St Andrews Stadium

Next Game

Birmingham v Inverness

Saturday, 02 August 2014, 15:00

Friendly Match

Saturday, 21 May 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 0-1 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 14 May 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-1 Inverness

Saturday, 07 May 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 0-1 Livingston

Saturday, 30 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-2 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 23 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 0-0 Inverness

Saturday, 16 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 3-2 Dundee

Tuesday, 12 April 2005

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 1-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 09 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-1 Inverness

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 0-1 Aberdeen

Wednesday, 16 March 2005

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 0-2 Celtic

Saturday, 12 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-2 Inverness

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 1-1 Inverness

Wednesday, 02 March 2005

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 3-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 19 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Inverness

Saturday, 05 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scottish CupAberdeen 2-1 Inverness

Saturday, 29 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 2-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 22 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 1-4 Inverness

Saturday, 15 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 3-1 Inverness

Sunday, 09 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scottish CupInverness 1-0 St J'stone

Monday, 03 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 0-2 Kilmarnock

Monday, 27 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-0 Inverness

Saturday, 18 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-2 Inverness

Saturday, 11 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Hearts

Sunday, 05 December 2004

  • 14:00 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Rangers

Saturday, 27 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-1 Inverness

Tuesday, 23 November 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 13 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 3-0 Inverness

Saturday, 06 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-1 Inverness

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 2-0 Livingston

Wednesday, 27 October 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 2-1 Dundee

Saturday, 23 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-2 Inverness

Saturday, 16 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-3 Aberdeen

Sunday, 03 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-0 Inverness

Wednesday, 22 September 2004

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupInverness 1-3 Motherwell

Sunday, 19 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 1-0 Inverness

Saturday, 11 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-2 Hibernian

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-1 Inverness

Tuesday, 24 August 2004

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupRoss Co 0-1 Inverness

Sunday, 22 August 2004

  • 14:00 Scots PremInverness 1-3 Celtic

Sunday, 15 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 2-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 07 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 3-0 Inverness

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Gareth Bale says Real Madrid are eyeing a six-trophy campaign this season

Gareth Bale says Real Madrid are targeting an even bigger trophy haul this season.

Premier League: Gylfi Sigurdsson delighted with move to Swansea from Tottenham

Gylfi Sigurdsson has told Sky Sports he is delighted to have joined former club Swansea from Tottenham.

Transfer news: Tottenham sign Ben Davies and Michel Vorm, Gylfi Sigurdsson joins Swansea

Tottenham have signed Swansea duo Ben Davies and Michel Vorm, with Gylfi Sigurdsson moving in the opposite direction.

Mail Box

Defending Woodward With Perspective

One Mailer is telling us to hold fire on our Woodward criticism, whilst we also have some wonderful PFA Team of The year geekery, a well done to Vieira and much more...

Why The Obsession Over The Captaincy?

Asks the morning mailbox, before hastily returning to the debate over who should replace Steven Gerrard. Plus, thoughts on Ed Woodward's spending plans and more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property