Next Game

Falkirk v Inverness

Saturday, 30 May 2015, 15:00

Scottish Cup Final

Last Game

Falkirk 0 - 3 Hibernian

Saturday, 02 May 2015, 12:15

Scots Champ

Saturday, 04 May 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 4-1 Morton Report

Saturday, 27 April 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 0-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 20 April 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-2 Partick Report

Tuesday, 16 April 2013

  • 19:45 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-3 Dumbarton Report

Saturday, 13 April 2013

  • 12:30 Scottish CupHibernian 4-3 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 06 April 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 4-0 Cowdenb'th

Tuesday, 02 April 2013

  • 19:45 Scots ChampLivingston 1-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 30 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 0-1 Falkirk

Wednesday, 27 March 2013

  • 19:45 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 23 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-2 Hamilton

Saturday, 09 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 2-0 Falkirk

Tuesday, 05 March 2013

  • 19:45 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Raith Report

Saturday, 02 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scottish CupHamilton 1-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 23 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDumbarton 0-2 Falkirk

Tuesday, 19 February 2013

  • 19:45 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-0 Livingston

Saturday, 16 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 09 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampCowdenb'th 4-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 02 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scottish CupFalkirk 4-1 Forfar Report

Saturday, 26 January 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 4-3 Airdrie

Saturday, 19 January 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 4-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 12 January 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-1 Morton

Saturday, 05 January 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 29 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 3-4 Dumbarton

Wednesday, 26 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 22 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-4 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 15 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-0 Cowdenb'th

Saturday, 01 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scottish CupStenh'muir 0-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 24 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 17 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 2-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 10 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 2-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 27 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-0 Partick

Saturday, 20 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDumbarton 0-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 06 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 29 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampCowdenb'th 1-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 22 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Airdrie Report

Saturday, 15 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-1 Falkirk

Sunday, 02 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-2 Livingston Report

Thursday, 30 August 2012

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRangers 3-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 25 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 1-2 Falkirk

Tuesday, 21 August 2012

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupFalkirk 0-1 Rangers Report

Saturday, 18 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-2 Raith

Saturday, 11 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 3-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 04 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scot League CupFalkirk 2-0 Elgin City

Saturday, 28 July 2012

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupFalkirk 3-0 Stirling

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Raheem Sterling would interest Manchester City – Sky sources

Manchester City would be interested in signing Raheem Sterling if he were to become available, according to Sky sources.

Alan Pardew not sure Crystal Palace can match fine season in 2015-16

Alan Pardew says it is going to be difficult to repeat Crystal Palace's sensational second half of the season when the 2015-16 campaign starts.

Tim Sherwood expects Christian Benteke to remain Aston Villa player

Tim Sherwood is convinced Christian Benteke wants to stay at Aston Villa, although he has not broached the subject with him.

Mail Box

Only One Real Manager Of The Year

Winning the Premier League with the best squad in the Premier League is only par; Ronald Koeman did a whole lot better. Plus, the last word on Raheem and...

Don't Slate Sterling For Ambition...

Raheem Sterling deserves credit for his desire to quit Liverpool, according to one mailboxer. Also: why football should not be compared to business and Degsy's latest spot of bother...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company