Last Game

Hibernian 1 - 0 Rangers

Saturday, 23 May 2015, 12:00

Scots Prem PO Second Round Play-Offs

Saturday, 23 May 2015

  • 12:00 Scots Prem POHibernian 1-0 Rangers Report

Wednesday, 20 May 2015

  • 19:45 Scots Prem PORangers 2-0 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 02 May 2015

  • 12:15 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-3 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHibernian 4-1 Alloa Report

Wednesday, 22 April 2015

  • 19:45 Scots ChampLivingston 1-3 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • 12:15 Scottish CupHibernian 0-1 Falkirk Report

Sunday, 12 April 2015

  • 14:15 Scots ChampHibernian 2-0 Hearts Report

Wednesday, 08 April 2015

  • 19:45 Scots ChampDumbarton 1-2 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 04 April 2015

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHibernian 0-1 Q of South Report

Saturday, 28 March 2015

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 2-1 Hibernian Report

Sunday, 22 March 2015

  • 12:45 Scots ChampHibernian 0-2 Rangers Report

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • 15:00 Scots ChampCowdenb'th 0-2 Hibernian Report

Wednesday, 11 March 2015

  • 19:45 Scots ChampHibernian 2-1 Livingston Report

Sunday, 08 March 2015

  • 12:45 Scottish CupHibernian 4-0 Berwick Report

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAlloa 0-1 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHibernian 3-0 Dumbarton Report

Friday, 13 February 2015

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRangers 0-2 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • 15:00 Scottish CupHibernian 3-1 Arbroath Report

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHibernian 1-1 Raith Report

Saturday, 24 January 2015

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 0-2 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHibernian 5-0 Cowdenb'th Report

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHibernian 3-3 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 03 January 2015

  • 12:45 Scots ChampHearts 1-1 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 27 December 2014

  • 12:15 Scots ChampHibernian 4-0 Rangers Report

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 1-3 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHibernian 2-0 Alloa Report

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-0 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • 15:00 Scottish CupAlloa 1-2 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDumbarton 3-6 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 15 November 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHibernian 0-0 Q of South Report

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampCowdenb'th 1-2 Hibernian Report

Wednesday, 29 October 2014

  • 19:45 Scot League CupHibernian 3-3 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 26 October 2014

  • 12:15 Scots ChampHibernian 1-1 Hearts Report

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • 17:30 Scots ChampLivingston 0-4 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 11 October 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHibernian 0-0 Dumbarton Report

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHibernian 1-1 Raith Report

Monday, 29 September 2014

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRangers 1-3 Hibernian Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2014

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRoss Co 0-2 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 1-0 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHibernian 3-2 Cowdenb'th

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAlloa 2-1 Hibernian Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

  • 19:45 Scot League CupHibernian 3-2 Dumbarton Report

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHibernian 0-1 Falkirk Report

Sunday, 17 August 2014

  • 12:30 Scots ChampHearts 2-1 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHibernian 2-1 Livingston Report

Tuesday, 05 August 2014

  • 19:35 Petrofac Training CupRangers 2-1 Hibernian Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Radamel Falcao to leave Manchester United after loan ends

Manchester United have confirmed Radamel Falcao will return to AS Monaco following his season-long loan with the club.

Liverpool manager Brendan Rodgers says he'll leave if told by club owners

Liverpool manager Brendan Rodgers said he knows the pressure is on him and will resign if asked to by the club's owners.

Manuel Pellegrini sure he will stay on as Manchester City manager

Manuel Pellegrini has "no doubt" he will be Manchester City manager next season, despite failing to win any silverware this year.

Mail Box

Only One Real Manager Of The Year

Winning the Premier League with the best squad in the Premier League is only par; Ronald Koeman did a whole lot better. Plus, the last word on Raheem and...

Don't Slate Sterling For Ambition...

Raheem Sterling deserves credit for his desire to quit Liverpool, according to one mailboxer. Also: why football should not be compared to business and Degsy's latest spot of bother...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company