Next Game

Aberdeen v Inverness

Saturday, 27 September 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Last Game

Inverness 2 - 1 St J'stone

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Monday, 27 June 2011

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchClachnacuddin 0-2 Inverness

Saturday, 14 May 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 1-2 Inverness Report

Wednesday, 11 May 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 2-0 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 07 May 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-0 St Mirren Report

Wednesday, 04 May 2011

  • 18:00 Scots PremInverness 3-2 Celtic Report

Saturday, 30 April 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Inverness Report

Monday, 25 April 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-3 Inverness Report

Saturday, 16 April 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Hearts Report

Saturday, 09 April 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-1 Inverness Report

Saturday, 19 March 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-0 Inverness Report

Wednesday, 16 March 2011

  • 19:45 Scottish CupInverness 1-2 Celtic Report

Saturday, 05 March 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 3-0 Motherwell Report

Tuesday, 01 March 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 0-2 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 26 February 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-0 Inverness Report

Saturday, 19 February 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 2-0 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 12 February 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 3-3 Inverness Report

Saturday, 05 February 2011

  • 15:00 Scottish CupInverness 5-1 Morton Report

Wednesday, 26 January 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 0-2 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 22 January 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Hamilton Report

Tuesday, 18 January 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 1-0 Inverness Report

Saturday, 15 January 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-0 Inverness Report

Saturday, 08 January 2011

  • 15:00 Scottish CupInverness 2-0 Elgin City Report

Sunday, 02 January 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-0 Inverness Report

Wednesday, 29 December 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 1-3 Kilmarnock Report

Sunday, 26 December 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-2 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 18 December 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-1 Inverness Report

Saturday, 11 December 2010

  • 12:45 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Rangers Report

Saturday, 27 November 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-2 Inverness Report

Saturday, 20 November 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 4-2 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 13 November 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 1-3 Inverness Report

Tuesday, 09 November 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 1-2 Inverness Report

Saturday, 06 November 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-2 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 30 October 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 1-1 Inverness Report

Saturday, 23 October 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-2 Inverness Report

Saturday, 16 October 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-1 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 02 October 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 2-0 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 25 September 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-2 Inverness Report

Wednesday, 22 September 2010

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupCeltic 6-0 Inverness Report

Saturday, 18 September 2010

  • 12:00 Scots PremInverness 1-3 Hearts Report

Saturday, 11 September 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Inverness Report

Saturday, 28 August 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 0-1 Hamilton Report

Wednesday, 25 August 2010

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupInverness 3-0 Peterhead Report

Sunday, 22 August 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-4 Inverness Report

Saturday, 14 August 2010

  • 12:15 Scots PremInverness 0-1 Celtic Report

Monday, 26 July 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchStockport 0-1 Inverness Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Man Utd boss Louis van Gaal stunned by 5-3 defeat at Leicester

Man Utd manager Louis van Gaal was left stunned by Leicester City's remarkable comeback at the King Power Stadium.

Man United 'nowhere near good enough' defensively, says Jamie Carragher

Jamie Carragher has accused Manchester United of "mismanagement" over transfers after their 5-3 loss to Leicester.

Premier League: We fear no-one, says Jamie Vardy after Leicester stun Manchester United

Jamie Vardy declared Leicester fearful of no-one after helping Nigel Pearson's side claim a thrilling 5-3 fightback win.

Mail Box

Liverpool Aren't Even Exciting This Season

Liverpool fans are seemingly resigned to slipping back into mediocrity, which in September isn't exactly ideal. Plus better Arsenal, Allardyce praise and an excited Saint...

Be Careful What You Wish For, Gooners

That's the message from a Man United fan in the mailbox. Plus, thoughts on Paul Lambert's new contract, the Alan Pardew dilemma at Newcastle and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property