Next Game

Inverness v Dundee

Saturday, 04 April 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Last Game

Partick 1 - 0 Inverness

Saturday, 21 March 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Monday, 27 June 2011

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchClachnacuddin 0-2 Inverness

Saturday, 14 May 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 1-2 Inverness Report

Wednesday, 11 May 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 2-0 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 07 May 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-0 St Mirren Report

Wednesday, 04 May 2011

  • 18:00 Scots PremInverness 3-2 Celtic Report

Saturday, 30 April 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Inverness Report

Monday, 25 April 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-3 Inverness Report

Saturday, 16 April 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Hearts Report

Saturday, 09 April 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-1 Inverness Report

Saturday, 19 March 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Inverness Report

Wednesday, 16 March 2011

  • 19:45 Scottish CupInverness 1-2 Celtic Report

Saturday, 05 March 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 3-0 Motherwell Report

Tuesday, 01 March 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 26 February 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-0 Inverness Report

Saturday, 19 February 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 2-0 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 12 February 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 3-3 Inverness Report

Saturday, 05 February 2011

  • 15:00 Scottish CupInverness 5-1 Morton Report

Wednesday, 26 January 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 0-2 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 22 January 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Hamilton Report

Tuesday, 18 January 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 1-0 Inverness Report

Saturday, 15 January 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-0 Inverness Report

Saturday, 08 January 2011

  • 15:00 Scottish CupInverness 2-0 Elgin City Report

Sunday, 02 January 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-0 Inverness Report

Wednesday, 29 December 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 1-3 Kilmarnock Report

Sunday, 26 December 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-2 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 18 December 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-1 Inverness Report

Saturday, 11 December 2010

  • 12:45 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Rangers Report

Saturday, 27 November 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-2 Inverness Report

Saturday, 20 November 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 4-2 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 13 November 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 1-3 Inverness Report

Tuesday, 09 November 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 1-2 Inverness Report

Saturday, 06 November 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-2 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 30 October 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 1-1 Inverness Report

Saturday, 23 October 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-2 Inverness Report

Saturday, 16 October 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-1 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 02 October 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 2-0 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 25 September 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-2 Inverness Report

Wednesday, 22 September 2010

  • 19:45 Scot League CupCeltic 6-0 Inverness Report

Saturday, 18 September 2010

  • 12:00 Scots PremInverness 1-3 Hearts Report

Saturday, 11 September 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Inverness Report

Saturday, 28 August 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 0-1 Hamilton Report

Wednesday, 25 August 2010

  • 19:45 Scot League CupInverness 3-0 Peterhead Report

Sunday, 22 August 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-4 Inverness Report

Saturday, 14 August 2010

  • 12:15 Scots PremInverness 0-1 Celtic Report

Monday, 26 July 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchStockport 0-1 Inverness Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Raheem Sterling will not resume Liverpool contract talks until the summer

Raheem Sterling has confirmed that he will not resume talks over a new contract with Liverpool until the summer.

Tottenham striker Harry Kane wants to play for England U21s at European Championship says Roy Hodgson

Harry Kane wants to "finish the job" and go to the European U21 Championship this summer, according to Roy Hodgson.

Celtic manager Ronny Deila keen on new loan for Jason Denayer

Celtic manager Ronny Deila will try to persuade Jason Denayer and Manchester City to extend the centre-back's loan.

Mail Box

Is This The End Of Ex-Players As Managers?

Do massive wages and cushty TV numbers signal the end of the ex-high-profile player turned manager? Plus Liverpool fans don't actually say the 'next year' thing...

A Solution For The Premier League's 39th Game...

One morning Mailboxer solves the 39th game conundrum. Plus England were actually alright, Harry Kane is rubbish again and do Arsenal have the most embarrassing fans?

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company