Next Game

Falkirk v Hibernian

Saturday, 02 May 2015, 12:15

Scots Champ

Last Game

Hibernian 4 - 1 Alloa

Saturday, 25 April 2015, 15:00

Scots Champ

Saturday, 19 June 2004

  • 16:00 UEFA Intertoto CupHibernian 2-1 Slaven Belupo

Saturday, 15 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 4-1 Hibernian

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Hibernian

Wednesday, 05 May 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremHibernian 1-2 Partick

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-0 Dundee

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 2-2 Hibernian

Tuesday, 13 April 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-1 Hibernian

Saturday, 10 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-1 Livingston

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 1-1 Hibernian

Wednesday, 24 March 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremHibernian 3-3 Motherwell

Sunday, 21 March 2004

  • 13:05 Scots PremHibernian 0-4 Celtic

Sunday, 14 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scot League CupHibernian 0-2 Livingston

Saturday, 28 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-0 Hibernian

Sunday, 15 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Hearts

Tuesday, 10 February 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Hibernian

Thursday, 05 February 2004

  • 20:00 Scot League CupHibernian 1-1 Rangers

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Dundee

Saturday, 24 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-2 Hibernian

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 1-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 12:30 Scottish CupHibernian 0-2 Rangers

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-2 Partick

Saturday, 27 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 6-0 Hibernian

Sunday, 21 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-2 Dunf'mline

Thursday, 18 December 2003

  • 19:45 Scot League CupHibernian 2-1 Celtic

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-1 Hibernian

Sunday, 07 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-1 Hibernian

Sunday, 30 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-1 Rangers

Sunday, 23 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 08 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-1 Hibernian

Tuesday, 28 October 2003

  • 19:45 Scot League CupHibernian 2-1 Q of South

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-2 Livingston

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-1 Hibernian

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 12:30 Scots PremHibernian 1-2 Celtic

Tuesday, 23 September 2003

  • 19:45 Scot League CupHibernian 9-0 Montrose

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 0-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-2 Motherwell

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 5-2 Hibernian

Sunday, 17 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-0 Hearts

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Hibernian

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Javier Hernandez is hard to drop on current form, says Real Madrid boss Carlo Ancelotti

Real Madrid coach Carlo Ancelotti admits Javier Hernandez's starting position is non-negotiable given his current form.

Chelsea manager Jose Mourinho says Arsenal's title drought is 'boring'

Jose Mourinho laughed off the Arsenal crowd's "boring" jibes by reminding the Gunners of their decade-long wait for the title.

Daniel Sturridge could miss rest of Liverpool's season, says Brendan Rodgers

Liverpool manager Brendan Rodgers has admitted he does not know when striker Daniel Sturridge will return.

Mail Box

Is This What Arsenal Fans Feel Like?

'It's all well with the short and pretty passes, but we did absolute f*** all up front,' writes one Man United fan. We have mails on Chelsea, Brendan Rodgers and...

Chelsea Millions Should Buy Better...

For the money they have spent, Chelsea should be playing like the Harlem Globetrotters rather than Atletico. We have mails on Cesc, Brendan Rodgers and...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company