St James' Park, Newcastle

Next Game

Newcastle v Hull City

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

The KC Stadium

Last Game

Hull City 2 - 2 West Ham

Monday, 15 September 2014, 20:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 06 May 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-2 Plymouth

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 Hull City

Saturday, 21 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-1 Hull City

Saturday, 14 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-1 Colchester

Monday, 09 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 3-1 Hull City

Friday, 06 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-2 Norwich

Saturday, 31 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 4-0 Southend

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSunderland 2-0 Hull City

Tuesday, 13 March 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLuton Town 1-2 Hull City

Saturday, 10 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-0 Preston

Tuesday, 06 March 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-5 Ipswich

Saturday, 03 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-0 Hull City

Saturday, 24 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-0 Birmingham

Tuesday, 20 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 3-0 Hull City

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-2 Hull City

Saturday, 03 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 0-1 West Brom

Tuesday, 30 January 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-2 Leeds

Saturday, 20 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Hull City

Tuesday, 16 January 2007

  • 20:00 The FA CupM'boro 4-3 Hull City

Saturday, 13 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-1 QPR

Saturday, 06 January 2007

  • 15:00 The FA CupHull City 1-1 M'boro

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-2 Hull City

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-0 Burnley

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-0 Hull City

Saturday, 16 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 4-1 Cardiff

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 1-0 Hull City

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-4 Southampton

Tuesday, 28 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 5-1 Hull City

Saturday, 25 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-1 Hull City

Saturday, 18 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 0-2 Stoke

Saturday, 11 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-0 Wolves

Saturday, 04 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthampton 0-0 Hull City

Tuesday, 31 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthend 2-3 Hull City

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 0-1 Sunderland

Tuesday, 24 October 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWatford 2-1 Hull City

Saturday, 21 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 2-1 Hull City

Tuesday, 17 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 0-0 Luton Town

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-0 Hull City

Saturday, 30 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-1 C Palace

Saturday, 23 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-0 Hull City

Tuesday, 19 September 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupHull City 0-0 Hartlepool

Friday, 15 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-1 Sheff Wed

Tuesday, 12 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Hull City

Saturday, 09 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 2-1 Hull City

Saturday, 26 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 0-1 Coventry

Tuesday, 22 August 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupHull City 2-1 Tranmere

Saturday, 19 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-0 Hull City

Saturday, 12 August 2006

  • 17:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-2 Derby

Tuesday, 08 August 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-3 Barnsley

Saturday, 05 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Brom 2-0 Hull City

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Newcastle winger Jonas Gutierrez battling testicular cancer

Newcastle United winger Jonas Gutierrez has revealed he has been receiving treatment for testicular cancer.

Champions League: Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger admits Dortmund deserved victory

Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger admits his side were 'average' following their 2-0 defeat to Borussia Dortmund.

Champions League: Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers praises side after Ludogorets win

Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers praised his side's character as they battled to a late 2-1 win over Ludogorets.

Mail Box

Who's More Miserable - Baggies Or Mags?

There's not a lot to choose between the misery of West Brom fans and the misery of Newcastle fans. We have mails on them, 'only QPR' and lots on Man United...

Forget it, Ronaldo Won't Come Back

A varied morning mailbox, with thoughts on Ronaldo, Daley Blind = Michael Carrick, Ed Woodward redemption, stick with Pardew, QPR's name change and marbles...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property