Cardiff City Stadium

Next Game

Cardiff v Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 12 September 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Last Game

Huddsf'ld 0 - 1 QPR

Saturday, 29 August 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Wednesday, 25 July 2007

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchBradford P A 0-1 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 05 May 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 3-1 Leyton Or

Friday, 27 April 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Northamptn 1-1 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 21 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 4-2 Millwall

Saturday, 14 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Scunthorpe 2-0 Huddsf'ld

Monday, 09 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 0-2 Blackpool

Saturday, 07 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Oldham 1-1 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 31 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 2-2 Port Vale

Saturday, 24 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 0-0 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Carlisle 1-1 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 10 March 2007

  • 12:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 2-0 Bradford

Saturday, 03 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1N Forest 5-1 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 24 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 1-2 Crewe

Tuesday, 20 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Rotherham 2-3 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 17 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 0-2 Brentford

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 03 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 3-1 Gillingham

Saturday, 27 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 1-1 Chesterfld

Saturday, 20 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1B'mouth 1-2 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 13 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 2-0 Cheltenhm

Friday, 05 January 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 3-1 Huddsf'ld

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Doncaster 3-0 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 3-2 Swansea

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 2-2 Tranmere

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Chesterfld 0-0 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 16 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 1-1 Northamptn

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leyton Or 1-0 Huddsf'ld

Tuesday, 05 December 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Millwall 0-0 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 25 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 0-3 Oldham

Saturday, 18 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Blackpool 3-1 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 11 November 2006

  • 15:00 The FA CupHuddsf'ld 0-1 Blackpool

Saturday, 04 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 1-1 Scunthorpe

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 0-3 Brighton

Saturday, 21 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Port Vale 1-2 Huddsf'ld

Tuesday, 17 October 2006

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintHuddsf'ld 1-2 Doncaster

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 2-1 Carlisle

Saturday, 07 October 2006

  • 13:00 Sky Bet League 1Bradford 0-1 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 30 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 2-2 B'mouth

Tuesday, 26 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Tranmere 2-2 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 23 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 1-2 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 16 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 2-3 Yeovil

Tuesday, 12 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 0-0 Doncaster

Saturday, 09 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Cheltenhm 2-1 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 02 September 2006

  • 12:15 Sky Bet League 1Crewe 2-0 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 26 August 2006

  • 12:30 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 1-1 N Forest

Tuesday, 22 August 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupHuddsf'ld 0-2 Mansfield

Saturday, 19 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brentford 2-2 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 12 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 2-1 Bristol C

Tuesday, 08 August 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 3-0 Rotherham

Saturday, 05 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Gillingham 2-1 Huddsf'ld

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Adlene Guedioura joins Watford from Crystal Palace

Midfielder Adlene Guedioura has returned to Watford from Crystal Palace after signing a three-year contract.

United wrap up surprise Martial deal

Manchester United have completed the surprise signing of striker Anthony Martial from Monaco for £36million on a four-year contract.

Saido Berahino hints at West Brom strike

Saido Berahino has hinted that he will never play for West Brom again while the club is under the stewardship of chairman Jeremy Peace.

Mail Box

Van Gaal Ripping The Soul Out Of United

Louis van Gaal is ripping the soul out of Manchester United. Also: Brendan Rodgers has lost his bottle, Arsenal are incompetent, and (plenty) more on David De Gea.

Anthony Martial: The French Danny Welbeck

Is Anthony Martial any better than Danny Welbeck? We have a massive Mailbox on Manchester United's transfer ridiculousness, and hypocritical Arsene Wenger.

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company