Rugby Park

Next Game

Kilmarnock v Hamilton

Saturday, 27 December 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Last Game

Ross Co 0 - 1 Hamilton

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremRoss Co 0-1 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 2-1 Dundee Report

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-0 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • 15:00 Scottish CupPartick 2-0 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 3-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 4-2 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 3-3 Partick Report

Wednesday, 29 October 2014

  • 19:45 Scot League CupAberdeen 1-0 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 2-0 Hamilton Report

Friday, 17 October 2014

  • 19:45 Scots PremHamilton 3-0 Aberdeen Report

Sunday, 05 October 2014

  • 13:00 Scots PremCeltic 0-1 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-4 Hamilton Report

Wednesday, 24 September 2014

  • 19:45 Scot League CupHamilton 0-0 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 0-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-2 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 4-0 Ross Co Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

  • 19:45 Scot League CupHamilton 4-1 Alloa

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 1-2 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 1-0 St J'stone Report

Wednesday, 13 August 2014

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-2 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 0-2 Inverness Report

Saturday, 02 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scot League CupHamilton 2-1 Arbroath

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer news: DeAndre Yedlin to join Tottenham in January after securing work permit

DeAndre Yedlin will join Tottenham in January after securing a work permit, according to Sky sources.

Premier League: QPR start contract talks with Charlie Austin, according to Sky sources

Queens Park Rangers have opened contract talks with striker Charlie Austin, according to Sky sources.

Sepp Blatter intends to run for a fifth term as president of FIFA

Sepp Blatter has "every intention" of running for a fifth term as FIFA president, according to officials close to him.

Mail Box

Wenger Has Made Arsenal Mentally Weak

We have plenty of reaction to yesterday's result, with Mailers sick of Wenger, Mertesacker and Skrtel in particular. Plus why it's not yet time for 'Austin for England'...

More Players In The Wrong Bloody Shirt

Plus Cristiano Ronaldo, who looks 'heart-breakingly well-suited to a Real Madrid shirt' according to one United fan. Plus, words from the good doctor and plenty more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property