Last Game

Hibernian 1 - 0 Rangers

Saturday, 23 May 2015, 12:00

Scots Prem PO Second Round Play-Offs

Saturday, 19 June 2004

  • 16:00 UEFA Intertoto CupHibernian 2-1 Slaven Belupo

Saturday, 15 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 4-1 Hibernian

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Hibernian

Wednesday, 05 May 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremHibernian 1-2 Partick

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-0 Dundee

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 2-2 Hibernian

Tuesday, 13 April 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-1 Hibernian

Saturday, 10 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-1 Livingston

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 1-1 Hibernian

Wednesday, 24 March 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremHibernian 3-3 Motherwell

Sunday, 21 March 2004

  • 13:05 Scots PremHibernian 0-4 Celtic

Sunday, 14 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scot League CupHibernian 0-2 Livingston

Saturday, 28 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-0 Hibernian

Sunday, 15 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Hearts

Tuesday, 10 February 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Hibernian

Thursday, 05 February 2004

  • 20:00 Scot League CupHibernian 1-1 Rangers

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Dundee

Saturday, 24 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-2 Hibernian

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 1-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 12:30 Scottish CupHibernian 0-2 Rangers

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-2 Partick

Saturday, 27 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 6-0 Hibernian

Sunday, 21 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-2 Dunf'mline

Thursday, 18 December 2003

  • 19:45 Scot League CupHibernian 2-1 Celtic

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-1 Hibernian

Sunday, 07 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-1 Hibernian

Sunday, 30 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-1 Rangers

Sunday, 23 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 08 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-1 Hibernian

Tuesday, 28 October 2003

  • 19:45 Scot League CupHibernian 2-1 Q of South

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-2 Livingston

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-1 Hibernian

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 12:30 Scots PremHibernian 1-2 Celtic

Tuesday, 23 September 2003

  • 19:45 Scot League CupHibernian 9-0 Montrose

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 0-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-2 Motherwell

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 5-2 Hibernian

Sunday, 17 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-0 Hearts

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Hibernian

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Sepp Blatter: Tiny minority to blame for FIFA crisis

Sepp Blatter has told FIFA's annual congress he had no way of monitoring "a tiny minority" of officials accused of corruption.

Sepp Blatter lies low as David Cameron joins opposition to FIFA president's re-election

Sepp Blatter held an emergency meeting in Zurich on Thursday morning as David Cameron joined those calling for his head.

Ashely Young: Manchester United manager Louis Van Gaal reignited my love for football

Ashley Young has praised Louis van Gaal, stating the Manchester United manager reignited his love for football.

Mail Box

What Is It That FIFA Actually Do?

That's the question raised timidly by someone sat at the back of the room, whilst others remind that UEFA aren't perfect either. Plus a few more gone on to better XIs...

Time To Step Up, Mr Platini...

UEFA should step up and extend the Euros to replace FIFA's tarnished World Cup, say a couple of mailboxers. Also: all hail Carlo, King of the Kop, and plenty more Budget XIs...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company