St Mirren Park

Next Game

St Mirren v Inverness

Saturday, 29 November 2014, 15:00

Scottish Cup Fourth Round

Last Game

Inverness 3 - 1 Motherwell

Saturday, 22 November 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Sunday, 19 May 2013

  • 12:45 Scots PremRoss Co 1-0 Inverness Report

Saturday, 11 May 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 04 May 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 4-3 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 27 April 2013

  • 12:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-0 Inverness Report

Sunday, 21 April 2013

  • 12:45 Scots PremCeltic 4-1 Inverness Report

Friday, 05 April 2013

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 0-0 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 30 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-2 Inverness

Saturday, 16 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 2-1 Ross Co Report

Saturday, 09 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-1 Inverness Report

Saturday, 02 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremRoss Co 0-0 Inverness

Wednesday, 27 February 2013

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 0-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 23 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-3 Inverness Report

Saturday, 16 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 3-0 Inverness Report

Wednesday, 13 February 2013

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 09 February 2013

  • 12:00 Scots PremInverness 1-3 Celtic Report

Saturday, 02 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scottish CupKilmarnock 2-0 Inverness Report

Wednesday, 30 January 2013

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-1 Inverness Report

Saturday, 26 January 2013

  • 15:00 Scot League CupInverness 1-1 Hearts Report

Saturday, 19 January 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 3-0 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 29 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-0 Inverness Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 2-2 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 22 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 4-1 Dundee Report

Saturday, 15 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 4-4 Inverness Report

Tuesday, 11 December 2012

  • 19:45 Scottish CupInverness 2-1 Ross Co Report

Saturday, 08 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 3-0 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 01 December 2012

  • 12:15 Scottish CupRoss Co 3-3 Inverness Report

Tuesday, 27 November 2012

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 2-3 Inverness Report

Saturday, 24 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 0-1 Inverness Report

Sunday, 18 November 2012

  • 12:45 Scots PremInverness 1-5 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 10 November 2012

  • 12:00 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Hearts Report

Saturday, 03 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-2 Inverness Report

Wednesday, 31 October 2012

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRangers 0-3 Inverness Report

Saturday, 27 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-1 St J'stone Report

Friday, 19 October 2012

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee 1-4 Inverness Report

Friday, 05 October 2012

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 3-1 Ross Co Report

Saturday, 29 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 4-0 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 25 September 2012

  • 19:45 Scot League CupStenh'muir 1-1 Inverness Report

Saturday, 22 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-2 Inverness Report

Saturday, 15 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Aberdeen Report

Sunday, 02 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 4-1 Inverness Report

Wednesday, 29 August 2012

  • 19:45 Scot League CupArbroath 0-2 Inverness Report

Saturday, 25 August 2012

  • 12:45 Scots PremInverness 2-4 Celtic

Saturday, 18 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-2 Inverness

Saturday, 11 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 04 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-2 Inverness Report

Saturday, 21 July 2012

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchInverness 3-1 Coventry Report

Saturday, 07 July 2012

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBuckie 1-2 Inverness

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Football lawmakers in two-day talks over potential changes to the Laws of the Game

Football's most powerful lawmakers have been pondering changes to the Laws of the Game over two days in Belfast.

Scottish football: Neil McCann believes Rangers can reel in Hearts and win the title

Neil McCann says Rangers can still win the title this season, but has called on their players to 'step up to the plate'.

Premier League: Victor Moses out of Stoke's plans for at least six weeks

Stoke winger Victor Moses faces at least six weeks on the sidelines with a 'significant' thigh injury.

Mail Box

F365: Saving You From Bad Relationships

A cracking Mailbox, with thoughts on Chelsea, Willian, Jurgen Klopp, Brendan Rodgers and Aguero. Plus how Football365 saved one man from an unhappy relationship...

Counter-Attacks: Making Me Fall In Love Again

There is a good deal of love for counter-attacking goals, plus some sympathy for Arsene Wenger, heaping the praise on Chunky Pardew too early and why Klopp > Rodgers...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property