Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 2-2 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 4-4 Derby Report

Tuesday, 14 April 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 0-0 Huddsf'ld Report

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-1 Huddsf'ld Report

Monday, 06 April 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 2-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 04 April 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-1 Huddsf'ld Report

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 0-2 Fulham Report

Tuesday, 17 March 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 2-2 Norwich Report

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-1 Huddsf'ld Report

Saturday, 07 March 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 0-2 Rotherham Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrentford 4-1 Huddsf'ld Report

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 3-0 Huddsf'ld Report

Tuesday, 24 February 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 3-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 0-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 14 February 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipB'mouth 1-1 Huddsf'ld Report

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 1-4 Wolves Report

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-3 Huddsf'ld Report

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 1-2 Leeds Report

Saturday, 24 January 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 0-1 Huddsf'ld Report

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 2-0 Huddsf'ld Report

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 3-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 03 January 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupHuddsf'ld 0-1 Reading Report

Sunday, 28 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 2-1 Bolton Report

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham 2-2 Huddsf'ld Report

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 0-1 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 5-0 Huddsf'ld Report

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 2-1 Brentford Report

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBolton 1-0 Huddsf'ld Report

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 0-0 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham 3-1 Huddsf'ld Report

Tuesday, 04 November 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 3-2 Huddsf'ld Report

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 3-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-2 Huddsf'ld Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 1-1 Brighton Report

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 4-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn 0-0 Huddsf'ld Report

Wednesday, 01 October 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-3 Huddsf'ld Report

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 2-1 Millwall Report

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 3-0 Huddsf'ld Report

Tuesday, 16 September 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 0-0 Wigan Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 1-2 M'boro Report

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 4-2 Huddsf'ld Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupHuddsf'ld 0-2 N Forest Report

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 1-1 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 19 August 2014

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-2 Huddsf'ld Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-1 Huddsf'ld Report

Tuesday, 12 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupChesterfld 3-5 Huddsf'ld Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 0-4 B'mouth Report

Tuesday, 05 August 2014

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchHuddsf'ld 2-2 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 02 August 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchOldham 3-1 Huddsf'ld Report

Tuesday, 29 July 2014

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchSheff Utd 0-1 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 26 July 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchScunthorpe 1-0 Huddsf'ld Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Ian Baraclough was delighted Motherwell's game plan worked at Ibrox

Ian Baraclough says Motherwell's game plan worked perfectly as they won 3-1 at Rangers in the Premiership play-off final

Stuart McCall disappointed by slack Rangers in Motherwell defeat

Stuart McCall says Rangers gave their poorest performance under him as they lost their play-off tie against Motherwell

FIFA president Sepp Blatter praised by Sheikh Ahmad

FIFA president Sepp Blatter has been praised for doing "a great job" by one of the governing body's new top executives.

Mail Box

What Is It That FIFA Actually Do?

That's the question raised timidly by someone sat at the back of the room, whilst others remind that UEFA aren't perfect either. Plus a few more gone on to better XIs...

Time To Step Up, Mr Platini...

UEFA should step up and extend the Euros to replace FIFA's tarnished World Cup, say a couple of mailboxers. Also: all hail Carlo, King of the Kop, and plenty more Budget XIs...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company