Next Game

Inverness v Hearts

Friday, 11 September 2015, 19:45

Scots Prem

Last Game

Dundee 1 - 1 Inverness

Saturday, 29 August 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Monday, 27 June 2011

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchClachnacuddin 0-2 Inverness

Saturday, 14 May 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 1-2 Inverness Report

Wednesday, 11 May 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 2-0 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 07 May 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-0 St Mirren Report

Wednesday, 04 May 2011

  • 18:00 Scots PremInverness 3-2 Celtic Report

Saturday, 30 April 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Inverness Report

Monday, 25 April 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-3 Inverness Report

Saturday, 16 April 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Hearts Report

Saturday, 09 April 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-1 Inverness Report

Saturday, 19 March 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Inverness Report

Wednesday, 16 March 2011

  • 19:45 Scottish CupInverness 1-2 Celtic Report

Saturday, 05 March 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 3-0 Motherwell Report

Tuesday, 01 March 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 26 February 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-0 Inverness Report

Saturday, 19 February 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 2-0 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 12 February 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 3-3 Inverness Report

Saturday, 05 February 2011

  • 15:00 Scottish CupInverness 5-1 Morton Report

Wednesday, 26 January 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 0-2 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 22 January 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Hamilton Report

Tuesday, 18 January 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 1-0 Inverness Report

Saturday, 15 January 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-0 Inverness Report

Saturday, 08 January 2011

  • 15:00 Scottish CupInverness 2-0 Elgin City Report

Sunday, 02 January 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-0 Inverness Report

Wednesday, 29 December 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 1-3 Kilmarnock Report

Sunday, 26 December 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-2 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 18 December 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-1 Inverness Report

Saturday, 11 December 2010

  • 12:45 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Rangers Report

Saturday, 27 November 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-2 Inverness Report

Saturday, 20 November 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 4-2 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 13 November 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 1-3 Inverness Report

Tuesday, 09 November 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 1-2 Inverness Report

Saturday, 06 November 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-2 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 30 October 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 1-1 Inverness Report

Saturday, 23 October 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-2 Inverness Report

Saturday, 16 October 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-1 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 02 October 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 2-0 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 25 September 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-2 Inverness Report

Wednesday, 22 September 2010

  • 19:45 Scot League CupCeltic 6-0 Inverness Report

Saturday, 18 September 2010

  • 12:00 Scots PremInverness 1-3 Hearts Report

Saturday, 11 September 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Inverness Report

Saturday, 28 August 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 0-1 Hamilton Report

Wednesday, 25 August 2010

  • 19:45 Scot League CupInverness 3-0 Peterhead Report

Sunday, 22 August 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-4 Inverness Report

Saturday, 14 August 2010

  • 12:15 Scots PremInverness 0-1 Celtic Report

Monday, 26 July 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchStockport 0-1 Inverness Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Louis van Gaal: We were too dominant to change

Louis van Gaal has claimed Manchester United were "too dominant" to react to Swansea's tactical change in their 2-1 Premier League defeat.

Garry Monk has praised 'brave' Swansea following their 2-1 win over Manchester United

Garry Monk has labelled Swansea as 'brave' following their 2-1 victory over Manchester United at the Liberty Stadium on Sunday.

Goals from Andre Ayew and Bafetimbi Gomis helped Swansea to a 2-1 win over Manchester United

Swansea came from behind to secure a 2-1 victory over Manchester United thanks to second-half goals from Andre Ayew and Bafetimbi Gomis.

Mail Box

Brendan Rodgers Just Isn't Good Enough...

That's the general consensus in a bumper Mailbox, which says we have reached 'Peak Brendan'. Also, Arsenal don't need a striker, and is Klopp being lined up by Chelsea?

It's Stupid To Write Off Coquelin Now...

Francis Coquelin gets the staunch backing of one mailer, while Lazar Markovic is given a fond farewell. Plus hat-tricks, ideal teams, the north, Stones and a Son song...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company