Next Game

Hibernian v Berwick

Sunday, 08 March 2015, 12:45

Scottish Cup Sixth Round

Last Game

Alloa 0 - 1 Hibernian

Saturday, 28 February 2015, 15:00

Scots Champ

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAlloa 0-1 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHibernian 3-0 Dumbarton Report

Friday, 13 February 2015

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRangers 0-2 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • 15:00 Scottish CupHibernian 3-1 Arbroath Report

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHibernian 1-1 Raith Report

Saturday, 24 January 2015

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 0-2 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHibernian 5-0 Cowdenb'th Report

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHibernian 3-3 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 03 January 2015

  • 12:45 Scots ChampHearts 1-1 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 27 December 2014

  • 12:15 Scots ChampHibernian 4-0 Rangers Report

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 1-3 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHibernian 2-0 Alloa Report

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-0 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • 15:00 Scottish CupAlloa 1-2 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDumbarton 3-6 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 15 November 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHibernian 0-0 Q of South Report

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampCowdenb'th 1-2 Hibernian Report

Wednesday, 29 October 2014

  • 19:45 Scot League CupHibernian 3-3 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 26 October 2014

  • 12:15 Scots ChampHibernian 1-1 Hearts Report

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • 17:30 Scots ChampLivingston 0-4 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 11 October 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHibernian 0-0 Dumbarton Report

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHibernian 1-1 Raith Report

Monday, 29 September 2014

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRangers 1-3 Hibernian Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2014

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRoss Co 0-2 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 1-0 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHibernian 3-2 Cowdenb'th

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAlloa 2-1 Hibernian Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

  • 19:45 Scot League CupHibernian 3-2 Dumbarton Report

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHibernian 0-1 Falkirk Report

Sunday, 17 August 2014

  • 12:30 Scots ChampHearts 2-1 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHibernian 2-1 Livingston Report

Tuesday, 05 August 2014

  • 19:35 Petrofac Training CupRangers 2-1 Hibernian Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

FA charges Newcastle's Papiss Cisse and Manchester United's Jonny Evans

The FA have charged Newcastle's Papiss Cisse and Manchester United's Jonny Evans over Wednesday's 'spitting' incident.

Jonny Evans issues denial as Papiss Cisse apologises in 'spitting' row

Manchester United's Jonny Evans has denied spitting at Papiss Cisse, while the Newcastle striker has apologised for his actions.

Coutinho, Fernandinho, Oscar, Willian and Filipe Luis named in Brazil squad

Philippe Coutinho among five Premier League players named in the Brazil squad for the friendlies with France and Chile.

Mail Box

Have To Trust Managers On Mata

It's all very well bemoaning the lack of action for Juan Mata, but we have to trust the judgement of Van Gaal and Mourinho. Plus Martinez Out, and Leicester are doomed...

Should Gerrard Get In This Liverpool Side?

Never mind the long goodbye, should he actually get back into this excellent Liverpool side playing with pace? Mostly we talk Manchester United, though. It's good...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company