Bloomfield Road

Next Game

Blackpool v Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 02 May 2015, 12:15

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Last Game

Huddsf'ld 2 - 2 Blackburn

Saturday, 25 April 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Wednesday, 25 July 2007

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchBradford P A 0-1 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 05 May 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 3-1 Leyton Or

Friday, 27 April 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Northamptn 1-1 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 21 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 4-2 Millwall

Saturday, 14 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Scunthorpe 2-0 Huddsf'ld

Monday, 09 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 0-2 Blackpool

Saturday, 07 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Oldham 1-1 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 31 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 2-2 Port Vale

Saturday, 24 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 0-0 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Carlisle 1-1 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 10 March 2007

  • 12:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 2-0 Bradford

Saturday, 03 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1N Forest 5-1 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 24 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 1-2 Crewe

Tuesday, 20 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Rotherham 2-3 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 17 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 0-2 Brentford

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 03 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 3-1 Gillingham

Saturday, 27 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 1-1 Chesterfld

Saturday, 20 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1B'mouth 1-2 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 13 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 2-0 Cheltenhm

Friday, 05 January 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 3-1 Huddsf'ld

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Doncaster 3-0 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 3-2 Swansea

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 2-2 Tranmere

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Chesterfld 0-0 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 16 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 1-1 Northamptn

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leyton Or 1-0 Huddsf'ld

Tuesday, 05 December 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Millwall 0-0 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 25 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 0-3 Oldham

Saturday, 18 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Blackpool 3-1 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 11 November 2006

  • 15:00 The FA CupHuddsf'ld 0-1 Blackpool

Saturday, 04 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 1-1 Scunthorpe

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 0-3 Brighton

Saturday, 21 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Port Vale 1-2 Huddsf'ld

Tuesday, 17 October 2006

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintHuddsf'ld 1-2 Doncaster

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 2-1 Carlisle

Saturday, 07 October 2006

  • 13:00 Sky Bet League 1Bradford 0-1 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 30 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 2-2 B'mouth

Tuesday, 26 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Tranmere 2-2 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 23 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 1-2 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 16 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 2-3 Yeovil

Tuesday, 12 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 0-0 Doncaster

Saturday, 09 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Cheltenhm 2-1 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 02 September 2006

  • 12:15 Sky Bet League 1Crewe 2-0 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 26 August 2006

  • 12:30 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 1-1 N Forest

Tuesday, 22 August 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupHuddsf'ld 0-2 Mansfield

Saturday, 19 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brentford 2-2 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 12 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 2-1 Bristol C

Tuesday, 08 August 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 3-0 Rotherham

Saturday, 05 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Gillingham 2-1 Huddsf'ld

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Jose Mourinho: Cesc Fabregas not in PFA team 'strange'

Chelsea manager Jose Mourinho says it is 'strange' that the PFA Team of the Year has no place for Cesc Fabregas.

Chelsea captain John Terry: We are definitely not boring

Chelsea captain John Terry claims that nobody will remember their defensive performances in the title run-in.

Javier Hernandez is hard to drop on current form, says Real Madrid boss Carlo Ancelotti

Real Madrid coach Carlo Ancelotti admits Javier Hernandez's starting position is non-negotiable given his current form.

Mail Box

Mail From Fan Who Craves Relegation...

In this case it's a Sunderland fan who just wants to see a clear-out. We also have mails about Arsenal, Chelsea, Liverpool and Everton. It's long and it's sexy...

Is This What Arsenal Fans Feel Like?

'It's all well with the short and pretty passes, but we did absolute f*** all up front,' writes one Man United fan. We have mails on Chelsea, Brendan Rodgers and...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company