Next Game

Raith v Hearts

Saturday, 23 August 2014, 15:00

Scots Champ

Last Game

Livingston 4 - 1 Hearts

Wednesday, 20 August 2014, 19:45

Petrofac Training Cup Second Round

Sunday, 22 May 2005

  • 14:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-0 Hearts

Sunday, 15 May 2005

  • 14:00 Scots PremHearts 1-2 Celtic

Saturday, 07 May 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-1 Hearts

Saturday, 30 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 23 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-2 Hearts

Saturday, 16 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-1 Hearts

Wednesday, 13 April 2005

  • 19:45 Scots PremHearts 1-2 Hibernian

Sunday, 10 April 2005

  • 12:15 Scottish CupHearts 1-2 Celtic

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 0-2 Hearts

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-1 Livingston

Saturday, 12 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-2 Inverness

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-1 Hearts

Wednesday, 02 March 2005

  • 19:45 Scots PremHearts 1-2 Rangers

Sunday, 27 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scottish CupHearts 2-1 Livingston

Saturday, 19 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-0 Hearts

Wednesday, 16 February 2005

  • 19:45 Scottish CupKilmarnock 1-3 Hearts

Saturday, 12 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 05 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scottish CupHearts 2-2 Kilmarnock

Tuesday, 01 February 2005

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupMotherwell 3-2 Hearts

Saturday, 29 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-0 Aberdeen

Tuesday, 25 January 2005

  • 19:45 Scots PremLivingston 1-2 Hearts

Saturday, 22 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-1 Hearts

Wednesday, 19 January 2005

  • 19:45 Scottish CupHearts 2-1 Partick

Saturday, 15 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-2 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 08 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scottish CupPartick 0-0 Hearts

Sunday, 02 January 2005

  • 14:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Hearts

Sunday, 26 December 2004

  • 14:00 Scots PremHearts 0-2 Celtic

Thursday, 16 December 2004

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueHearts 0-1 Ferencvaros

Saturday, 11 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Hearts

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-0 Dunf'mline

Sunday, 28 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-2 Hearts

Thursday, 25 November 2004

  • 19:15 Europa LeagueBasel 1-2 Hearts

Saturday, 20 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 13 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-1 Hearts

Wednesday, 10 November 2004

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupDunf'mline 1-3 Hearts

Sunday, 07 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Hearts

Thursday, 04 November 2004

  • 19:30 Europa LeagueHearts 0-1 Schalke

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-0 Dundee

Wednesday, 27 October 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Hearts

Sunday, 24 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-1 Hibernian

Thursday, 21 October 2004

  • 19:05 Europa LeagueFeyenoord 3-0 Hearts

Saturday, 16 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 3-0 Hearts

Sunday, 03 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-0 Livingston

Thursday, 30 September 2004

  • 18:30 Europa LeagueBraga 2-2 Hearts

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-0 Inverness

Wednesday, 22 September 2004

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupHearts 2-1 Kilmarnock

Sunday, 19 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-0 Hearts

Thursday, 16 September 2004

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueHearts 3-1 Braga

Sunday, 12 September 2004

  • 14:00 Scots PremHearts 0-0 Rangers

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-0 Hearts

Saturday, 21 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 14 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 07 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 0-1 Hearts

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Dutch Eredivisie: Ajax v PSV preview

Ajax hope to steal a march on title rivals PSV when the two sides clash at the Amsterdam ArenA on Sunday, live on Sky.

Transfer news: Tottenham turn to Sevilla's Federico Fazio in hunt for new centre-half

Tottenham are interested in signing Argentina international Federico Fazio from Sevilla, according to Sky sources.

Transfer news: Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers silent on Mario Balotelli clause

Liverpool manager Brendan Rodgers is refusing to be drawn on whether Mario Balotelli would have a good behaviour clause.

Mail Box

More Fan Mail For Football365...

'Just p*ss off with your righteous indignation will you. W*nkers.' There's a lot of anger going around for what should have been a sleepy Friday afternoon at F365 Towers...

Man United: One Game To Save Season

They have one match to convince decent players that they are worth joining - over to you, Louis. We also have mails on Malky Mackay, Mario Balotelli and Tim...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property