Cardiff City Stadium

Next Game

Cardiff v Fulham

Saturday, 08 August 2015, 12:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Last Game

Hertha 2 - 2 Fulham

Wednesday, 22 July 2015, 17:00

Friendly Match

Sunday, 19 May 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremSwansea 0-3 Fulham Report

Sunday, 12 May 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-3 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 04 May 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-4 Reading Report

Saturday, 27 April 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 20 April 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 0-1 Arsenal Report

Wednesday, 17 April 2013

  • 20:00 Barclays PremFulham 0-3 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 13 April 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Fulham Report

Sunday, 07 April 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-0 Fulham Report

Monday, 01 April 2013

  • 20:00 Barclays PremFulham 3-2 QPR Report

Sunday, 17 March 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 Fulham Report

Saturday, 02 March 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 2-2 Fulham Report

Saturday, 23 February 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 Stoke Report

Saturday, 09 February 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 0-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 02 February 2013

  • 17:30 Barclays PremFulham 0-1 Man Utd Report

Wednesday, 30 January 2013

  • 20:00 Barclays PremFulham 3-1 West Ham Report

Saturday, 26 January 2013

  • 17:30 The FA CupMan Utd 4-1 Fulham Report

Saturday, 19 January 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 2-0 Fulham Report

Tuesday, 15 January 2013

  • 20:00 The FA CupBlackpool 1-2 Fulham Report

Saturday, 12 January 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-1 Wigan Report

Saturday, 05 January 2013

  • 15:00 The FA CupFulham 1-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 01 January 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremW Brom 1-2 Fulham Report

Saturday, 29 December 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-2 Swansea Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-1 So'ton Report

Saturday, 22 December 2012

  • 17:30 Barclays PremLiverpool 4-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 15 December 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremQPR 2-1 Fulham Report

Monday, 10 December 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-1 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 01 December 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 0-3 Tottenham Report

Wednesday, 28 November 2012

  • 19:45 Barclays PremChelsea 0-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 24 November 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 1-0 Fulham Report

Sunday, 18 November 2012

  • 16:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-3 S'land Report

Saturday, 10 November 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-3 Fulham Report

Saturday, 03 November 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-2 Everton Report

Saturday, 27 October 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremReading 3-3 Fulham Report

Saturday, 20 October 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 A Villa Report

Sunday, 07 October 2012

  • 13:30 Barclays PremSo'ton 2-2 Fulham Report

Saturday, 29 September 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-2 Man City Report

Saturday, 22 September 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 1-2 Fulham Report

Saturday, 15 September 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 3-0 W Brom Report

Saturday, 01 September 2012

  • 12:45 Barclays PremWest Ham 3-0 Fulham Report

Tuesday, 28 August 2012

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSheff Wed 1-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 25 August 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-2 Fulham Report

Saturday, 18 August 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 5-0 Norwich Report

Saturday, 11 August 2012

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchFulham 1-2 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 07 August 2012

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchMK Dons 0-1 Fulham Report

Saturday, 04 August 2012

  • 18:00 Friendly MatchNice 0-4 Fulham Report

Saturday, 28 July 2012

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchWycombe 0-3 Fulham Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Andre Pirlo backs Liverpool's Mario Balotelli to prove his potential

Andrea Pirlo thinks Mario Balotelli can still be one of the "top forwards in Europe" despite his struggles at Liverpool.

West Brom reject approach from Aston Villa for Joleon Lescott

West Brom have rejected an approach from Aston Villa for central defender Joleon Lescott, according to reports.

Theo Walcott and Santi Cazorla sign new deals with Arsenal

Theo Walcott and Santi Cazorla have signed new contracts at Arsenal.

Mail Box

Neville Has It Wrong On Chelsea...

One Mailboxer says that the Neviller has it slightly wrong on Chelsea. Plus thoughts on sexy Saints, pre-season reviews, Connor Wickham and televised analysis...

De Gea Disrespectful? Remember RVP...

We got dozens of mails from people pointing and laughing at Brian D for suggesting David de Gea has acted disrespectfully; we printed some. And there's more...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company