Next Game

Alloa v Hearts

Saturday, 31 January 2015, 17:30

Scots Champ

Last Game

Hearts 2 - 3 Falkirk

Saturday, 24 January 2015, 15:00

Scots Champ

Sunday, 12 May 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-3 Livingston

Sunday, 28 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-4 Celtic

Saturday, 20 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 13 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-3 Hearts

Sunday, 07 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-0 Hearts

Saturday, 23 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-3 St J'stone

Saturday, 16 March 2002

  • 17:35 Scots PremHibernian 1-2 Hearts

Saturday, 09 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 02 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-2 Hearts

Saturday, 16 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 3-3 Hearts

Saturday, 09 February 2002

  • 17:35 Scots PremHearts 0-2 Rangers

Saturday, 02 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-1 Hearts

Saturday, 26 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scottish CupHearts 1-3 Inverness

Wednesday, 23 January 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremCeltic 2-0 Hearts

Saturday, 19 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 2-0 Hearts

Saturday, 12 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 05 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scottish CupHearts 2-1 Ross Co

Wednesday, 02 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Hearts

Saturday, 29 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-1 Hibernian

Wednesday, 26 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Hearts

Saturday, 22 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 15 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-0 Kilmarnock

Sunday, 09 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-1 Hearts

Saturday, 01 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 24 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-1 Hearts

Saturday, 17 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-1 Celtic

Saturday, 10 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-0 Dundee

Saturday, 03 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-3 Livingston

Saturday, 27 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-2 Hearts

Sunday, 21 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-1 Hearts

Saturday, 13 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 29 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-2 Dundee U

Tuesday, 25 September 2001

  • 19:30 Scot League CupRoss Co 0-0 Hearts

Saturday, 22 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-0 Hearts

Sunday, 16 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-0 Hearts

Saturday, 08 September 2001

  • 17:35 Scots PremHearts 2-2 Rangers

Saturday, 25 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 0-1 Hearts

Saturday, 18 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-1 Dundee

Saturday, 11 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-0 Hearts

Saturday, 04 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 28 July 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 2-1 Hearts

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Capital One Cup: Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers says Chelsea's Diego Costa was lucky to avoid a red card

Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers believes Chelsea's Diego Costa was lucky to stay on the field in the Capital One Cup semi-final.

Capital One Cup: Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho insists Diego Costa does not deserve retrospective action after Emre Can stamp

Jose Mourinho thinks Chelsea's Diego Costa should be left alone to play football after a controversial outing on Tuesday.

Capital One Cup: Chelsea reach final as Branislav Ivanovic's goal sinks Liverpool

Branislav Ivanovic's extra-time goal gave Chelsea a 2-1 aggregate win over Liverpool and a place in the Capital One Cup final.

Mail Box

The Problem With FA Cup Shocks...

...is that the draw for the next round is pretty shocking. Blackburn v Stoke, anybody? We also have mails on LVG and ManUnited, who drew plenty under Fergie...

You're Man Utd, For Crying Out Loud!

Defending a 0-0 draw with Cambridge on the grounds that other teams lost to lower-league opposition is not befitting of Man United. We're inclined to agree with Mailboxers...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company