DW Stadium

Next Game

Wigan v Ipswich

Monday, 22 September 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Portman Road

Last Game

Ipswich 2 - 0 Brighton

Tuesday, 16 September 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Monday, 22 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan vs Ipswich

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs Rotherham

Tuesday, 30 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed vs Ipswich

Sunday, 05 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Ipswich

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs Blackburn

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff vs Ipswich

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs Huddersfld

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool vs Ipswich

Tuesday, 04 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs Wolves

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs Watford

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Ipswich

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs Ipswich

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs Leeds

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBolton vs Ipswich

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs M'boro

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrentford vs Ipswich

Tuesday, 30 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs Charlton

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs Derby

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall vs Ipswich

Saturday, 24 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton vs Ipswich

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs Wigan

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham vs Ipswich

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs Sheff Wed

Saturday, 14 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham vs Ipswich

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs Reading

Tuesday, 24 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs Birmingham

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 14:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich vs Ipswich

Tuesday, 03 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds vs Ipswich

Saturday, 07 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs Brentford

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro vs Ipswich

Tuesday, 17 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs Bolton

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford vs Ipswich

Friday, 03 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs Bournemth

Monday, 06 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddersfld vs Ipswich

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs Blackpool

Tuesday, 14 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs Cardiff

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves vs Ipswich

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs N Forest

Saturday, 02 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Ipswich

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Europa League: Everton boss Roberto Martinez delighted with 4-1 win over Wolfsburg

Roberto Martinez was delighted with Everton's display as they brushed aside Wolfsburg to win 4-1 in the Europa League.

Europa League: Tottenham's Mauricio Pochettino hits out at Partizan banner

UEFA investigating anti-Semitic banner displayed by Partizan Belgrade fans during goalless draw with Tottenham.

Europa League: Everton open Group H campaign with 4-1 win over Wolfsburg

Everton opened their Europa League Group H campaign with a convincing 4-1 win over Wolfsburg at Goodison Park.

Mail Box

Why Doesn't Rodgers Play Borini?

One Liverpool supporter thinks this could be Fabio Borini's year, whilst we also have thoughts on the Red Bulls, Welbeck vs Gervinho and Paul Lambert's new deal...

Could Arsenal Benefit From Top Four Exit?

That's one idea in the morning mailbox as the Arsene Wenger debate rumbles on. Plus, comparing Welbeck to Gervinho and some advice for Greg Dyke and the FA...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property