McDiarmid Park

Next Game

St J'stone v Hamilton

Saturday, 12 September 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

New Douglas Park

Last Game

Hamilton 3 - 2 Hearts

Saturday, 29 August 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 26 April 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 1-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 19 April 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 2-0 Clyde

Saturday, 12 April 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 0-2 Hamilton

Saturday, 05 April 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 2-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 0-0 Partick

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampStirling 0-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 15 March 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-0 Dundee

Tuesday, 11 March 2008

  • 19:45 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 08 March 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 3-0 Morton

Saturday, 01 March 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 2-2 Hamilton

Saturday, 23 February 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 3-1 Livingston

Saturday, 16 February 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 2-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 09 February 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 3-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 02 February 2008

  • 15:00 Scottish CupAberdeen 1-0 Hamilton Report

Monday, 28 January 2008

  • 19:45 Scottish CupBrechin 2-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 26 January 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 2-3 Hamilton

Saturday, 19 January 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 3-0 Hamilton

Saturday, 12 January 2008

  • 15:00 Scottish CupHamilton 0-0 Brechin

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 0-0 Stirling

Wednesday, 02 January 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-0 Q of South

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 1-3 Hamilton

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 0-0 Clyde

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 08 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 2-0 Hamilton

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampStirling 2-4 Hamilton

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 1-0 Hamilton

Saturday, 10 November 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 2-0 Partick

Saturday, 03 November 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 2-1 Hamilton

Wednesday, 31 October 2007

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 3-1 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 27 October 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-0 Morton

Saturday, 20 October 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-5 Hamilton

Saturday, 06 October 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 2-0 Dundee

Saturday, 29 September 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 4-1 Hamilton

Tuesday, 25 September 2007

  • 19:45 Scot League CupHamilton 2-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 22 September 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-1 Livingston

Saturday, 15 September 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 4-0 Stirling

Saturday, 01 September 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-3 Hamilton

Tuesday, 28 August 2007

  • 19:45 Scot League CupBerwick 2-3 Hamilton

Saturday, 25 August 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 0-2 Hamilton

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-0 Q of South

Tuesday, 14 August 2007

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupHamilton 1-2 Ayr United

Saturday, 11 August 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 0-2 Hamilton

Tuesday, 07 August 2007

  • 19:45 Scot League CupHamilton 2-1 E Stirling

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 2-1 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 31 July 2007

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchFalkirk 2-1 Hamilton

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Arsenal forward Theo Walcott is convinced he will rediscover his touch in front of goal

Theo Walcott is convinced he will rediscover his touch in front of goal as he attempts to help Arsenal mount a bid for honours.

Liverpool winger Lazar Markovic has signed a season-long loan deal at Fenerbahce

Liverpool winger Lazar Markovic has signed a season-long loan deal at Fenerbahce.

West Brom have completed the signing of Manchester United defender Jonny Evans

West Brom have completed the signing of Manchester United defender Jonny Evans.

Mail Box

Brendan Rodgers Just Isn't Good Enough...

That's the general consensus in a bumper Mailbox, which says we have reached 'Peak Brendan'. Also, Arsenal don't need a striker, and is Klopp being lined up by Chelsea?

It's Stupid To Write Off Coquelin Now...

Francis Coquelin gets the staunch backing of one mailer, while Lazar Markovic is given a fond farewell. Plus hat-tricks, ideal teams, the north, Stones and a Son song...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company