White Hart Lane

Next Game

Tottenham v Fulham

Saturday, 19 April 2014, 12:45

Barclays Prem

Craven Cottage

Last Game

Fulham 1 - 0 Norwich

Saturday, 12 April 2014, 15:07

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 12 April 2014

  • 15:07 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 Norwich Report

Saturday, 05 April 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Fulham Report

Sunday, 30 March 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremFulham 1-3 Everton Report

Saturday, 22 March 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 5-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 15 March 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 08 March 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCardiff 3-1 Fulham Report

Saturday, 01 March 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-3 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 22 February 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-1 Fulham Report

Wednesday, 12 February 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-3 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 09 February 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-2 Fulham Report

Tuesday, 04 February 2014

  • 19:45 The FA CupFulham 0-1 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 01 February 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 0-3 Southampton Report

Tuesday, 28 January 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremSwansea 2-0 Fulham Report

Sunday, 26 January 2014

  • 13:00 The FA CupSheff Utd 1-1 Fulham Report

Saturday, 18 January 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-0 Fulham Report

Tuesday, 14 January 2014

  • 19:45 The FA CupFulham 3-0 Norwich Report

Saturday, 11 January 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-4 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 04 January 2014

  • 15:00 The FA CupNorwich 1-1 Fulham Report

Wednesday, 01 January 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-1 West Ham Report

Saturday, 28 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremHull City 6-0 Fulham Report

Thursday, 26 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 1-2 Fulham Report

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-4 Man City Report

Saturday, 14 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 4-1 Fulham Report

Sunday, 08 December 2013

  • 13:30 Barclays PremFulham 2-0 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 04 December 2013

  • 20:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 30 November 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 3-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 23 November 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-2 Swansea Report

Saturday, 09 November 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 4-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 02 November 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-3 Man Utd Report

Tuesday, 29 October 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeicester 4-3 Fulham Report

Saturday, 26 October 2013

  • 17:30 Barclays PremSouthampton 2-0 Fulham Report

Monday, 21 October 2013

  • 20:00 Barclays PremC Palace 1-4 Fulham Report

Saturday, 05 October 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 Stoke City Report

Saturday, 28 September 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-2 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 24 September 2013

  • 20:00 Capital One CupFulham 2-1 Everton Report

Saturday, 21 September 2013

  • 17:30 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 14 September 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-1 West Brom Report

Saturday, 31 August 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-0 Fulham Report

Tuesday, 27 August 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBurton Alb 2-2 Fulham Report

Saturday, 24 August 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremFulham 1-3 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 17 August 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 0-1 Fulham Report

Saturday, 10 August 2013

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchFulham 1-2 Parma Report

Monday, 05 August 2013

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchFulham 1-1 Real Betis Report

Sunday, 21 July 2013

  • 03:00 Friendly MatchSaprissa 2-2 Fulham Report

Thursday, 18 July 2013

  • 03:00 Friendly MatchAlajuelense 1-3 Fulham Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Copa del Rey: Real Madrid beat arch-rivals Barcelona to win the cup final 2-1

Gareth Bale's brilliant goal five minutes from time gave Real Madrid a 2-1 win over Barcelona in the Copa del Rey final.

DFB Pokal: Bayern Munich reach final after 5-1 win over Kaiserslautern

Bayern Munich are on course for the domestic double after they beat Kaiserslautern 5-1 to reach the DFB Pokal final.

Premier League: Manchester City come from behind to draw 2-2 with Sunderland

Manchester City were forced to come from behind to earn a 2-2 draw against Sunderland at the Etihad Stadium.

Mail Box

Fatigue No Excuse For Giroud Being Cr*p

We have a long mail on why Giroud isn't very good at all, plus some more thoughts on neutrality. Plus, who do you want out of you club this summer and Liverpool moving buses...

Will Liverpool Cope With Parked Buses?

That's the real problem they're going to face next year, says one Man United fan who's already looking forward to the end of this campaign. Plus, thoughts on neutrality...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property