Old Trafford

Next Game

Man Utd v Hull City

Saturday, 29 November 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

The KC Stadium

Last Game

Hull City 1 - 2 Tottenham

Sunday, 23 November 2014, 16:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 06 May 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-2 Plymouth

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 Hull City

Saturday, 21 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-1 Hull City

Saturday, 14 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-1 Colchester

Monday, 09 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 3-1 Hull City

Friday, 06 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-2 Norwich

Saturday, 31 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 4-0 Southend

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipS'land 2-0 Hull City

Tuesday, 13 March 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLuton 1-2 Hull City

Saturday, 10 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-0 Preston

Tuesday, 06 March 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-5 Ipswich

Saturday, 03 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-0 Hull City

Saturday, 24 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-0 Birm'ham

Tuesday, 20 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 3-0 Hull City

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-2 Hull City

Saturday, 03 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 0-1 W Brom

Tuesday, 30 January 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-2 Leeds

Saturday, 20 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Hull City

Tuesday, 16 January 2007

  • 20:00 The FA CupM'boro 4-3 Hull City

Saturday, 13 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-1 QPR

Saturday, 06 January 2007

  • 15:00 The FA CupHull City 1-1 M'boro

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-2 Hull City

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-0 Burnley

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-0 Hull City

Saturday, 16 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 4-1 Cardiff

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 1-0 Hull City

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-4 So'ton

Tuesday, 28 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 5-1 Hull City

Saturday, 25 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-1 Hull City

Saturday, 18 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 0-2 Stoke

Saturday, 11 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-0 Wolves

Saturday, 04 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 0-0 Hull City

Tuesday, 31 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthend 2-3 Hull City

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 0-1 S'land

Tuesday, 24 October 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWatford 2-1 Hull City

Saturday, 21 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 2-1 Hull City

Tuesday, 17 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 0-0 Luton

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-0 Hull City

Saturday, 30 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-1 C Palace

Saturday, 23 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-0 Hull City

Tuesday, 19 September 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupHull City 0-0 Hartlepool

Friday, 15 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-1 Sheff Wed

Tuesday, 12 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Hull City

Saturday, 09 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 2-1 Hull City

Saturday, 26 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 0-1 Coventry

Tuesday, 22 August 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupHull City 2-1 Tranmere

Saturday, 19 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-0 Hull City

Saturday, 12 August 2006

  • 17:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-2 Derby

Tuesday, 08 August 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-3 Barnsley

Saturday, 05 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 2-0 Hull City

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Manuel Pellegrini dismisses Messi rumours linking him with Manchester City

Manuel Pellegrini says reports linking Barcelona superstar Lionel Messi with Manchester City are just "rumours".

Champions League: Chelsea aim to secure top spot with Schalke win

Chelsea travel to Gelsenkirchen to take on Schalke on Tuesday looking for the win that will confirm top spot in Group G.

Arsenal: Alisher Usmanov: Arsene Wenger must admit mistakes

Alisher Usmanov says Arsene Wenger's principles may be holding Arsenal back, claiming the manager must admit his mistakes.

Mail Box

Is Anybody Still Saying 'Wenger In'?

Even the most sensible and loyal Wenger apologists are now saying that he should leave the club. We also have lots more on Brendan Rodgers and a Chelsea plea...

Equating Rodgers To Hodgson. Oh Dear Me.

It's a Mailbox many will have been waiting. Brendan Rodgers gets a little bit of a stick, but there is at least praise for Manchester United,Van Gaal, Palace and Tottenham...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property