Next Game

Falkirk v Dumbarton

Saturday, 31 January 2015, 15:00

Scots Champ

Last Game

Hearts 2 - 3 Falkirk

Saturday, 24 January 2015, 15:00

Scots Champ

Saturday, 04 May 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 4-1 Morton Report

Saturday, 27 April 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 0-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 20 April 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-2 Partick Report

Tuesday, 16 April 2013

  • 19:45 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-3 Dumbarton Report

Saturday, 13 April 2013

  • 12:30 Scottish CupHibernian 4-3 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 06 April 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 4-0 Cowdenb'th

Tuesday, 02 April 2013

  • 19:45 Scots ChampLivingston 1-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 30 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 0-1 Falkirk

Wednesday, 27 March 2013

  • 19:45 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 23 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-2 Hamilton

Saturday, 09 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 2-0 Falkirk

Tuesday, 05 March 2013

  • 19:45 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Raith Report

Saturday, 02 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scottish CupHamilton 1-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 23 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDumbarton 0-2 Falkirk

Tuesday, 19 February 2013

  • 19:45 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-0 Livingston

Saturday, 16 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 09 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampCowdenb'th 4-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 02 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scottish CupFalkirk 4-1 Forfar Report

Saturday, 26 January 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 4-3 Airdrie

Saturday, 19 January 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 4-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 12 January 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-1 Morton

Saturday, 05 January 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 29 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 3-4 Dumbarton

Wednesday, 26 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 22 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-4 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 15 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-0 Cowdenb'th

Saturday, 01 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scottish CupStenh'muir 0-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 24 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 17 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 2-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 10 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 2-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 27 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-0 Partick

Saturday, 20 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDumbarton 0-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 06 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 29 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampCowdenb'th 1-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 22 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Airdrie Report

Saturday, 15 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-1 Falkirk

Sunday, 02 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-2 Livingston Report

Thursday, 30 August 2012

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRangers 3-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 25 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 1-2 Falkirk

Tuesday, 21 August 2012

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupFalkirk 0-1 Rangers Report

Saturday, 18 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-2 Raith

Saturday, 11 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 3-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 04 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scot League CupFalkirk 2-0 Elgin City

Saturday, 28 July 2012

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupFalkirk 3-0 Stirling

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Capital One Cup: FA charges Chelsea striker Diego Costa over 'stamp' on Liverpool's Emre Can

The FA have charged Chelsea striker Diego Costa with violent conduct over his clash with Liverpool's Emre Can on Tuesday.

Transfer news: Arsenal complete the signing of Villarreal defender Gabriel Paulista

Arsenal have completed the signing of Villarreal defender Gabriel on a long-term deal, for an undisclosed fee.

Gabriel Paulista has joined Arsenal from Villarreal, with striker Joel Campbell

Gabriel Paulista has joined Arsenal from Villarreal, with striker Joel Campbell going to the Spanish club on loan.

Mail Box

Erm... Balotelli To QPR..?

It's an afternoon Mailbox that offers the reaction to the reaction, with a defence for Diego Costa offered, and Balotelli mooted to move to QPR. Plus a silly idea about the Mails...

'Diego Costa Is A Thug.' Sore Losers..?

There is plenty of fallout from Diego Costa's stamps of authority on Tuesday's League Cup semi-final. Plus Blatter, Rodgers' substitutions and stretching the transfer truth...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company