Ewood Park

Next Game

Blackburn v Fulham

Saturday, 31 January 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Stadium of Light

Last Game

S'land 0 - 0 Fulham

Saturday, 24 January 2015, 15:00

The FA Cup Fourth Round

Saturday, 24 January 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupS'land 0-0 Fulham Report

Wednesday, 21 January 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham 3-2 N Forest Report

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham 2-1 Reading Report

Tuesday, 13 January 2015

  • 19:45 The FA CupWolves 3-3 Fulham Report

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 03 January 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupFulham 0-0 Wolves Report

Monday, 29 December 2014

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham 0-2 Brighton Report

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipB'mouth 2-0 Fulham

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham 4-0 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-1 Fulham Report

Friday, 05 December 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham 0-5 Watford Report

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 1-2 Fulham Report

Friday, 21 November 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrentford 2-1 Fulham Report

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham 3-1 Huddsf'ld Report

Wednesday, 05 November 2014

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham 2-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 3-3 Fulham Report

Tuesday, 28 October 2014

  • 20:00 Capital One CupFulham 2-5 Derby Report

Friday, 24 October 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham 3-0 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham 3-3 Fulham Report

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham 1-0 Norwich Report

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 2-0 Fulham Report

Wednesday, 01 October 2014

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham 4-0 Bolton Report

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-2 Fulham Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2014

  • 20:00 Capital One CupFulham 2-1 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham 0-1 Blackburn Report

Wednesday, 17 September 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 5-3 Fulham Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham 1-1 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBrentford 0-1 Fulham Report

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 5-1 Fulham Report

Wednesday, 20 August 2014

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham 0-1 Wolves Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham 0-1 Millwall Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 17:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Fulham Report

Saturday, 19 July 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchCrawley 0-2 Fulham Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Burnley reiterate Ings stance

Burnley have denied reports Liverpool could sign striker Danny Ings and loan him back to the Clarets for the rest of the season, stating such a move would be against Premier League rules.

Liverpool: Brendan Rodgers praises former Red Stewart Downing

Brendan Rodgers has praised in-form Stewart Downing and admits he did not want the midfielder to leave Anfield.

Premier League: Burnley boss Sean Dyche says pressure is on Sunderland

Burnley manager Sean Dyche believes the pressure will be on Sunderland when they face each other on Saturday.

Mail Box

'Costa Is A Bad Man. Suarez Is Not'

That's quite some claim. And yes, unfortunately we are still talking about this. We also have mails on Ronaldinho, possible replacements for Yaya Toure and more...

Red Mist Better Than Calculated Costa?

Hmmm. We're not sure about this argument - one Mailbox says Luis Suarez is easier to forgive because he is a little loco. We also have mails on Studge and more...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company