New Douglas Park

Next Game

Hamilton v Kilmarnock

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Tannadice Park

Last Game

Dundee Utd 2 - 2 Hamilton

Saturday, 13 September 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 05 May 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 2-2 Partick

Saturday, 28 April 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 5-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 21 April 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 3-2 Ayr United

Saturday, 14 April 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 4-3 Morton

Tuesday, 10 April 2012

  • 19:45 Scots ChampFalkirk 3-0 Hamilton

Saturday, 07 April 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 2-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 24 March 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 3-0 Q of South

Tuesday, 20 March 2012

  • 19:45 Scots ChampHamilton 3-1 Dundee

Saturday, 17 March 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 0-4 Hamilton

Saturday, 10 March 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 0-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 03 March 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-0 Hamilton

Saturday, 25 February 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 1-2 Hamilton

Tuesday, 21 February 2012

  • 19:45 Scots ChampHamilton 2-1 Raith

Saturday, 18 February 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 0-1 Falkirk

Tuesday, 14 February 2012

  • 19:45 Scots ChampHamilton 1-2 Morton

Saturday, 11 February 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 2-2 Hamilton

Saturday, 21 January 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 2-2 Hamilton

Tuesday, 17 January 2012

  • 19:45 Scottish CupHamilton 0-1 St Mirren Report

Friday, 13 January 2012

  • 19:45 Scots ChampHamilton 1-0 Partick

Saturday, 07 January 2012

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt Mirren 0-0 Hamilton Report

Monday, 02 January 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 1-2 Hamilton

Monday, 26 December 2011

  • 14:00 Scots ChampHamilton 0-1 Livingston

Saturday, 10 December 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-0 Hamilton

Saturday, 03 December 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-6 Dundee

Saturday, 26 November 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 3-2 Hamilton

Saturday, 12 November 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 1-0 Hamilton

Saturday, 05 November 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 3-1 Q of South

Saturday, 29 October 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 2-3 Ayr United

Saturday, 22 October 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-0 Hamilton

Saturday, 15 October 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 0-2 Hamilton

Sunday, 09 October 2011

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupHamilton 1-0 Livingston

Saturday, 01 October 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 0-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 24 September 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 0-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 17 September 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 2-2 Raith

Saturday, 10 September 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 1-0 Hamilton

Sunday, 04 September 2011

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupHamilton 2-1 Morton

Saturday, 27 August 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-1 Livingston

Tuesday, 23 August 2011

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupHamilton 1-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 20 August 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 13 August 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 5-1 Ross Co

Tuesday, 09 August 2011

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupHamilton 1-0 Partick

Saturday, 06 August 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 1-2 Hamilton

Sunday, 17 July 2011

  • 14:00 Friendly MatchHamilton 1-2 Huddersfld

Tuesday, 12 July 2011

  • 19:00 Friendly MatchGretna 0-4 Hamilton

Friday, 08 July 2011

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBerwick 0-2 Hamilton

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Kagawa: My heart stayed in Dortmund

Shinji Kagawa admits life at Manchester United was "particularly difficult", but the playmaker says his heart was always at Borussia Dortmund.

Championship news: Cardiff boss Ole Gunnar Solskjaer set to leave club

Cardiff boss Ole Gunnar Solskjaer appears set to leave the club following talks over his future, Sky sources understand.

Championship: Alex Tettey has signed a new two-year deal with Norwich City

Alex Tettey has signed a new two-year deal with Norwich City, with the option to extend for a further year.

Mail Box

I've Given It Some Thought: He's Got To Go

There is some more considered reaction to Arsenal and Liverpool's results, plus a big get well soon message for Jonas Gutierrez. And an apology to Merse...

B**locks To That, I'm Going To Sit In The Shed

Arsenal supporters given their understandable reaction to the debacle in Dortmund, whilst Liverpool fans weren't too impressed either. Still, at least they won...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property