Next Game

Hibernian v Hearts

Sunday, 27 April 2014, 12:45

Scots Prem

St Mirren Park

Last Game

St Mirren 2 - 0 Hibernian

Saturday, 19 April 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 19 April 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-0 Hibernian Report

Monday, 07 April 2014

  • 19:45 Scots PremHibernian 0-2 Aberdeen Report

Sunday, 30 March 2014

  • 12:45 Scots PremHearts 2-0 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 22 March 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-0 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 15 March 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 3-1 Hibernian Report

Wednesday, 12 March 2014

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 0-0 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 08 March 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-3 Motherwell Report

Friday, 28 February 2014

  • 19:45 Scots PremHibernian 1-3 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 22 February 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-1 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 15 February 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-1 Ross Co Report

Saturday, 08 February 2014

  • 14:00 Scottish CupHibernian 2-3 Raith Report

Sunday, 26 January 2014

  • 12:45 Scots PremHibernian 0-4 Celtic Report

Saturday, 18 January 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-3 St Mirren

Friday, 10 January 2014

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Hibernian Report

Sunday, 05 January 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-2 Hibernian Report

Thursday, 02 January 2014

  • 19:45 Scots PremHibernian 2-1 Hearts Report

Sunday, 29 December 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-0 Kilmarnock Report

Thursday, 26 December 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremRoss Co 0-2 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-0 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 14 December 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 07 December 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Partick Report

Saturday, 30 November 2013

  • 15:00 Scottish CupRoss Co 0-1 Hibernian

Saturday, 23 November 2013

  • 12:45 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-0 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 09 November 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-2 Inverness Report

Sunday, 03 November 2013

  • 12:30 Scots PremMotherwell 1-0 Hibernian Report

Wednesday, 30 October 2013

  • 19:00 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupHibernian 0-1 Hearts Report

Saturday, 26 October 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-2 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 19 October 2013

  • 12:30 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Celtic Report

Monday, 07 October 2013

  • 19:45 Scots PremPartick 0-1 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 28 September 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 3-0 Hibernian Report

Tuesday, 24 September 2013

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupHibernian 5-3 Stranraer

Saturday, 21 September 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 14 September 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-2 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 31 August 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-0 Ross Co Report

Saturday, 24 August 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-2 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 17 August 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Dundee Utd Report

Sunday, 11 August 2013

  • 12:05 Scots PremHearts 1-0 Hibernian Report

Sunday, 04 August 2013

  • 13:15 Scots PremHibernian 0-1 Motherwell Report

Thursday, 25 July 2013

  • 19:45 Europa League QualHibernian 0-7 Malmo FF Report

Thursday, 18 July 2013

  • 18:00 Europa League QualMalmo FF 2-0 Hibernian Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Michel Platini: Clubs guilty of breaking FFP rules will not face European expulsion

Michel Platini does not foresee competition bans for the first clubs guilty of breaching UEFA's Financial Fair Play.

Expert: Moyes sacking about money

Financial expert David Buik believes Manchester United's decision to sack David Moyes was "80 per cent" about money.

Roberto Martinez backs David Moyes to make 'very successful' return to management

David Moyes will make a successful return to management soon, according to the man who replaced him at Everton.

Mail Box

Guardiola Is No Better Than Moyes...

At least he wasn't in Bayern's defeat to Real Madrid, says one chap in the mailbox. Plus, more excitement over Van Gaal at Man United and thoughts on FFP...

Man United Fans Excited By Van Gaal Talk

Man United fans know who they want to replace David Moyes, with Louis van Gaal the favourite to take over at Old Trafford. Plus, thoughts on Real Madrid v Bayern Munich...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property