Next Game

Alloa v Hibernian

Saturday, 29 November 2014, 15:00

Scottish Cup Fourth Round

Last Game

Dumbarton 3 - 6 Hibernian

Saturday, 22 November 2014, 15:00

Scots Champ

Sunday, 25 May 2014

  • 15:30 Scots Prem POHibernian 0-2 Hamilton Report

Wednesday, 21 May 2014

  • 19:45 Scots Prem POHamilton 0-2 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 10 May 2014

  • 12:15 Scots PremHibernian 0-1 Kilmarnock Report

Tuesday, 06 May 2014

  • 19:45 Scots PremRoss Co 1-0 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 03 May 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Partick Report

Sunday, 27 April 2014

  • 12:45 Scots PremHibernian 1-2 Hearts Report

Saturday, 19 April 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-0 Hibernian Report

Monday, 07 April 2014

  • 19:45 Scots PremHibernian 0-2 Aberdeen Report

Sunday, 30 March 2014

  • 12:45 Scots PremHearts 2-0 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 22 March 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-0 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 15 March 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 3-1 Hibernian Report

Wednesday, 12 March 2014

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 0-0 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 08 March 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-3 Motherwell Report

Friday, 28 February 2014

  • 19:45 Scots PremHibernian 1-3 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 22 February 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-1 Hibernian

Saturday, 15 February 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-1 Ross Co Report

Saturday, 08 February 2014

  • 14:00 Scottish CupHibernian 2-3 Raith Report

Sunday, 26 January 2014

  • 12:45 Scots PremHibernian 0-4 Celtic Report

Saturday, 18 January 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-3 St Mirren

Friday, 10 January 2014

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Hibernian Report

Sunday, 05 January 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-2 Hibernian Report

Thursday, 02 January 2014

  • 19:45 Scots PremHibernian 2-1 Hearts Report

Sunday, 29 December 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-0 Kilmarnock Report

Thursday, 26 December 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremRoss Co 0-2 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-0 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 14 December 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 07 December 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Partick Report

Saturday, 30 November 2013

  • 15:00 Scottish CupRoss Co 0-1 Hibernian

Saturday, 23 November 2013

  • 12:45 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-0 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 09 November 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-2 Inverness Report

Sunday, 03 November 2013

  • 12:30 Scots PremMotherwell 1-0 Hibernian Report

Wednesday, 30 October 2013

  • 19:00 Scot League CupHibernian 0-1 Hearts Report

Saturday, 26 October 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-2 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 19 October 2013

  • 12:30 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Celtic Report

Monday, 07 October 2013

  • 19:45 Scots PremPartick 0-1 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 28 September 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 3-0 Hibernian Report

Tuesday, 24 September 2013

  • 19:45 Scot League CupHibernian 5-3 Stranraer

Saturday, 21 September 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 14 September 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-2 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 31 August 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-0 Ross Co Report

Saturday, 24 August 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-2 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 17 August 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 11 August 2013

  • 12:05 Scots PremHearts 1-0 Hibernian Report

Sunday, 04 August 2013

  • 13:15 Scots PremHibernian 0-1 Motherwell Report

Thursday, 25 July 2013

  • 19:45 Europa League QualHibernian 0-7 Malmo FF Report

Thursday, 18 July 2013

  • 18:00 Europa League QualMalmo FF 2-0 Hibernian Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Sean Dyche not letting Burnley's winning run get him too excited

Sean Dyche is taking each game as it comes as he looks to lift Burnley out of the Premier League's bottom three.

Henry 'would like to help' Arsenal

Thierry Henry has hinted at a return to Arsenal as a coach and says he "would like to help my club" conquer Europe.

Premier League: Arsene Wenger says Arsenal's Jack Wilshere will come back stronger after injury

Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger says midfielder Jack Wilshere can return stronger from his ankle injury.

Mail Box

Sanchez: A Sliding Doors Moment For Pool

One Liverpool fan regrets the club's failure to sign Alexis Sanchez and thinks Brendan Rodgers and Co should now target the domestic cups. A lot has changed in 12 months...

Arsenal Fans Are Full Of Hope Again...

Arsenal fans have been sucked back into believing Wenger can bring the glory years back after beating Borussia Dortmund. Plus, more on Liverpool's worrying decline...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property