Next Game

Dundee v Hamilton

Saturday, 25 October 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

New Douglas Park

Last Game

Hamilton 3 - 0 Aberdeen

Friday, 17 October 2014, 19:45

Scots Prem

Saturday, 05 May 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 2-2 Partick

Saturday, 28 April 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 5-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 21 April 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 3-2 Ayr United

Saturday, 14 April 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 4-3 Morton

Tuesday, 10 April 2012

  • 19:45 Scots ChampFalkirk 3-0 Hamilton

Saturday, 07 April 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 2-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 24 March 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 3-0 Q of South

Tuesday, 20 March 2012

  • 19:45 Scots ChampHamilton 3-1 Dundee

Saturday, 17 March 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 0-4 Hamilton

Saturday, 10 March 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 0-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 03 March 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-0 Hamilton

Saturday, 25 February 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 1-2 Hamilton

Tuesday, 21 February 2012

  • 19:45 Scots ChampHamilton 2-1 Raith

Saturday, 18 February 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 0-1 Falkirk

Tuesday, 14 February 2012

  • 19:45 Scots ChampHamilton 1-2 Morton

Saturday, 11 February 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 2-2 Hamilton

Saturday, 21 January 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 2-2 Hamilton

Tuesday, 17 January 2012

  • 19:45 Scottish CupHamilton 0-1 St Mirren Report

Friday, 13 January 2012

  • 19:45 Scots ChampHamilton 1-0 Partick

Saturday, 07 January 2012

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt Mirren 0-0 Hamilton Report

Monday, 02 January 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 1-2 Hamilton

Monday, 26 December 2011

  • 14:00 Scots ChampHamilton 0-1 Livingston

Saturday, 10 December 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-0 Hamilton

Saturday, 03 December 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-6 Dundee

Saturday, 26 November 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 3-2 Hamilton

Saturday, 12 November 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 1-0 Hamilton

Saturday, 05 November 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 3-1 Q of South

Saturday, 29 October 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 2-3 Ayr United

Saturday, 22 October 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-0 Hamilton

Saturday, 15 October 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 0-2 Hamilton

Sunday, 09 October 2011

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupHamilton 1-0 Livingston

Saturday, 01 October 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 0-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 24 September 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 0-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 17 September 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 2-2 Raith

Saturday, 10 September 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 1-0 Hamilton

Sunday, 04 September 2011

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupHamilton 2-1 Morton

Saturday, 27 August 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-1 Livingston

Tuesday, 23 August 2011

  • 19:45 Scot League CupHamilton 1-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 20 August 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 13 August 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 5-1 Ross Co

Tuesday, 09 August 2011

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupHamilton 1-0 Partick

Saturday, 06 August 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 1-2 Hamilton

Sunday, 17 July 2011

  • 14:00 Friendly MatchHamilton 1-2 Huddsf'ld

Tuesday, 12 July 2011

  • 19:00 Friendly MatchGretna 0-4 Hamilton

Friday, 08 July 2011

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBerwick 0-2 Hamilton

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Champions League: Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers rues defensive mistakes in Real Madrid defeat

Brendan Rodgers says he could have asked for no more from his side after seeing them taken apart by Real Madrid.

Champions League: Real Madrid ease past Liverpool with 3-0 win at Anfield

Real Madrid produced a first-half masterclass as they overpowered Liverpool 3-0 in the Champions League at Anfield.

Champions League: Late goals give Arsenal 2-1 victory at Anderlecht

Arsenal scored twice in the final two minutes to come from behind and secure a 2-1 Champions League win at Anderlecht.

Mail Box

Do Man City Have A 'Small Mentality'?

That's one claim in the mailbox after Vincent Kompany focused on a few hundred CSKA fans sneaking into the ground instead of City blowing a two-goal lead...

City: Like A Deer Caught In The Headlights

...while Chelsea just live for Champions League nights. That's one view in a mailbox that also includes several happy football fans and looks forward to Michael Carrick's return...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property