The KC Stadium

Next Game

Hull City v S'land

Tuesday, 03 March 2015, 19:45

Barclays Prem

Britannia Stadium

Last Game

Stoke 1 - 0 Hull City

Saturday, 28 February 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 03 May 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Swansea 4-2 Hull City

Tuesday, 29 April 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Rochdale 2-1 Hull City

Saturday, 26 April 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 4-1 Kid'minster

Monday, 21 April 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Darlington 2-0 Hull City

Saturday, 19 April 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 3-1 B'mouth

Saturday, 12 April 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Boston United 0-1 Hull City

Saturday, 05 April 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 1-2 Wrexham

Saturday, 22 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 2-0 Shrewsbury

Tuesday, 18 March 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 1-1 Torquay

Saturday, 15 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Rushdn + D 4-2 Hull City

Saturday, 08 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 0-0 Oxford Utd

Tuesday, 04 March 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Macc'field 0-1 Hull City

Saturday, 01 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Carlisle 1-5 Hull City

Saturday, 22 February 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 1-1 Cambridge Utd

Saturday, 15 February 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Scunthorpe 3-1 Hull City

Saturday, 08 February 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 0-1 Lincoln

Saturday, 01 February 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Southend 3-0 Hull City

Saturday, 25 January 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 0-0 York City

Saturday, 18 January 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Leyton Or 2-0 Hull City

Saturday, 11 January 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 2-2 Exeter

Saturday, 04 January 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 1-0 Bristol R

Wednesday, 01 January 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Bury 1-0 Hull City

Saturday, 28 December 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2York City 1-1 Hull City

Thursday, 26 December 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 2-0 Hartlepool

Saturday, 21 December 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2B'mouth 0-0 Hull City

Saturday, 14 December 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 0-1 Darlington

Saturday, 30 November 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Wrexham 0-0 Hull City

Saturday, 23 November 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 1-0 Boston United

Saturday, 16 November 2002

  • 15:00 The FA CupHull City 0-3 Macc'field

Saturday, 09 November 2002

  • 09:42 Sky Bet League 2Lincoln 1-1 Hull City

Saturday, 02 November 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 2-0 Scunthorpe

Tuesday, 29 October 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Shrewsbury 1-1 Hull City

Saturday, 26 October 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 1-1 Rushdn + D

Tuesday, 22 October 2002

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintPort Vale 3-1 Hull City

Saturday, 19 October 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Torquay 1-4 Hull City

Saturday, 12 October 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 3-0 Rochdale

Saturday, 05 October 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Kid'minster 1-0 Hull City

Saturday, 28 September 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 1-1 Swansea

Saturday, 21 September 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Oxford Utd 0-0 Hull City

Tuesday, 17 September 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 1-3 Macc'field

Saturday, 14 September 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 4-0 Carlisle

Tuesday, 10 September 2002

  • 19:45 Capital One CupHull City 2-4 Leicester

Saturday, 07 September 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Cambridge Utd 1-2 Hull City

Saturday, 31 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 1-1 Leyton Or

Monday, 26 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hartlepool 2-0 Hull City

Saturday, 24 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 1-1 Bury

Saturday, 17 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Exeter 3-1 Hull City

Tuesday, 13 August 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Bristol R 1-1 Hull City

Saturday, 10 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 2-2 Southend

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Mauricio Pochettino proud of Tottenham players despite Capital One Cup loss

Tottenham boss Mauricio Pochettino said he was proud of his players despite losing to Chelsea in the Capital One Cup final.

Jose Mourinho hails players for adapting to gameplan in Capital One Cup success

Jose Mourinho hailed his players for adapting to his gameplan after Chelsea’s Capital One Cup final success against Spurs.

John Terry targets more Chelsea trophies after Capital One Cup success

John Terry says Chelsea's "massive" Capital One Cup final win over Tottenham could be the start of something special.

Mail Box

Are Tottenham Right To Redevelop?

It's a really good Friday afternoon Mailbox, with thoughts on Spurs' ground development, the Europa league (leave it alone) and one man running for a very good cause...

Rodgers Is More Of A Paisley Than A Rafa

Most Liverpool fans in the Mailbox are claiming to be pleased to see the back of the Europa League. Plus merging the Europa and Champions League, and winter WC...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company