Villa Park

Next Game

A Villa v Hull City

Sunday, 31 August 2014, 13:30

Barclays Prem

The KC Stadium

Last Game

Hull City 2 - 1 Lokeren

Thursday, 28 August 2014, 19:45

Europa League Qual Play-Offs Round

Sunday, 06 May 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-2 Plymouth

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 Hull City

Saturday, 21 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-1 Hull City

Saturday, 14 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-1 Colchester

Monday, 09 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 3-1 Hull City

Friday, 06 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-2 Norwich

Saturday, 31 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 4-0 Southend

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSunderland 2-0 Hull City

Tuesday, 13 March 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLuton Town 1-2 Hull City

Saturday, 10 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-0 Preston

Tuesday, 06 March 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-5 Ipswich

Saturday, 03 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-0 Hull City

Saturday, 24 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-0 Birmingham

Tuesday, 20 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 3-0 Hull City

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-2 Hull City

Saturday, 03 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 0-1 West Brom

Tuesday, 30 January 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-2 Leeds

Saturday, 20 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Hull City

Tuesday, 16 January 2007

  • 20:00 The FA CupM'boro 4-3 Hull City

Saturday, 13 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-1 QPR

Saturday, 06 January 2007

  • 15:00 The FA CupHull City 1-1 M'boro

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-2 Hull City

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-0 Burnley

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-0 Hull City

Saturday, 16 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 4-1 Cardiff

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 1-0 Hull City

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-4 Southampton

Tuesday, 28 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 5-1 Hull City

Saturday, 25 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-1 Hull City

Saturday, 18 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 0-2 Stoke

Saturday, 11 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-0 Wolves

Saturday, 04 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthampton 0-0 Hull City

Tuesday, 31 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthend 2-3 Hull City

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 0-1 Sunderland

Tuesday, 24 October 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWatford 2-1 Hull City

Saturday, 21 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 2-1 Hull City

Tuesday, 17 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 0-0 Luton Town

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-0 Hull City

Saturday, 30 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-1 C Palace

Saturday, 23 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-0 Hull City

Tuesday, 19 September 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupHull City 0-0 Hartlepool

Friday, 15 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-1 Sheff Wed

Tuesday, 12 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Hull City

Saturday, 09 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 2-1 Hull City

Saturday, 26 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 0-1 Coventry

Tuesday, 22 August 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupHull City 2-1 Tranmere

Saturday, 19 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-0 Hull City

Saturday, 12 August 2006

  • 17:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-2 Derby

Tuesday, 08 August 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-3 Barnsley

Saturday, 05 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Brom 2-0 Hull City

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer news: Tottenham strike deal for Montpellier midfielder Benjamin Stambouli

Tottenham have agreed a fee with Montpellier for defensive midfielder Benjamin Stambouli, according to the French club.

Transfer news: Chelsea confirm agreement with AC Milan for two-year Fernando Torres loan

Chelsea striker Fernando Torres will have a medical at AC Milan on Saturday ahead of an agreed two-year loan deal.

Europa League: Roberto Martinez happy Everton start and finish at home

Roberto Martinez is happy with the way the fixtures have worked out for Everton in their tough Europa League draw.

Mail Box

Surely A Spurs Fan Should Remember...

...what happened to the fourth Champions League place the last time an English team won the thing. Plus, who would want to pay £60 to watch the current England team?

Ginger Pirlo? Don't Make Me Laugh...

A Sunderland fan in the mailbox is surprised by Jack Colback's call up to the England squad. Plus, thoughts on Welbeck and Liverpool's Champions League draw...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property