Next Game

Inverness v Ross Co

Sunday, 05 October 2014, 12:45

Scots Prem

Last Game

Aberdeen 3 - 2 Inverness

Saturday, 27 September 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 05 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-1 Inverness

Saturday, 28 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 2-3 Livingston

Saturday, 21 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-1 Inverness

Saturday, 14 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 1-0 Ayr United

Saturday, 07 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 0-3 Inverness

Tuesday, 03 April 2001

  • 19:30 Scots ChampLivingston 4-1 Inverness

Saturday, 31 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Inverness

Tuesday, 27 March 2001

  • 18:30 Scots ChampClyde 2-2 Inverness

Friday, 23 March 2001

  • 19:30 Scots ChampInverness 2-0 Raith

Saturday, 17 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 2-0 Alloa

Tuesday, 13 March 2001

  • 19:30 Scots ChampInverness 4-2 Morton

Saturday, 10 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 1-1 Inverness

Tuesday, 06 March 2001

  • 19:45 Scottish CupKilmarnock 2-1 Inverness

Saturday, 17 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scottish CupInverness 1-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 03 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 1-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 27 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scottish CupInverness 4-3 Ayr United

Saturday, 13 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 1-1 Inverness

Saturday, 06 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAlloa 1-1 Inverness

Tuesday, 02 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 3-3 Ross Co

Saturday, 23 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 2-2 Clyde

Saturday, 16 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 4-0 Airdrie

Saturday, 09 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-2 Inverness

Saturday, 02 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 7-3 Ayr United

Saturday, 25 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 2-0 Inverness

Saturday, 18 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-3 Inverness

Saturday, 11 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 2-1 Alloa

Saturday, 04 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 1-1 Inverness

Saturday, 28 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 1-2 Raith

Saturday, 21 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 2-2 Livingston

Saturday, 14 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-2 Inverness

Saturday, 07 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 4-0 Morton

Saturday, 30 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 3-3 Inverness

Saturday, 23 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAlloa 1-4 Inverness

Saturday, 16 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 0-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 09 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 1-2 Clyde

Saturday, 02 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scot League CupInverness 1-2 Stranraer

Saturday, 26 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 4-1 Inverness

Tuesday, 22 August 2000

  • 19:45 Scot League CupInverness 0-2 Airdrie

Saturday, 19 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 2-3 Falkirk

Tuesday, 15 August 2000

  • 19:30 Scot League CupAlloa 2-3 Inverness

Saturday, 12 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 3-1 Inverness

Saturday, 05 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 2-0 Airdrie

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Sunderland boss Gus Poyet delighted Lee Cattermole stayed at club

Gus Poyet believes keeping Lee Cattermole was the best transfer decision he has made while at Sunderland.

Manchester United news: Rio Ferdinand says he has nothing against 'gentleman' David Moyes

Rio Ferdinand says David Moyes is a "great man" and would welcome a chat with the former Manchester United manager.

Championship: Gianfranco Zola has emerged as favourite for the vacant job at Fulham

Gianfranco Zola has emerged as a leading contender for the vacant manager’s position at Fulham, according to Sky Bet’s odds.

Mail Box

It Was Better When City Were Rubbish

'I think I preferred it when we were s**t' says one City fan in the afternoon mailbox. There's a decent chat about the empty seats plus views on Liverpool and Roma...

Do City Really Need To Expand Their Stadium?

That's the question posed by one Man United fan in the mailbox after seeing the empty seats at the Etihad last night. Sadly, there isn't a single mail from a City supporter...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property