The KC Stadium

Next Game

Hull City v Swansea

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Stamford Bridge

Last Game

Chelsea 2 - 0 Hull City

Saturday, 13 December 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 06 May 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-2 Plymouth

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 Hull City

Saturday, 21 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-1 Hull City

Saturday, 14 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-1 Colchester

Monday, 09 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 3-1 Hull City

Friday, 06 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-2 Norwich

Saturday, 31 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 4-0 Southend

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipS'land 2-0 Hull City

Tuesday, 13 March 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLuton 1-2 Hull City

Saturday, 10 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-0 Preston

Tuesday, 06 March 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-5 Ipswich

Saturday, 03 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-0 Hull City

Saturday, 24 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-0 Birm'ham

Tuesday, 20 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 3-0 Hull City

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-2 Hull City

Saturday, 03 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 0-1 W Brom

Tuesday, 30 January 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-2 Leeds

Saturday, 20 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Hull City

Tuesday, 16 January 2007

  • 20:00 The FA CupM'boro 4-3 Hull City

Saturday, 13 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-1 QPR

Saturday, 06 January 2007

  • 15:00 The FA CupHull City 1-1 M'boro

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-2 Hull City

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-0 Burnley

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-0 Hull City

Saturday, 16 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 4-1 Cardiff

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 1-0 Hull City

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-4 So'ton

Tuesday, 28 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 5-1 Hull City

Saturday, 25 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-1 Hull City

Saturday, 18 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 0-2 Stoke

Saturday, 11 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-0 Wolves

Saturday, 04 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 0-0 Hull City

Tuesday, 31 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthend 2-3 Hull City

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 0-1 S'land

Tuesday, 24 October 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWatford 2-1 Hull City

Saturday, 21 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 2-1 Hull City

Tuesday, 17 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 0-0 Luton

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-0 Hull City

Saturday, 30 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-1 C Palace

Saturday, 23 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-0 Hull City

Tuesday, 19 September 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupHull City 0-0 Hartlepool

Friday, 15 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-1 Sheff Wed

Tuesday, 12 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Hull City

Saturday, 09 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 2-1 Hull City

Saturday, 26 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 0-1 Coventry

Tuesday, 22 August 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupHull City 2-1 Tranmere

Saturday, 19 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-0 Hull City

Saturday, 12 August 2006

  • 17:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-2 Derby

Tuesday, 08 August 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-3 Barnsley

Saturday, 05 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 2-0 Hull City

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Mario Balotelli handed one-match ban for social media post

Liverpool striker Mario Balotelli has been given a one-match ban by the FA after his controversial post on social media.

Rangers appoint Derek Llambias as chief executive ahead of AGM

Former Newcastle managing director Derek Llambias has been appointed chief executive of Rangers with immediate effect.

Premier League: Agent confirms Hatem Ben Arfa is poised for a January transfer

Hatem Ben Arfa is set for a January move after finding himself unwanted at Newcastle and Hull, his agent has confirmed.

Mail Box

Gonna Party Like It's Your Birthday...

There are an awful lot of folk claiming to share their birthdays with Lionel Messi or Ronaldo, while we have an Arsenal fan who doesn't want to be liked and more...

Manager Of The Month, My A***...

We have a Newcastle fan having a pop at his manager, some mild reaction to last night at Bournemouth, a justication of that Falcao cost and why the Neviller rules...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property