Selhurst Park

Next Game

C Palace v Hull City

Saturday, 25 April 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

St. Mary's Stadium

Last Game

So'ton 2 - 0 Hull City

Saturday, 11 April 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 3-0 Bristol R

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 1-2 Hull City

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 0-0 Huddsf'ld

Tuesday, 20 April 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Southend 2-2 Hull City

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Macc'field 1-1 Hull City

Monday, 12 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Swansea 2-3 Hull City

Saturday, 10 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 2-3 Northamptn

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Kid'minster 1-1 Hull City

Wednesday, 31 March 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Boston United 1-2 Hull City

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 1-0 Rochdale

Tuesday, 16 March 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 3-0 Leyton Or

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 2-1 Scunthorpe

Saturday, 06 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Mansfield 1-0 Hull City

Saturday, 28 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Lincoln 2-0 Hull City

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 0-1 Torquay

Saturday, 14 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Carlisle 1-1 Hull City

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 2-1 York City

Saturday, 24 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Cheltenhm 0-2 Hull City

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 4-2 Oxford Utd

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Darlington 0-1 Hull City

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 2-0 Cambridge Utd

Sunday, 28 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 3-1 Doncaster

Friday, 26 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2York City 0-2 Hull City

Saturday, 20 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 0-1 Mansfield

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Scunthorpe 1-1 Hull City

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 2-0 Bury

Saturday, 29 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Bristol R 2-1 Hull City

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 0-0 Yeovil

Saturday, 15 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Huddsf'ld 3-1 Hull City

Saturday, 08 November 2003

  • 15:00 The FA CupCheltenhm 3-1 Hull City

Tuesday, 04 November 2003

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintHull City 1-3 Scunthorpe

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 2-2 Macc'field

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 13:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 3-0 Lincoln

Tuesday, 21 October 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Bury 0-0 Hull City

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Torquay 1-1 Hull City

Tuesday, 14 October 2003

  • 19:30 Johnstone's PaintDarlington 1-3 Hull City

Sunday, 12 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 2-1 Carlisle

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Northamptn 1-5 Hull City

Tuesday, 30 September 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 1-0 Swansea

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 6-1 Kid'minster

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Rochdale 0-2 Hull City

Tuesday, 16 September 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Leyton Or 1-1 Hull City

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 3-2 Southend

Monday, 08 September 2003

  • 20:00 Sky Bet League 2Doncaster 0-0 Hull City

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 2-1 Boston United

Monday, 25 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Cambridge Utd 0-2 Hull City

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 3-3 Cheltenhm

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Oxford Utd 2-1 Hull City

Tuesday, 12 August 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWigan 2-0 Hull City

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 4-1 Darlington

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Vinnie Jones says Leeds United do not need Russell Crowe takeover

Vinnie Jones admitted that Leeds United’s demise is a ‘sad situation’ and insisted Russell Crowe is not the answer.

Manchester City 2-0 West Ham: Sergio Aguero strikes in easy win

Manchester City closed the gap on Manchester United after a comfortable 2-0 victory over West Ham.

Micky Adams leaves role as Tranmere Rovers manager

Micky Adams has left his role as Tranmere Rovers manager by mutual consent.

Mail Box

Respect, But Never Admiration For Chelsea

Football's about entertainment, the Mailbox says. Which means Manchester United supporters are happy with never winning the league if the football is good...

Wenger's Titles Down To United Woes...

Well, it's certainly one theory. Man United fans are out in force - decrying Wenger and defending FFP. We have mails on Coquelin, Coutinho and Mediawatch...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company