Next Game

Falkirk v Raith

Saturday, 19 April 2014, 15:00

Scots Champ

Last Game

Q of South 1 - 2 Falkirk

Saturday, 12 April 2014, 15:00

Scots Champ

Saturday, 04 May 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 4-1 Morton Report

Saturday, 27 April 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 0-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 20 April 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-2 Partick Report

Tuesday, 16 April 2013

  • 19:45 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-3 Dumbarton Report

Saturday, 13 April 2013

  • 12:30 Scottish CupHibernian 4-3 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 06 April 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 4-0 Cowdenb'th

Tuesday, 02 April 2013

  • 19:45 Scots ChampLivingston 1-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 30 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 0-1 Falkirk

Wednesday, 27 March 2013

  • 19:45 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 23 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-2 Hamilton

Saturday, 09 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 2-0 Falkirk

Tuesday, 05 March 2013

  • 19:45 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Raith Report

Saturday, 02 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scottish CupHamilton 1-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 23 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDumbarton 0-2 Falkirk

Tuesday, 19 February 2013

  • 19:45 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-0 Livingston

Saturday, 16 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 09 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampCowdenb'th 4-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 02 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scottish CupFalkirk 4-1 Forfar Report

Saturday, 26 January 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 4-3 Airdrie

Saturday, 19 January 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 4-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 12 January 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-1 Morton

Saturday, 05 January 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 29 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 3-4 Dumbarton

Wednesday, 26 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 22 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-4 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 15 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-0 Cowdenb'th

Saturday, 01 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scottish CupStenh'muir 0-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 24 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 17 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 2-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 10 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 2-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 27 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-0 Partick

Saturday, 20 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDumbarton 0-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 06 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 29 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampCowdenb'th 1-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 22 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Airdrie Report

Saturday, 15 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-1 Falkirk

Sunday, 02 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-2 Livingston Report

Thursday, 30 August 2012

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupRangers 3-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 25 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 1-2 Falkirk

Tuesday, 21 August 2012

  • 19:45 Ramsdens CupFalkirk 0-1 Rangers Report

Saturday, 18 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-2 Raith

Saturday, 11 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 3-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 04 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupFalkirk 2-0 Elgin City

Saturday, 28 July 2012

  • 15:00 Ramsdens CupFalkirk 3-0 Stirling

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Thomas Vermaelen tells Arsenal to forget the FA Cup for now

Captain Thomas Vermaelen has ordered his Arsenal team-mates to forget about their FA Cup final with Hull - for now.

Premier League: Leighton Baines says Everton more positive under Roberto Martinez

Leighton Baines says Everton's success this season is down to the positivity brought to the club by Roberto Martinez.

Transfer news: David Moyes aware Manchester United may struggle to add early

David Moyes admits Man United could struggle to secure their top transfer targets in time for the start of pre-season.

Mail Box

Kieran's Not The Only One Keeping Notes

Another chap in the mailbox has been keeping notes on comments made by optimistic Man United fans. Plus, Garey Vance is offering a double-or-quits on his new tattoo...

Mignolet Is The Reason For Liverpool Flying

Mignolet's bad kicking is the reason for Liverpool's success, whilst one man keep notes on F365 mails. Plus England excitement, Arteta and a bad Walsall experience...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property