Craven Cottage

Next Game

Fulham v Blackburn

Sunday, 13 September 2015, 12:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Last Game

Rotherham 1 - 3 Fulham

Saturday, 29 August 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 29 August 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham 1-3 Fulham Report

Tuesday, 25 August 2015

  • 19:45 Capital One CupFulham 3-0 Sheff Utd

Saturday, 22 August 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham 1-1 Huddsf'ld Report

Wednesday, 19 August 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-1 Fulham Report

Saturday, 15 August 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham 1-2 Brighton

Tuesday, 11 August 2015

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWycombe 0-1 Fulham Report

Saturday, 08 August 2015

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-1 Fulham Report

Wednesday, 22 July 2015

  • 17:00 Friendly MatchHertha 2-2 Fulham

Saturday, 11 July 2015

  • 18:30 Friendly MatchA Villa 1-3 Fulham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Stones, Shelvey and Vardy start for England

Roy Hodgson has confirmed that John Stones, Jonjo Shelvey and Jamie Vardy will start against San Marino on Saturday afternoon.

Hugo Lloris wanted Manchester United move

Tottenham keeper Hugo Lloris has admitted he had a "desire" to move to Manchester United in the summer.

Manchester United accuse 'clumsy' Real Madrid

Manchester United have accused Real Madrid of clumsiness in their failed efforts to sign David De Gea.

Mail Box

Why Aren't Manchester City Criticised More?

Manchester City aren't being criticised enough for their spending. Also, the David De Gea situation is explained in full and we have a running Winners and Losers table.

Wenger Guilty Of The Most Negligent Of Acts

Arsene Wenger comes in for a lot of Danny Welbeck based flak in the Mailbox. We also have a happy Spurs fan, and someone pleading to stop the Van Gaal revisionism.

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company