Global Energy Stadium

Next Game

Ross Co v Hibernian

Tuesday, 23 September 2014, 19:45

Scot Comm'ties Lge Cup Third Round

Last Game

Q of South 1 - 0 Hibernian

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Scots Champ

Sunday, 25 May 2014

  • 15:30 Scots Prem POHibernian 0-2 Hamilton Report

Wednesday, 21 May 2014

  • 19:45 Scots Prem POHamilton 0-2 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 10 May 2014

  • 12:15 Scots PremHibernian 0-1 Kilmarnock Report

Tuesday, 06 May 2014

  • 19:45 Scots PremRoss Co 1-0 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 03 May 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Partick Report

Sunday, 27 April 2014

  • 12:45 Scots PremHibernian 1-2 Hearts Report

Saturday, 19 April 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-0 Hibernian Report

Monday, 07 April 2014

  • 19:45 Scots PremHibernian 0-2 Aberdeen Report

Sunday, 30 March 2014

  • 12:45 Scots PremHearts 2-0 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 22 March 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-0 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 15 March 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 3-1 Hibernian Report

Wednesday, 12 March 2014

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 0-0 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 08 March 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-3 Motherwell Report

Friday, 28 February 2014

  • 19:45 Scots PremHibernian 1-3 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 22 February 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-1 Hibernian

Saturday, 15 February 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-1 Ross Co Report

Saturday, 08 February 2014

  • 14:00 Scottish CupHibernian 2-3 Raith Report

Sunday, 26 January 2014

  • 12:45 Scots PremHibernian 0-4 Celtic Report

Saturday, 18 January 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-3 St Mirren

Friday, 10 January 2014

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Hibernian Report

Sunday, 05 January 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-2 Hibernian Report

Thursday, 02 January 2014

  • 19:45 Scots PremHibernian 2-1 Hearts Report

Sunday, 29 December 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-0 Kilmarnock Report

Thursday, 26 December 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremRoss Co 0-2 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-0 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 14 December 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 07 December 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Partick Report

Saturday, 30 November 2013

  • 15:00 Scottish CupRoss Co 0-1 Hibernian

Saturday, 23 November 2013

  • 12:45 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-0 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 09 November 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-2 Inverness Report

Sunday, 03 November 2013

  • 12:30 Scots PremMotherwell 1-0 Hibernian Report

Wednesday, 30 October 2013

  • 19:00 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupHibernian 0-1 Hearts Report

Saturday, 26 October 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-2 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 19 October 2013

  • 12:30 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Celtic Report

Monday, 07 October 2013

  • 19:45 Scots PremPartick 0-1 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 28 September 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 3-0 Hibernian Report

Tuesday, 24 September 2013

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupHibernian 5-3 Stranraer

Saturday, 21 September 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 14 September 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-2 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 31 August 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-0 Ross Co Report

Saturday, 24 August 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-2 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 17 August 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Dundee Utd Report

Sunday, 11 August 2013

  • 12:05 Scots PremHearts 1-0 Hibernian Report

Sunday, 04 August 2013

  • 13:15 Scots PremHibernian 0-1 Motherwell Report

Thursday, 25 July 2013

  • 19:45 Europa League QualHibernian 0-7 Malmo FF Report

Thursday, 18 July 2013

  • 18:00 Europa League QualMalmo FF 2-0 Hibernian Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Brendan Rodgers says Mario Balotelli is a 'good guy'

Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers says he is enjoying working with Mario Balotelli.

Championship: Cardiff refused permission to speak to Leyton Orient's Russell Slade

Leyton Orient have refused Cardiff permission to speak to Russell Slade regarding their vacant manager’s role.

Wigan v Ipswich Live

Live coverage of Wigan v Ipswich from the Championship as well as news and latest build-up to the Ryder Cup.

Mail Box

Will Rodgers Finally Drop Gerrard?

The mailbox wants to know if Brendan Rodgers has the stones to drop Steven Gerrard. Plus, thoughts on Wayne Rooney's display, sitting down, and thanking United fans...

Clattenburg And Assistants Should Be Suspended

It's a Mailbox containing Manchester United fans taking defeat to Leicester pretty well, plus some long thoughts on Gerrard and Liverpool, plus Southampton congratulations...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property