Next Game

Hearts v St J'stone

Sunday, 02 August 2015, 12:30

Scots Prem

Last Game

Hearts 4 - 2 Arbroath

Thursday, 30 July 2015, 19:45

Scot League Cup First Round

Sunday, 12 May 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-3 Livingston

Sunday, 28 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-4 Celtic

Saturday, 20 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 13 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-3 Hearts

Sunday, 07 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-0 Hearts

Saturday, 23 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-3 St J'stone

Saturday, 16 March 2002

  • 17:35 Scots PremHibernian 1-2 Hearts

Saturday, 09 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 02 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-2 Hearts

Saturday, 16 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 3-3 Hearts

Saturday, 09 February 2002

  • 17:35 Scots PremHearts 0-2 Rangers

Saturday, 02 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-1 Hearts

Saturday, 26 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scottish CupHearts 1-3 Inverness

Wednesday, 23 January 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremCeltic 2-0 Hearts

Saturday, 19 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 2-0 Hearts

Saturday, 12 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 05 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scottish CupHearts 2-1 Ross Co

Wednesday, 02 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Hearts

Saturday, 29 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-1 Hibernian

Wednesday, 26 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Hearts

Saturday, 22 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 15 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-0 Kilmarnock

Sunday, 09 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-1 Hearts

Saturday, 01 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 24 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-1 Hearts

Saturday, 17 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-1 Celtic

Saturday, 10 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-0 Dundee

Saturday, 03 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-3 Livingston

Saturday, 27 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-2 Hearts

Sunday, 21 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-1 Hearts

Saturday, 13 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 29 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-2 Dundee U

Tuesday, 25 September 2001

  • 19:30 Scot League CupRoss Co 0-0 Hearts

Saturday, 22 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-0 Hearts

Sunday, 16 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-0 Hearts

Saturday, 08 September 2001

  • 17:35 Scots PremHearts 2-2 Rangers

Saturday, 25 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 0-1 Hearts

Saturday, 18 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-1 Dundee

Saturday, 11 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-0 Hearts

Saturday, 04 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 28 July 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 2-1 Hearts

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Digne agent denies Liverpool talks

Lucas Digne's agent has denied reports he has held talks with Liverpool regarding a move to Anfield for the Paris Saint-Germain left-back.

Mourinho scuppered Reds' Costa move

A new biography has revealed how Jose Mourinho scuppered Liverpool's bid to sign Diego Costa - a year before he arrived in west London.

Ramos 'extends' Real Madrid contract

Manchester United's pursuit of Sergio Ramos is over after the centre-back agreed a new contract extension at Real Madrid.

Mail Box

De Gea Disrespectful? Remember RVP...

We got dozens of mails from people pointing and laughing at Brian D for suggesting David de Gea has acted disrespectfully; we printed some. And there's more...

Getting Tired Of De Gea's Disrespect

One Manchester United fan is growing weary of David de Gea's disrespect. Plus thoughts on Southampton's summer, Balotelli loan, and Depay in the centre. Why?

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company