Bloomfield Road

Next Game

Blackpool v Ipswich

Saturday, 01 November 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Portman Road

Last Game

Ipswich 2 - 2 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 25 October 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool vs Ipswich

Tuesday, 04 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs Wolves

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs Watford

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipB'mouth vs Ipswich

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs Ipswich

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs Leeds

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBolton vs Ipswich

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs M'boro

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrentford vs Ipswich

Tuesday, 30 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs Charlton

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs Derby

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall vs Ipswich

Saturday, 24 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton vs Ipswich

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs Wigan

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham vs Ipswich

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs Sheff Wed

Saturday, 14 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham vs Ipswich

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs Reading

Tuesday, 24 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs Birm'ham

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 14:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich vs Ipswich

Tuesday, 03 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds vs Ipswich

Saturday, 07 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs Brentford

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro vs Ipswich

Tuesday, 17 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs Bolton

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford vs Ipswich

Friday, 03 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs B'mouth

Monday, 06 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld vs Ipswich

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs Blackpool

Tuesday, 14 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs Cardiff

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves vs Ipswich

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs N Forest

Saturday, 02 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Ipswich

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Alexis Sanchez impresses Arsenal team-mates and opponents alike

Alexis Sanchez earned the plaudits after scoring both goals in Arsenal's 2-0 win over Sunderland.

Premier League: Swansea defeat Leicester 2-0 thanks to a Wilfried Bony brace

Wilfried Bony's brace helped Swansea seal their first win in six Premier League games with a 2-0 win against Leicester.

La Liga: Real Madrid come from behind to beat arch-rivals Barcelona

Real Madrid staged a stunning El Clasico fightback to overcome arch-rivals Barcelona 3-1 at Santiago Bernabeu.

Mail Box

'Goals Like That Can Make You Pregnant'

Those being sniffy about Erik Lamela's rabona are given short shrift in the afternoon mailbox, where criticism of Brendan Rodgers is smashed out of the park...

Does David De Gea Need Competition?

It would certainly be a good idea to give Victor Valdes a contract, while we have more mails on Brendan Rodgers, Arsene Wenger, the rabona and mailbox gripes...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property