perfect. Plus, lots of Brendan Rodgers, some Big Sam and all hail Degsy...

Only One Real Manager Of The Year

Winning the Premier League with the best squad in the Premier League is only par; Ronald Koeman did a whole lot better. Plus, the last word on Raheem and...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company