Next Game

Falkirk v Raith

Saturday, 27 December 2014, 17:30

Scots Champ

Last Game

Dumbarton 0 - 3 Falkirk

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 17:30

Scots Champ

Sunday, 18 May 2014

  • 15:00 Scots Prem POHamilton 1-0 Falkirk Report

Tuesday, 13 May 2014

  • 19:45 Scots Prem POFalkirk 1-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 10 May 2014

  • 15:00 Scots Prem POFalkirk 3-1 Q of South Report

Tuesday, 06 May 2014

  • 19:45 Scots Prem POQ of South 2-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 03 May 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 3-1 Alloa

Saturday, 26 April 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 1-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 19 April 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-1 Raith

Saturday, 12 April 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 1-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 05 April 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 5-0 Cowdenb'th

Saturday, 29 March 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 0-1 Falkirk

Tuesday, 25 March 2014

  • 19:45 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-0 Dumbarton

Saturday, 22 March 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAlloa 3-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 15 March 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 3-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 08 March 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Livingston

Saturday, 01 March 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 2-4 Falkirk

Saturday, 22 February 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-0 Q of South

Saturday, 15 February 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDumbarton 2-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 08 February 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 2-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 01 February 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Morton

Saturday, 25 January 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-0 Dundee

Saturday, 18 January 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampCowdenb'th 0-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 11 January 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-0 Hamilton

Saturday, 04 January 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 0-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 28 December 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-0 Alloa

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 0-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 07 December 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 3-1 Raith

Saturday, 30 November 2013

  • 12:15 Scottish CupFalkirk 0-2 Rangers

Saturday, 23 November 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 4-0 Cowdenb'th

Saturday, 16 November 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 1-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 09 November 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 4-1 Livingston

Saturday, 26 October 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 2-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 19 October 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-2 Dumbarton

Saturday, 12 October 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAlloa 0-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 05 October 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-1 Q of South

Saturday, 28 September 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 1-1 Falkirk

Wednesday, 25 September 2013

  • 19:15 Scot League CupFalkirk 0-5 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 21 September 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 3-1 Dundee

Saturday, 14 September 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampCowdenb'th 1-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 07 September 2013

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupRaith 1-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 31 August 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-2 Hamilton

Tuesday, 27 August 2013

  • 19:45 Scot League CupFalkirk 2-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 24 August 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 0-3 Falkirk

Tuesday, 20 August 2013

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupAyr United 1-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 17 August 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 3-1 Morton

Saturday, 10 August 2013

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDumbarton 1-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 03 August 2013

  • 15:00 Scot League CupFalkirk 3-0 Clyde

Saturday, 27 July 2013

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupClyde 1-2 Falkirk

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: QPR look for result against Arsenal, Rio Ferdinand in selection contention

QPR boss Harry Redknapp says Rio Ferdinand could be back in the team as the squad is rotated through the festive period.

Premier League: Nemanja Matic says Chelsea can win quadruple

Chelsea midfielder Nemanja Matic insists the Blues can win the quadruple this season.

Premier League: Ronald Koeman facing selection crisis ahead of Southampton's match against Everton

Harrison Reed's impressive display against Everton has given Ronald Koeman a selection dilemma.

Mail Box

Van Gaal's Half-Term Report Card...

One Man United fan isn't happy with the rate the team is progressing under Louis van Gaal, while the mailbox also wishes Liverpool fans a Merry Mid-Table Christmas...

Hang On, Rafa's Success Is No Fluke...

The afternoon mailbox kicks the morning mailbox's arse after claims that Rafa Benitez has fluked his success. Plus, big talk about Liverpool's progress and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property