Amex Stadium

Next Game

Brighton v Fulham

Saturday, 29 November 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Griffin Park

Last Game

Brentford 2 - 1 Fulham

Friday, 21 November 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Friday, 21 November 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrentford 2-1 Fulham Report

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham 3-1 Huddsf'ld Report

Wednesday, 05 November 2014

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham 2-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 3-3 Fulham Report

Tuesday, 28 October 2014

  • 20:00 Capital One CupFulham 2-5 Derby Report

Friday, 24 October 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham 3-0 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham 3-3 Fulham Report

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham 1-0 Norwich Report

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 2-0 Fulham Report

Wednesday, 01 October 2014

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham 4-0 Bolton Report

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-2 Fulham Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2014

  • 20:00 Capital One CupFulham 2-1 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham 0-1 Blackburn Report

Wednesday, 17 September 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 5-3 Fulham Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham 1-1 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBrentford 0-1 Fulham Report

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 5-1 Fulham Report

Wednesday, 20 August 2014

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham 0-1 Wolves Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham 0-1 Millwall Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 17:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Fulham Report

Saturday, 19 July 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchCrawley 0-2 Fulham Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Tottenham's Christian Eriksen secures dramatic win at Hull

Christian Eriksen snatched a late winner as Tottenham fought back to claim a 2-1 victory over 10-man Hull.

Premier League: Crystal Palace come from behind to stun Liverpool

Liverpool endured another forgettable afternoon at Selhurst Park on Sunday as they were beaten 3-1 by Crystal Palace.

Premier League: Tottenham's Mauricio Pochettino disagreed with Hull boss Steve Bruce on red card

Tottenham manager Mauricio Pochettino disagreed with Hull boss Steve Bruce's opinion on Gaston Ramirez's red card.

Mail Box

Oh Arsenal. Why Oh Why Oh Effing Why?

We have plenty of fallout from Arsenal's latest display of outrageous incompetence, plus the question of why every team seems to be getting worse. Plus, another Garcia ghost goal...

A Funny Mail About Line Dancing & More

We have some great responses to young Jack's question about how readers first got into football. Plus, finally some intelligent thoughts on Dave Whelan's outburst...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property