St Mirren Park

Next Game

St Mirren v Falkirk

Saturday, 12 September 2015, 15:00

Scots Champ

Last Game

Falkirk 2 - 1 Dumbarton

Friday, 28 August 2015, 19:45

Scots Champ

Saturday, 05 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-1 Inverness

Saturday, 28 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 2-1 Falkirk

Tuesday, 24 April 2001

  • 19:45 Scots ChampLivingston 3-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 21 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Clyde

Tuesday, 10 April 2001

  • 19:30 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-0 Raith

Saturday, 07 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Airdrie

Tuesday, 03 April 2001

  • 19:30 Scots ChampRaith 0-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 31 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAlloa 0-1 Falkirk

Tuesday, 27 March 2001

  • 18:30 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-3 Morton

Saturday, 24 March 2001

  • 12:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 17 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 10 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 4-1 Falkirk

Tuesday, 06 March 2001

  • 19:45 Scots ChampAyr United 6-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 24 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-2 Ayr United

Monday, 12 February 2001

  • 19:45 Scottish CupFalkirk 0-2 Dundee

Saturday, 03 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 1-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 27 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee 0-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 13 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-0 Livingston

Tuesday, 02 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-2 Alloa

Saturday, 16 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 0-3 Falkirk

Saturday, 09 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-2 Inverness

Saturday, 02 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 4-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 25 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-2 Airdrie

Saturday, 18 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAlloa 3-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 11 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-3 Ross Co

Saturday, 04 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 0-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 28 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 3-0 Ayr United

Saturday, 21 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 0-4 Falkirk

Saturday, 14 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 3-2 Clyde

Saturday, 07 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 30 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 3-2 Livingston

Saturday, 23 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 16 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Alloa

Saturday, 09 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-1 Raith

Wednesday, 06 September 2000

  • 19:30 Scot League CupFalkirk 1-2 Hibernian

Saturday, 26 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 5-2 Falkirk

Tuesday, 22 August 2000

  • 19:30 Scot League CupFalkirk 3-1 Q of South

Saturday, 19 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 2-3 Falkirk

Tuesday, 15 August 2000

  • 19:30 Scot League CupCowdenb'th 2-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 12 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-0 Morton

Saturday, 05 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 3-1 Falkirk

Scroll to top

Footer 365

England striker Harry Kane is confident he can handle the weight of expectation upon him

England striker Harry Kane is confident he can handle the weight of expectation upon him.

Arsenal striker Danny Welbeck out for 'a period of months'

Arsenal have confirmed that striker Danny Welbeck will be sidelined for "a period of months" after undergoing surgery on his injured knee.

Manchester United brand David De Gea reports as 'rubbish'

Manchester United have rubbished reports that David De Gea could be frozen out of the side if he refuses to sign a new contract at Old Trafford.

Mail Box

Van Gaal Shouldn't Be Micro-Managed

Trust him to do his job, says one Mailboxer. Also: Aren't Man City short for strikers? And more on weird transfer rumours, with a staunch defence of Arsene Wenger...

Wenger Is Turning Gooners Off Arsenal...

One Gooner is so fed up, he's chucking in his support. Also in the Mailbox: United and Liverpool squads compared, Januzaj, and the transfer window as a night on the pull...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company