Next Game

Hearts v Ross Co

Saturday, 19 April 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Last Game

Partick 2 - 4 Hearts

Saturday, 05 April 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Sunday, 12 May 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-3 Livingston

Sunday, 28 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-4 Celtic

Saturday, 20 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 13 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-3 Hearts

Sunday, 07 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-0 Hearts

Saturday, 23 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-3 St J'stone

Saturday, 16 March 2002

  • 17:35 Scots PremHibernian 1-2 Hearts

Saturday, 09 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-2 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 02 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-2 Hearts

Saturday, 16 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 3-3 Hearts

Saturday, 09 February 2002

  • 17:35 Scots PremHearts 0-2 Rangers

Saturday, 02 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-1 Hearts

Saturday, 26 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scottish CupHearts 1-3 Inverness

Wednesday, 23 January 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremCeltic 2-0 Hearts

Saturday, 19 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 2-0 Hearts

Saturday, 12 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 05 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scottish CupHearts 2-1 Ross Co

Wednesday, 02 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Hearts

Saturday, 29 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-1 Hibernian

Wednesday, 26 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-2 Hearts

Saturday, 22 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 15 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-0 Kilmarnock

Sunday, 09 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-1 Hearts

Saturday, 01 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 24 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-1 Hearts

Saturday, 17 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-1 Celtic

Saturday, 10 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-0 Dundee

Saturday, 03 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-3 Livingston

Saturday, 27 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-2 Hearts

Sunday, 21 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-1 Hearts

Saturday, 13 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 29 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-2 Dundee Utd

Tuesday, 25 September 2001

  • 19:30 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupRoss Co 0-0 Hearts

Saturday, 22 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-0 Hearts

Sunday, 16 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-0 Hearts

Saturday, 08 September 2001

  • 17:35 Scots PremHearts 2-2 Rangers

Saturday, 25 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 0-1 Hearts

Saturday, 18 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-1 Dundee

Saturday, 11 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-0 Hearts

Saturday, 04 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 28 July 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 2-1 Hearts

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Tottenham boss Tim Sherwood rues loss of Gareth Bale

Tim Sherwood feels Tottenham could have challenged for the title this season had Gareth Bale still been in their side.

Premier League: Luis Suarez urges Liverpool fans to be calm during title run-in

Luis Suarez has told Liverpool fans to stay calm as the club attempts to win its first top-flight title in 24 years.

Premier League: Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger says his team can handle pressure

Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger says his team are able to handle the pressure as they chase fourth spot and an FA Cup win.

Mail Box

Mignolet Is The Reason For Liverpool Flying

Mignolet's bad kicking is the reason for Liverpool's success, whilst one man keep notes on F365 mails. Plus England excitement, Arteta and a bad Walsall experience...

City: Bottle Jobs, A Laughing Stock...

There are some harsh words for Manchester City and Manuel Pellegrini in the Mailbox this morning, as well as some rather nicer ones for Tony Pulis and his magic hat...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property