The Madejski Stadium

Next Game

Reading v Fulham

Saturday, 13 September 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Craven Cottage

Last Game

Fulham 1 - 1 Cardiff

Saturday, 30 August 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 07 May 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 M'boro

Thursday, 04 May 2006

  • 19:45 Barclays PremSunderland 2-1 Fulham

Saturday, 29 April 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-2 Fulham

Monday, 24 April 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 Wigan

Saturday, 15 April 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-1 Charlton

Saturday, 01 April 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-3 Portsmouth

Saturday, 25 March 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Fulham

Sunday, 19 March 2006

  • 16:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 Chelsea

Wednesday, 15 March 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 5-1 Fulham

Saturday, 11 March 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-1 Fulham

Saturday, 04 March 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 0-4 Arsenal

Sunday, 26 February 2006

  • 13:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-1 Fulham

Saturday, 11 February 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 6-1 West Brom

Saturday, 04 February 2006

  • 17:15 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-2 Fulham

Tuesday, 31 January 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 Tottenham

Monday, 23 January 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-1 Fulham

Saturday, 14 January 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 Newcastle

Sunday, 08 January 2006

  • 14:00 The FA CupFulham 1-2 Leyton Or

Monday, 02 January 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-1 Sunderland

Saturday, 31 December 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmouth 1-0 Fulham

Wednesday, 28 December 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremFulham 3-3 A Villa

Monday, 26 December 2005

  • 13:00 Barclays PremChelsea 3-2 Fulham

Saturday, 17 December 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 10 December 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 1-0 Fulham

Saturday, 03 December 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 0-0 Fulham

Sunday, 27 November 2005

  • 14:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-1 Bolton

Sunday, 20 November 2005

  • 16:00 Barclays PremM'boro 3-2 Fulham

Saturday, 05 November 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-1 Man City

Saturday, 29 October 2005

  • 12:45 Barclays PremWigan 1-0 Fulham

Tuesday, 25 October 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupFulham 2-3 West Brom

Saturday, 22 October 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-0 Liverpool

Monday, 17 October 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-1 Fulham

Saturday, 01 October 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-3 Man Utd

Monday, 26 September 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Fulham

Wednesday, 21 September 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupFulham 5-4 Lincoln

Saturday, 17 September 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-2 West Ham

Saturday, 10 September 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Fulham

Saturday, 27 August 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 Everton

Wednesday, 24 August 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremArsenal 4-1 Fulham

Saturday, 20 August 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 Fulham

Saturday, 13 August 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 0-0 Birmingham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Wayne Rooney hails Radamel Falcao's Manchester United arrival

England captain Wayne Rooney claims Manchester United have made a statement of intent by bringing in Radamel Falcao.

Transfer news: Liverpool refused to consider Fabio Borini loan

The agent of Fabio Borini claims 'very important clubs' were keen on his client but Liverpool decided against a loan.

International news: World Cup winners Germany name Bastian Schweinsteiger as captain

Bastian Schweinsteiger has been named as Germany's new captain, assuming the role vacated by Philipp Lahm.

Mail Box

Reasons To Feel Positive At Spurs...

They didn't complete any big deals on deadline day, but that doesn't mean Spurs fans should be down about their hopes this season. Plus, United fans say farewelbz...

Danny Welbeck - Yes, No And Maybe

And understandably busy Mailbox with the instant reactions with those happy and sad on their club's transfer dealings. On Welbeck, Arsenal, United, Spurs and loans...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property