Next Game

Hibernian v Hearts

Sunday, 27 April 2014, 12:45

Scots Prem

St Mirren Park

Last Game

St Mirren 2 - 0 Hibernian

Saturday, 19 April 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 19 June 2004

  • 16:00 UEFA Intertoto CupHibernian 2-1 Slaven Belupo

Saturday, 15 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 4-1 Hibernian

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Hibernian

Wednesday, 05 May 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremHibernian 1-2 Partick

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-0 Dundee

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 2-2 Hibernian

Tuesday, 13 April 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-1 Hibernian

Saturday, 10 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-1 Livingston

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 1-1 Hibernian

Wednesday, 24 March 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremHibernian 3-3 Motherwell

Sunday, 21 March 2004

  • 13:05 Scots PremHibernian 0-4 Celtic

Sunday, 14 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupHibernian 0-2 Livingston

Saturday, 28 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-0 Hibernian

Sunday, 15 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Hearts

Tuesday, 10 February 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-0 Hibernian

Thursday, 05 February 2004

  • 20:00 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupHibernian 1-1 Rangers

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Dundee

Saturday, 24 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-2 Hibernian

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 1-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 12:30 Scottish CupHibernian 0-2 Rangers

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-2 Partick

Saturday, 27 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 6-0 Hibernian

Sunday, 21 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-2 Dunf'mline

Thursday, 18 December 2003

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupHibernian 2-1 Celtic

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-1 Hibernian

Sunday, 07 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-1 Hibernian

Sunday, 30 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-1 Rangers

Sunday, 23 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 08 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-2 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-1 Hibernian

Tuesday, 28 October 2003

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupHibernian 2-1 Q of South

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-2 Livingston

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-1 Hibernian

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 12:30 Scots PremHibernian 1-2 Celtic

Tuesday, 23 September 2003

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupHibernian 9-0 Montrose

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 0-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-2 Motherwell

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 5-2 Hibernian

Sunday, 17 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-0 Hearts

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-2 Hibernian

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Michel Platini: Clubs guilty of breaking FFP rules will not face European expulsion

Michel Platini does not foresee competition bans for the first clubs guilty of breaching UEFA's Financial Fair Play.

Expert: Moyes sacking about money

Financial expert David Buik believes Manchester United's decision to sack David Moyes was "80 per cent" about money.

Roberto Martinez backs David Moyes to make 'very successful' return to management

David Moyes will make a successful return to management soon, according to the man who replaced him at Everton.

Mail Box

Guardiola Is No Better Than Moyes...

At least he wasn't in Bayern's defeat to Real Madrid, says one chap in the mailbox. Plus, more excitement over Van Gaal at Man United and thoughts on FFP...

Man United Fans Excited By Van Gaal Talk

Man United fans know who they want to replace David Moyes, with Louis van Gaal the favourite to take over at Old Trafford. Plus, thoughts on Real Madrid v Bayern Munich...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property