Craven Cottage

Next Game

Fulham v Hull City

Saturday, 26 April 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

White Hart Lane

Last Game

Tottenham 3 - 1 Fulham

Saturday, 19 April 2014, 12:45

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 07 May 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 Middlesbro'

Thursday, 04 May 2006

  • 19:45 Barclays PremSunderland 2-1 Fulham

Saturday, 29 April 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-2 Fulham

Monday, 24 April 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 Wigan

Saturday, 15 April 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-1 Charlton

Saturday, 01 April 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-3 Portsmouth

Saturday, 25 March 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Fulham

Sunday, 19 March 2006

  • 16:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 Chelsea

Wednesday, 15 March 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 5-1 Fulham

Saturday, 11 March 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-1 Fulham

Saturday, 04 March 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 0-4 Arsenal

Sunday, 26 February 2006

  • 13:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-1 Fulham

Saturday, 11 February 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 6-1 West Brom

Saturday, 04 February 2006

  • 17:15 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-2 Fulham

Tuesday, 31 January 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 Tottenham

Monday, 23 January 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-1 Fulham

Saturday, 14 January 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 Newcastle

Sunday, 08 January 2006

  • 14:00 The FA CupFulham 1-2 Leyton Or

Monday, 02 January 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-1 Sunderland

Saturday, 31 December 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmouth 1-0 Fulham

Wednesday, 28 December 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremFulham 3-3 A Villa

Monday, 26 December 2005

  • 13:00 Barclays PremChelsea 3-2 Fulham

Saturday, 17 December 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 10 December 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 1-0 Fulham

Saturday, 03 December 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 0-0 Fulham

Sunday, 27 November 2005

  • 14:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-1 Bolton

Sunday, 20 November 2005

  • 16:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 3-2 Fulham

Saturday, 05 November 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-1 Man City

Saturday, 29 October 2005

  • 12:45 Barclays PremWigan 1-0 Fulham

Tuesday, 25 October 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupFulham 2-3 West Brom

Saturday, 22 October 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-0 Liverpool

Monday, 17 October 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-1 Fulham

Saturday, 01 October 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-3 Man Utd

Monday, 26 September 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Fulham

Wednesday, 21 September 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupFulham 5-4 Lincoln

Saturday, 17 September 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-2 West Ham

Saturday, 10 September 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Fulham

Saturday, 27 August 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 Everton

Wednesday, 24 August 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremArsenal 4-1 Fulham

Saturday, 20 August 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 Fulham

Saturday, 13 August 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 0-0 Birmingham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Manchester United boss Ryan Giggs to speak to press on Friday morning

Ryan Giggs will meet the media on Friday morning for the first time since taking over as interim Manchester United boss.

Luis Suarez says a Liverpool Premier League title win would be "something amazing"

Luis Suarez is surprised at Liverpool's success and admits he did not think they would be competing for the title.

Europa League: Lima's late winner gives Benfica 2-1 victory in semi-final first-leg

Substitute Lima struck late to help Benfica to a 2-1 victory over Juventus in their Europa League semi-final first-leg.

Mail Box

Guardiola Is No Better Than Moyes...

At least he wasn't in Bayern's defeat to Real Madrid, says one chap in the mailbox. Plus, more excitement over Van Gaal at Man United and thoughts on FFP...

Man United Fans Excited By Van Gaal Talk

Man United fans know who they want to replace David Moyes, with Louis van Gaal the favourite to take over at Old Trafford. Plus, thoughts on Real Madrid v Bayern Munich...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property