St James' Park, Newcastle

Next Game

Newcastle v Hull City

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

The KC Stadium

Last Game

Hull City 2 - 1 West Ham

Monday, 15 September 2014, 20:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 03 May 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Swansea 4-2 Hull City

Tuesday, 29 April 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Rochdale 2-1 Hull City

Saturday, 26 April 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 4-1 Kid'minster

Monday, 21 April 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Darlington 2-0 Hull City

Saturday, 19 April 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 3-1 Bournemth

Saturday, 12 April 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Boston United 0-1 Hull City

Saturday, 05 April 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 1-2 Wrexham

Saturday, 22 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 2-0 Shrewsbury

Tuesday, 18 March 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 1-1 Torquay

Saturday, 15 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Rushdn + D 4-2 Hull City

Saturday, 08 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 0-0 Oxford Utd

Tuesday, 04 March 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Macc'field 0-1 Hull City

Saturday, 01 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Carlisle 1-5 Hull City

Saturday, 22 February 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 1-1 Cambridge Utd

Saturday, 15 February 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Scunthorpe 3-1 Hull City

Saturday, 08 February 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 0-1 Lincoln

Saturday, 01 February 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Southend 3-0 Hull City

Saturday, 25 January 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 0-0 York City

Saturday, 18 January 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Leyton Or 2-0 Hull City

Saturday, 11 January 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 2-2 Exeter

Saturday, 04 January 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 1-0 Bristol R

Wednesday, 01 January 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Bury 1-0 Hull City

Saturday, 28 December 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2York City 1-1 Hull City

Thursday, 26 December 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 2-0 Hartlepool

Saturday, 21 December 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Bournemth 0-0 Hull City

Saturday, 14 December 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 0-1 Darlington

Saturday, 30 November 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Wrexham 0-0 Hull City

Saturday, 23 November 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 1-0 Boston United

Saturday, 16 November 2002

  • 15:00 The FA CupHull City 0-3 Macc'field

Saturday, 09 November 2002

  • 09:42 Sky Bet League 2Lincoln 1-1 Hull City

Saturday, 02 November 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 2-0 Scunthorpe

Tuesday, 29 October 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Shrewsbury 1-1 Hull City

Saturday, 26 October 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 1-1 Rushdn + D

Tuesday, 22 October 2002

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintPort Vale 3-1 Hull City

Saturday, 19 October 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Torquay 1-4 Hull City

Saturday, 12 October 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 3-0 Rochdale

Saturday, 05 October 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Kid'minster 1-0 Hull City

Saturday, 28 September 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 1-1 Swansea

Saturday, 21 September 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Oxford Utd 0-0 Hull City

Tuesday, 17 September 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 1-3 Macc'field

Saturday, 14 September 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 4-0 Carlisle

Tuesday, 10 September 2002

  • 19:45 Capital One CupHull City 2-4 Leicester

Saturday, 07 September 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Cambridge Utd 1-2 Hull City

Saturday, 31 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 1-1 Leyton Or

Monday, 26 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hartlepool 2-0 Hull City

Saturday, 24 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 1-1 Bury

Saturday, 17 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Exeter 3-1 Hull City

Tuesday, 13 August 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Bristol R 1-1 Hull City

Saturday, 10 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 2-2 Southend

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer news: Arsenal 'nearly signed Cristiano Ronaldo and Didier Drogba', says Arsene Wenger

Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger says his biggest regret is missing out on signing Real Madrid superstar Cristiano Ronaldo.

Middlesborough defender Damia Abella has been ruled out for six months

Middlesbrough defender Damia Abella is facing up to six months out with a serious knee injury.

Newcastle assistant John Carver says sorry after row with fan at Southampton

Assistant manager John Carver has apologised for a heated row with a supporter before Newcastle's defeat at Southampton.

Mail Box

Why Doesn't Rodgers Play Borini?

One Liverpool supporter thinks this could be Fabio Borini's year, whilst we also have thoughts on the Red Bulls, Welbeck vs Gervinho and Paul Lambert's new deal...

Could Arsenal Benefit From Top Four Exit?

That's one idea in the morning mailbox as the Arsene Wenger debate rumbles on. Plus, comparing Welbeck to Gervinho and some advice for Greg Dyke and the FA...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property