Craven Cottage

Next Game

Fulham v Doncaster

Tuesday, 23 September 2014, 20:00

Capital One Cup Third Round

Craven Cottage

Last Game

Fulham 0 - 1 Blackburn

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 19 May 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremSwansea 0-3 Fulham Report

Sunday, 12 May 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-3 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 04 May 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-4 Reading Report

Saturday, 27 April 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 20 April 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 0-1 Arsenal Report

Wednesday, 17 April 2013

  • 20:00 Barclays PremFulham 0-3 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 13 April 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Fulham Report

Sunday, 07 April 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-0 Fulham Report

Monday, 01 April 2013

  • 20:00 Barclays PremFulham 3-2 QPR Report

Sunday, 17 March 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 Fulham Report

Saturday, 02 March 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 2-2 Fulham Report

Saturday, 23 February 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 Stoke Report

Saturday, 09 February 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 0-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 02 February 2013

  • 17:30 Barclays PremFulham 0-1 Man Utd Report

Wednesday, 30 January 2013

  • 20:00 Barclays PremFulham 3-1 West Ham Report

Saturday, 26 January 2013

  • 17:30 The FA CupMan Utd 4-1 Fulham Report

Saturday, 19 January 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 2-0 Fulham Report

Tuesday, 15 January 2013

  • 20:00 The FA CupBlackpool 1-2 Fulham Report

Saturday, 12 January 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-1 Wigan Report

Saturday, 05 January 2013

  • 15:00 The FA CupFulham 1-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 01 January 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-2 Fulham Report

Saturday, 29 December 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-2 Swansea Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-1 Southampton Report

Saturday, 22 December 2012

  • 17:30 Barclays PremLiverpool 4-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 15 December 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremQPR 2-1 Fulham Report

Monday, 10 December 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-1 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 01 December 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 0-3 Tottenham Report

Wednesday, 28 November 2012

  • 19:45 Barclays PremChelsea 0-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 24 November 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 1-0 Fulham Report

Sunday, 18 November 2012

  • 16:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-3 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 10 November 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-3 Fulham Report

Saturday, 03 November 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-2 Everton Report

Saturday, 27 October 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremReading 3-3 Fulham Report

Saturday, 20 October 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 A Villa Report

Sunday, 07 October 2012

  • 13:30 Barclays PremSouthampton 2-2 Fulham Report

Saturday, 29 September 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-2 Man City Report

Saturday, 22 September 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 1-2 Fulham Report

Saturday, 15 September 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 3-0 West Brom Report

Saturday, 01 September 2012

  • 12:45 Barclays PremWest Ham 3-0 Fulham Report

Tuesday, 28 August 2012

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSheff Wed 1-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 25 August 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-2 Fulham Report

Saturday, 18 August 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 5-0 Norwich Report

Saturday, 11 August 2012

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchFulham 1-2 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 07 August 2012

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchMK Dons 0-1 Fulham Report

Saturday, 04 August 2012

  • 18:00 Friendly MatchNice 0-4 Fulham Report

Saturday, 28 July 2012

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchWycombe 0-3 Fulham Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Scottish football: Former Celtic striker John Divers has died aged 74

Former Celtic striker John Divers has died. He was 74.

Mauricio Pochettino wants Tottenham to be positive against Nottingham Forest

Mauricio Pochettino feels Tottenham need to change their mentality after the defeat by West Brom.

Premier League: Liverpool granted permission to expand Anfield

Liverpool's plans to expand Anfield have received a boost after the council grant approval for redevelopment work.

Mail Box

Is Moyes The Big Winner This Season?

Man United and Everton are making David Moyes look good enough for Newcastle. We have lots of mails on Steven Gerrard but mostly Man United and Van Gaal...

Should Gerrard Play Further Forward?

That's one shout in a mailbox that recalls Rafa Benitez saying the Liverpool man would one day end up as a striker. Plus, thoughts on Rooney and 500 words on Ipswich...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property