New Douglas Park

Next Game

Hamilton v Arbroath

Saturday, 02 August 2014, 15:00

Scot Comm'ties Lge Cup First Round

Saturday, 26 April 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 1-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 19 April 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 2-0 Clyde

Saturday, 12 April 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 0-2 Hamilton

Saturday, 05 April 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 2-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 0-0 Partick

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampStirling 0-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 15 March 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-0 Dundee

Tuesday, 11 March 2008

  • 19:45 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 08 March 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 3-0 Morton

Saturday, 01 March 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 2-2 Hamilton

Saturday, 23 February 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 3-1 Livingston

Saturday, 16 February 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 2-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 09 February 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 3-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 02 February 2008

  • 15:00 Scottish CupAberdeen 1-0 Hamilton Report

Monday, 28 January 2008

  • 19:45 Scottish CupBrechin 2-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 26 January 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 2-3 Hamilton

Saturday, 19 January 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 3-0 Hamilton

Saturday, 12 January 2008

  • 15:00 Scottish CupHamilton 0-0 Brechin

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 0-0 Stirling

Wednesday, 02 January 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-0 Q of South

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 1-3 Hamilton

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 0-0 Clyde

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 08 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 2-0 Hamilton

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampStirling 2-4 Hamilton

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 1-0 Hamilton

Saturday, 10 November 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 2-0 Partick

Saturday, 03 November 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 2-1 Hamilton

Wednesday, 31 October 2007

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupDundee Utd 3-1 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 27 October 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-0 Morton

Saturday, 20 October 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-5 Hamilton

Saturday, 06 October 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 2-0 Dundee

Saturday, 29 September 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 4-1 Hamilton

Tuesday, 25 September 2007

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupHamilton 2-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 22 September 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-1 Livingston

Saturday, 15 September 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 4-0 Stirling

Saturday, 01 September 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-3 Hamilton

Tuesday, 28 August 2007

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupBerwick 2-3 Hamilton

Saturday, 25 August 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 0-2 Hamilton

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-0 Q of South

Tuesday, 14 August 2007

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupHamilton 1-2 Ayr United

Saturday, 11 August 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 0-2 Hamilton

Tuesday, 07 August 2007

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupHamilton 2-1 E Stirling

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 2-1 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 31 July 2007

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchFalkirk 2-1 Hamilton

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Champions League: John Collins claims Celtic will have to be at best to get past Legia Warsaw

John Collins says Legia Warsaw pose a huge threat to his dream of Champions League football with Celtic this season.

Premier League: Daniel Sturridge confident Liverpool can shine without Luis Suarez

Daniel Sturridge believes Liverpool have the squad to handle Luis Suarez's exit and will challenge for top honours.

Transfer news: Simon Mignolet backs Liverpool target Divock Origi and welcomes Pepe Reina return

Liverpool are closing in on Divock Origi and the Belgium youngster has been tipped to shine in the Premier League.

Mail Box

No Wonder Wenger Doesn't Buy British

That's if reports that Calum Chambers cost Arsenal £16m are to be believed. The English premium shows no signs of disappearing. Plus, worrying about poor Southampton...

Reasons To Believe That Van Gaal Will Be The Best

Some supporters sound oh so confident on Louis Van Gaal's excellence. Plus thoughts on shirt sales, best signings, football sevens and a good deal more besides...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property