Next Game

Inverness v Falkirk

Saturday, 30 May 2015, 15:00

Scottish Cup Final

Celtic Park

Last Game

Celtic 5 - 0 Inverness

Sunday, 24 May 2015, 12:30

Scots Prem

Saturday, 05 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-1 Inverness

Saturday, 28 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 2-3 Livingston

Saturday, 21 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-1 Inverness

Saturday, 14 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 1-0 Ayr United

Saturday, 07 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 0-3 Inverness

Tuesday, 03 April 2001

  • 19:30 Scots ChampLivingston 4-1 Inverness

Saturday, 31 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Inverness

Tuesday, 27 March 2001

  • 18:30 Scots ChampClyde 2-2 Inverness

Friday, 23 March 2001

  • 19:30 Scots ChampInverness 2-0 Raith

Saturday, 17 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 2-0 Alloa

Tuesday, 13 March 2001

  • 19:30 Scots ChampInverness 4-2 Morton

Saturday, 10 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 1-1 Inverness

Tuesday, 06 March 2001

  • 19:45 Scottish CupKilmarnock 2-1 Inverness

Saturday, 17 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scottish CupInverness 1-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 03 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 1-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 27 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scottish CupInverness 4-3 Ayr United

Saturday, 13 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 1-1 Inverness

Saturday, 06 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAlloa 1-1 Inverness

Tuesday, 02 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 3-3 Ross Co

Saturday, 23 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 2-2 Clyde

Saturday, 16 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 4-0 Airdrie

Saturday, 09 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-2 Inverness

Saturday, 02 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 7-3 Ayr United

Saturday, 25 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 2-0 Inverness

Saturday, 18 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-3 Inverness

Saturday, 11 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 2-1 Alloa

Saturday, 04 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 1-1 Inverness

Saturday, 28 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 1-2 Raith

Saturday, 21 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 2-2 Livingston

Saturday, 14 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-2 Inverness

Saturday, 07 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 4-0 Morton

Saturday, 30 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 3-3 Inverness

Saturday, 23 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAlloa 1-4 Inverness

Saturday, 16 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 0-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 09 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 1-2 Clyde

Saturday, 02 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scot League CupInverness 1-2 Stranraer

Saturday, 26 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 4-1 Inverness

Tuesday, 22 August 2000

  • 19:45 Scot League CupInverness 0-2 Airdrie

Saturday, 19 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 2-3 Falkirk

Tuesday, 15 August 2000

  • 19:30 Scot League CupAlloa 2-3 Inverness

Saturday, 12 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 3-1 Inverness

Saturday, 05 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 2-0 Airdrie

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Sepp Blatter: Tiny minority to blame for FIFA crisis

Sepp Blatter has told FIFA's annual congress he had no way of monitoring "a tiny minority" of officials accused of corruption.

Sepp Blatter lies low as David Cameron joins opposition to FIFA president's re-election

Sepp Blatter held an emergency meeting in Zurich on Thursday morning as David Cameron joined those calling for his head.

Ashely Young: Manchester United manager Louis Van Gaal reignited my love for football

Ashley Young has praised Louis van Gaal, stating the Manchester United manager reignited his love for football.

Mail Box

What Is It That FIFA Actually Do?

That's the question raised timidly by someone sat at the back of the room, whilst others remind that UEFA aren't perfect either. Plus a few more gone on to better XIs...

Time To Step Up, Mr Platini...

UEFA should step up and extend the Euros to replace FIFA's tarnished World Cup, say a couple of mailboxers. Also: all hail Carlo, King of the Kop, and plenty more Budget XIs...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company