Craven Cottage

Next Game

Fulham v B'mouth

Friday, 06 March 2015, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Last Game

Watford 1 - 0 Fulham

Tuesday, 03 March 2015, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 19 May 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremSwansea 0-3 Fulham Report

Sunday, 12 May 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-3 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 04 May 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-4 Reading Report

Saturday, 27 April 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 20 April 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 0-1 Arsenal Report

Wednesday, 17 April 2013

  • 20:00 Barclays PremFulham 0-3 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 13 April 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Fulham Report

Sunday, 07 April 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-0 Fulham Report

Monday, 01 April 2013

  • 20:00 Barclays PremFulham 3-2 QPR Report

Sunday, 17 March 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 Fulham Report

Saturday, 02 March 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 2-2 Fulham Report

Saturday, 23 February 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 Stoke Report

Saturday, 09 February 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 0-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 02 February 2013

  • 17:30 Barclays PremFulham 0-1 Man Utd Report

Wednesday, 30 January 2013

  • 20:00 Barclays PremFulham 3-1 West Ham Report

Saturday, 26 January 2013

  • 17:30 The FA CupMan Utd 4-1 Fulham Report

Saturday, 19 January 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 2-0 Fulham Report

Tuesday, 15 January 2013

  • 20:00 The FA CupBlackpool 1-2 Fulham Report

Saturday, 12 January 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-1 Wigan Report

Saturday, 05 January 2013

  • 15:00 The FA CupFulham 1-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 01 January 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremW Brom 1-2 Fulham Report

Saturday, 29 December 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-2 Swansea Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-1 So'ton Report

Saturday, 22 December 2012

  • 17:30 Barclays PremLiverpool 4-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 15 December 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremQPR 2-1 Fulham Report

Monday, 10 December 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-1 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 01 December 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 0-3 Tottenham Report

Wednesday, 28 November 2012

  • 19:45 Barclays PremChelsea 0-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 24 November 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 1-0 Fulham Report

Sunday, 18 November 2012

  • 16:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-3 S'land Report

Saturday, 10 November 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-3 Fulham Report

Saturday, 03 November 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-2 Everton Report

Saturday, 27 October 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremReading 3-3 Fulham Report

Saturday, 20 October 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 A Villa Report

Sunday, 07 October 2012

  • 13:30 Barclays PremSo'ton 2-2 Fulham Report

Saturday, 29 September 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-2 Man City Report

Saturday, 22 September 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 1-2 Fulham Report

Saturday, 15 September 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 3-0 W Brom Report

Saturday, 01 September 2012

  • 12:45 Barclays PremWest Ham 3-0 Fulham Report

Tuesday, 28 August 2012

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSheff Wed 1-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 25 August 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-2 Fulham Report

Saturday, 18 August 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 5-0 Norwich Report

Saturday, 11 August 2012

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchFulham 1-2 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 07 August 2012

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchMK Dons 0-1 Fulham Report

Saturday, 04 August 2012

  • 18:00 Friendly MatchNice 0-4 Fulham Report

Saturday, 28 July 2012

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchWycombe 0-3 Fulham Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Roy Hodgson says Harry Kane may miss out on England squad

Roy Hodgson says selecting Tottenham striker Harry Kane for the next England squad is far from a certainty.

Papiss Cisse faces seven-match ban after admitting FA charge

Newcastle's Papiss Cisse faces a seven-match ban after admitting an FA charge relating to Wednesday's spitting incident.

FA charges Newcastle's Papiss Cisse and Manchester United's Jonny Evans

The FA have charged Newcastle's Papiss Cisse and Manchester United's Jonny Evans over Wednesday's 'spitting' incident.

Mail Box

Have To Trust Managers On Mata

It's all very well bemoaning the lack of action for Juan Mata, but we have to trust the judgement of Van Gaal and Mourinho. Plus Martinez Out, and Leicester are doomed...

Should Gerrard Get In This Liverpool Side?

Never mind the long goodbye, should he actually get back into this excellent Liverpool side playing with pace? Mostly we talk Manchester United, though. It's good...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company