Next Game

Inverness v Dundee U

Saturday, 25 October 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

St Mirren Park

Last Game

St Mirren 0 - 1 Inverness

Saturday, 18 October 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Sunday, 19 May 2013

  • 12:45 Scots PremRoss Co 1-0 Inverness Report

Saturday, 11 May 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 04 May 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 4-3 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 27 April 2013

  • 12:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-0 Inverness Report

Sunday, 21 April 2013

  • 12:45 Scots PremCeltic 4-1 Inverness Report

Friday, 05 April 2013

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 0-0 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 30 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-2 Inverness

Saturday, 16 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 2-1 Ross Co Report

Saturday, 09 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-1 Inverness Report

Saturday, 02 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremRoss Co 0-0 Inverness

Wednesday, 27 February 2013

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 0-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 23 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-3 Inverness Report

Saturday, 16 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 3-0 Inverness Report

Wednesday, 13 February 2013

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Kilmarnck Report

Saturday, 09 February 2013

  • 12:00 Scots PremInverness 1-3 Celtic Report

Saturday, 02 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scottish CupKilmarnck 2-0 Inverness Report

Wednesday, 30 January 2013

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-1 Inverness Report

Saturday, 26 January 2013

  • 15:00 Scot League CupInverness 1-1 Hearts Report

Saturday, 19 January 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 3-0 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 29 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-0 Inverness Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 2-2 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 22 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 4-1 Dundee Report

Saturday, 15 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 4-4 Inverness Report

Tuesday, 11 December 2012

  • 19:45 Scottish CupInverness 2-1 Ross Co Report

Saturday, 08 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 3-0 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 01 December 2012

  • 12:15 Scottish CupRoss Co 3-3 Inverness Report

Tuesday, 27 November 2012

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 2-3 Inverness Report

Saturday, 24 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 0-1 Inverness Report

Sunday, 18 November 2012

  • 12:45 Scots PremInverness 1-5 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 10 November 2012

  • 12:00 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Hearts Report

Saturday, 03 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnck 1-2 Inverness Report

Wednesday, 31 October 2012

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRangers 0-3 Inverness Report

Saturday, 27 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-1 St J'stone Report

Friday, 19 October 2012

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee 1-4 Inverness Report

Friday, 05 October 2012

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 3-1 Ross Co Report

Saturday, 29 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 4-0 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 25 September 2012

  • 19:45 Scot League CupStenh'muir 1-1 Inverness Report

Saturday, 22 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-2 Inverness Report

Saturday, 15 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Aberdeen Report

Sunday, 02 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 4-1 Inverness Report

Wednesday, 29 August 2012

  • 19:45 Scot League CupArbroath 0-2 Inverness Report

Saturday, 25 August 2012

  • 12:45 Scots PremInverness 2-4 Celtic

Saturday, 18 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-2 Inverness

Saturday, 11 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Kilmarnck

Saturday, 04 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-2 Inverness Report

Saturday, 21 July 2012

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchInverness 3-1 Coventry Report

Saturday, 07 July 2012

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBuckie 1-2 Inverness

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Shakhtar Donetsk striker Luiz Adriano claims he was racially abused during win over BATE Borisov

Luiz Adriano claims he was racially abused during Shakhtar Donestk’s 7-0 Champions League win at BATE Borisov.

Sky Bet League One: Bristol City held, by Bradford City Peterborough lose at Crewe

Bristol City were held by Bradford, but the 2-2 draw saw the Robins set a new club record for league games unbeaten.

Derby go top, Forest draw at Watford

Chris Martin's 81st-minute penalty sent Derby to the top of the league after the Rams grabbed a 1-0 win over Blackpool.

Mail Box

Are There Any Happy Fans Out There?

It seems as if Chelsea, West Ham and Southampton are the only content supporters right now. We have more doom and gloom for you. Who wants good news, eh..?

Is Van Gaal Just A Dutch Pardew?

A Mailbox of comparisons. Van Gaal is similar to Pardew, Wenger to Moyes, Van Persie to a spent force, and Pelle to a bloody gent. There's also plenty from last night...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property