Next Game

Hearts v Raith

Saturday, 08 November 2014, 15:00

Scots Champ

Last Game

Hibernian 1 - 1 Hearts

Sunday, 26 October 2014, 12:15

Scots Champ

Sunday, 22 May 2005

  • 14:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-0 Hearts

Sunday, 15 May 2005

  • 14:00 Scots PremHearts 1-2 Celtic

Saturday, 07 May 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-1 Hearts

Saturday, 30 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 23 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-2 Hearts

Saturday, 16 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Hearts

Wednesday, 13 April 2005

  • 19:45 Scots PremHearts 1-2 Hibernian

Sunday, 10 April 2005

  • 12:15 Scottish CupHearts 1-2 Celtic

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 0-2 Hearts

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-1 Livingston

Saturday, 12 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-2 Inverness

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-1 Hearts

Wednesday, 02 March 2005

  • 19:45 Scots PremHearts 1-2 Rangers

Sunday, 27 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scottish CupHearts 2-1 Livingston

Saturday, 19 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-0 Hearts

Wednesday, 16 February 2005

  • 19:45 Scottish CupKilmarnck 1-3 Hearts

Saturday, 12 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-0 Kilmarnck

Saturday, 05 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scottish CupHearts 2-2 Kilmarnck

Tuesday, 01 February 2005

  • 19:45 Scot League CupMotherwell 3-2 Hearts

Saturday, 29 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-0 Aberdeen

Tuesday, 25 January 2005

  • 19:45 Scots PremLivingston 1-2 Hearts

Saturday, 22 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-1 Hearts

Wednesday, 19 January 2005

  • 19:45 Scottish CupHearts 2-1 Partick

Saturday, 15 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 08 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scottish CupPartick 0-0 Hearts

Sunday, 02 January 2005

  • 14:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Hearts

Sunday, 26 December 2004

  • 14:00 Scots PremHearts 0-2 Celtic

Thursday, 16 December 2004

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueHearts 0-1 Ferencvaros

Saturday, 11 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Hearts

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-0 Dunf'mline

Sunday, 28 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-2 Hearts

Thursday, 25 November 2004

  • 19:15 Europa LeagueBasel 1-2 Hearts

Saturday, 20 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 13 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnck 1-1 Hearts

Wednesday, 10 November 2004

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDunf'mline 1-3 Hearts

Sunday, 07 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Hearts

Thursday, 04 November 2004

  • 19:30 Europa LeagueHearts 0-1 Schalke

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-0 Dundee

Wednesday, 27 October 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Hearts

Sunday, 24 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-1 Hibernian

Thursday, 21 October 2004

  • 19:05 Europa LeagueFeyenoord 3-0 Hearts

Saturday, 16 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 3-0 Hearts

Sunday, 03 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-0 Livingston

Thursday, 30 September 2004

  • 18:30 Europa LeagueBraga 2-2 Hearts

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-0 Inverness

Wednesday, 22 September 2004

  • 19:45 Scot League CupHearts 2-1 Kilmarnck

Sunday, 19 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-0 Hearts

Thursday, 16 September 2004

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueHearts 3-1 Braga

Sunday, 12 September 2004

  • 14:00 Scots PremHearts 0-0 Rangers

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-0 Hearts

Saturday, 21 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-0 Kilmarnck

Saturday, 14 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 07 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 0-1 Hearts

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Wenger not ruling out Arsenal title bid

Arsene Wenger is not ruling the Gunners out of the title race despite being nine points behind leaders Chelsea.

Manchester United in talks with AC Milan over January friendly

Manchester United are in talks with AC Milan about playing a friendly in the new year.

Steven Gerrard says Daniel Sturridge is the best English striker

Liverpool captain Steven Gerrard believes Daniel Sturridge is the best English striker he has played alongside.

Mail Box

Is Ancelotti A Better Boss Than Mourinho?

That's one shout in the mailbox, although not as controversial as the mail imploring Jose Mourinho to sign Steven Gerrard in January so he can win the title he deserves...

'Pride' Didn't Stop Wenger Signing Flamini

Arsene Wenger's 'pride' in signings is quite rightly pulled apart. We also have a stupidly long email on going back, and one Mailboxer whooping about the FA Cup first round...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property