Rugby Park

Next Game

Kilmarnock v Hamilton

Saturday, 27 December 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Last Game

Ross Co 0 - 1 Hamilton

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 26 April 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 1-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 19 April 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 2-0 Clyde

Saturday, 12 April 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 0-2 Hamilton

Saturday, 05 April 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 2-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 0-0 Partick

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampStirling 0-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 15 March 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-0 Dundee

Tuesday, 11 March 2008

  • 19:45 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 08 March 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 3-0 Morton

Saturday, 01 March 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 2-2 Hamilton

Saturday, 23 February 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 3-1 Livingston

Saturday, 16 February 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 2-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 09 February 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 3-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 02 February 2008

  • 15:00 Scottish CupAberdeen 1-0 Hamilton Report

Monday, 28 January 2008

  • 19:45 Scottish CupBrechin 2-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 26 January 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 2-3 Hamilton

Saturday, 19 January 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 3-0 Hamilton

Saturday, 12 January 2008

  • 15:00 Scottish CupHamilton 0-0 Brechin

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 0-0 Stirling

Wednesday, 02 January 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-0 Q of South

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 1-3 Hamilton

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 0-0 Clyde

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 08 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 2-0 Hamilton

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampStirling 2-4 Hamilton

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 1-0 Hamilton

Saturday, 10 November 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 2-0 Partick

Saturday, 03 November 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 2-1 Hamilton

Wednesday, 31 October 2007

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 3-1 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 27 October 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-0 Morton

Saturday, 20 October 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-5 Hamilton

Saturday, 06 October 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 2-0 Dundee

Saturday, 29 September 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 4-1 Hamilton

Tuesday, 25 September 2007

  • 19:45 Scot League CupHamilton 2-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 22 September 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-1 Livingston

Saturday, 15 September 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 4-0 Stirling

Saturday, 01 September 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-3 Hamilton

Tuesday, 28 August 2007

  • 19:45 Scot League CupBerwick 2-3 Hamilton

Saturday, 25 August 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 0-2 Hamilton

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-0 Q of South

Tuesday, 14 August 2007

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupHamilton 1-2 Ayr United

Saturday, 11 August 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 0-2 Hamilton

Tuesday, 07 August 2007

  • 19:45 Scot League CupHamilton 2-1 E Stirling

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 2-1 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 31 July 2007

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchFalkirk 2-1 Hamilton

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: QPR look for result against Arsenal, Rio Ferdinand in selection contention

QPR boss Harry Redknapp says Rio Ferdinand could be back in the team as the squad is rotated through the festive period.

Premier League: Nemanja Matic says Chelsea can win quadruple

Chelsea midfielder Nemanja Matic insists the Blues can win the quadruple this season.

Premier League: Ronald Koeman facing selection crisis ahead of Southampton's match against Everton

Harrison Reed's impressive display against Everton has given Ronald Koeman a selection dilemma.

Mail Box

Van Gaal's Half-Term Report Card...

One Man United fan isn't happy with the rate the team is progressing under Louis van Gaal, while the mailbox also wishes Liverpool fans a Merry Mid-Table Christmas...

Hang On, Rafa's Success Is No Fluke...

The afternoon mailbox kicks the morning mailbox's arse after claims that Rafa Benitez has fluked his success. Plus, big talk about Liverpool's progress and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property