Next Game

Huddersfld v Wigan

Tuesday, 16 September 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Last Game

Huddersfld 1 - 2 M'boro

Saturday, 13 September 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddersfld 1-2 M'boro Report

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 4-2 Huddersfld Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupHuddersfld 0-2 N Forest Report

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddersfld 1-1 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 19 August 2014

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-2 Huddersfld Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-1 Huddersfld Report

Tuesday, 12 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupChesterfld 3-5 Huddersfld Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddersfld 0-4 Bournemth Report

Tuesday, 05 August 2014

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchHuddersfld 2-2 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 02 August 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchOldham 3-1 Huddersfld Report

Tuesday, 29 July 2014

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchSheff Utd 0-1 Huddersfld

Saturday, 26 July 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchScunthorpe 1-0 Huddersfld Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Daley Blind backs Louis van Gaal's brutally honest approach at Manchester United

Daley Blind says Manchester United boss Louis van Gaal's brutally honest manner is good for team-building.

Premier League: West Ham come from behind twice at Hull City to earn 2-2 draw

West Ham twice came from behind to earn a battling 2-2 draw with Hull City in an entertaining clash at the KC Stadium.

Champions League: 'Arsenal have made some good signings', says Dortmund coach Jurgen Klopp

Jurgen Klopp believes Arsenal made a number of strong summer signings and expects them to be tough opponents on Tuesday.

Mail Box

Forget it, Ronaldo Won't Come Back

A varied morning mailbox, with thoughts on Ronaldo, Daley Blind = Michael Carrick, Ed Woodward redemption, stick with Pardew, QPR's name change and marbles...

Woke Up This Morning Feeling Fine...

Man United fans are a more than a tad excited, Liverpool fans are a little depressed and we have mails on Mesut Ozil, Newcastle, Aston Villa and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property