Craven Cottage

Next Game

Fulham v Hull City

Saturday, 26 April 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

The KC Stadium

Last Game

Hull City 0 - 3 Arsenal

Sunday, 20 April 2014, 14:05

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 3-0 Bristol R

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 1-2 Hull City

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 0-0 Huddersfld

Tuesday, 20 April 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Southend 2-2 Hull City

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Macc'field 1-1 Hull City

Monday, 12 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Swansea 2-3 Hull City

Saturday, 10 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 2-3 Northamptn

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Kid'minster 1-1 Hull City

Wednesday, 31 March 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Boston United 1-2 Hull City

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 1-0 Rochdale

Tuesday, 16 March 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 3-0 Leyton Or

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 2-1 Scunthorpe

Saturday, 06 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Mansfield 1-0 Hull City

Saturday, 28 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Lincoln 2-0 Hull City

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 0-1 Torquay

Saturday, 14 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Carlisle 1-1 Hull City

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 2-1 York City

Saturday, 24 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Cheltenham 0-2 Hull City

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 4-2 Oxford Utd

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Darlington 0-1 Hull City

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 2-0 Cambridge Utd

Sunday, 28 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 3-1 Doncaster

Friday, 26 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2York City 0-2 Hull City

Saturday, 20 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 0-1 Mansfield

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Scunthorpe 1-1 Hull City

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 2-0 Bury

Saturday, 29 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Bristol R 2-1 Hull City

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 0-0 Yeovil

Saturday, 15 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Huddersfld 3-1 Hull City

Saturday, 08 November 2003

  • 15:00 The FA CupCheltenham 3-1 Hull City

Tuesday, 04 November 2003

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintHull City 1-3 Scunthorpe

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 2-2 Macc'field

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 13:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 3-0 Lincoln

Tuesday, 21 October 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Bury 0-0 Hull City

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Torquay 1-1 Hull City

Tuesday, 14 October 2003

  • 19:30 Johnstone's PaintDarlington 1-3 Hull City

Sunday, 12 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 2-1 Carlisle

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Northamptn 1-5 Hull City

Tuesday, 30 September 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 1-0 Swansea

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 6-1 Kid'minster

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Rochdale 0-2 Hull City

Tuesday, 16 September 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Leyton Or 1-1 Hull City

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 3-2 Southend

Monday, 08 September 2003

  • 20:00 Sky Bet League 2Doncaster 0-0 Hull City

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 2-1 Boston United

Monday, 25 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Cambridge Utd 0-2 Hull City

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 3-3 Cheltenham

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Oxford Utd 2-1 Hull City

Tuesday, 12 August 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWigan 2-0 Hull City

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 4-1 Darlington

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Europa League: Lima's late winner gives Benfica 2-1 victory in semi-final first-leg

Substitute Lima struck late to help Benfica to a 2-1 victory over Juventus in their Europa League semi-final first-leg.

Nicky Butt proud to be assisting Manchester United's temporary boss Ryan Giggs

Nicky Butt says he is immensely proud to be assisting Manchester United's temporary manager Ryan Giggs.

Europa League: Sevilla secure first leg lead in all-Spanish clash with Valencia

Sevilla toppled La Liga rivals Valencia in the first leg of their Europa League semi-final to claim a 2-0 advantage.

Mail Box

Guardiola Is No Better Than Moyes...

At least he wasn't in Bayern's defeat to Real Madrid, says one chap in the mailbox. Plus, more excitement over Van Gaal at Man United and thoughts on FFP...

Man United Fans Excited By Van Gaal Talk

Man United fans know who they want to replace David Moyes, with Louis van Gaal the favourite to take over at Old Trafford. Plus, thoughts on Real Madrid v Bayern Munich...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property