Craven Cottage

Next Game

Fulham v Hull City

Saturday, 26 April 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

The KC Stadium

Last Game

Hull City 0 - 3 Arsenal

Sunday, 20 April 2014, 14:05

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 03 May 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Swansea 4-2 Hull City

Tuesday, 29 April 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Rochdale 2-1 Hull City

Saturday, 26 April 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 4-1 Kid'minster

Monday, 21 April 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Darlington 2-0 Hull City

Saturday, 19 April 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 3-1 Bournemth

Saturday, 12 April 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Boston United 0-1 Hull City

Saturday, 05 April 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 1-2 Wrexham

Saturday, 22 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 2-0 Shrewsbury

Tuesday, 18 March 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 1-1 Torquay

Saturday, 15 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Rushdn + D 4-2 Hull City

Saturday, 08 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 0-0 Oxford Utd

Tuesday, 04 March 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Macc'field 0-1 Hull City

Saturday, 01 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Carlisle 1-5 Hull City

Saturday, 22 February 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 1-1 Cambridge Utd

Saturday, 15 February 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Scunthorpe 3-1 Hull City

Saturday, 08 February 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 0-1 Lincoln

Saturday, 01 February 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Southend 3-0 Hull City

Saturday, 25 January 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 0-0 York City

Saturday, 18 January 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Leyton Or 2-0 Hull City

Saturday, 11 January 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 2-2 Exeter

Saturday, 04 January 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 1-0 Bristol R

Wednesday, 01 January 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Bury 1-0 Hull City

Saturday, 28 December 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2York City 1-1 Hull City

Thursday, 26 December 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 2-0 Hartlepool

Saturday, 21 December 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Bournemth 0-0 Hull City

Saturday, 14 December 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 0-1 Darlington

Saturday, 30 November 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Wrexham 0-0 Hull City

Saturday, 23 November 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 1-0 Boston United

Saturday, 16 November 2002

  • 15:00 The FA CupHull City 0-3 Macc'field

Saturday, 09 November 2002

  • 09:42 Sky Bet League 2Lincoln 1-1 Hull City

Saturday, 02 November 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 2-0 Scunthorpe

Tuesday, 29 October 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Shrewsbury 1-1 Hull City

Saturday, 26 October 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 1-1 Rushdn + D

Tuesday, 22 October 2002

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintPort Vale 3-1 Hull City

Saturday, 19 October 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Torquay 1-4 Hull City

Saturday, 12 October 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 3-0 Rochdale

Saturday, 05 October 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Kid'minster 1-0 Hull City

Saturday, 28 September 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 1-1 Swansea

Saturday, 21 September 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Oxford Utd 0-0 Hull City

Tuesday, 17 September 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 1-3 Macc'field

Saturday, 14 September 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 4-0 Carlisle

Tuesday, 10 September 2002

  • 19:45 Capital One CupHull City 2-4 Leicester

Saturday, 07 September 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Cambridge Utd 1-2 Hull City

Saturday, 31 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 1-1 Leyton Or

Monday, 26 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hartlepool 2-0 Hull City

Saturday, 24 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 1-1 Bury

Saturday, 17 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Exeter 3-1 Hull City

Tuesday, 13 August 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Bristol R 1-1 Hull City

Saturday, 10 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 2-2 Southend

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Liverpool's Raheem Sterling best young player in Europe says Brendan Rodgers

Liverpool manager Brendan Rodgers has described Raheem Sterling as the best young player in Europe.

Premier League: Liverpool's Luis Suarez focused on Chelsea match after win over Norwich

Luis Suarez insisted he is not getting carried away with Liverpool's chances of winning the Premier League.

Premier League: Arsenal ease to 3-0 win over Hull City at the KC Stadium

Arsenal cruised to a 3-0 win over Hull City thanks to a double from Lukas Podolski and one from Aaron Ramsey.

Mail Box

That's Why We Didn't Want Jose At United

There is plenty of reaction to Mourinho's antics (Isn't that exactly what he wanted?) plus thoughts on Connor Wickham, Fabio Borini, beach balls and Tim Sherwood...

Kieran's Not The Only One Keeping Notes

Another chap in the mailbox has been keeping notes on comments made by optimistic Man United fans. Plus, Garey Vance is offering a double-or-quits on his new tattoo...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property