Next Game

Aberdeen v Inverness

Saturday, 27 September 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Last Game

Inverness 2 - 1 St J'stone

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 2-1 St J'stone Report

Tuesday, 16 September 2014

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupRangers 1-0 Inverness Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 3-1 Inverness Report

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 2-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 12:30 Scots PremInverness 1-0 Celtic Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-2 Inverness Report

Wednesday, 13 August 2014

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 0-0 Dundee Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 0-2 Inverness Report

Saturday, 02 August 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBirmingham 3-1 Inverness

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Championship: Norwich investigate claim of homophobic abuse

Norwich are investigating an allegation of homophobic abuse during their Championship game with Birmingham City.

Juan Mata apologises for Manchester United's shock defeat to Leicester

Juan Mata has apologised to Manchester United fans after the team's embarrassing capitulation at Leicester on Sunday.

Premier League: West Ham's Diafra Sakho relishing Enner Valencia link-up

Diafra Sakho reckons West Ham can spring a few more surprises in the Premier League this season.

Mail Box

Will Rodgers Finally Drop Gerrard?

The mailbox wants to know if Brendan Rodgers has the stones to drop Steven Gerrard. Plus, thoughts on Wayne Rooney's display, sitting down, and thanking United fans...

Clattenburg And Assistants Should Be Suspended

It's a Mailbox containing Manchester United fans taking defeat to Leicester pretty well, plus some long thoughts on Gerrard and Liverpool, plus Southampton congratulations...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property