Next Game

Falkirk v Dumbarton

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Scots Champ

Last Game

Stranraer 1 - 0 Falkirk

Saturday, 06 September 2014, 15:00

Petrofac Training Cup Second Round

Saturday, 04 May 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 4-1 Morton Report

Saturday, 27 April 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 0-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 20 April 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-2 Partick Report

Tuesday, 16 April 2013

  • 19:45 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-3 Dumbarton Report

Saturday, 13 April 2013

  • 12:30 Scottish CupHibernian 4-3 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 06 April 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 4-0 Cowdenb'th

Tuesday, 02 April 2013

  • 19:45 Scots ChampLivingston 1-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 30 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 0-1 Falkirk

Wednesday, 27 March 2013

  • 19:45 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 23 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-2 Hamilton

Saturday, 09 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 2-0 Falkirk

Tuesday, 05 March 2013

  • 19:45 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Raith Report

Saturday, 02 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scottish CupHamilton 1-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 23 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDumbarton 0-2 Falkirk

Tuesday, 19 February 2013

  • 19:45 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-0 Livingston

Saturday, 16 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 09 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampCowdenb'th 4-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 02 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scottish CupFalkirk 4-1 Forfar Report

Saturday, 26 January 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 4-3 Airdrie

Saturday, 19 January 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 4-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 12 January 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-1 Morton

Saturday, 05 January 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 29 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 3-4 Dumbarton

Wednesday, 26 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 22 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-4 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 15 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-0 Cowdenb'th

Saturday, 01 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scottish CupStenh'muir 0-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 24 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 17 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 2-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 10 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 2-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 27 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-0 Partick

Saturday, 20 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDumbarton 0-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 06 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 29 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampCowdenb'th 1-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 22 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Airdrie Report

Saturday, 15 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-1 Falkirk

Sunday, 02 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-2 Livingston Report

Thursday, 30 August 2012

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupRangers 3-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 25 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 1-2 Falkirk

Tuesday, 21 August 2012

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupFalkirk 0-1 Rangers Report

Saturday, 18 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-2 Raith

Saturday, 11 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 3-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 04 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupFalkirk 2-0 Elgin City

Saturday, 28 July 2012

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupFalkirk 3-0 Stirling

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Man City manager Manuel Pellegrini not concerned by Yaya Toure's form

Manchester City manager Manuel Pellegrini has no concerns over the form or commitment of midfielder Yaya Toure.

Transfer news: Chelsea's Jose Mourinho plays down Cristiano Ronaldo transfer talk

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho has played down speculation about signing Cristiano Ronaldo.

Dundee boss Paul Hartley anticipates a good derby with United

Dundee boss Paul Hartley maintains his players have no fears as they prepare for the derby match with Dundee United.

Mail Box

Be Careful What You Wish For, Gooners

That's the message from a Man United fan in the mailbox. Plus, thoughts on Paul Lambert's new contract, the Alan Pardew dilemma at Newcastle and lots more...

No, Wenger IS To Blame For Failure...

The backlash to the backlash to the backlash sees Arsene Wenger getting a good kicking while we also have mails on Chelsea, Newcastle, Everton and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property