McDiarmid Park

Next Game

St J'stone v Inverness

Saturday, 02 May 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Last Game

Inverness 1 - 2 Aberdeen

Saturday, 25 April 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 05 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-1 Inverness

Saturday, 28 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 2-3 Livingston

Saturday, 21 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-1 Inverness

Saturday, 14 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 1-0 Ayr United

Saturday, 07 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 0-3 Inverness

Tuesday, 03 April 2001

  • 19:30 Scots ChampLivingston 4-1 Inverness

Saturday, 31 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Inverness

Tuesday, 27 March 2001

  • 18:30 Scots ChampClyde 2-2 Inverness

Friday, 23 March 2001

  • 19:30 Scots ChampInverness 2-0 Raith

Saturday, 17 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 2-0 Alloa

Tuesday, 13 March 2001

  • 19:30 Scots ChampInverness 4-2 Morton

Saturday, 10 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 1-1 Inverness

Tuesday, 06 March 2001

  • 19:45 Scottish CupKilmarnock 2-1 Inverness

Saturday, 17 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scottish CupInverness 1-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 03 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 1-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 27 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scottish CupInverness 4-3 Ayr United

Saturday, 13 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 1-1 Inverness

Saturday, 06 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAlloa 1-1 Inverness

Tuesday, 02 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 3-3 Ross Co

Saturday, 23 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 2-2 Clyde

Saturday, 16 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 4-0 Airdrie

Saturday, 09 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-2 Inverness

Saturday, 02 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 7-3 Ayr United

Saturday, 25 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 2-0 Inverness

Saturday, 18 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-3 Inverness

Saturday, 11 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 2-1 Alloa

Saturday, 04 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 1-1 Inverness

Saturday, 28 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 1-2 Raith

Saturday, 21 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 2-2 Livingston

Saturday, 14 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-2 Inverness

Saturday, 07 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 4-0 Morton

Saturday, 30 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 3-3 Inverness

Saturday, 23 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAlloa 1-4 Inverness

Saturday, 16 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 0-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 09 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 1-2 Clyde

Saturday, 02 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scot League CupInverness 1-2 Stranraer

Saturday, 26 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 4-1 Inverness

Tuesday, 22 August 2000

  • 19:45 Scot League CupInverness 0-2 Airdrie

Saturday, 19 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 2-3 Falkirk

Tuesday, 15 August 2000

  • 19:30 Scot League CupAlloa 2-3 Inverness

Saturday, 12 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 3-1 Inverness

Saturday, 05 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 2-0 Airdrie

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Jose Mourinho: Cesc Fabregas not in PFA team 'strange'

Chelsea manager Jose Mourinho says it is 'strange' that the PFA Team of the Year has no place for Cesc Fabregas.

Chelsea captain John Terry: We are definitely not boring

Chelsea captain John Terry claims that nobody will remember their defensive performances in the title run-in.

Javier Hernandez is hard to drop on current form, says Real Madrid boss Carlo Ancelotti

Real Madrid coach Carlo Ancelotti admits Javier Hernandez's starting position is non-negotiable given his current form.

Mail Box

Mail From Fan Who Craves Relegation...

In this case it's a Sunderland fan who just wants to see a clear-out. We also have mails about Arsenal, Chelsea, Liverpool and Everton. It's long and it's sexy...

Is This What Arsenal Fans Feel Like?

'It's all well with the short and pretty passes, but we did absolute f*** all up front,' writes one Man United fan. We have mails on Chelsea, Brendan Rodgers and...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company