New Douglas Park

Last Game

Hamilton 1 - 0 St Mirren

Saturday, 23 May 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 05 May 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 2-2 Partick

Saturday, 28 April 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 5-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 21 April 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 3-2 Ayr United

Saturday, 14 April 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 4-3 Morton

Tuesday, 10 April 2012

  • 19:45 Scots ChampFalkirk 3-0 Hamilton

Saturday, 07 April 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 2-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 24 March 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 3-0 Q of South

Tuesday, 20 March 2012

  • 19:45 Scots ChampHamilton 3-1 Dundee

Saturday, 17 March 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 0-4 Hamilton

Saturday, 10 March 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 0-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 03 March 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-0 Hamilton

Saturday, 25 February 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 1-2 Hamilton

Tuesday, 21 February 2012

  • 19:45 Scots ChampHamilton 2-1 Raith

Saturday, 18 February 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 0-1 Falkirk

Tuesday, 14 February 2012

  • 19:45 Scots ChampHamilton 1-2 Morton

Saturday, 11 February 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 2-2 Hamilton

Saturday, 21 January 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 2-2 Hamilton

Tuesday, 17 January 2012

  • 19:45 Scottish CupHamilton 0-1 St Mirren Report

Friday, 13 January 2012

  • 19:45 Scots ChampHamilton 1-0 Partick

Saturday, 07 January 2012

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt Mirren 0-0 Hamilton Report

Monday, 02 January 2012

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 1-2 Hamilton

Monday, 26 December 2011

  • 14:00 Scots ChampHamilton 0-1 Livingston

Saturday, 10 December 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-0 Hamilton

Saturday, 03 December 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-6 Dundee

Saturday, 26 November 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 3-2 Hamilton

Saturday, 12 November 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 1-0 Hamilton

Saturday, 05 November 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 3-1 Q of South

Saturday, 29 October 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 2-3 Ayr United

Saturday, 22 October 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-0 Hamilton

Saturday, 15 October 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 0-2 Hamilton

Sunday, 09 October 2011

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupHamilton 1-0 Livingston

Saturday, 01 October 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 0-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 24 September 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 0-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 17 September 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 2-2 Raith

Saturday, 10 September 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 1-0 Hamilton

Sunday, 04 September 2011

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupHamilton 2-1 Morton

Saturday, 27 August 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-1 Livingston

Tuesday, 23 August 2011

  • 19:45 Scot League CupHamilton 1-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 20 August 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 13 August 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 5-1 Ross Co

Tuesday, 09 August 2011

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupHamilton 1-0 Partick

Saturday, 06 August 2011

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 1-2 Hamilton

Sunday, 17 July 2011

  • 14:00 Friendly MatchHamilton 1-2 Huddsf'ld

Tuesday, 12 July 2011

  • 19:00 Friendly MatchGretna 0-4 Hamilton

Friday, 08 July 2011

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBerwick 0-2 Hamilton

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Arsenal in talks with Higuain - Report

Arsenal have begun talks with Napoli striker Gonzalo Higauin with an aim to bringing the Argentine to north London, according to reports in Italy.

Gundogan yet to make decision on future

Borussia Dortmund midfielder Ilkay Gundogan could yet join Manchester United this summer, according to a report from Germany.

Liverpool close in on Milner - Report

Want-away Man City midfielder James Milner could be announced as a Liverpool player by the end of the week, according to reports.

Mail Box

Calling Carlo For Liverpool... Please

One Liverpool Mailer wants a manager who isn't starstruck by the job. Plus why Milner has now become overrated, play-offs for the title, Ronaldinho and democracy..

James Milner: Jose's Perfect Player?

Probably. But presumably he would not swap one bench for another. We have mails on over-hyped players, Arsenal enthusiasm, UEFA, FIFA and naked dudes...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company