Next Game

Huddsf'ld v Leeds

Saturday, 31 January 2015, 12:30

Sky Bet Ch'ship

DW Stadium

Last Game

Wigan 0 - 1 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 24 January 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 24 January 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 0-1 Huddsf'ld Report

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 2-0 Huddsf'ld Report

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 3-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 03 January 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupHuddsf'ld 0-1 Reading Report

Sunday, 28 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 2-1 Bolton Report

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham 2-2 Huddsf'ld Report

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 0-1 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 5-0 Huddsf'ld Report

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 2-1 Brentford Report

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBolton 1-0 Huddsf'ld Report

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 0-0 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham 3-1 Huddsf'ld Report

Tuesday, 04 November 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 3-2 Huddsf'ld Report

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 3-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-2 Huddsf'ld Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 1-1 Brighton Report

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 4-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn 0-0 Huddsf'ld Report

Wednesday, 01 October 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-3 Huddsf'ld Report

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 2-1 Millwall Report

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 3-0 Huddsf'ld Report

Tuesday, 16 September 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 0-0 Wigan Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 1-2 M'boro Report

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 4-2 Huddsf'ld Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupHuddsf'ld 0-2 N Forest Report

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 1-1 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 19 August 2014

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-2 Huddsf'ld Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-1 Huddsf'ld Report

Tuesday, 12 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupChesterfld 3-5 Huddsf'ld Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 0-4 B'mouth Report

Tuesday, 05 August 2014

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchHuddsf'ld 2-2 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 02 August 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchOldham 3-1 Huddsf'ld Report

Tuesday, 29 July 2014

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchSheff Utd 0-1 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 26 July 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchScunthrpe 1-0 Huddsf'ld Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Chelsea striker Diego Costa will discover later on Friday whether he must serve a suspension for violent conduct

Chelsea striker Diego Costa will discover later today whether he must serve a suspension for violent conduct.

Premier League: Nigel Pearson insists his players must forget about their win against Manchester United

Nigel Pearson has been trying to make Leicester forget about their Manchester United win ever since they beat them 5-3.

FIFA presidency candidates wait to see if they can stand for election

The deadline for FIFA presidency nominations has passed and candidates must wait to see if they can stand for election.

Mail Box

It's A Massive, Big, Brilliant Mailbox

And we left lots of Suarez/Costa mails unopened. What we do have is a video of some rotten Suarez tackles and views on the future of football, Spurs, Liverpool and...

But Biting Doesn't Hurt Like Stamping...

There are Liverpool fans arguing that Luis Suarez is nowhere near Diego Costa's sh*t-house league but we have plenty of love for the agitator too. Oh and Spurs...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company