Next Game

Aberdeen v Inverness

Saturday, 27 September 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Last Game

Inverness 2 - 1 St J'stone

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Sunday, 19 May 2013

  • 12:45 Scots PremRoss Co 1-0 Inverness Report

Saturday, 11 May 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-2 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 04 May 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 4-3 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 27 April 2013

  • 12:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-0 Inverness Report

Sunday, 21 April 2013

  • 12:45 Scots PremCeltic 4-1 Inverness Report

Friday, 05 April 2013

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 0-0 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 30 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-2 Inverness

Saturday, 16 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 2-1 Ross Co Report

Saturday, 09 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-1 Inverness Report

Saturday, 02 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremRoss Co 0-0 Inverness

Wednesday, 27 February 2013

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 0-0 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 23 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-3 Inverness Report

Saturday, 16 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 3-0 Inverness Report

Wednesday, 13 February 2013

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 09 February 2013

  • 12:00 Scots PremInverness 1-3 Celtic Report

Saturday, 02 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scottish CupKilmarnock 2-0 Inverness Report

Wednesday, 30 January 2013

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-1 Inverness Report

Saturday, 26 January 2013

  • 15:00 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupInverness 1-1 Hearts Report

Saturday, 19 January 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 3-0 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 29 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-0 Inverness Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 2-2 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 22 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 4-1 Dundee Report

Saturday, 15 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 4-4 Inverness Report

Tuesday, 11 December 2012

  • 19:45 Scottish CupInverness 2-1 Ross Co Report

Saturday, 08 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 3-0 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 01 December 2012

  • 12:15 Scottish CupRoss Co 3-3 Inverness Report

Tuesday, 27 November 2012

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 2-3 Inverness Report

Saturday, 24 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 0-1 Inverness Report

Sunday, 18 November 2012

  • 12:45 Scots PremInverness 1-5 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 10 November 2012

  • 12:00 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Hearts Report

Saturday, 03 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-2 Inverness Report

Wednesday, 31 October 2012

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupRangers 0-3 Inverness Report

Saturday, 27 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-1 St J'stone Report

Friday, 19 October 2012

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee 1-4 Inverness Report

Friday, 05 October 2012

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 3-1 Ross Co Report

Saturday, 29 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 4-0 Dundee Utd Report

Tuesday, 25 September 2012

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupStenh'muir 1-1 Inverness Report

Saturday, 22 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-2 Inverness Report

Saturday, 15 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Aberdeen Report

Sunday, 02 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 4-1 Inverness Report

Wednesday, 29 August 2012

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupArbroath 0-2 Inverness Report

Saturday, 25 August 2012

  • 12:45 Scots PremInverness 2-4 Celtic

Saturday, 18 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-2 Inverness

Saturday, 11 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 04 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-2 Inverness Report

Saturday, 21 July 2012

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchInverness 3-1 Coventry Report

Saturday, 07 July 2012

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBuckie 1-2 Inverness

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Phil Neville wants Manchester United to spend another £100m

Phil Neville says Man United need to spend another £100m on their squad before they can be considered title contenders.

Sunderland's Santiago Vergini earns Argentina call-up

Sunderland defender Santiago Vergini has been called up by Argentina for the friendlies against Brazil and Hong Kong.

Premier League: Manchester City captain Vincent Kompany hails Frank Lampard

Man City captain Vincent Kompany says Frank Lampard's goal against Chelsea could prove a key moment in the title race.

Mail Box

Will Rodgers Finally Drop Gerrard?

The mailbox wants to know if Brendan Rodgers has the stones to drop Steven Gerrard. Plus, thoughts on Wayne Rooney's display, sitting down, and thanking United fans...

Clattenburg And Assistants Should Be Suspended

It's a Mailbox containing Manchester United fans taking defeat to Leicester pretty well, plus some long thoughts on Gerrard and Liverpool, plus Southampton congratulations...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property