Next Game

E Stirling v Falkirk

Saturday, 26 July 2014, 15:00

Ramsdens Cup First Round South-West

Last Game

Falkirk 2 - 2 Rotherham

Friday, 18 July 2014, 19:30

Friendly Match

Saturday, 04 May 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 4-1 Morton Report

Saturday, 27 April 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 0-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 20 April 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-2 Partick Report

Tuesday, 16 April 2013

  • 19:45 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-3 Dumbarton Report

Saturday, 13 April 2013

  • 12:30 Scottish CupHibernian 4-3 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 06 April 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 4-0 Cowdenb'th

Tuesday, 02 April 2013

  • 19:45 Scots ChampLivingston 1-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 30 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 0-1 Falkirk

Wednesday, 27 March 2013

  • 19:45 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 23 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-2 Hamilton

Saturday, 09 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 2-0 Falkirk

Tuesday, 05 March 2013

  • 19:45 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Raith Report

Saturday, 02 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scottish CupHamilton 1-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 23 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDumbarton 0-2 Falkirk

Tuesday, 19 February 2013

  • 19:45 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-0 Livingston

Saturday, 16 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 09 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampCowdenb'th 4-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 02 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scottish CupFalkirk 4-1 Forfar Report

Saturday, 26 January 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 4-3 Airdrie

Saturday, 19 January 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 4-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 12 January 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-1 Morton

Saturday, 05 January 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 29 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 3-4 Dumbarton

Wednesday, 26 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 22 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-4 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 15 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-0 Cowdenb'th

Saturday, 01 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scottish CupStenh'muir 0-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 24 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 17 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 2-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 10 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 2-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 27 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-0 Partick

Saturday, 20 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDumbarton 0-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 06 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 29 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampCowdenb'th 1-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 22 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Airdrie Report

Saturday, 15 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-1 Falkirk

Sunday, 02 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-2 Livingston Report

Thursday, 30 August 2012

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupRangers 3-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 25 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 1-2 Falkirk

Tuesday, 21 August 2012

  • 19:45 Ramsdens CupFalkirk 0-1 Rangers Report

Saturday, 18 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-2 Raith

Saturday, 11 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 3-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 04 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupFalkirk 2-0 Elgin City

Saturday, 28 July 2012

  • 15:00 Ramsdens CupFalkirk 3-0 Stirling

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Gylfi Sigurdsson delighted with move to Swansea from Tottenham

Gylfi Sigurdsson has told Sky Sports he is delighted to have joined former club Swansea from Tottenham.

Transfer news: Tottenham sign Ben Davies and Michel Vorm, Gylfi Sigurdsson joins Swansea

Tottenham have signed Swansea duo Ben Davies and Michel Vorm, with Gylfi Sigurdsson moving in the opposite direction.

Transfer news: Fulham sign midfielder Adil Chihi on free transfer

Fulham have signed Morocco international Adil Chihi on a one-year deal, with the option of a further 12 months.

Mail Box

Defending Woodward With Perspective

One Mailer is telling us to hold fire on our Woodward criticism, whilst we also have some wonderful PFA Team of The year geekery, a well done to Vieira and much more...

Why The Obsession Over The Captaincy?

Asks the morning mailbox, before hastily returning to the debate over who should replace Steven Gerrard. Plus, thoughts on Ed Woodward's spending plans and more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property