Next Game

B'mouth v Fulham

Friday, 26 December 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Craven Cottage

Last Game

Fulham 4 - 0 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 19 May 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremSwansea 0-3 Fulham Report

Sunday, 12 May 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-3 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 04 May 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-4 Reading Report

Saturday, 27 April 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 20 April 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 0-1 Arsenal Report

Wednesday, 17 April 2013

  • 20:00 Barclays PremFulham 0-3 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 13 April 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Fulham Report

Sunday, 07 April 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-0 Fulham Report

Monday, 01 April 2013

  • 20:00 Barclays PremFulham 3-2 QPR Report

Sunday, 17 March 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 Fulham Report

Saturday, 02 March 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 2-2 Fulham Report

Saturday, 23 February 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 Stoke Report

Saturday, 09 February 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 0-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 02 February 2013

  • 17:30 Barclays PremFulham 0-1 Man Utd Report

Wednesday, 30 January 2013

  • 20:00 Barclays PremFulham 3-1 West Ham Report

Saturday, 26 January 2013

  • 17:30 The FA CupMan Utd 4-1 Fulham Report

Saturday, 19 January 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 2-0 Fulham Report

Tuesday, 15 January 2013

  • 20:00 The FA CupBlackpool 1-2 Fulham Report

Saturday, 12 January 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-1 Wigan Report

Saturday, 05 January 2013

  • 15:00 The FA CupFulham 1-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 01 January 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremW Brom 1-2 Fulham Report

Saturday, 29 December 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-2 Swansea Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-1 So'ton Report

Saturday, 22 December 2012

  • 17:30 Barclays PremLiverpool 4-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 15 December 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremQPR 2-1 Fulham Report

Monday, 10 December 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-1 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 01 December 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 0-3 Tottenham Report

Wednesday, 28 November 2012

  • 19:45 Barclays PremChelsea 0-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 24 November 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 1-0 Fulham Report

Sunday, 18 November 2012

  • 16:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-3 S'land Report

Saturday, 10 November 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-3 Fulham Report

Saturday, 03 November 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-2 Everton Report

Saturday, 27 October 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremReading 3-3 Fulham Report

Saturday, 20 October 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 A Villa Report

Sunday, 07 October 2012

  • 13:30 Barclays PremSo'ton 2-2 Fulham Report

Saturday, 29 September 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-2 Man City Report

Saturday, 22 September 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 1-2 Fulham Report

Saturday, 15 September 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 3-0 W Brom Report

Saturday, 01 September 2012

  • 12:45 Barclays PremWest Ham 3-0 Fulham Report

Tuesday, 28 August 2012

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSheff Wed 1-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 25 August 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-2 Fulham Report

Saturday, 18 August 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 5-0 Norwich Report

Saturday, 11 August 2012

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchFulham 1-2 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 07 August 2012

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchMK Dons 0-1 Fulham Report

Saturday, 04 August 2012

  • 18:00 Friendly MatchNice 0-4 Fulham Report

Saturday, 28 July 2012

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchWycombe 0-3 Fulham Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: QPR look for result against Arsenal, Rio Ferdinand in selection contention

QPR boss Harry Redknapp says Rio Ferdinand could be back in the team as the squad is rotated through the festive period.

Premier League: Nemanja Matic says Chelsea can win quadruple

Chelsea midfielder Nemanja Matic insists the Blues can win the quadruple this season.

Ronald Koeman facing selection crisis ahead of Southampton's match against Everton

Harrison Reed's impressive display against Everton has given Ronald Koeman a selection dilemma.

Mail Box

Van Gaal's Half-Term Report Card...

One Man United fan isn't happy with the rate the team is progressing under Louis van Gaal, while the mailbox also wishes Liverpool fans a Merry Mid-Table Christmas...

Hang On, Rafa's Success Is No Fluke...

The afternoon mailbox kicks the morning mailbox's arse after claims that Rafa Benitez has fluked his success. Plus, big talk about Liverpool's progress and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property