Next Game

Falkirk v Cowdenb'th

Saturday, 25 October 2014, 15:00

Scots Champ

Last Game

Falkirk 0 - 0 Livingston

Tuesday, 21 October 2014, 19:45

Scots Champ

Sunday, 18 May 2014

  • 15:00 Scots Prem POHamilton 1-0 Falkirk Report

Tuesday, 13 May 2014

  • 19:45 Scots Prem POFalkirk 1-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 10 May 2014

  • 15:00 Scots Prem POFalkirk 3-1 Q of South Report

Tuesday, 06 May 2014

  • 19:45 Scots Prem POQ of South 2-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 03 May 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 3-1 Alloa

Saturday, 26 April 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 1-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 19 April 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-1 Raith

Saturday, 12 April 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 1-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 05 April 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 5-0 Cowdenb'th

Saturday, 29 March 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 0-1 Falkirk

Tuesday, 25 March 2014

  • 19:45 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-0 Dumbarton

Saturday, 22 March 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAlloa 3-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 15 March 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 3-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 08 March 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Livingston

Saturday, 01 March 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 2-4 Falkirk

Saturday, 22 February 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-0 Q of South

Saturday, 15 February 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDumbarton 2-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 08 February 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 2-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 01 February 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Morton

Saturday, 25 January 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-0 Dundee

Saturday, 18 January 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampCowdenb'th 0-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 11 January 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-0 Hamilton

Saturday, 04 January 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 0-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 28 December 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-0 Alloa

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 0-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 07 December 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 3-1 Raith

Saturday, 30 November 2013

  • 12:15 Scottish CupFalkirk 0-2 Rangers

Saturday, 23 November 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 4-0 Cowdenb'th

Saturday, 16 November 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 1-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 09 November 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 4-1 Livingston

Saturday, 26 October 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 2-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 19 October 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-2 Dumbarton

Saturday, 12 October 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAlloa 0-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 05 October 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-1 Q of South

Saturday, 28 September 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 1-1 Falkirk

Wednesday, 25 September 2013

  • 19:15 Scot League CupFalkirk 0-5 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 21 September 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 3-1 Dundee

Saturday, 14 September 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampCowdenb'th 1-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 07 September 2013

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupRaith 1-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 31 August 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-2 Hamilton

Tuesday, 27 August 2013

  • 19:45 Scot League CupFalkirk 2-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 24 August 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 0-3 Falkirk

Tuesday, 20 August 2013

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupAyr United 1-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 17 August 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 3-1 Morton

Saturday, 10 August 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDumbarton 1-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 03 August 2013

  • 15:00 Scot League CupFalkirk 3-0 Clyde

Saturday, 27 July 2013

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupClyde 1-2 Falkirk

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Shakhtar Donetsk striker Luiz Adriano claims he was racially abused during win over BATE Borisov

Luiz Adriano claims he was racially abused during Shakhtar Donestk’s 7-0 Champions League win at BATE Borisov.

Sky Bet League One: Bristol City held, by Bradford City Peterborough lose at Crewe

Bristol City were held by Bradford, but the 2-2 draw saw the Robins set a new club record for league games unbeaten.

Derby go top, Forest draw at Watford

Chris Martin's 81st-minute penalty sent Derby to the top of the league after the Rams grabbed a 1-0 win over Blackpool.

Mail Box

Are There Any Happy Fans Out There?

It seems as if Chelsea, West Ham and Southampton are the only content supporters right now. We have more doom and gloom for you. Who wants good news, eh..?

Is Van Gaal Just A Dutch Pardew?

A Mailbox of comparisons. Van Gaal is similar to Pardew, Wenger to Moyes, Van Persie to a spent force, and Pelle to a bloody gent. There's also plenty from last night...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property